idea/community.git
12 years agodo not invoke later in tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 12:59:28 +0000 (16:59 +0400)]
do not invoke later in tests

12 years agofix SafeDeleteTest cidr/96.627 pycharm/96.630 rubymine/96.629
peter [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 22:04:01 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
fix SafeDeleteTest

12 years agomap *.gpp and *.grunit to groovy file type
peter [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 21:48:29 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
map *.gpp and *.grunit to groovy file type

12 years agoremove the traces of groovy-* plugins; merge groovy & groovy-mvc tests into the main...
peter [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 21:46:15 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
remove the traces of groovy-* plugins; merge groovy & groovy-mvc tests into the main modules

12 years agodon't layout nonexistent g++ plugin
peter [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 21:30:22 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
don't layout nonexistent g++ plugin

12 years agoJetGroovy plugin -> Groovy
peter [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 21:25:00 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
JetGroovy plugin -> Groovy

12 years agointegrate groovy++ plugin into jetgroovy
peter [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 21:18:29 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
integrate groovy++ plugin into jetgroovy

12 years agointegrate groovy-hotswap plugin into jetgroovy
peter [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 21:14:25 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
integrate groovy-hotswap plugin into jetgroovy

12 years agointegrate grape plugin into jetgroovy
peter [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 19:32:12 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
integrate grape plugin into jetgroovy

12 years agosynchronous stacktrace folding when selecting tests (junit) or threads (analyze dump)
peter [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 19:04:21 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
synchronous stacktrace folding when selecting tests (junit) or threads (analyze dump)

12 years agoapply the new settings after 'fold lines like this' action invocation
peter [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 18:50:53 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
apply the new settings after 'fold lines like this' action invocation

12 years ago'fold lines like this' action
peter [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 18:21:23 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
'fold lines like this' action

12 years agointegrate ConsoleFolding plugin into the core
peter [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 17:18:38 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
integrate ConsoleFolding plugin into the core

12 years agonon-java -> non-code
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 18:39:26 +0000 (22:39 +0400)]
non-java -> non-code

12 years agojavadocs and annotations
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 18:37:32 +0000 (22:37 +0400)]
javadocs and annotations

12 years agoinclude local host name in launching parameters for listening mode
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 16:19:05 +0000 (20:19 +0400)]
include local host name in launching parameters for listening mode

12 years agofix close on language change
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 16:18:58 +0000 (20:18 +0400)]
fix close on language change

12 years agoIDEA-53596 Soft wrap for editors
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 15:57:42 +0000 (19:57 +0400)]
IDEA-53596 Soft wrap for editors

1. Tab processing with soft wraps is corrected;
2. Soft wraps offsets unit test engine is expanded in order to check tabs processing;
3. Tab-specific soft wraps mapping tests are added;
4. Minor refactorings of soft wrap processing code;

12 years agofix installers idea/96.624
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 13:34:23 +0000 (17:34 +0400)]
fix installers

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 13:29:54 +0000 (17:29 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoctrl-Q: type parameters info - prefer class info if exist (IDEA-56398)
anna [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 12:26:32 +0000 (16:26 +0400)]
ctrl-Q: type parameters info - prefer class info if exist (IDEA-56398)

12 years agoopen .ipr project by containing directory (IDEA-56421)
anna [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 11:58:18 +0000 (15:58 +0400)]
open .ipr project by containing directory (IDEA-56421)

12 years agodo not save default value (IDEA-54956)
anna [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 10:06:16 +0000 (14:06 +0400)]
do not save default value (IDEA-54956)

12 years agocreate param from field in case of chained calls
anna [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 09:59:08 +0000 (13:59 +0400)]
create param from field in case of chained calls

12 years agodo not qualify with this in this/super calls
anna [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 09:58:40 +0000 (13:58 +0400)]
do not qualify with this in this/super calls

12 years agointroduce: tweak caret position (IDEA-56435)
anna [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 08:10:28 +0000 (12:10 +0400)]
introduce: tweak caret position (IDEA-56435)

12 years agomore logging
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 12:30:25 +0000 (16:30 +0400)]
more logging

12 years agoIDEA-56393 inside -> withParent
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 12:39:15 +0000 (16:39 +0400)]
IDEA-56393 inside -> withParent

12 years agobetter names for copied run configurations (IDEA-23836)
Dirk Dittert [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 12:11:59 +0000 (16:11 +0400)]
better names for copied run configurations (IDEA-23836)

12 years agoOOM
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 08:48:11 +0000 (12:48 +0400)]
OOM

12 years agoNPE fix for IDEA-56391
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 11:05:44 +0000 (15:05 +0400)]
NPE fix for IDEA-56391

12 years agorevive commented g++ tests
peter [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 10:55:07 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
revive commented g++ tests

12 years agofix generator tests
peter [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 20:57:10 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
fix generator tests

12 years agostubs for traits should respect their class/interface ambivalence
peter [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 20:23:40 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
stubs for traits should respect their class/interface ambivalence

12 years agouser-friendly navigation from stubs to the original groovy files
peter [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 19:36:21 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
user-friendly navigation from stubs to the original groovy files

12 years agorename
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 10:40:21 +0000 (14:40 +0400)]
rename

12 years agoseveral quickedit (sql in xml) exception fixes
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 10:34:44 +0000 (14:34 +0400)]
several quickedit (sql in xml) exception fixes

12 years agofix zen-coding lexer to support braces
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 10:14:28 +0000 (14:14 +0400)]
fix zen-coding lexer to support braces

12 years ago[spleaner] memory indicator polishing on non-mac systems
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 10:01:34 +0000 (14:01 +0400)]
[spleaner] memory indicator polishing on non-mac systems

12 years agominor + javadoc
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 09:10:23 +0000 (13:10 +0400)]
minor + javadoc

12 years agostack overflow in Local History dialog's traversal policy
Anton Makeev [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 08:02:34 +0000 (12:02 +0400)]
stack overflow in Local History dialog's traversal policy

12 years agoeditor: folding repainiting
Anton Makeev [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 12:28:47 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
editor: folding repainiting

12 years agoeditor: folding repainiting
Anton Makeev [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 12:17:29 +0000 (16:17 +0400)]
editor: folding repainiting

12 years agovcs: annotations refactored
Anton Makeev [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 12:13:44 +0000 (16:13 +0400)]
vcs: annotations refactored

12 years agovcs: annotations refactored
Anton Makeev [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 11:02:31 +0000 (15:02 +0400)]
vcs: annotations refactored

12 years agoeditor: tearlines
Anton Makeev [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 09:26:36 +0000 (13:26 +0400)]
editor: tearlines

12 years agofix tests cidr/96.612 pycharm/96.613 rubymine/96.615
Eugene.Kudelevsky [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 23:47:14 +0000 (03:47 +0400)]
fix tests

12 years agosupport for sequences of number markers
Eugene Kudelevsky [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 17:56:40 +0000 (21:56 +0400)]
support for sequences of number markers

12 years agoadd relax-ng plugin to idea-community, idea-ultimate and web-ide
Eugene Kudelevsky [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 17:26:32 +0000 (21:26 +0400)]
add relax-ng plugin to idea-community, idea-ultimate and web-ide

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 17:11:40 +0000 (21:11 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agobundle relax-ng plugin
Eugene Kudelevsky [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 17:03:29 +0000 (21:03 +0400)]
bundle relax-ng plugin

12 years agofix debugging w/groovy
peter [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 14:45:06 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
fix debugging w/groovy

12 years agoset cidr/96.610 idea/96.608 pycharm/96.607 rubymine/96.609
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 13:39:04 +0000 (17:39 +0400)]
set

12 years ago+3 utility methods to work with UserDataHolder
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 13:32:54 +0000 (17:32 +0400)]
+3 utility methods to work with UserDataHolder

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community cidr/96.597 idea/96.599 pycharm/96.598 rubymine/96.600
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 18:50:01 +0000 (22:50 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agobombed
anna [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 17:01:01 +0000 (21:01 +0400)]
bombed

12 years agoeclipse: collapse src/srclink paths in .iml; compare ids by equals
anna [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 15:38:44 +0000 (19:38 +0400)]
eclipse: collapse src/srclink paths in .iml; compare ids by equals

12 years agoeclipse: preserve urls order
anna [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 14:40:24 +0000 (18:40 +0400)]
eclipse: preserve urls order

12 years agoextract method: do not double parameters
anna [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 13:38:13 +0000 (17:38 +0400)]
extract method: do not double parameters

12 years agohighlight non-project files
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 15:38:13 +0000 (19:38 +0400)]
highlight non-project files

12 years agoIDEA-51134: rename for el ns prefixes
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 14:47:12 +0000 (18:47 +0400)]
IDEA-51134: rename for el ns prefixes

12 years agosupport for |e and |c zen-coding filters, "|xsl" suffix should be filter but not...
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 13:57:01 +0000 (17:57 +0400)]
support for |e and |c zen-coding filters, "|xsl" suffix should be filter but not generator

12 years agoisInInjectedFragment getter
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 13:44:22 +0000 (17:44 +0400)]
isInInjectedFragment getter

12 years agoRUBY-6104 pycharm/96.596
Dennis Ushakov [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 09:07:49 +0000 (13:07 +0400)]
RUBY-6104

12 years agosimplified time-limited execution mode, probably fixes timeout problems
Dennis Ushakov [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 16:54:16 +0000 (20:54 +0400)]
simplified time-limited execution mode, probably fixes timeout problems

12 years agoIDEA-53596 Soft wrap for editors
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 13:07:19 +0000 (17:07 +0400)]
IDEA-53596 Soft wrap for editors

Corrected visible editor content size calculation algorithm

12 years agoIDEA-51134: Refactor / rename could work for JSP taglib prefix
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 12:40:21 +0000 (16:40 +0400)]
IDEA-51134: Refactor / rename could work for JSP taglib prefix

12 years agoIDEA-51134: Refactor / rename could work for JSP taglib prefix
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 08:49:44 +0000 (12:49 +0400)]
IDEA-51134: Refactor / rename could work for JSP taglib prefix

12 years agoIDEA-51134: Refactor / rename could work for JSP taglib prefix
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 16:18:53 +0000 (20:18 +0400)]
IDEA-51134: Refactor / rename could work for JSP taglib prefix

12 years agoIDEA-53596 Soft wrap for editors
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 12:15:32 +0000 (16:15 +0400)]
IDEA-53596 Soft wrap for editors

Added support for correct editor scroll paint content size recalculation on soft wrap appliance.

12 years agoadded debug output
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 11:41:06 +0000 (15:41 +0400)]
added debug output

12 years agopull up: wrap long operations with progress
anna [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 10:37:43 +0000 (14:37 +0400)]
pull up: wrap long operations with progress

12 years agoinline to anonymous: wrap long operations with progress (IDEA-56103)
anna [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 10:30:02 +0000 (14:30 +0400)]
inline to anonymous: wrap long operations with progress (IDEA-56103)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 09:45:41 +0000 (13:45 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoFix for EA-19172 - AE: StringUtil.repeatSymbol
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 09:45:21 +0000 (13:45 +0400)]
Fix for EA-19172 - AE: StringUtil.repeatSymbol

12 years agoOOME guard
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 12:47:06 +0000 (16:47 +0400)]
OOME guard

12 years agonamespaces used correctly
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 18:21:57 +0000 (22:21 +0400)]
namespaces used correctly

12 years agoeclipse: write the first javadoc root to .classpath, others to .eml (IDEA-56380)
anna [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 09:00:16 +0000 (13:00 +0400)]
eclipse: write the first javadoc root to .classpath, others to .eml (IDEA-56380)

12 years agoeclipse: typo - store tests output even if actual file doesn't exist (IDEA-56379 )
anna [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 16:52:08 +0000 (20:52 +0400)]
eclipse: typo - store tests output even if actual file doesn't exist (IDEA-56379 )

12 years agoshow progress (IDEA-56322)
anna [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 16:42:04 +0000 (20:42 +0400)]
show progress (IDEA-56322)

12 years agoEA-20885 - assert: FormatProcessor.adjustIndent
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 08:32:41 +0000 (12:32 +0400)]
EA-20885 - assert: FormatProcessor.adjustIndent

Check for read-only white space is applied only to backward alignment processing now

12 years agoCleanup indian code
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 16:26:38 +0000 (20:26 +0400)]
Cleanup indian code

12 years agocorrectly hanle 'copy' action for Tomcat run configurations (imporved fix for IDEA...
nik [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 05:36:14 +0000 (09:36 +0400)]
correctly hanle 'copy' action for Tomcat run configurations (imporved fix for IDEA-44677) & select first app server for created run configuration

12 years agojavadoc
nik [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 13:15:05 +0000 (17:15 +0400)]
javadoc

12 years agorollback not having lots of invokeLater's cidr/96.592 idea/96.593 pycharm/96.590 rubymine/96.591
peter [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 20:28:34 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
rollback not having lots of invokeLater's

12 years agotest leak removed
peter [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 20:28:11 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
test leak removed

12 years agotransform modal notification (on unknown module type) into sticky baloon notification
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 19:54:59 +0000 (23:54 +0400)]
transform modal notification (on unknown module type) into sticky baloon notification

12 years agodo not create JTableModel that requires DirectoryIndex during component instantiation
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 19:45:18 +0000 (23:45 +0400)]
do not create JTableModel that requires DirectoryIndex during component instantiation

12 years agogit4idea: IDEA-56302: Added information about skipped commits to the rebase/update...
Constantine Plotnikov [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 19:33:40 +0000 (23:33 +0400)]
git4idea: IDEA-56302: Added information about skipped commits to the rebase/update process

12 years agoThreeComponentSplitter: fixed NPE
Constantine Plotnikov [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 19:29:05 +0000 (23:29 +0400)]
ThreeComponentSplitter: fixed NPE

12 years ago"Add interpreter" shows list of interpreters which are detected but haven't been...
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 17:21:08 +0000 (21:21 +0400)]
"Add interpreter" shows list of interpreters which are detected but haven't been added yet (PY-847)

12 years agoadd IDE encoding configuration to General settings page in PyCharm, like it was done...
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 15:09:34 +0000 (19:09 +0400)]
add IDE encoding configuration to General settings page in PyCharm, like it was done in RubyMine

12 years agocorrectly keep "External Libraries" node for platform project with multiple content...
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 14:22:35 +0000 (18:22 +0400)]
correctly keep "External Libraries" node for platform project with multiple content roots (PY-484)

12 years agofix deadlock in ManagingFS initialization (PY-1215)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 12:29:39 +0000 (16:29 +0400)]
fix deadlock in ManagingFS initialization (PY-1215)

12 years ago IDEA-56370 Spelchecker reacts on every key in json fixture file
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 16:59:35 +0000 (20:59 +0400)]
 IDEA-56370    Spelchecker reacts on every key in json fixture file

12 years agorollback denis's changes
peter [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 16:56:00 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
rollback denis's changes

12 years agowhen typing '<' right after an injected fragment in XML, an NPE was thrown
peter [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 16:43:44 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
when typing '<' right after an injected fragment in XML, an NPE was thrown

12 years agodon't let a huge number of invokeLater stick in the queue in test
peter [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 14:31:31 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
don't let a huge number of invokeLater stick in the queue in test

12 years agodon't let light tests spoil language level for their comrades
peter [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 14:19:46 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
don't let light tests spoil language level for their comrades

12 years agofix PullUpTest
peter [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 13:55:45 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
fix PullUpTest