idea/community.git
12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 17:11:12 +0000 (21:11 +0400)]
test++

12 years agoAllows to map external schemas to "local files"
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 17:09:59 +0000 (21:09 +0400)]
Allows to map external schemas to "local files"

12 years agolang-impl, cleanup and generify
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 17:08:51 +0000 (21:08 +0400)]
lang-impl, cleanup and generify

12 years agolang-impl and generify
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 17:06:21 +0000 (21:06 +0400)]
lang-impl and generify

12 years agoIDEADEV-40378: Second smart completion: offer Collections.singleton(), Collections...
Peter Gromov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 16:51:17 +0000 (20:51 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40378: Second smart completion: offer Collections.singleton(), Collections.singletonList, Collections.singletonMap (and more)

12 years agocommit document when switching between live template variables (IDEADEV-40290)
Peter Gromov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 16:30:02 +0000 (20:30 +0400)]
commit document when switching between live template variables (IDEADEV-40290)

12 years agofix TypeCookTest in CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 16:09:45 +0000 (20:09 +0400)]
fix TypeCookTest in CE

12 years agoIDEADEV-40127 CME: IdeaServerManagerImpl.processStorages + fix ComponentVersionsProce...
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 16:01:46 +0000 (20:01 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40127 CME: IdeaServerManagerImpl.processStorages + fix ComponentVersionsProcessingTest to not save configs to bin dir

12 years agocombobox instead of buttons on the LogConsole panel
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 15:58:42 +0000 (19:58 +0400)]
combobox instead of buttons on the LogConsole panel

12 years agoread action
Peter Gromov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 15:30:22 +0000 (19:30 +0400)]
read action

12 years agofix keep ToolWindow position for split mode between project reloads
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 15:08:10 +0000 (19:08 +0400)]
fix keep ToolWindow position for split mode between project reloads

12 years agoIDEADEV-40394: All Class Files Recopied On Every Make
Nikolay Chashnikov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 14:59:51 +0000 (18:59 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40394: All Class Files Recopied On Every Make

12 years agocomplete all super method/constructor parameters at once
Peter Gromov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 14:38:39 +0000 (18:38 +0400)]
complete all super method/constructor parameters at once

12 years agocosmetics
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 14:31:24 +0000 (18:31 +0400)]
cosmetics

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 14:26:07 +0000 (18:26 +0400)]
test++

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 14:22:35 +0000 (18:22 +0400)]
test++

12 years agofix "Select in project view" for java classes outside source roots
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 14:19:36 +0000 (18:19 +0400)]
fix "Select in project view" for java classes outside source roots

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 14:19:26 +0000 (18:19 +0400)]
test++

12 years agocorrectly process file in packaging compiler if filename case is changed
Nikolay Chashnikov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 14:16:46 +0000 (18:16 +0400)]
correctly process file in packaging compiler if filename case is changed

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 14:11:39 +0000 (18:11 +0400)]
test++

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 14:08:20 +0000 (18:08 +0400)]
test++

12 years agoadd missing class to mockJDK rt.jar so that test will pass with JDK 1.5
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 14:05:55 +0000 (18:05 +0400)]
add missing class to mockJDK rt.jar so that test will pass with JDK 1.5

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 14:00:52 +0000 (18:00 +0400)]
test++

12 years agoeliminating listeners in fields
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 14:00:40 +0000 (18:00 +0400)]
eliminating listeners in fields

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 13:58:27 +0000 (17:58 +0400)]
test++

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 13:56:11 +0000 (17:56 +0400)]
test++

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 13:54:01 +0000 (17:54 +0400)]
test++

12 years agoone more fix for moving Java files outside of source roots
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 13:53:55 +0000 (17:53 +0400)]
one more fix for moving Java files outside of source roots

12 years agoDefault size for settings and run configuration dialogs.
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 13:45:41 +0000 (17:45 +0400)]
Default size for settings and run configuration dialogs.

12 years agocorrect fix, sorry
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 13:36:10 +0000 (17:36 +0400)]
correct fix, sorry

12 years agofix copy/move for Java files outside source roots
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 13:22:52 +0000 (17:22 +0400)]
fix copy/move for Java files outside source roots

12 years agotest fixed
Roman Chernyatchik [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 13:04:45 +0000 (17:04 +0400)]
test fixed

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 12:55:29 +0000 (16:55 +0400)]
test++

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 12:52:51 +0000 (16:52 +0400)]
test++

12 years agoJSP refactoring test extracted
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 12:50:48 +0000 (16:50 +0400)]
JSP refactoring test extracted

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 12:47:10 +0000 (16:47 +0400)]
test++

12 years agodon't take icons from synthetic classes
Peter Gromov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 12:45:10 +0000 (16:45 +0400)]
don't take icons from synthetic classes

12 years agoturned off nafig
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 12:43:29 +0000 (16:43 +0400)]
turned off nafig

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 12:43:06 +0000 (16:43 +0400)]
test++

12 years agoIDEA-24610: Editor tabs: file icons show with r/o-icon
Peter Gromov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 12:39:58 +0000 (16:39 +0400)]
IDEA-24610: Editor tabs: file icons show with r/o-icon

12 years agoCE installer
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 12:28:29 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
CE installer

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 12:27:36 +0000 (16:27 +0400)]
test++

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 12:25:45 +0000 (16:25 +0400)]
test++

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 12:24:07 +0000 (16:24 +0400)]
test++

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 12:21:24 +0000 (16:21 +0400)]
test++

12 years agofix ExtractMethodTest for CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 12:17:56 +0000 (16:17 +0400)]
fix ExtractMethodTest for CE

12 years agodumb-aware completion offsets calculation (IDEADEV-40285)
Peter Gromov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 12:10:02 +0000 (16:10 +0400)]
dumb-aware completion offsets calculation (IDEADEV-40285)

12 years agodo not hide auto import hint if there is another intention hint in the way
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 12:09:37 +0000 (16:09 +0400)]
do not hide auto import hint if there is another intention hint in the way

12 years agogenerify: JavaDocPolicy -> DocCommentPolicy
Kirill Safonov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 11:56:11 +0000 (15:56 +0400)]
generify: JavaDocPolicy ->  DocCommentPolicy

12 years agoIDEADEV-40311: read action
Peter Gromov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 11:38:08 +0000 (15:38 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40311: read action

12 years agoDialog: typeahed - dispose may be before context ste up
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 11:32:03 +0000 (15:32 +0400)]
Dialog: typeahed - dispose may be before context ste up

12 years agoIDEADEV-40304
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 11:32:01 +0000 (15:32 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40304

12 years agoTree: node content painting NPE
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 11:31:17 +0000 (15:31 +0400)]
Tree: node content painting NPE

12 years agoTreeUi: focus may be requested in released state - fix
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 11:30:45 +0000 (15:30 +0400)]
TreeUi: focus may be requested in released state - fix

12 years agoIdeGlassPane: non-resizing popups fix
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 11:21:50 +0000 (15:21 +0400)]
IdeGlassPane: non-resizing popups fix

12 years agotree types are defined in *HierarchyBase classes
Alexander Doroshko [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 10:50:10 +0000 (14:50 +0400)]
tree types are defined in *HierarchyBase classes

12 years agofix compile
Peter Gromov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 10:38:01 +0000 (14:38 +0400)]
fix compile

12 years agoa better fix for dumb-mode findClass
Peter Gromov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 10:34:49 +0000 (14:34 +0400)]
a better fix for dumb-mode findClass

12 years agohide notification about detected facet if it is removed
Nikolay Chashnikov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 10:27:26 +0000 (14:27 +0400)]
hide notification about detected facet if it is removed

12 years agodo not add null bookmark to bookmark list
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 10:21:03 +0000 (14:21 +0400)]
do not add null bookmark to bookmark list

12 years agodo not use Messages on disposed app
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 09:30:07 +0000 (13:30 +0400)]
do not use Messages on disposed app

12 years agofix IAE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 09:23:35 +0000 (13:23 +0400)]
fix IAE

12 years agotest adapted for JDK 1.5
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 09:17:02 +0000 (13:17 +0400)]
test adapted for JDK 1.5

12 years agofix InheritanceToDelegationTest
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 08:48:33 +0000 (12:48 +0400)]
fix InheritanceToDelegationTest

12 years agointroduce LookupArranger to support different sorting strategies in lookups
Peter Gromov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 07:31:44 +0000 (11:31 +0400)]
introduce LookupArranger to support different sorting strategies in lookups

12 years agouse improved notifications for facet autodetection
Nikolay Chashnikov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 05:34:56 +0000 (09:34 +0400)]
use improved notifications for facet autodetection

12 years agoassertion added
Nikolay Chashnikov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 05:34:48 +0000 (09:34 +0400)]
assertion added

12 years agofindClass returns only one class when in dumb mode, to greenify references when there...
Peter Gromov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 21:04:32 +0000 (01:04 +0400)]
findClass returns only one class when in dumb mode, to greenify references when there are several such classes in classpath

12 years agouse runtime type information in debugger evaluation completion
Peter Gromov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 20:44:22 +0000 (00:44 +0400)]
use runtime type information in debugger evaluation completion

12 years ago1. SM runner: support for custom progress statistics. 2. Cucumber runner now reports...
Roman Chernyatchik [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 19:48:41 +0000 (23:48 +0400)]
1. SM runner: support for custom progress statistics. 2. Cucumber runner now reports Scenarios in progress instead of steps

12 years agofix smart step when stepping into abstract generic methods
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 18:06:29 +0000 (22:06 +0400)]
fix smart step when stepping into abstract generic methods

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 18:03:05 +0000 (22:03 +0400)]
test++

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 18:00:01 +0000 (22:00 +0400)]
test++

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 17:57:00 +0000 (21:57 +0400)]
test++

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 17:54:38 +0000 (21:54 +0400)]
test++

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 17:51:16 +0000 (21:51 +0400)]
test++

12 years agolighten up, remove redundant language level setting
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 17:47:55 +0000 (21:47 +0400)]
lighten up, remove redundant language level setting

12 years agolighten up, remove redundant language level setting
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 17:39:30 +0000 (21:39 +0400)]
lighten up, remove redundant language level setting

12 years agoJSP migration test moved out of CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 17:35:22 +0000 (21:35 +0400)]
JSP migration test moved out of CE

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 17:30:46 +0000 (21:30 +0400)]
test++

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 17:19:28 +0000 (21:19 +0400)]
test++

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 17:16:49 +0000 (21:16 +0400)]
test++

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 17:12:58 +0000 (21:12 +0400)]
test++

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 17:08:51 +0000 (21:08 +0400)]
test++

12 years agocommons-lang -> CE lib
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 17:02:18 +0000 (21:02 +0400)]
commons-lang -> CE lib

12 years agorestore property inspector
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 16:58:05 +0000 (20:58 +0400)]
restore property inspector

12 years agotest++, compilation fixed again
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 16:48:45 +0000 (20:48 +0400)]
test++, compilation fixed again

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 16:43:40 +0000 (20:43 +0400)]
test++

12 years agodesigner referenes removed
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 16:40:15 +0000 (20:40 +0400)]
designer referenes removed

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 16:33:13 +0000 (20:33 +0400)]
test++

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 16:25:31 +0000 (20:25 +0400)]
test++

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 16:21:16 +0000 (20:21 +0400)]
test++

12 years agoleaking project through swing data strucutures
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 16:17:19 +0000 (20:17 +0400)]
leaking project through swing data strucutures

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 16:13:55 +0000 (20:13 +0400)]
test++

12 years agoshow 'readonly' file icons in dumb mode
Peter Gromov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 16:13:27 +0000 (20:13 +0400)]
show 'readonly' file icons in dumb mode

12 years agoshow confirmation dialog for dumping snapshot
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 16:11:32 +0000 (20:11 +0400)]
show confirmation dialog for dumping snapshot

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 16:11:07 +0000 (20:11 +0400)]
test++

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 16:09:11 +0000 (20:09 +0400)]
test++

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 16:06:27 +0000 (20:06 +0400)]
test++

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 16:03:37 +0000 (20:03 +0400)]
test++