idea/community.git
6 years agojavadoc: links added appcode/142.4438 clion/142.4437 phpstorm/142.4436
nik [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 11:46:29 +0000 (14:46 +0300)]
javadoc: links added

6 years agojavadoc updated
nik [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 11:38:12 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
javadoc updated

6 years agoFileTypesTest
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 11:33:12 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
FileTypesTest

6 years agoenable showing javadoc for packages in library sources - update following IDEA-CR...
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 11:10:55 +0000 (14:10 +0300)]
enable showing javadoc for packages in library sources - update following IDEA-CR-4597

6 years agodiagnostics for IDEA-143603 (unable to paste text copied from other applications)
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 10:07:17 +0000 (13:07 +0300)]
diagnostics for IDEA-143603 (unable to paste text copied from other applications)

6 years agoIDEA-144511 patch: do not report "Unknown File Type" for new files
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 10:01:00 +0000 (13:01 +0300)]
IDEA-144511 patch: do not report "Unknown File Type" for new files

6 years agojavadoc cleanup
Sergey Simonchik [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 10:04:59 +0000 (13:04 +0300)]
javadoc cleanup

6 years agodiff: cleanup
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 10:59:18 +0000 (13:59 +0300)]
diff: cleanup

6 years agovcs: extract method
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 17:07:17 +0000 (20:07 +0300)]
vcs: extract method

6 years agovcs: cleanup
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 16:34:55 +0000 (19:34 +0300)]
vcs: cleanup

6 years agoRevert "diff: allow to redefine DialogWrapper's actions in diff window"
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 16:23:44 +0000 (19:23 +0300)]
Revert "diff: allow to redefine DialogWrapper's actions in diff window"

This reverts commit 0a020a8eada3f66848ca806c4caf099503d627ea.

6 years agovcs: use custom MergeTool for patch conflicts without base revision
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 15:55:58 +0000 (18:55 +0300)]
vcs: use custom MergeTool for patch conflicts without base revision

6 years agofix testdata
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 09:30:13 +0000 (12:30 +0300)]
fix testdata

6 years agoGet rid of using LookupItem in CSS appcode/142.4429 appcode/142.4434 clion/142.4432 dbe/142.4422 idea/142.4423 phpstorm/142.4427 pycharm/142.4425 rubymine/142.4431 webstorm/142.4426
Alexander Zolotov [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 17:05:43 +0000 (20:05 +0300)]
Get rid of using LookupItem in CSS
Get rid of TemplateInsertHandler

6 years agoUse bombed charsequence while calculating issue references in comment
Alexander Zolotov [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 16:54:41 +0000 (19:54 +0300)]
Use bombed charsequence while calculating issue references in comment

6 years agoGet rid of using LookupValue
Alexander Zolotov [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 13:13:58 +0000 (16:13 +0300)]
Get rid of using LookupValue

6 years agoFix project leak in file structure tests
Alexander Zolotov [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 21:42:19 +0000 (00:42 +0300)]
Fix project leak in file structure tests

6 years agoCleanup. Use base class for copying text to clipboard
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 14:54:23 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
Cleanup. Use base class for copying text to clipboard

6 years agoCleanup. Use base class for copying text to clipboard
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 14:53:57 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Cleanup. Use base class for copying text to clipboard

6 years agoCleanup. Use base class for copying text to clipboard
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 14:53:27 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Cleanup. Use base class for copying text to clipboard

6 years agobase class to work with basic text copy2clipboard operations
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 14:47:26 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
base class to work with basic text copy2clipboard operations

6 years agoGPUB: sync with GK 1.3.x: 2
Gregory.Shrago [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 20:59:33 +0000 (23:59 +0300)]
GPUB: sync with GK 1.3.x: 2

6 years agochanged placeholders' highlighting level to make selection visible
liana.bakradze [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 17:27:50 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
changed placeholders' highlighting level to make selection visible

6 years ago[groovy] collect contributed class members separately of each other
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 14:03:48 +0000 (17:03 +0300)]
[groovy] collect contributed class members separately of each other

6 years agonavigate to the first task file if there are no placeholders in task
liana.bakradze [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 09:57:03 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
navigate to the first task file if there are no placeholders in task

6 years agoavoid possible scrambling issues
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 19:54:48 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
avoid possible scrambling issues

6 years ago[platform] new build.txt location recognized (IDEA-CR-4070)
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 19:38:06 +0000 (22:38 +0300)]
[platform] new build.txt location recognized (IDEA-CR-4070)

6 years agoIDEA-120212 undo doesn't restore bookmarks
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 18:44:23 +0000 (21:44 +0300)]
IDEA-120212 undo doesn't restore bookmarks

6 years agoshow error message (IDEA-144514)
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 18:11:16 +0000 (21:11 +0300)]
show error message (IDEA-144514)

6 years agoteach Presentable<...>Action to work with CodeInsightHandler (IDEA-144485)
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 18:02:51 +0000 (21:02 +0300)]
teach Presentable<...>Action to work with CodeInsightHandler (IDEA-144485)

6 years agominimize test history file size: don't load output stored to file, ensure output...
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 17:25:55 +0000 (20:25 +0300)]
minimize test history file size: don't load output stored to file, ensure output-buffer is less than console size

6 years agoconvert to instance: resolve conflicting names (IDEA-144265)
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 16:38:24 +0000 (19:38 +0300)]
convert to instance: resolve conflicting names (IDEA-144265)

6 years agoEA-64735 - assert: ValueDescriptorImpl.isDirty: no need for JavaValuePresentation...
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 17:47:21 +0000 (20:47 +0300)]
EA-64735 - assert: ValueDescriptorImpl.isDirty: no need for JavaValuePresentation in case of cancelled command

6 years agoWEB-17970 isJavaIdentifierPart != isJavaIdentifierStart || isDigit
Konstantin Ulitin [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 17:40:58 +0000 (20:40 +0300)]
WEB-17970 isJavaIdentifierPart != isJavaIdentifierStart || isDigit

6 years agomove some util code to store impl classes (it is possible because we use kotlin)
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 17:29:39 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
move some util code to store impl classes (it is possible because we use kotlin)

6 years agomake myProjectProfile private
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 16:36:41 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
make myProjectProfile private

6 years agosimplification — rename to myApplicationProfileManager
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 16:34:50 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
simplification — rename to myApplicationProfileManager

6 years agosimplification — rename to isProjectLevel
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 16:13:54 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
simplification — rename to isProjectLevel

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 15:30:05 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
cleanup

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 15:21:41 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
cleanup

6 years agoif version missed in plugin descriptor, set it to SNAPSHOT
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 15:19:24 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
if version missed in plugin descriptor, set it to SNAPSHOT

6 years agoDBE-1519 / DSGN-2225 Wrong icon for SQL Server in Database tool.
Gregory.Shrago [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 16:06:14 +0000 (19:06 +0300)]
DBE-1519 / DSGN-2225 Wrong icon for SQL Server in Database tool.

6 years agore-run icons.gant
Gregory.Shrago [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 15:46:21 +0000 (18:46 +0300)]
re-run icons.gant

6 years agoshow progress during applying quick fixes
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:09:04 +0000 (17:09 +0300)]
show progress during applying quick fixes

6 years agoinvert boolean api: simplification following IDEA-CR-4608
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 11:58:37 +0000 (14:58 +0300)]
invert boolean api: simplification following IDEA-CR-4608

6 years agounreachable code: qualified fields and array access in assignments (IDEA-144428)
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 11:42:46 +0000 (14:42 +0300)]
unreachable code: qualified fields and array access in assignments (IDEA-144428)

6 years agoComponentManagerConfigurationTest in Kotlin
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:59:13 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
ComponentManagerConfigurationTest in Kotlin

6 years agodon't start process if no modules
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:51:15 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
don't start process if no modules

6 years agocleanup, simplify (avoid explicit createError)
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 13:47:09 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
cleanup, simplify (avoid explicit createError)
stop session on CONNECTION_FAILED

6 years agopartially convert JS Debugger to Kotlin
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 11:05:21 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
partially convert JS Debugger to Kotlin

6 years agoconvert to Kotlin
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 10:06:45 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
convert to Kotlin

6 years agoconvert to Kotlin
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 10:04:31 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
convert to Kotlin

6 years agojavadoc cleanup appcode/142.4373 clion/142.4372
Dmitry Batrak [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:53:59 +0000 (17:53 +0300)]
javadoc cleanup

6 years agoIDEA-144374 Code analysis suspended after accidental drag of mouse button 4
Dmitry Batrak [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:50:41 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
IDEA-144374 Code analysis suspended after accidental drag of mouse button 4

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:39:29 +0000 (17:39 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoui: desktop entry action reworked to provide better recovery and diagnostic (IDEA...
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:36:01 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
ui: desktop entry action reworked to provide better recovery and diagnostic (IDEA-144475, IDEA-110823)

6 years agoCleanup (code duplication; also reverts incomplete fix for RUBY-16963)
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:21:38 +0000 (17:21 +0300)]
Cleanup (code duplication; also reverts incomplete fix for RUBY-16963)

6 years agoassert unregistered breakpoint type
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:21:41 +0000 (17:21 +0300)]
assert unregistered breakpoint type

6 years agoIDEA-144224 Yellow 'Find in file' highlighting is not readable when the same line...
Dmitry Batrak [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:04:27 +0000 (17:04 +0300)]
IDEA-144224 Yellow 'Find in file' highlighting is not readable when the same line is on the breakpoint - fix tests

6 years agobuild scripts: always set encoding to UTF-8 when running tests for consistency
nik [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 13:54:35 +0000 (16:54 +0300)]
build scripts: always set encoding to UTF-8 when running tests for consistency

6 years agoPackageLookupItem shouldn't extend LookupItem
peter [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 13:51:55 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
PackageLookupItem shouldn't extend LookupItem

6 years agoKeywordLookupItem shouldn't extend LookupItem
peter [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 13:25:39 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
KeywordLookupItem shouldn't extend LookupItem

6 years agoDo not build blocks for empty elements (like PsiErrorElement)
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 12:26:12 +0000 (15:26 +0300)]
Do not build blocks for empty elements (like PsiErrorElement)

6 years agoEA-70357
Dmitry Batkovich [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 13:14:31 +0000 (16:14 +0300)]
EA-70357

6 years agoIDEA-144379 Autocomplete after @author in Javadoc should place the user's name
peter [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 12:53:49 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
IDEA-144379 Autocomplete after @author in Javadoc should place the user's name

6 years agoIDEA-144461 AutoCompletion doesn't insert whitespace after annotation
peter [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 12:46:35 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
IDEA-144461 AutoCompletion doesn't insert whitespace after annotation

6 years agoIDEA-144489 "Complete current statement" creates broken code - missing closing paren...
peter [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 12:33:54 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
IDEA-144489 "Complete current statement" creates broken code - missing closing paren on method invocation

6 years agoIDEA-144383 Searching should work while performed 'Find in Path' on excluded directory
peter [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 12:14:29 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
IDEA-144383 Searching should work while performed 'Find in Path' on excluded directory

6 years agocheck nullability
Dmitry Batkovich [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 13:07:26 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
check nullability

6 years agoIDEA-144503 'SlimTag:head contains invalid declaration' while complete slim tags
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 13:01:52 +0000 (16:01 +0300)]
IDEA-144503 'SlimTag:head contains invalid declaration' while complete slim tags

6 years agotoString
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 12:24:50 +0000 (15:24 +0300)]
toString

6 years agofix: create maven lib
Nikolay Mikhaylov [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 12:59:42 +0000 (15:59 +0300)]
fix: create maven lib

6 years agomaven libs in arq containers
Nikolay Mikhaylov [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:12:25 +0000 (13:12 +0300)]
maven libs in arq containers

6 years agoCleanup (formatting)
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 12:47:37 +0000 (15:47 +0300)]
Cleanup (formatting)

6 years agorestored API used by Kotlin and 2 other plugins
nik [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 12:39:46 +0000 (15:39 +0300)]
restored API used by Kotlin and 2 other plugins

6 years agoIDEA-139477 Debugger: API request: change signature for ValueDescriptor.getDescriptor... appcode/142.4368 clion/142.4366 phpstorm/142.4364
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 12:14:19 +0000 (15:14 +0300)]
IDEA-139477 Debugger: API request: change signature for ValueDescriptor.getDescriptorEvaluation - also in ClassRenderer

6 years agoIDEA-142617 (Replace with 'try' with resources produces bad code) clion/142.4365
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 12:07:18 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
IDEA-142617 (Replace with 'try' with resources produces bad code)

6 years agoEA-72197 (IAE: PsiType.isAssignableFrom)
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 08:26:53 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
EA-72197 (IAE: PsiType.isAssignableFrom)

6 years agoflickering FileTypesTest fixed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:44:26 +0000 (13:44 +0300)]
flickering FileTypesTest fixed

6 years agoIDEA-142346
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:36:20 +0000 (13:36 +0300)]
IDEA-142346

6 years agocleanup: action renamed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 17:28:47 +0000 (20:28 +0300)]
cleanup: action renamed

6 years agodebug
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 15:10:24 +0000 (18:10 +0300)]
debug

6 years agoinjection is synchronized to document in a nonstandard way, so remove checkLengthCons... idea/142.4362
peter [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:51:05 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
injection is synchronized to document in a nonstandard way, so remove checkLengthConsistency assertion for them (WEB-17961)

6 years agoIDEA-144224 Yellow 'Find in file' highlighting is not readable when the same line...
Dmitry Batrak [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:40:59 +0000 (13:40 +0300)]
IDEA-144224 Yellow 'Find in file' highlighting is not readable when the same line is on the breakpoint.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' phpstorm/142.4358
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 09:35:08 +0000 (12:35 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 09:33:05 +0000 (12:33 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoskip lexer part if whitespace is not applicable
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 09:27:34 +0000 (12:27 +0300)]
skip lexer part if whitespace is not applicable

6 years agosmall cleanup refactoring to stream inspection
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 17:02:23 +0000 (20:02 +0300)]
small cleanup refactoring to stream inspection

6 years agoWI-28597 Bundle OracleJDK 7 on Linux
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 09:30:03 +0000 (12:30 +0300)]
WI-28597 Bundle OracleJDK 7 on Linux
RUBY-17053 RM 8.0 does not start on Ubuntu 14.04 x64

6 years agoYet another updates and optimizations from PyDev.Debugger
Elizaveta Shashkova [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 09:22:30 +0000 (12:22 +0300)]
Yet another updates and optimizations from PyDev.Debugger

6 years agodeprecate LookupItem.fromString
peter [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 09:01:17 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
deprecate LookupItem.fromString

6 years agoremove LookupItem usages from ExpressionLookupItem
peter [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 08:44:41 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
remove LookupItem usages from ExpressionLookupItem

6 years agocleanup unused java completion filters
peter [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 07:30:54 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
cleanup unused java completion filters

6 years agochoose JVM for build process in predictable way if there are several JDK of same...
nik [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 08:24:13 +0000 (11:24 +0300)]
choose JVM for build process in predictable way if there are several JDK of same version in the project

6 years agosuggest 'test' scope for JUnit4 library by default
nik [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 08:20:05 +0000 (11:20 +0300)]
suggest 'test' scope for JUnit4 library by default

6 years agoReturn null if alignment condition is not satisfied idea/142.4357
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 05:22:19 +0000 (08:22 +0300)]
Return null if alignment condition is not satisfied

6 years agoGPUB: sync with GK 1.3.x pycharm/142.4354 webstorm/142.4353
Gregory.Shrago [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 20:20:16 +0000 (23:20 +0300)]
GPUB: sync with GK 1.3.x

6 years agoParamInfo: support non-flat structures
Gregory.Shrago [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 19:56:27 +0000 (22:56 +0300)]
ParamInfo: support non-flat structures

6 years agoTraverser: introduce psiTraverser(root), astTraverser(root)
Gregory.Shrago [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 17:49:00 +0000 (20:49 +0300)]
Traverser: introduce psiTraverser(root), astTraverser(root)

6 years agoGPUB: fix missing error when pin & recoverWhile are present
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 21:25:23 +0000 (00:25 +0300)]
GPUB: fix missing error when pin & recoverWhile are present