idea/community.git
8 years agoUse unix path separators for helpers dir.
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 11:58:03 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
Use unix path separators for helpers dir.

8 years agotests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 11:46:04 +0000 (15:46 +0400)]
tests

8 years agoIDEA-120786 Log gets crowded with warnings while configuring JavaEE artifact
Alexander Doroshko [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 11:26:15 +0000 (15:26 +0400)]
IDEA-120786 Log gets crowded with warnings while configuring JavaEE artifact

8 years agoHeader and style added. pycharm/134.1114
Denis Fokin [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 11:13:33 +0000 (15:13 +0400)]
Header and style added.

8 years agoAbsolute layout instead of GridBagLayout, area required for the message is taken...
Denis Fokin [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 09:40:47 +0000 (13:40 +0400)]
Absolute layout instead of GridBagLayout, area required for the message is taken into account, performance optimisations.

8 years agofilter duplicates
Sergey Simonchik [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 11:12:48 +0000 (15:12 +0400)]
filter duplicates

8 years agoinitialize singleton to its default value phpstorm/134.1113
Sergey Simonchik [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 10:52:57 +0000 (14:52 +0400)]
initialize singleton to its default value

8 years agoIDEA-100495 do not ignore invalid hg configuration
Nadya Zabrodina [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 14:12:49 +0000 (18:12 +0400)]
IDEA-100495 do not  ignore invalid hg configuration

*error shown if status command failed, using hg command exit value

8 years agoIDEA-118795 Gradle configuration with multiple artifacts not all reflected in IDEA...
Vladislav.Soroka [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 09:53:09 +0000 (13:53 +0400)]
IDEA-118795 Gradle configuration with multiple artifacts not all reflected in IDEA module dependencies

8 years agomemory optimisation: spare ReentrantLock on each list allocation
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 08:21:31 +0000 (12:21 +0400)]
memory optimisation: spare ReentrantLock on each list allocation

8 years agoIDEA-110268 Lossy encoding: false positive for separated 0A/0D as UTF-8
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 08:19:46 +0000 (12:19 +0400)]
IDEA-110268 Lossy encoding: false positive for separated 0A/0D as UTF-8

8 years agoIDEA-119615 Find in path mixes "occurrences" and "usages" terminology
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 08:18:44 +0000 (12:18 +0400)]
IDEA-119615 Find in path mixes "occurrences" and "usages" terminology

8 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 16:32:30 +0000 (20:32 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agodo not exhaust limited job scheduling pool
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 16:30:52 +0000 (20:30 +0400)]
do not exhaust limited job scheduling pool

8 years agowrong level for class in wrong file
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:47:09 +0000 (15:47 +0400)]
wrong level for class in wrong file

8 years agoEA-53926 - CCE: ScopeTreeViewPanel.getSelectedPsiElements
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 17:17:10 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
EA-53926 - CCE: ScopeTreeViewPanel.getSelectedPsiElements

8 years agoEA-53874 - assert: PsiFileImpl.getStubTree
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 17:15:56 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
EA-53874 - assert: PsiFileImpl.getStubTree

8 years agoIDEA-118795 Gradle configuration with multiple artifacts not all reflected in IDEA...
Vladislav.Soroka [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 08:36:17 +0000 (12:36 +0400)]
IDEA-118795 Gradle configuration with multiple artifacts not all reflected in IDEA module dependencies

8 years agowrong dependency removed webstorm/134.1111
nik [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 08:33:28 +0000 (12:33 +0400)]
wrong dependency removed

8 years agofixed bugs in implementation of "find k shortest paths" algorithm
nik [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 08:07:19 +0000 (12:07 +0400)]
fixed bugs in implementation of "find k shortest paths" algorithm

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir Orlov [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 07:43:22 +0000 (11:43 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agofixed updater tests.
Vladimir Orlov [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 07:41:28 +0000 (11:41 +0400)]
fixed updater tests.

8 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 17:33:09 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
cleanup

8 years agooverrides
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 13:09:16 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
overrides

8 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 12:12:05 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
cleanup

8 years agonot-null
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:41:45 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
not-null

8 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:14:39 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
cleanup

8 years agonot-null
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:12:17 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
not-null

8 years agoIDEA-80056 Column selection mode improvement
Dmitry Batrak [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:00:02 +0000 (19:00 +0400)]
IDEA-80056 Column selection mode improvement

editor action tests for multiple caret situations

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/134.1105 cppide/134.1109 idea/134.1102 idea/134.1107 pycharm/134.1106 rubymine/134.1103 webstorm/134.1101
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 22:22:02 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoIDEA-120631 SOE fix
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 22:20:36 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
IDEA-120631 SOE fix

8 years agobetter insets and font for Win and Linux
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 22:20:12 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
better insets and font for Win and Linux

8 years agoRevert https://github.com/JetBrains/intellij-community/pull/149 take 2.
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 21:31:37 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
Revert  https://github.com/JetBrains/intellij-community/pull/149 take 2.

8 years agocom.intellij.index.IndexTest._testSkipUnknownFileTypes
peter [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 19:24:32 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
com.intellij.index.IndexTest._testSkipUnknownFileTypes

8 years agofix GroovyDebuggerTest?
peter [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 19:24:11 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
fix GroovyDebuggerTest?

8 years agoIDEA-120738 Complete current statement creates broken code
peter [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 18:43:13 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
IDEA-120738 Complete current statement creates broken code

8 years agodon't apply single-line folding to methods exceeding the right margin (IDEA-120719)
peter [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 18:15:09 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
don't apply single-line folding to methods exceeding the right margin (IDEA-120719)

8 years agoIDEA-120750 Fold single-statement methods into one line
peter [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 17:42:26 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
IDEA-120750 Fold single-statement methods into one line

8 years agoIDEA-120694 collapsing one liners is overly eager
peter [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 16:50:25 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
IDEA-120694 collapsing one liners is overly eager

8 years agoIDEA-120726 Double "Press" word in hint when Find Usages
peter [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 16:01:05 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
IDEA-120726 Double "Press" word in hint when Find Usages

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' idea/134.1100
Vladimir Orlov [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 19:07:29 +0000 (23:07 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoDelete unused method.
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 19:05:36 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
Delete unused method.

8 years agofixed build patches.
Vladimir Orlov [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 19:00:45 +0000 (23:00 +0400)]
fixed build patches.

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 18:19:10 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 18:06:02 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoimprove stub-psi-mismatch diagnostic
Gregory.Shrago [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 18:05:33 +0000 (22:05 +0400)]
improve stub-psi-mismatch diagnostic

8 years agoIDEA-120094 New Project wizard: Maven project: use correct archetype
Sergey Evdokimov [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 17:20:00 +0000 (21:20 +0400)]
IDEA-120094 New Project wizard: Maven project: use correct archetype
+review

8 years agoplatform: default project name ping-ponging simplified
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 17:07:30 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
platform: default project name ping-ponging simplified

8 years agoFix failed tests
Vassiliy Kudryashov [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 17:00:01 +0000 (21:00 +0400)]
Fix failed tests

8 years agosmart sync of pooled threads on start
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 16:32:48 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
smart sync of pooled threads on start

8 years agofix two actions Pick Color
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 16:31:29 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
fix two actions Pick Color

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Michael Golubev [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:59:53 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

8 years agoIDEA-120034 - Propose to upload SSH keys on connection problems - runnable on existin...
Michael Golubev [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:58:24 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
IDEA-120034 - Propose to upload SSH keys on connection problems - runnable on existing server runtime task

8 years agoIDEA-120480 (Invalid set of actions on enum's constants.)
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:53:54 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
IDEA-120480 (Invalid set of actions on enum's constants.)

8 years agoPartial fix for IDEA-117025 Eclipse code style import: Blank Lines: some categories...
Rustam Vishnyakov [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:39:51 +0000 (19:39 +0400)]
Partial fix for IDEA-117025 Eclipse code style import: Blank Lines: some categories are not applied

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:44:49 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agodispose debugger thread dump consoles
peter [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:22:29 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
dispose debugger thread dump consoles

8 years agobetter control size management in fatal error dialog (IDEA-120304, IDEA-116542)
peter [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 14:55:43 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
better control size management in fatal error dialog (IDEA-120304, IDEA-116542)

8 years agojunit 4.11 include hamcrest into redistribution
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:38:40 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
junit 4.11 include hamcrest into redistribution

8 years agonew inference: choosing the most specific method inference
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:34:08 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
new inference: choosing the most specific method inference

8 years agofix negative offset when injection is contained in parent
Dennis Ushakov [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 13:41:27 +0000 (17:41 +0400)]
fix negative offset when injection is contained in parent

8 years agoCode cleanup.
Denis Fokin [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 14:59:41 +0000 (18:59 +0400)]
Code cleanup.

8 years agoIDEA-120557 (Add an option to Inspection "Method can be variable arity method" to...
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 14:54:17 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
IDEA-120557 (Add an option to Inspection "Method can be variable arity method" to only apply to public methods.)

8 years agoMacMessages emulation using dialogs Initial load under ide.mac.message.sheets.java...
Denis Fokin [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 14:54:00 +0000 (18:54 +0400)]
MacMessages emulation using dialogs  Initial load under ide.mac.message.sheets.java.emulation.dialogs registry key.

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' idea/134.1099
Vladimir Orlov [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 14:32:08 +0000 (18:32 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agofixed NPE.
Vladimir Orlov [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 14:29:22 +0000 (18:29 +0400)]
fixed NPE.

8 years agoCompilation fix
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 14:22:41 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
Compilation fix

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir Orlov [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 14:18:46 +0000 (18:18 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoimproved performance of logger operations.
Vladimir Orlov [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 14:15:10 +0000 (18:15 +0400)]
improved performance of logger operations.

8 years agoCR-IA-225 use DefaultActionGroup
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 13:54:15 +0000 (17:54 +0400)]
CR-IA-225 use DefaultActionGroup

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 13:57:09 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 13:55:01 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoRevert: https://github.com/JetBrains/intellij-community/pull/149 (a2301175e3628cae091...
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 13:53:47 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
Revert: https://github.com/JetBrains/intellij-community/pull/149 (a2301175e3628cae091eb4fd69cd5433c9dc730d)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Yann Cébron [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 13:48:52 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoIDEA-119369 Indent statements after label treat label as a statement
Max Medvedev [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 13:22:17 +0000 (17:22 +0400)]
IDEA-119369 Indent statements after label treat label as a statement

8 years agocheck argument count
Max Medvedev [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 08:20:02 +0000 (12:20 +0400)]
check argument count

8 years agohttp://crucible.labs.intellij.net/cru/CR-IC-4264#c22278
Sergey Simonchik [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 13:34:48 +0000 (17:34 +0400)]
crucible.labs.intellij.net/cru/CR-IC-4264#c22278

8 years agoIDEA-117794   in the message shown in "magnifier" view
Vassiliy Kudryashov [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 13:26:53 +0000 (17:26 +0400)]
IDEA-117794   in the message shown in "magnifier" view

8 years agorecursive FileIncludeManager.getIncludedFiles
Sergey Simonchik [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 13:22:01 +0000 (17:22 +0400)]
recursive FileIncludeManager.getIncludedFiles

8 years agoadd @TestDataFile
Yann Cébron [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 13:20:15 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
add @TestDataFile

8 years ago[log] filters refactoring
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 13:07:20 +0000 (17:07 +0400)]
[log] filters refactoring

* Store all filters inside the VcsLogFilterCollection;
  Use single filter of each type: if a filter accepts several values
  (like branches or users), encapsulate this into this filter class.

  => Now a single object is passed instead of passing several
     different Collections.
  => It allows to define the filters interplay strategy in one
     place instead of adding proper comments in all necessary places.
  => It allows to define interplay of filters of the same type in the
     filter class instead of exposing it everywhere.

* VcsLogGraphFilter, VcsLogDetailsFilter & correspondent methods from
  the VcsLogFilterCollection are moved to vcs-log-api which is not
  good, but is made to simplify this fix. It will be improved later,
  after some related refactoring in the Graph.

* Since matching & user name identification has moved into the
  VcsLogUserFilterImpl, it fixes IDEA-119215: "me" is now being
  understood by the filter and properly expanded.

8 years agoclarify description
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 13:07:29 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
clarify description

8 years agoIDEA-120623 (Add "org.mockito.InOrder" to the list of known classes for "JUnit test...
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 13:05:31 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
IDEA-120623 (Add "org.mockito.InOrder" to the list of known classes for "JUnit test method without any assertions")

8 years agofixed growing list of listeners (forgotten remove)
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 12:52:18 +0000 (16:52 +0400)]
fixed growing list of listeners (forgotten remove)

8 years agooptimization: avoid a call to contains()
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 12:35:53 +0000 (16:35 +0400)]
optimization: avoid a call to contains()

8 years agoIDEA-120661 prioritize bundles from project
Yann Cébron [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 12:26:28 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
IDEA-120661 prioritize bundles from project

8 years agoJavaPsiFacadeImpl: fix possible race condition
peter [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 12:07:59 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
JavaPsiFacadeImpl: fix possible race condition

8 years agoproject service seems a bit late a place to initialize stub element types
peter [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 12:06:17 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
project service seems a bit late a place to initialize stub element types

8 years agoIDEA-120661 spring: ResourceBundleMessageSource: support "/" as separator
Yann Cébron [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:50:37 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
IDEA-120661 spring: ResourceBundleMessageSource: support "/" as separator

8 years agoIDEA-120717 The Gradle plugin ignores http.nonProxyHosts webstorm/134.1098
Vladislav.Soroka [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:11:10 +0000 (15:11 +0400)]
IDEA-120717 The Gradle plugin ignores http.nonProxyHosts

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' idea/134.1096 phpstorm/134.1097
Vladimir Orlov [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 10:40:14 +0000 (14:40 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoupdater changes:
Vladimir Orlov [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 10:36:45 +0000 (14:36 +0400)]
updater changes:
  - removed dependency from util module
  - added new parameter - idea log dir
  - cleanup

8 years agoremoved unnecessary libs from cp for updater execution and added new parameter -...
Vladimir Orlov [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 10:29:34 +0000 (14:29 +0400)]
removed unnecessary libs from cp for updater execution and added new parameter - idea log folder.

8 years agoremoved updater dependency from util module.
Vladimir Orlov [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 10:23:16 +0000 (14:23 +0400)]
removed updater dependency from util module.

8 years agoupdater tests modified to support changes of initializing update logger.
Vladimir Orlov [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 10:20:49 +0000 (14:20 +0400)]
updater tests modified to support changes of initializing update logger.

8 years agoIDEA-120663 Log and History broken for mercurial 2.9
Nadya Zabrodina [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 09:58:23 +0000 (13:58 +0400)]
IDEA-120663 Log and History broken for mercurial 2.9

*another file with branches information parsed now;
*parsing branched changed for 2.9

8 years agoIDEA-120244 Native file dialog on "Install plugin from disk" disables ZIP files on...
Denis Fokin [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 09:39:18 +0000 (13:39 +0400)]
IDEA-120244 Native file dialog on "Install plugin from disk" disables ZIP files on OS X

8 years agoIDEA-80056 Column selection mode improvement
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 11:55:50 +0000 (15:55 +0400)]
IDEA-80056 Column selection mode improvement

updating editor fixtures to work for multiple carets

8 years agoIDEA-80056 Column selection mode improvement
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 08:07:39 +0000 (12:07 +0400)]
IDEA-80056 Column selection mode improvement

adding fixtures and tests

8 years agoisModified() fixed
Alexander Doroshko [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 08:42:18 +0000 (12:42 +0400)]
isModified() fixed