idea/community.git
5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/pycharm/docker' into pycharm/docker
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 19:24:29 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/pycharm/docker' into pycharm/docker

5 years agoFinish merging pycharm/docker with origin/master
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 17:12:16 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
Finish merging pycharm/docker with origin/master

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/origin/master' into pycharm/docker
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 16:53:57 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/origin/master' into pycharm/docker

5 years agoBundle EditorConfig plugin
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 16:32:36 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
Bundle EditorConfig plugin

5 years ago[groovy-mvc] synchronizer: re-scheduleRunActions() if snapshot is not up-to-date
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 14:42:41 +0000 (17:42 +0300)]
[groovy-mvc] synchronizer: re-scheduleRunActions() if snapshot is not up-to-date

5 years agofind conda on windows
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 14:43:48 +0000 (17:43 +0300)]
find conda on windows

5 years agofind conda on windows
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 12:44:04 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
find conda on windows

5 years agomanage conda channels
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 09:30:47 +0000 (12:30 +0300)]
manage conda channels

5 years agocan't find conda package location
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:45:01 +0000 (18:45 +0300)]
can't find conda package location

5 years agoremoved unused code
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:42:27 +0000 (18:42 +0300)]
removed unused code

5 years agoset conda default location creating conda env
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 14:36:51 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
set conda default location creating conda env

5 years agoenabled thread blocked monitor
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 14:24:14 +0000 (17:24 +0300)]
enabled thread blocked monitor

5 years agoOC-12377 Completion is missing for keywords inside guard statement
Max Medvedev [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 14:13:12 +0000 (17:13 +0300)]
OC-12377 Completion is missing for keywords inside guard statement

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 14:10:05 +0000 (17:10 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agoCleanup (common code extracted)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 14:07:08 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Cleanup (common code extracted)

5 years agocleanup
Vladimir.Orlov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 14:04:08 +0000 (17:04 +0300)]
cleanup

5 years agoIDEA-142224 fix colored progress bar for people with red-green color blindness
Sergey Malenkov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 13:55:18 +0000 (16:55 +0300)]
IDEA-142224 fix colored progress bar for people with red-green color blindness

5 years agoExtract an interface for search sessions (a facade for actions)
Sergey Savenko [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 12:51:29 +0000 (15:51 +0300)]
Extract an interface for search sessions (a facade for actions)

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' phpstorm/142.5266
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 13:08:54 +0000 (16:08 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agodeactivate new Mac laf for a while
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 13:02:04 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
deactivate new Mac laf for a while

5 years agoreload only needed maven libraries on start rubymine/142.5265
Nikolay Mikhaylov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:27:07 +0000 (13:27 +0300)]
reload only needed maven libraries on start

5 years agohandle exceptions in job queue
Nikolay Mikhaylov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 09:29:23 +0000 (12:29 +0300)]
handle exceptions in job queue

5 years agopreserve original locations in StepIntoBreakpoint (instead of method.location())
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 12:48:34 +0000 (15:48 +0300)]
preserve original locations in StepIntoBreakpoint (instead of method.location())

5 years agoIDEA-143319 Gradle: add path anchor in gradle task output
Vladislav.Soroka [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 12:31:31 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
IDEA-143319 Gradle: add path anchor in gradle task output

5 years agodelete all files from the map during reinitialization
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 11:39:32 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
delete all files from the map during reinitialization
(cherry picked from commit c24b3c7)

5 years agotypescript: enable stub test appcode/142.5267 clion/142.5268
Andrey Starovoyt [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 11:33:38 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
typescript: enable stub test

5 years agohonor order entry scope during selection of ExportableOrderEntry
Vladislav.Soroka [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 11:30:31 +0000 (14:30 +0300)]
honor order entry scope during selection of ExportableOrderEntry

5 years ago[java-decompiler] minor plugin loading optimization
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 11:27:33 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
[java-decompiler] minor plugin loading optimization

5 years agouse text field in color panel to paint focus ring
Sergey Malenkov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 11:06:33 +0000 (14:06 +0300)]
use text field in color panel to paint focus ring

5 years agotest framework: add a way set a custom virtual file filter for DaemonAnalyzerTestCase
Andrey Starovoyt [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 11:16:50 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
test framework: add a way set a custom virtual file filter for DaemonAnalyzerTestCase

5 years agomark NodeJS, Karma and JSTestDriver plugins as broken
Sergey Simonchik [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 11:06:46 +0000 (14:06 +0300)]
mark NodeJS, Karma and JSTestDriver plugins as broken

5 years agoIDEA-144156 Goto Class popup isn't closed on click on an editor tab title
Denis Fokin [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 11:06:27 +0000 (15:06 +0400)]
IDEA-144156 Goto Class popup isn't closed on click on an editor tab title

5 years agoIDEA-143319 Gradle: add path anchor in gradle task output
Vladislav.Soroka [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:56:54 +0000 (13:56 +0300)]
IDEA-143319 Gradle: add path anchor in gradle task output

5 years agoexternal system: clean-up
Vladislav.Soroka [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:55:34 +0000 (13:55 +0300)]
external system: clean-up

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:58:08 +0000 (13:58 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agorunning scratch: support the case when no module is specified in the run configuration
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:34:50 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
running scratch: support the case when no module is specified in the run configuration

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:53:38 +0000 (13:53 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agoIG: add method documentation
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:49:33 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
IG: add method documentation

5 years agoMac UI: change icon in Option Button if button is disabled
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:48:45 +0000 (13:48 +0300)]
Mac UI: change icon in Option Button if button is disabled

5 years agoMac laf: default disabled buttons looks weird. Fix text rendering
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:47:58 +0000 (13:47 +0300)]
Mac laf: default disabled buttons looks weird. Fix text rendering

5 years agoDarcula Button: extract disabled text painting. Introduce isDefaultButton method
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:46:16 +0000 (13:46 +0300)]
Darcula Button: extract disabled text painting. Introduce isDefaultButton method

5 years agoavoid duplicated logging
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:37:06 +0000 (13:37 +0300)]
avoid duplicated logging

5 years agotest fix
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:34:07 +0000 (13:34 +0300)]
test fix

5 years agocleanup: lazy value for icons doesn't make sense with advent of AllIcons
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 16:33:48 +0000 (19:33 +0300)]
cleanup: lazy value for icons doesn't make sense with advent of AllIcons

5 years agotest fix
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 16:06:43 +0000 (19:06 +0300)]
test fix

5 years agomark NodeJS 142.3858 as broken
Sergey Simonchik [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:33:39 +0000 (13:33 +0300)]
mark NodeJS 142.3858 as broken

5 years agoareas description in javadoc
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:23:12 +0000 (13:23 +0300)]
areas description in javadoc

5 years agofix kotlin compatibility
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:08:31 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
fix kotlin compatibility

5 years agosm runner: ensure disposer are not registered after parent was already disposed ...
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:03:49 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
sm runner: ensure disposer are not registered after parent was already disposed (IDEA-145661)

5 years agoSSR: match multiple fields declared in single declaration correctly in incomplete...
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:02:16 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
SSR: match multiple fields declared in single declaration correctly in incomplete code (IDEA-CR-4531)

5 years agoEA-73655 (IOE: PsiElementFactoryImpl.createKeyword)
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 16:00:12 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
EA-73655 (IOE: PsiElementFactoryImpl.createKeyword)

5 years ago[platform] file appearance service impl moved to platform (WEB-14408)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 09:37:44 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
[platform] file appearance service impl moved to platform (WEB-14408)

5 years agoIDEA-145680 Basic completion doesn't work inside method call after "<" in if condition webstorm/142.5255
peter [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 09:05:10 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
IDEA-145680 Basic completion doesn't work inside method call after "<" in if condition

5 years agoApi for adding process listeners in StudyRunAction appcode/142.5259 clion/142.5257
Valentina Kiryushkina [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 08:51:01 +0000 (11:51 +0300)]
Api for adding process listeners in StudyRunAction

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' idea/142.5253
Vladimir.Orlov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 07:25:10 +0000 (10:25 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agoWEB-17450 Startup failure when blocked in firewall
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 06:54:28 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
WEB-17450 Startup failure when blocked in firewall

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/142.5248 clion/142.5246 dbe/142.5237 idea/142.5239 phpstorm/142.5244 pycharm/142.5241 rubymine/142.5242 webstorm/142.5249
Ilya.Kazakevich [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:48:29 +0000 (03:48 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agotest fix: django is used as lib in python, not external lib
Ilya.Kazakevich [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:47:23 +0000 (03:47 +0300)]
test fix: django is used as lib in python, not external lib

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' dbe/142.5236
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 22:06:59 +0000 (01:06 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agoactivate new Mac Look and Feel
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 22:03:53 +0000 (01:03 +0300)]
activate new Mac Look and Feel

5 years agoFileStructureTestCase refactoring: move logic out of setUp, allow testing by text
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 20:22:56 +0000 (23:22 +0300)]
FileStructureTestCase refactoring: move logic out of setUp, allow testing by text

5 years agorestore private visibility for doInstall method
Sergey Simonchik [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 20:50:41 +0000 (23:50 +0300)]
restore private visibility for doInstall method

5 years agoextract long test that write 2.5G data to separate test
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 20:11:18 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
extract long test that write 2.5G data to separate test

5 years agoarq: support TestNG
Nikolay Mikhaylov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 19:27:21 +0000 (22:27 +0300)]
arq: support TestNG

5 years agoSome quick fixes didn't work in batch mode
Alexander Kirillin [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 19:19:29 +0000 (22:19 +0300)]
Some quick fixes didn't work in batch mode

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 18:21:54 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agoNPE
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 18:12:11 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
NPE

5 years agoextract super from anonymous fixed; no rename could be suggested
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 18:06:49 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
extract super from anonymous fixed; no rename could be suggested
EA-71255 - assert: JavaPullUpHelper.doMoveClass

5 years agoinference: incorporation with capture and fresh variables (IDEA-145566)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 16:55:23 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
inference: incorporation with capture and fresh variables (IDEA-145566)

5 years agoEA-71479 - assert: RenamePsiPackageProcessor$.getTargetDirectory
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:13:19 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
EA-71479 - assert: RenamePsiPackageProcessor$.getTargetDirectory

5 years agoEA-73715 - assert: MessageBusImpl.checkNotDisposed
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:04:22 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
EA-73715 - assert: MessageBusImpl.checkNotDisposed

5 years agoExtract search and replace component
Sergey Savenko [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 16:36:58 +0000 (19:36 +0300)]
Extract search and replace component

5 years agofixes after review IDEA-CR-5219
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 17:54:23 +0000 (20:54 +0300)]
fixes after review IDEA-CR-5219

5 years agoCleanup (dead code; pointless constructor)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 17:47:33 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
Cleanup (dead code; pointless constructor)

5 years agoCleanup (formatting)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 17:42:42 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
Cleanup (formatting)

5 years agoPY-15476 State (either Running or Stopped) added to Docker machines combo
Alexander Koshevoy [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 17:29:43 +0000 (20:29 +0300)]
PY-15476 State (either Running or Stopped) added to Docker machines combo

5 years agoassert that CachedValueProvider's don't capture PSI elements that might become invali...
peter [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 17:19:36 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
assert that CachedValueProvider's don't capture PSI elements that might become invalid in later recomputations

5 years ago[grails] ask MvcFramework (and GrailsFramework in person) if upgrade action is supported
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 17:10:48 +0000 (20:10 +0300)]
[grails] ask MvcFramework (and GrailsFramework in person) if upgrade action is supported

5 years agoEnable Dart server driven resolution / find usages / rename
Alexander Doroshko [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 16:21:52 +0000 (19:21 +0300)]
Enable Dart server driven resolution / find usages / rename

5 years agoDon't run code analysis for disposed editor
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:43:50 +0000 (18:43 +0300)]
Don't run code analysis for disposed editor

5 years agoEA-73689 - NPE: JavadocConfiguration.sdkHasJavadocUrls
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:41:09 +0000 (18:41 +0300)]
EA-73689 - NPE: JavadocConfiguration.sdkHasJavadocUrls

5 years agoclosing map before repair
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 16:11:20 +0000 (19:11 +0300)]
closing map before repair

5 years agocleanup
Sergey Ignatov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 16:14:21 +0000 (19:14 +0300)]
cleanup

5 years agonot-null lineBreakpointManager
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 14:42:45 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
not-null lineBreakpointManager

5 years agocleanup, create lineBreakpointManager in createBreakpointHandlers to avoid NPE
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 14:08:28 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
cleanup, create lineBreakpointManager in createBreakpointHandlers to avoid NPE

5 years agoremove myBreakpointListener/myDependentBreakpointListener listeners before debug...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 13:21:40 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
remove myBreakpointListener/myDependentBreakpointListener listeners before debug process stop to avoid mystic erros — stop is async and, so, there is a time window when user can trigger breakpoint processing

5 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 13:19:11 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
cleanup

5 years agodon't process breakpoints if vm is not attached (closed)
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 11:45:15 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
don't process breakpoints if vm is not attached (closed)

5 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 10:57:11 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
cleanup

5 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 10:52:38 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
cleanup

5 years agovertically center settings and pin buttons in show usages
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:44:06 +0000 (18:44 +0300)]
vertically center settings and pin buttons in show usages

5 years agoadd javadoc for smart pointer creation with containing file
peter [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:07:49 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
add javadoc for smart pointer creation with containing file

5 years agocompletely disable 'Unnecessary semicolon' inspection in template language files...
peter [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 14:34:43 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
completely disable 'Unnecessary semicolon' inspection in template language files (IDEA-145591)

5 years agomin version of kotlin is 0.13.1511
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:08:00 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
min version of kotlin is 0.13.1511

5 years agoIDEA-111268 lst: respect code style in gutter popup appcode/142.5233 clion/142.5232
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 13:58:24 +0000 (16:58 +0300)]
IDEA-111268 lst: respect code style in gutter popup

5 years agoFix terminal resize for Mac (IDEA-145554)
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 14:30:57 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Fix terminal resize for Mac (IDEA-145554)

For JNA 4.1 correct ioctl signature is required, see https://groups.google.com/forum/#!topic/jna-users/XHjsUJNS8FQ

5 years agoadded MagicConstant
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 13:43:09 +0000 (16:43 +0300)]
added MagicConstant

5 years agofixed incorrect dynamic usage of RequestHint.getSize
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 13:23:14 +0000 (16:23 +0300)]
fixed incorrect dynamic usage of RequestHint.getSize

5 years agoupdated pycharm edu 2.0.1
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 13:51:22 +0000 (16:51 +0300)]
updated pycharm edu 2.0.1

5 years agocreate conda virtual env dialog
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 12:53:32 +0000 (15:53 +0300)]
create conda virtual env dialog