idea/community.git
12 years agoSpellchecker: remove some tests 94.621 94.622 94.623 build-94.624
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 00:25:09 +0000 (03:25 +0300)]
Spellchecker: remove some tests

12 years agoSpellchecker: fix IdentifierSplitter, do not extract text from braces
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 00:24:06 +0000 (03:24 +0300)]
Spellchecker: fix IdentifierSplitter, do not extract text from braces

12 years agoSpellchecker: fix IdentifierSplitter, add possibility to split by "-"
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 00:12:20 +0000 (03:12 +0300)]
Spellchecker: fix IdentifierSplitter, add possibility to split by "-"

12 years agoSpellchecker: fix bug in BaseSplitter, add possibility to extract words from braces...
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 23:58:29 +0000 (02:58 +0300)]
Spellchecker: fix bug in BaseSplitter, add possibility to extract words from braces in IdentifierSplitter

12 years agosymbolic links support: trivial fix 94.619
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 20:22:26 +0000 (23:22 +0300)]
symbolic links support: trivial fix

12 years agodon't resolve groovy field annotations when building stubs
peter [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 20:20:43 +0000 (20:20 +0000)]
don't resolve groovy field annotations when building stubs

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 19:41:59 +0000 (22:41 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years ago- correctly set dirty flag for PersistentHashMap
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 19:10:18 +0000 (22:10 +0300)]
- correctly set dirty flag for PersistentHashMap
- flush PersistentHashMap only if it is dirty, preserving data in caches as long as possible for reading
- periodical flushing for indices as in VFS (instead of alarm)
- stub indices are now flushed as a result of flushing StubUpdating index
- get rid of "correctly closed" marker file for indices
Overall result: less whole-index rebuilds if app crashed or was killed

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 19:28:23 +0000 (22:28 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoeclipse: preserve unknown attributes
anna [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 18:16:12 +0000 (21:16 +0300)]
eclipse: preserve unknown attributes

12 years agoeclipse: javadoc paths should be calculated relative to module - current or another
anna [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 17:36:01 +0000 (20:36 +0300)]
eclipse: javadoc paths should be calculated relative to module - current or another

12 years agoeclipse: discard changes in jre made from idea
anna [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 15:28:01 +0000 (18:28 +0300)]
eclipse: discard changes in jre made from idea

12 years agoNPE (19395)
anna [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 14:30:44 +0000 (17:30 +0300)]
NPE (19395)

12 years agofavorites: set selection after new element creation (IDEA-53042)
anna [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 13:09:04 +0000 (16:09 +0300)]
favorites: set selection after new element creation (IDEA-53042)

12 years agoauto-configure platform prefix in CE tests
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 18:18:07 +0000 (21:18 +0300)]
auto-configure platform prefix in CE tests

12 years agorename; generate correct empty html tag even if there is no corresponding live template
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 18:14:54 +0000 (21:14 +0300)]
rename; generate correct empty html tag even if there is no corresponding live template

12 years agoremove redundant throws
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 13:41:16 +0000 (16:41 +0300)]
remove redundant throws

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 17:59:15 +0000 (20:59 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agonow XmlZenCodingInterpreter works for only live template and doesn't show pop-up
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 17:32:03 +0000 (20:32 +0300)]
now XmlZenCodingInterpreter works for only live template and doesn't show pop-up

12 years agoIDEA-53142 'Process annotations' action has invalid label when disabled
Gregory Shrago [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 15:22:51 +0000 (18:22 +0300)]
IDEA-53142 'Process annotations' action has invalid label when disabled

12 years agoautoclosing in jspx
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 17:10:37 +0000 (20:10 +0300)]
autoclosing in jspx

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 17:05:02 +0000 (20:05 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 16:23:43 +0000 (19:23 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 16:03:18 +0000 (19:03 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoVIM-21
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 16:02:22 +0000 (19:02 +0300)]
VIM-21
Quick documentation lookup failure

12 years agoinvoke even only live template
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 15:30:17 +0000 (18:30 +0300)]
invoke even only live template

12 years agoautoclosing of xhtml tags + tests
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 15:13:33 +0000 (18:13 +0300)]
autoclosing of xhtml tags + tests

12 years agosupport file type
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 15:12:20 +0000 (18:12 +0300)]
support file type

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 15:09:29 +0000 (18:09 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agomysterious bug in FutureTask.get(): sometimes it hangs inside parkAndCheckinterrupts()
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 14:37:17 +0000 (17:37 +0300)]
mysterious bug in FutureTask.get(): sometimes it hangs inside parkAndCheckinterrupts()

12 years agocreate web project wizard: determine include paths
Kirill.Safonov [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 14:36:24 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
create web project wizard: determine include paths

12 years agoIDEA-53008 Setting missing path variables somehow removes modules from a project.
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 13:53:52 +0000 (16:53 +0300)]
IDEA-53008 Setting missing path variables somehow removes modules from a project.

12 years agorevert
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 13:31:05 +0000 (16:31 +0300)]
revert

12 years agorevert
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 13:29:57 +0000 (16:29 +0300)]
revert

12 years agoAvoid JNI level identity hashCode() calls.
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 13:03:11 +0000 (16:03 +0300)]
Avoid JNI level identity hashCode() calls.

12 years agoextract method
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 13:10:31 +0000 (16:10 +0300)]
extract method

12 years agoVCS: patch building, separate cancel checking
irengrig [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 13:08:55 +0000 (16:08 +0300)]
VCS: patch building, separate cancel checking

12 years agoMake 'analyze exceptions on-the-fly' available for all
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 13:05:06 +0000 (16:05 +0300)]
Make 'analyze exceptions on-the-fly' available for all

12 years agocosmetics
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 13:03:41 +0000 (16:03 +0300)]
cosmetics

12 years agoPY-703
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 12:44:31 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
PY-703
Python console - enable autoscrolling down

12 years agorun/debug: replace popup with action group
anna [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 12:34:00 +0000 (15:34 +0300)]
run/debug: replace popup with action group

12 years agosearch for language injection (IDEA-53081)
anna [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 09:57:46 +0000 (12:57 +0300)]
search for language injection (IDEA-53081)

12 years agorefactoring
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 11:52:12 +0000 (14:52 +0300)]
refactoring

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community 94.618 build-94.617
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 11:44:42 +0000 (14:44 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agofix expected highlighting in regexp test
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 11:36:49 +0000 (14:36 +0300)]
fix expected highlighting in regexp test

12 years agotest relaxed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 10:33:41 +0000 (13:33 +0300)]
test relaxed

12 years agoIDEA-52863 MXML corrupts when I rename with Shift+F6 assetable .png file
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 10:51:06 +0000 (13:51 +0300)]
IDEA-52863 MXML corrupts when I rename with Shift+F6 assetable .png file

12 years agoIDEA-53160: deadlock fix. getPoint() requires a write lock
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 10:41:55 +0000 (13:41 +0300)]
IDEA-53160: deadlock fix. getPoint() requires a write lock

12 years agoExtension point for highlighting filter
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 10:36:36 +0000 (13:36 +0300)]
Extension point for highlighting filter

12 years agoPY-716
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 10:23:18 +0000 (13:23 +0300)]
PY-716
all imports in python console shown as unresolved

12 years agopush down: do not suggest to override final classes
anna [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 09:11:31 +0000 (12:11 +0300)]
push down: do not suggest to override final classes

12 years agopush down: exclude enum constants from push down suggestions (IDEA-53078)
anna [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 09:10:41 +0000 (12:10 +0300)]
push down: exclude enum constants from push down suggestions (IDEA-53078)

12 years agoinline constant field: preserve qualifiers
anna [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 19:19:36 +0000 (22:19 +0300)]
inline constant field: preserve qualifiers

12 years agoforbid inlining enum constants (IDEA-53073)
anna [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 18:59:51 +0000 (21:59 +0300)]
forbid inlining enum constants (IDEA-53073)

12 years agomove uidesigner initialization -> ui thread (IDEA-53003)
anna [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 18:06:11 +0000 (21:06 +0300)]
move uidesigner initialization -> ui thread (IDEA-53003)

12 years agoMaven+GWT: codehaus gwt plugin support
Anton Makeev [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 09:13:46 +0000 (12:13 +0300)]
Maven+GWT: codehaus gwt plugin support

12 years agothere are doctoral theses on arraycopy
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 07:22:46 +0000 (10:22 +0300)]
there are doctoral theses on arraycopy

12 years agoIDEA-19110
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 06:48:14 +0000 (09:48 +0300)]
IDEA-19110

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community 94.615
irengrig [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 05:32:01 +0000 (08:32 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoVCS: patch building does not need files, only paths and content - fot TC
irengrig [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 05:30:19 +0000 (08:30 +0300)]
VCS: patch building does not need files, only paths and content - fot TC

12 years agono need to stop the world iff there is no manipulator, no manipulator = no injection 94.611 94.613 build-94.614
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 23:29:37 +0000 (02:29 +0300)]
no need to stop the world iff there is no manipulator, no manipulator = no injection

12 years agoMerge branch 'hs'
peter [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 22:30:16 +0000 (22:30 +0000)]
Merge branch 'hs'

12 years agofix CCE
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 21:21:07 +0000 (00:21 +0300)]
fix CCE

12 years agoAvoid reflective arrays creation.
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 19:50:40 +0000 (22:50 +0300)]
Avoid reflective arrays creation.

12 years agoReduce number for calls to System.currentTimeMillis()
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 19:32:52 +0000 (22:32 +0300)]
Reduce number for calls to System.currentTimeMillis()

12 years agoWho'd think ArrayList.addAll() is too dare?
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 19:06:26 +0000 (22:06 +0300)]
Who'd think ArrayList.addAll() is too dare?

12 years agoReplace synchronize with read/write reentrant locks.
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 18:36:38 +0000 (21:36 +0300)]
Replace synchronize with read/write reentrant locks.

12 years agoSpecialize frequently used methods.
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 18:19:16 +0000 (21:19 +0300)]
Specialize frequently used methods.

12 years agoUnnecessary getInstance() calls.
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 17:57:44 +0000 (20:57 +0300)]
Unnecessary getInstance() calls.

12 years agoToo many calls to .getInstance()
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 17:47:45 +0000 (20:47 +0300)]
Too many calls to .getInstance()

12 years agoInline costly functional/reflectioning style.
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 17:33:27 +0000 (20:33 +0300)]
Inline costly functional/reflectioning style.

12 years agoSuggest JDK path on Linux
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 20:04:10 +0000 (23:04 +0300)]
Suggest JDK path on Linux

12 years agoDistinctRootsCollection moved to module 'util'
Kirill.Safonov [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 19:45:54 +0000 (22:45 +0300)]
DistinctRootsCollection moved to module 'util'

12 years agoWI-1354 XML tag content/CDATA Add ability to manually invoke 'Inject language'
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 19:21:06 +0000 (22:21 +0300)]
WI-1354 XML tag content/CDATA Add ability to manually invoke 'Inject language'

12 years ago19387 - NPE: TemporaryPlacesInjector.getLanguagesToInject (http://ea.jetbrains.com...
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 15:54:34 +0000 (18:54 +0300)]
19387 - NPE: TemporaryPlacesInjector.getLanguagesToInject (ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/19387)

12 years agosupport Python conditional references in regexps
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 19:08:21 +0000 (22:08 +0300)]
support Python conditional references in regexps

12 years agosupport references to Python named groups
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 18:25:26 +0000 (21:25 +0300)]
support references to Python named groups

12 years agoget unescaped text from injected language manager
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 17:00:22 +0000 (20:00 +0300)]
get unescaped text from injected language manager

12 years agoincrement groovy-hotswap version
peter [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 17:22:01 +0000 (17:22 +0000)]
increment groovy-hotswap version

12 years agoquote the path to gragent.jar if needed
peter [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 17:09:34 +0000 (17:09 +0000)]
quote the path to gragent.jar if needed

12 years agoget rid of StorageFormat + WI-1337 Create new project: check that project folder...
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 16:58:56 +0000 (19:58 +0300)]
get rid of StorageFormat + WI-1337 Create new project: check that project folder is really created, don't show unclear message if it fails

12 years agomaven tests
sergey.vasiliev [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 16:26:14 +0000 (19:26 +0300)]
maven tests

12 years agoNPE
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 16:20:11 +0000 (19:20 +0300)]
NPE

12 years agoDo not jump to selection edge if selected with indent guide.
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 17:29:36 +0000 (20:29 +0300)]
Do not jump to selection edge if selected with indent guide.

12 years agoIOOBE
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 17:21:32 +0000 (20:21 +0300)]
IOOBE

12 years agocompilation
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 16:02:49 +0000 (19:02 +0300)]
compilation

12 years agofield can't be local if its initializer is not a constant
anna [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 14:58:44 +0000 (17:58 +0300)]
field can't be local if its initializer is not a constant

12 years agojunit busy wait replaced with socket accept (IDEA-27082)
anna [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 13:45:47 +0000 (16:45 +0300)]
junit busy wait replaced with socket accept (IDEA-27082)

12 years agodo not use IgnoreIgnored runner for custom runners (@RunWith); ignore it for non...
anna [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 11:25:23 +0000 (14:25 +0300)]
do not use IgnoreIgnored runner for custom runners (@RunWith); ignore it for non-ignored methods as well

12 years agostubs can be built here: read action added
anna [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 11:23:43 +0000 (14:23 +0300)]
stubs can be built here: read action added

12 years agorename package as directory if directory is empty (IDEA-52982)
anna [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 13:30:14 +0000 (16:30 +0300)]
rename package as directory if directory is empty (IDEA-52982)

12 years agointroduce constant/field: static/final should be set before actual add - anchor detec...
anna [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 13:13:25 +0000 (16:13 +0300)]
introduce constant/field: static/final should be set before actual add - anchor detection (IDEA-52969)

12 years agooptimization
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 15:41:45 +0000 (18:41 +0300)]
optimization

12 years agomore responsiveness for progress cancel
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 15:21:05 +0000 (18:21 +0300)]
more responsiveness for progress cancel

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 14:06:31 +0000 (17:06 +0300)]
cleanup

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/19112
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 14:03:12 +0000 (17:03 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/19112

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/19139
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 14:00:24 +0000 (17:00 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/19139

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/19396
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 13:49:13 +0000 (16:49 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/19396

12 years agoalready disposed on update
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 15:01:54 +0000 (18:01 +0300)]
already disposed on update

12 years agodiff to use proper highlighter for language dialects (e.g. actionscript)
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 14:47:43 +0000 (17:47 +0300)]
diff to use proper highlighter for language dialects (e.g. actionscript)