idea/community.git
10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community pycharm/104.175
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 09:02:26 +0000 (12:02 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

10 years agorename Groovy properties
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 08:50:03 +0000 (11:50 +0300)]
rename Groovy properties

10 years agoidea statistics
sergey.vasiliev [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 08:36:08 +0000 (11:36 +0300)]
idea statistics

10 years agochanged scope to 'test' for dependencies on junit storm/104.174
nik [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 08:34:46 +0000 (11:34 +0300)]
changed scope to 'test' for dependencies on junit

10 years agoIDEA-65111 MembershipMap.putOptimal not optimal
irengrig [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 07:15:15 +0000 (10:15 +0300)]
IDEA-65111 MembershipMap.putOptimal not optimal

10 years agoadded option to registry to enable search in project files
nik [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 12:59:23 +0000 (15:59 +0300)]
added option to registry to enable search in project files

10 years agomove class with "file name" first in order to preserve grouping inside one file cidr/104.172 idea/104.173 pycharm/104.170
anna [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 18:18:30 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
move class with "file name" first in order to preserve grouping inside one file

10 years agocheck if abstract test class has non abstract inheritor -> its test methods are used
anna [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 17:33:54 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
check if abstract test class has non abstract inheritor -> its test methods are used

10 years agoassertion on closed project fixed
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 17:56:40 +0000 (20:56 +0300)]
assertion on closed project fixed

10 years agofix CssCompletionTest
peter [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 16:42:37 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
fix CssCompletionTest

10 years agoContainerUtil.indexOf(list, condition)
peter [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 20:33:17 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
ContainerUtil.indexOf(list, condition)

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 16:39:18 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

10 years agoit's an inspection: IDEA-64769 (Intention to convert (all) package.html into package...
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 16:39:01 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
it's an inspection: IDEA-64769 (Intention to convert (all) package.html into package-info.java)

10 years agoSupport for predefined JavaScript library scope
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 16:05:00 +0000 (19:05 +0300)]
Support for predefined JavaScript library scope

10 years agocreate method from usage: allow to reuse parent class type args (IDEA-64683)
anna [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 16:21:03 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
create method from usage: allow to reuse parent class type args (IDEA-64683)

10 years agocorrect command name when refactoring is invoked from conflicts view (IDEA-65324)
anna [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 15:12:05 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
correct command name when refactoring is invoked from conflicts view (IDEA-65324)

10 years agoEA-25411 - NPE: TestNGConsoleView.finish
anna [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 14:49:25 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
EA-25411 - NPE: TestNGConsoleView.finish

10 years agoone instance of NavBarPanel is always in the frame, so skip events if !isShowing()
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 15:21:25 +0000 (18:21 +0300)]
one instance of NavBarPanel is always in the frame, so skip events if !isShowing()

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 14:53:40 +0000 (17:53 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

10 years agobetter inspection description
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 14:48:39 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
better inspection description

10 years agohighlighting in inspection descriptions
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 14:47:42 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
highlighting in inspection descriptions

10 years agomove listeners and border.
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 14:41:37 +0000 (17:41 +0300)]
move listeners and border.

10 years agoEA-25055 - NPE: ExtractMethodProcessor.addToMethodCallLocation
anna [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 14:28:16 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
EA-25055 - NPE: ExtractMethodProcessor.addToMethodCallLocation

10 years agoavailable plugins: disable plugin download if there is no new version available ...
anna [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 13:51:07 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
available plugins: disable plugin download if there is no new version available (IDEA-65203)

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 14:32:54 +0000 (17:32 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

10 years agoWI-1326 Notification message is way too long
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 14:32:47 +0000 (17:32 +0300)]
WI-1326 Notification message is way too long

10 years ago[r=alexey.pegov] RUBY-7714 disable run/debug button for template configurations
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 12:18:10 +0000 (15:18 +0300)]
[r=alexey.pegov] RUBY-7714 disable run/debug button for template configurations

10 years agomore licenses added
nik [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 12:08:53 +0000 (15:08 +0300)]
more licenses added

10 years agocompilation fixed-2
nik [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 11:23:39 +0000 (14:23 +0300)]
compilation fixed-2

10 years agoCIDR: using selected 'Xcode' location to start 'iPhone Simulator'
Anton Makeev [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 13:30:26 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
CIDR: using selected 'Xcode' location to start 'iPhone Simulator'
XDebugger: api for pre-selecting expressions in evaluate dialog
CIDR: tests refactored

10 years agodo not crash AWT on exceptions idea/104.165
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 08:54:08 +0000 (11:54 +0300)]
do not crash AWT on exceptions

10 years agoresolve static method: IDEA-64926
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 08:52:01 +0000 (11:52 +0300)]
resolve static method: IDEA-64926

10 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 08:51:04 +0000 (11:51 +0300)]
cleanup

10 years agotest
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 08:50:41 +0000 (11:50 +0300)]
test

10 years agoperform massive undo in one big bulkmode
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 15:39:53 +0000 (18:39 +0300)]
perform massive undo in one big bulkmode

10 years agoperformance
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 15:38:25 +0000 (18:38 +0300)]
performance

10 years agoIDEA-58293 Java Formatter: Respect 'space after semicolon' setting for 'for' loop...
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 10:09:13 +0000 (13:09 +0300)]
IDEA-58293 Java Formatter: Respect 'space after semicolon' setting for 'for' loop with empty 'after loop' operation

Test data is corrected

10 years agoIDEA-65126 Move method and folding bug
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 10:00:58 +0000 (13:00 +0300)]
IDEA-65126 Move method and folding bug

1. Move statement up/down processing now tries to preserve fold regions state;
2. Corresponding test is added;

10 years agochanged scope to 'test' for testFramework dependencies
nik [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 09:27:03 +0000 (12:27 +0300)]
changed scope to 'test' for testFramework dependencies

10 years agovcs statistics to ask active vcses
irengrig [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 08:21:32 +0000 (11:21 +0300)]
vcs statistics to ask active vcses

10 years agoidea statistics
sergey.vasiliev [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 08:08:25 +0000 (11:08 +0300)]
idea statistics

10 years agofix revalidate problem (NavBar never changes its size) cidr/104.160 pycharm/104.163
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 17:04:13 +0000 (20:04 +0300)]
fix revalidate problem (NavBar never changes its size)

10 years agohg: improved handling of renames
Willem Verstraeten [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 16:11:30 +0000 (19:11 +0300)]
hg: improved handling of renames

10 years agoscreen insets reduce screen size, not enlarge it (IDEA-65201 Autosuggest opens on...
peter [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 15:45:36 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
screen insets reduce screen size, not enlarge it (IDEA-65201 Autosuggest opens on different monitor)

10 years agocleanup cidr/104.159
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 15:30:01 +0000 (18:30 +0300)]
cleanup

10 years agoNPE
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 13:03:02 +0000 (16:03 +0300)]
NPE

10 years agoa commented test for IDEA-64703
peter [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 15:15:41 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
a commented test for IDEA-64703

10 years agodon't display invalid items
peter [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 15:15:03 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
don't display invalid items

10 years agoseparate lookup model building from slow swing operations
peter [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 19:05:06 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
separate lookup model building from slow swing operations

10 years agopriority is important for the relevance
peter [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 18:13:05 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
priority is important for the relevance

10 years agomore well-defined access
peter [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 16:40:52 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
more well-defined access

10 years agosimpler lookup element comparables
peter [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 16:23:13 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
simpler lookup element comparables

10 years agoprefer local variables to methods (IDEA-64703)
peter [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 14:50:11 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
prefer local variables to methods (IDEA-64703)

10 years agomove completion sorting checks to the fixture
peter [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 14:42:53 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
move completion sorting checks to the fixture

10 years agofixture-based completion sorting tests
peter [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 14:36:12 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
fixture-based completion sorting tests

10 years agodetailed diagnostics why a dom element is invalid
peter [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 13:17:56 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
detailed diagnostics why a dom element is invalid

10 years agoIDEA-65207 Multiline selection doesn't pop in the search field in the replace/search...
andrey zaytsev [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 14:38:38 +0000 (17:38 +0300)]
IDEA-65207 Multiline selection doesn't pop in the search field in the replace/search dialogs

10 years agoNavBar presentation and other refactorings
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 14:36:17 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
NavBar presentation and other refactorings

10 years agoimproved collecting used modules in layout cidr/104.158
nik [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 13:30:19 +0000 (16:30 +0300)]
improved collecting used modules in layout

10 years agoIDEA-65111 MembershipMap.putOptimal not optimal: membership map performance
irengrig [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 13:21:45 +0000 (16:21 +0300)]
IDEA-65111 MembershipMap.putOptimal not optimal: membership map performance

10 years agoBetter diagnostics; cleanup
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 12:35:56 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
Better diagnostics; cleanup

10 years agoRaw Api Doc support for jQuery: correct offline doc URL, download in project structure
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 12:05:30 +0000 (15:05 +0300)]
Raw Api Doc support for jQuery: correct offline doc URL, download in project structure

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 12:11:53 +0000 (15:11 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

10 years agoalready disposed assertion in EditorWindow
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 12:11:31 +0000 (15:11 +0300)]
already disposed assertion in EditorWindow

10 years agomaven libraries rearranged
nik [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 11:55:32 +0000 (14:55 +0300)]
maven libraries rearranged

10 years agoMerge branch 'zajac'
andrey zaytsev [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 11:50:22 +0000 (14:50 +0300)]
Merge branch 'zajac'

10 years agoEA-25476 - NPE: InspectionToolsConfigurable$10.run
anna [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 19:01:41 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
EA-25476 - NPE: InspectionToolsConfigurable$10.run

10 years agofind/replace: small ui fixes. mnemonics.
andrey zaytsev [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 20:39:34 +0000 (23:39 +0300)]
find/replace: small ui fixes. mnemonics.

10 years agofind/replace: find next/prev works via EditorSearchComponent if present.
andrey zaytsev [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 20:14:15 +0000 (23:14 +0300)]
find/replace: find next/prev works via EditorSearchComponent if present.

10 years agofixed behavoir of find next/prev action after find action.
andrey zaytsev [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 17:05:56 +0000 (20:05 +0300)]
fixed behavoir of find next/prev action after find action.

10 years agoreplace action: when regex is enabled preserving case has no sense.
andrey zaytsev [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 16:24:24 +0000 (19:24 +0300)]
replace action: when regex is enabled preserving case has no sense.

10 years agoreplace action is separeate from find. fixed some ui-issues. small fix in balloon...
andrey zaytsev [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 15:53:17 +0000 (18:53 +0300)]
replace action is separeate from find. fixed some ui-issues. small fix in balloon by Kirill.

10 years agoreplace dialog 2 editor header
andrey zaytsev [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 12:37:33 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
replace dialog 2 editor header

10 years agoEA-25510 - SIOOBE: IntroduceVariableBase.collectExpressions
anna [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 18:55:56 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
EA-25510 - SIOOBE: IntroduceVariableBase.collectExpressions

10 years agoEA-25544 - NPE: VariableInplaceIntroducer.a
anna [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 18:42:14 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
EA-25544 - NPE: VariableInplaceIntroducer.a

10 years agoEA-25421 - NPE: ChangeMethodSignatureFromUsageFix.invoke
anna [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 18:40:36 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
EA-25421 - NPE: ChangeMethodSignatureFromUsageFix.invoke

10 years agoBetter diagnostics
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 11:35:13 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
Better diagnostics

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 11:35:14 +0000 (14:35 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

10 years agoalready disposed assertion in options editor
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 11:35:01 +0000 (14:35 +0300)]
already disposed assertion in options editor

10 years agoMore logging on performance tests; failure condition fixed
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 11:14:31 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
More logging on performance tests; failure condition fixed

10 years agonew "Javadoc issues" group name
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 10:54:33 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
new "Javadoc issues" group name

10 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 09:32:51 +0000 (12:32 +0300)]
cleanup

10 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 14:02:17 +0000 (17:02 +0300)]
cleanup

10 years agoAccess is allowed from event dispatch thread
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 14:01:18 +0000 (17:01 +0300)]
Access is allowed from event dispatch thread

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 10:32:20 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

10 years agoSVN: fix svn configurable's isModified (SSH timeouts) = fix Configurables test
irengrig [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 09:55:22 +0000 (12:55 +0300)]
SVN: fix svn configurable's isModified (SSH timeouts) = fix Configurables test

10 years agobetter name for group: "Java language level migration aids"
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 09:19:36 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
better name for group: "Java language level migration aids"
to avoid confusion between "Java language level issues" and "Language level specific issues and migration aids"

10 years agofixed building artifact with GWT elements in dumb mode pycharm/104.144
nik [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 07:31:25 +0000 (10:31 +0300)]
fixed building artifact with GWT elements in dumb mode

10 years agoidea statistics idea/104.143
sergey.vasiliev [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 06:44:02 +0000 (09:44 +0300)]
idea statistics

10 years agomove "Enumeration can be iteration" inspection to correct group cidr/104.139 idea/104.141
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 21:55:15 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
move "Enumeration can be iteration" inspection to correct group

10 years agoNPE in tests
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 16:29:57 +0000 (19:29 +0300)]
NPE in tests

10 years agodo not call show() for tests
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 16:28:38 +0000 (19:28 +0300)]
do not call show() for tests

10 years agocreate constructor from usage: use "override method body" template when super class...
anna [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 17:36:23 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
create constructor from usage: use "override method body" template when super class contains no default constructor

10 years agoRaw Api Doc support for jQuery (some fixes and a unit test)
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 16:52:28 +0000 (19:52 +0300)]
Raw Api Doc support for jQuery (some fixes and a unit test)

10 years agoRaw Api Doc support for jQuery (some fixes and a unit test)
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 13:13:57 +0000 (16:13 +0300)]
Raw Api Doc support for jQuery (some fixes and a unit test)

10 years agocommons-net is required for platform
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 15:55:22 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
commons-net is required for platform

10 years agocollect non-css related files linked by "link" tag
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 14:51:08 +0000 (17:51 +0300)]
collect non-css related files linked by "link" tag

10 years agorefactoring: move links collection to xml
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 14:49:38 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
refactoring: move links collection to xml

10 years agocreate parent dirs for file
nik [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 14:37:38 +0000 (17:37 +0300)]
create parent dirs for file

10 years agorename
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 12:15:25 +0000 (15:15 +0300)]
rename