idea/community.git
11 years agorunnerw fixed for cygwin
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 13:21:33 +0000 (16:21 +0300)]
runnerw fixed for cygwin

11 years agoUse new Java parser
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 10:39:51 +0000 (13:39 +0300)]
Use new Java parser

11 years agoJava parser facade extended
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 10:35:23 +0000 (13:35 +0300)]
Java parser facade extended

11 years agoOld Java parser deprecation
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 09:29:12 +0000 (12:29 +0300)]
Old Java parser deprecation

11 years agoDo-nothing method calls dropped
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 12:38:53 +0000 (15:38 +0300)]
Do-nothing method calls dropped

11 years agoBetter cleanup in Android tests
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 18:53:43 +0000 (21:53 +0300)]
Better cleanup in Android tests

11 years agoUse new Java parser
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 13:30:39 +0000 (16:30 +0300)]
Use new Java parser

11 years agoEA-24107 - assert: SmartPointerManagerImpl.createSmartPsiElementPointer
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 09:48:16 +0000 (12:48 +0300)]
EA-24107 - assert: SmartPointerManagerImpl.createSmartPsiElementPointer

11 years agoIDEA-54753 Quoting stash name for cygwin.
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 14:00:20 +0000 (17:00 +0300)]
IDEA-54753 Quoting stash name for cygwin.

11 years agoGitVcs.checkVersion(): update myVersion even it's not supported.
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 12:00:14 +0000 (15:00 +0300)]
GitVcs.checkVersion(): update myVersion even it's not supported.

11 years agoIntroducing GitVersionSpecialty - collection of bugs and features specific to some...
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 11:59:39 +0000 (14:59 +0300)]
Introducing GitVersionSpecialty - collection of bugs and features specific to some versions of Git.
Defined 2 specialties for CYGWIN.
Don't start cygwin via runnerw, because runnerw doesn't pass parameters to cygwin Git (the reason of this is under investigation).

11 years agoGitVersionTest: one more case of version output format.
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 11:38:12 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
GitVersionTest: one more case of version output format.

11 years agoGitVersion: checking for version only on plugin activation and when changing the...
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 11:15:39 +0000 (14:15 +0300)]
GitVersion: checking for version only on plugin activation and when changing the executable. Identifying current version by using a direct CapturingProcessHandler without going into GitHandler procedure.

11 years agoGitVersion now distinguishes msys and cygwin Git.
Kirill Likhodedov [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 16:06:42 +0000 (19:06 +0300)]
GitVersion now distinguishes msys and cygwin Git.
Parsing rewritten on the Pattern.
Note that equals, hashCode and compareTo are intentionally not consistent now.
GitVersionTest for parsing, equals and compareTo.

11 years agoremoved stub javadocs.
Kirill Likhodedov [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 16:01:05 +0000 (19:01 +0300)]
removed stub javadocs.

11 years agoEA-19172 - AE: StringUtil.repeatSymbol
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 15:10:57 +0000 (18:10 +0300)]
EA-19172 - AE: StringUtil.repeatSymbol

11 years agoEA-23755 - AE: SoftWrapApplianceManager.calculateWidthInColumns
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 15:09:17 +0000 (18:09 +0300)]
EA-23755 - AE: SoftWrapApplianceManager.calculateWidthInColumns

11 years agoEA-23376 - : EditorUtil.getLastVisualLineColumnNumber
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 15:01:06 +0000 (18:01 +0300)]
EA-23376 - : EditorUtil.getLastVisualLineColumnNumber

Logging is improved

11 years agodoc cidr/102.3 pycharm/100.98 rubymine/102.2
Yann Cebron [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 21:28:54 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
doc

11 years agodoc wording
Yann Cebron [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 21:10:21 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
doc wording

11 years agoadd doc
Yann Cebron [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 21:08:01 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
add doc

11 years agotypo
Yann Cebron [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 21:00:33 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
typo

11 years agonote about extension points com.intellij.typeIcon|typeName
Yann Cebron [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 20:59:18 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
note about extension points com.intellij.typeIcon|typeName

11 years agoadd @see
Yann Cebron [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 20:42:20 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
add @see

11 years agodoc typo
Yann Cebron [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 20:41:54 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
doc typo

11 years agodoc
Yann Cebron [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 17:37:14 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
doc

11 years agodoc
Yann Cebron [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 17:26:19 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
doc

11 years agofix link
Yann Cebron [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 16:19:45 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
fix link

11 years agodoc
Yann Cebron [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 16:17:30 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
doc

11 years agoalways request confirmation when undoing create class (IDEA-63316)
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 14:29:49 +0000 (17:29 +0300)]
always request confirmation when undoing create class (IDEA-63316)

11 years agobranch number = 102
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 14:14:41 +0000 (17:14 +0300)]
branch number = 102

11 years agobetter name for action
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 14:05:21 +0000 (17:05 +0300)]
better name for action

11 years agomove folding testing support to CodeInsightTestFixture
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 12:19:00 +0000 (15:19 +0300)]
move folding testing support to CodeInsightTestFixture

11 years agouse correct copyright year in Info.plist in all products (IDEA-62737)
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 11:22:45 +0000 (14:22 +0300)]
use correct copyright year in Info.plist in all products (IDEA-62737)

11 years agopass correct args to execv
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 11:16:08 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
pass correct args to execv

11 years agocorrect version in PyCharm welcome tip
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 11:03:59 +0000 (14:03 +0300)]
correct version in PyCharm welcome tip

11 years agoavoid extra dialog for creating launcher script; prompt to overwrite existing script pycharm/100.96 pycharm/100.97
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 10:44:20 +0000 (13:44 +0300)]
avoid extra dialog for creating launcher script; prompt to overwrite existing script

11 years agolauncher script in Python pycharm/100.95
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 10:28:25 +0000 (13:28 +0300)]
launcher script in Python

11 years agoapplied transparency to invisibles
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 10:00:17 +0000 (13:00 +0300)]
applied transparency to invisibles

11 years agoSocketLock binds to 127.0.0.1
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 09:57:10 +0000 (12:57 +0300)]
SocketLock binds to 127.0.0.1

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 08:29:04 +0000 (11:29 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoVCS: fix unversioned files counting cidr/100.93 pycharm/100.91 rubymine/100.92
irengrig [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 18:14:10 +0000 (21:14 +0300)]
VCS: fix unversioned files counting

11 years agoGitPushActiveBranchesDialog: "close" button instead of "cancel".
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 08:45:23 +0000 (11:45 +0300)]
GitPushActiveBranchesDialog: "close" button instead of "cancel".

11 years agoSupport for one line EditorTextField via new OneLineEditorCustomization feature.
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 13:27:44 +0000 (16:27 +0300)]
Support for one line EditorTextField via new OneLineEditorCustomization feature.
Using it in the ChangeListChooser.

11 years agofix AIOOB
Bas Leijdekkers [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 14:21:29 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
fix AIOOB

11 years agosave SocketLock port number in a file in config dir
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 15:11:44 +0000 (18:11 +0300)]
save SocketLock port number in a file in config dir

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community cidr/100.85 idea/100.87 pycharm/100.84 pycharm/100.88 rubymine/100.86
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 14:22:43 +0000 (17:22 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-63123 Flex component event handlers Refactoring problem
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 14:21:22 +0000 (17:21 +0300)]
IDEA-63123 Flex component event handlers Refactoring problem

11 years agoaccept file on command line even if we don't have an open project; when opening a...
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 13:58:17 +0000 (16:58 +0300)]
accept file on command line even if we don't have an open project; when opening a file, choose the project that has the file in content

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 13:38:07 +0000 (16:38 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-63144: Issue list in new task dialog sorts incorrectly
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 13:25:55 +0000 (16:25 +0300)]
IDEA-63144: Issue list in new task dialog sorts incorrectly

11 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 13:01:51 +0000 (16:01 +0300)]
cleanup

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 13:28:36 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-63072 do not add duplicated android-library dependency when user already added...
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 13:24:09 +0000 (16:24 +0300)]
IDEA-63072 do not add duplicated android-library dependency when user already added it before creating facet

11 years agoIdeaApplication passes command line to common CommandLineProcessor; allow specifying...
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 13:21:08 +0000 (16:21 +0300)]
IdeaApplication passes command line to common CommandLineProcessor; allow specifying line number in the command line (PY-1239)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 13:20:47 +0000 (16:20 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoadded env variable about runnerw.exe location
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 13:16:34 +0000 (16:16 +0300)]
added env variable about runnerw.exe location

11 years agojavadoc
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 12:37:51 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
javadoc

11 years agoassertion text
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 12:37:24 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
assertion text

11 years agoIDEA-63054: HTML 5 support bug with xhtml files
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 17:07:43 +0000 (20:07 +0300)]
IDEA-63054: HTML 5 support bug with xhtml files

11 years agoCorrected (x; y) -> visual position mapping for the points that lay beyond soft wrap...
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 12:44:55 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
Corrected (x; y) -> visual position mapping for the points that lay beyond soft wrap appliance point at the same visual line

11 years agoIDEA-62781 SoftWrapping in Diff View: Breaks Background Coloring
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 12:42:44 +0000 (15:42 +0300)]
IDEA-62781 SoftWrapping in Diff View: Breaks Background Coloring

1. Soft wrap introduced virtual space shows the same background as the one used around it now;
2. Added ability to expand selection to soft wraps-introduced virtual space. It's affects only visual representation, no symbols are introduced during, say, performing selection copy to clipboard buffer;

11 years agocorrect condition for enabling "create launcher script" action; mark script as executable pycharm/100.83
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 12:43:22 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
correct condition for enabling "create launcher script" action; mark script as executable

11 years agooffer to create launcher script from initial configuration dialog
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 12:37:36 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
offer to create launcher script from initial configuration dialog

11 years agoEA-24555 fix NPE
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 12:27:34 +0000 (15:27 +0300)]
EA-24555 fix NPE

11 years ago[yole] run launcher script on Linux
Oleg Shpynov [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 12:25:39 +0000 (15:25 +0300)]
[yole] run launcher script on Linux

11 years agoallow no more than one suspend context with suspend policy 'suspend_all'
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 11:28:38 +0000 (14:28 +0300)]
allow no more than one suspend context with suspend policy 'suspend_all'

11 years agoBug fix: comments like '/** The comment */' does not highlighted as comment in GSP,
Sergey Evdokimov [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 11:09:23 +0000 (14:09 +0300)]
Bug fix: comments like '/** The comment */' does not highlighted as comment in GSP,

11 years agowork in progress for "create launcher script" action
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 10:55:29 +0000 (13:55 +0300)]
work in progress for "create launcher script" action

11 years agoFix: IDEA-56520 (TODOs in gsp files should be highlighted in blue on the scrollbar)
Sergey Evdokimov [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 10:49:39 +0000 (13:49 +0300)]
Fix: IDEA-56520 (TODOs in gsp files should be highlighted in blue on the scrollbar)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community idea/100.81
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 09:33:21 +0000 (12:33 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoBug fix: incorrect bound of groovy comment block.
Sergey Evdokimov [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 09:34:07 +0000 (12:34 +0300)]
Bug fix: incorrect bound of groovy comment block.

11 years agoIDEA-62745 (disable "overloaded methods with the same number of parameters" for overr... cidr/100.76 idea/100.79 rubymine/100.78
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 20:42:34 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
IDEA-62745 (disable "overloaded methods with the same number of parameters" for overridden inherited methods)

11 years agotelemetry should default to false
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 20:25:14 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
telemetry should default to false

11 years agocleanup
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 19:50:49 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
cleanup

11 years agoupdate doc
Yann Cebron [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 19:06:39 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
update doc

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 13:39:37 +0000 (16:39 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

Merge commit '3e2660261d775a9d8df62eebcb576d035d557558' into HEAD

11 years agoAndroid test data path fixed pycharm/100.75
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 16:53:21 +0000 (19:53 +0300)]
Android test data path fixed

11 years agocached gdsl members should depend on the reference file (IDEA-60093)
peter.gromov [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 16:45:45 +0000 (19:45 +0300)]
cached gdsl members should depend on the reference file (IDEA-60093)

11 years agodrop resolve caches on gdsl script activation/deactivation
peter.gromov [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 16:37:56 +0000 (19:37 +0300)]
drop resolve caches on gdsl script activation/deactivation

11 years agodo not migrate from type to self
anna [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 14:31:02 +0000 (17:31 +0300)]
do not migrate from type to self

11 years agoeditor released when file was already invalidated (IDEA-62152)
anna [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 14:19:25 +0000 (17:19 +0300)]
editor released when file was already invalidated (IDEA-62152)

11 years agoenable telemetry via registry
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 16:00:09 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
enable telemetry via registry
remove unnecessary interfaces, utility and form

11 years agotwilight color scheme for PyCharm, converted by https://github.com/yole/colorSchemeTool
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 15:45:25 +0000 (18:45 +0300)]
twilight color scheme for PyCharm, converted by https://github.com/yole/colorSchemeTool

11 years agoAndroid test data path fixed
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 15:43:21 +0000 (18:43 +0300)]
Android test data path fixed

11 years agoVCS: unversioned files: decrement directories counter on directory remove only if...
irengrig [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 15:25:52 +0000 (18:25 +0300)]
VCS: unversioned files: decrement directories counter on directory remove only if it was actually removed

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 15:12:18 +0000 (18:12 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agomonokai color scheme for PyCharm, converted by https://github.com/yole/colorSchemeTool
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 14:59:48 +0000 (17:59 +0300)]
monokai color scheme for PyCharm, converted by https://github.com/yole/colorSchemeTool

11 years agoIDEA-61391 [Maven] When using autocomplete in a pom, IntelliJ allways comments that...
peter.gromov [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 14:49:59 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
IDEA-61391 [Maven] When using autocomplete in a pom, IntelliJ allways comments that "IntellijIdeaRulezzz" ...

11 years agoIDEA-61391 [Maven] When using autocomplete in a pom, IntelliJ allways comments that...
peter.gromov [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 14:49:44 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
IDEA-61391 [Maven] When using autocomplete in a pom, IntelliJ allways comments that "IntellijIdeaRulezzz" ...

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 13:15:39 +0000 (16:15 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoLookahead is now aware of whitespace and comment tokens that should not be count
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 12:37:14 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
Lookahead is now aware of whitespace and comment tokens that should not be count

11 years agobig read action removed
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 12:32:20 +0000 (15:32 +0300)]
big read action removed

11 years ago[r=nik] fixed broken functionality: if there were compile errors, find dependencies...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 12:30:39 +0000 (15:30 +0300)]
[r=nik] fixed broken functionality: if there were compile errors, find dependencies of actually compiled and mark them for compilation for the next time

11 years agoDelete/Backspace remove unexpanable folding all together.
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 11:42:05 +0000 (14:42 +0300)]
Delete/Backspace remove unexpanable folding all together.

11 years agotest fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 11:31:40 +0000 (14:31 +0300)]
test fixed

11 years agobetter caching for tasks
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 13:38:04 +0000 (16:38 +0300)]
better caching for tasks

11 years agoIDEA-56497: IDEA is trying to access JIRA with bad password every 5 minutes
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 13:06:30 +0000 (16:06 +0300)]
IDEA-56497: IDEA is trying to access JIRA with bad password every 5 minutes

11 years agoalways use cached issues
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 11:07:07 +0000 (14:07 +0300)]
always use cached issues

11 years agoanother task completion test
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 11:06:25 +0000 (14:06 +0300)]
another task completion test