idea/community.git
10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' cidr/112.277 idea/112.279 pycharm/112.281 rubymine/112.282 storm/112.280
irengrig [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 20:31:01 +0000 (00:31 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

10 years agodeadlock on unshelve
irengrig [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 20:29:42 +0000 (00:29 +0400)]
deadlock on unshelve

10 years agokeep refactoring related stuff together
unknown [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 20:14:47 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
keep refactoring related stuff together

10 years agokeep structure view related stuff together
unknown [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 20:03:03 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
keep structure view related stuff together

10 years agoallow import optimizer to change no text as long as it does not makes any changes...
peter [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 18:23:03 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
allow import optimizer to change no text as long as it does not makes any changes to the document (EA-30855)
submit the file text as an attachment

10 years agochoose item actions shouldn't be available for invisible lookups (even if they're...
peter [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 18:03:30 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
choose item actions shouldn't be available for invisible lookups (even if they're shown) (EA-30883)

10 years agoEA-32094 don't move caret to rotten offset when inserting a PsiTypeLookupItem
peter [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 17:10:28 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
EA-32094 don't move caret to rotten offset when inserting a PsiTypeLookupItem

10 years agoEA-32833 (empty icons for a disposed module)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 15:04:07 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
EA-32833 (empty icons for a disposed module)

10 years agoEA-32053, EA-31726 diagnostics for lookup start invalidation when selecting an item...
peter [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 16:05:01 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
EA-32053, EA-31726 diagnostics for lookup start invalidation when selecting an item by typing a char

10 years agoRUBY-6274 ruby in javascript: 'expression expected'
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 16:46:29 +0000 (20:46 +0400)]
RUBY-6274  ruby in javascript: 'expression expected'

10 years agocollapse all action is back
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 15:57:00 +0000 (19:57 +0400)]
collapse all action is back

10 years agotest fixed
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 15:55:08 +0000 (19:55 +0400)]
test fixed

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 16:04:33 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

10 years agopatch from Sergey Ignatov for finding files in a jar
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 16:03:15 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
patch from Sergey Ignatov for finding files in a jar

10 years agoselect curent element from editor
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 15:52:46 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
select curent element from editor
fix self nesting

10 years agofix self nesting (class A {class B extends A{}}
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 15:51:23 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
fix self nesting (class A {class B extends A{}}

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 16:44:46 +0000 (19:44 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

10 years agoAdd debug logging for commit. Trying to investigate IDEA-79407
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 16:43:21 +0000 (19:43 +0300)]
Add debug logging for commit. Trying to investigate IDEA-79407

10 years agoEA-31702 don't create dom for second aspectj-autoproxy
peter [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 15:20:15 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
EA-31702 don't create dom for second aspectj-autoproxy

10 years agoremove unneeded field
peter [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:36:42 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
remove unneeded field

10 years agocleanup
peter [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 13:59:21 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
cleanup

10 years agologging
anna [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:51:53 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
logging

10 years agoEA-31069 - assert: RefactoringUtil.getChainedConstructor
anna [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 13:22:20 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
EA-31069 - assert: RefactoringUtil.getChainedConstructor

10 years agoadded scroll from source action to titlebar
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:20:38 +0000 (18:20 +0400)]
added scroll from source action to titlebar

10 years agoclose popup on second combo click
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 09:13:13 +0000 (13:13 +0400)]
close popup on second combo click

10 years agorunning test inspections by language + inspection language fixes
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 12:58:55 +0000 (16:58 +0400)]
running test inspections by language + inspection language fixes

10 years agorunning devkit tests on their own classpath
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 12:57:19 +0000 (16:57 +0400)]
running devkit tests on their own classpath

10 years agoInspectionProfileEntry.getShortName() default implementation
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 12:55:35 +0000 (16:55 +0400)]
InspectionProfileEntry.getShortName() default implementation

10 years agojps: types fixed
nik [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 13:17:00 +0000 (17:17 +0400)]
jps: types fixed

10 years agofix this$0 groovyc problem
peter [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 13:09:59 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
fix this$0 groovyc problem

10 years agojps: fixed test on Windows
nik [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 12:55:11 +0000 (16:55 +0400)]
jps: fixed test on Windows

10 years agoadded run configuration for JPS tests
nik [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 12:49:07 +0000 (16:49 +0400)]
added run configuration for JPS tests

10 years agoEA-31247 more diagnostics for failed stub-ast binding
peter [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 12:41:28 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
EA-31247 more diagnostics for failed stub-ast binding

10 years agobase refactoring processor: do not proceed with the refactoring if find usages throws...
anna [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 12:37:27 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
base refactoring processor: do not proceed with the refactoring if find usages throws an exception
EA-32497 - assert: BaseRefactoringProcessor.doRun

10 years agoEA-32493 - UOE: AopPointcutExpressionFindUsagesProvider.getDescriptiveName
anna [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 12:32:38 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
EA-32493 - UOE: AopPointcutExpressionFindUsagesProvider.getDescriptiveName

10 years agomove via dnd: do not move package in directory when target module contains multiple...
anna [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 12:16:58 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
move via dnd: do not move package in directory when target module contains multiple directories for the package (EA-30802 - AIOOBE: MoveClassesOrPackagesProcessor.performRefactoring)

10 years agoEA-31584 - NPE: DependencyNodeComparator.compare
anna [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 11:53:04 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
EA-31584 - NPE: DependencyNodeComparator.compare

10 years agoEA-32770 - assert: MoveFilesOrDirectoriesUtil.doMoveFile
anna [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 11:49:11 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
EA-32770 - assert: MoveFilesOrDirectoriesUtil.doMoveFile

10 years agoCosmetic bug fix: Change title of "Flip == to ==" to "Flip '=='" like in java intent...
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 13:15:22 +0000 (16:15 +0300)]
Cosmetic bug fix: Change title of "Flip == to ==" to "Flip '=='"  like in java intention com.siyeh.ipp.bool.FlipComparisonIntention

10 years agoCompilation fixed
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 12:19:30 +0000 (16:19 +0400)]
Compilation fixed

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 12:04:26 +0000 (15:04 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

10 years agoEA-32740
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 11:50:23 +0000 (15:50 +0400)]
EA-32740

10 years agojps artifacts configured
nik [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 11:33:17 +0000 (15:33 +0400)]
jps artifacts configured

10 years agojps plugins modules added to project
nik [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 11:32:59 +0000 (15:32 +0400)]
jps plugins modules added to project

10 years agojps: fixes
nik [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 11:19:52 +0000 (15:19 +0400)]
jps: fixes

10 years agojps: jpa test moved to corresponding module
nik [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 11:19:09 +0000 (15:19 +0400)]
jps: jpa test moved to corresponding module

10 years agojunit: avoid NoSuchMethodError when multiple junit versions are found in the classpat...
anna [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 11:04:48 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
junit: avoid NoSuchMethodError when multiple junit versions are found in the classpath (IDEA-79383)

10 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 08:37:58 +0000 (12:37 +0400)]
cleanup

10 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 09:57:05 +0000 (13:57 +0400)]
cleanup

10 years agoregister JavaResolveCache in JavaCoreEnvironment cidr/112.271 idea/112.273 pycharm/112.275 rubymine/112.274 storm/112.270
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 21:42:59 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
register JavaResolveCache in JavaCoreEnvironment

10 years agoa bit more tolerance to weird system configurations
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 21:40:29 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
a bit more tolerance to weird system configurations

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
anna [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 19:26:32 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

10 years agomove: do not bind to non-physical elements (EA-32749 - IOE: FileReference.bindToElement)
anna [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 19:07:57 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
move: do not bind to non-physical elements (EA-32749 - IOE: FileReference.bindToElement)

10 years agoIDEA-78745 Vertical flicker when mouse crosses over Recent Projects list
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 19:02:13 +0000 (23:02 +0400)]
IDEA-78745 Vertical flicker when mouse crosses over Recent Projects list

10 years agoempty arrays
anna [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 18:53:06 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
empty arrays

10 years agoEA-32199 - IOE: PsiJavaParserFacadeImpl.createExpressionFromText(cherry picked from...
anna [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 18:24:11 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
EA-32199 - IOE: PsiJavaParserFacadeImpl.createExpressionFromText(cherry picked from commit 52f323e)

10 years agoEA-31493 - IAE: ClsClassImpl.isInheritor
anna [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 17:50:46 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
EA-31493 - IAE: ClsClassImpl.isInheritor

10 years agocleanup
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 18:49:12 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
cleanup

10 years agoCCE fix
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 18:32:46 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
CCE fix

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 18:24:53 +0000 (21:24 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

10 years agoIDEA-79331 GitUIUtil.notify - wrapper method for notifications: uses title in place...
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 18:23:18 +0000 (21:23 +0300)]
IDEA-79331 GitUIUtil.notify - wrapper method for notifications: uses title in place of description if the latter is empty.

10 years agoIDEA-69328 Code completion in switch...case: complete other possible values from...
peter [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 17:17:02 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
IDEA-69328  Code completion in switch...case: complete other possible values from already ref'd class

10 years ago EA-32769 disable the action for null or disposed project.
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 17:14:33 +0000 (20:14 +0300)]
 EA-32769 disable the action for null or disposed project.

 If assertion fires again, then it is a bug in the action system.

10 years agoEA-32817 action is performed Later => component might already be hidden
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 17:11:45 +0000 (20:11 +0300)]
EA-32817 action is performed Later => component might already be hidden

10 years agopsi viewer: blocks tree small fixes
kirill.safonov [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 15:43:04 +0000 (19:43 +0400)]
psi viewer: blocks tree small fixes

10 years agomake node providers work (Ctrl+F12, etc)
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 16:50:57 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
make node providers work (Ctrl+F12, etc)

10 years agouse SystemProperties.getUserHome() where possible
peter [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 16:30:20 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
use SystemProperties.getUserHome() where possible

10 years agoEA-32454 diagnostics for changing phase during running completion
peter [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 16:12:59 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
EA-32454 diagnostics for changing phase during running completion

10 years agoUpdated code style schemes UI (with a separate scheme management dialog)
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 15:43:04 +0000 (19:43 +0400)]
Updated code style schemes UI (with a separate scheme management dialog)

10 years agoretrieve data context from component
anna [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 15:25:15 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
retrieve data context from component

10 years agoEA-32727 - assert: JavaDocReferenceInspection$RenameReferenceQuickFix.applyFix
anna [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 15:22:39 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
EA-32727 - assert: JavaDocReferenceInspection$RenameReferenceQuickFix.applyFix

10 years agoEA-32786 - NPE: ExportHTMLAction.exportHTML
anna [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 15:06:52 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
EA-32786 - NPE: ExportHTMLAction.exportHTML

10 years agoEA-32812 - ISE: FoldRegionImpl.getPlaceholderText
Denis.Zhdanov [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 15:20:02 +0000 (19:20 +0400)]
EA-32812 - ISE: FoldRegionImpl.getPlaceholderText

10 years agoIDEA-69897 Smart complete missing enum values in switch/case statements
peter [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 14:55:33 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
IDEA-69897  Smart complete missing enum values in switch/case statements

10 years agoIDEA-79271 Smart completion in ARM-try block produces trailing semicolon
peter [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 13:59:56 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
IDEA-79271  Smart completion in ARM-try block produces trailing semicolon

10 years agoEA-32781 commit document before binding file references
peter [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 10:47:11 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
EA-32781 commit document before binding file references

10 years agoEA-32790 don't attempt to render invalid usage targets
peter [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 10:42:03 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
EA-32790 don't attempt to render invalid usage targets

10 years agoescape in inplace rename: hide lookup and remove selection: experimental
anna [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 14:42:00 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
escape in inplace rename: hide lookup and remove selection: experimental

10 years agoright/left lookup handlers to expand/collapse completion prefixes should work in...
anna [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 14:40:54 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
right/left lookup handlers to expand/collapse completion prefixes should work in completion only (peter)

10 years agomake escape action available in modal context: first remove editor selection, then...
anna [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 14:39:50 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
make escape action available in modal context: first remove editor selection, then close the dialog

10 years agoescape incorrect symbols in statistics
Serega Vasiliev [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 14:14:10 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
escape incorrect symbols in statistics

10 years agoTest fix for 'IDEA Test Assistant' plugin's action
Denis.Zhdanov [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 13:12:27 +0000 (17:12 +0400)]
Test fix for 'IDEA Test Assistant' plugin's action

10 years agoremove combobox and toolbar from project view
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 13:12:14 +0000 (17:12 +0400)]
remove combobox and toolbar from project view

10 years agoFix action text in annotation context menu
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 13:05:09 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
Fix action text in annotation context menu

10 years agofix preferred size when icon is shown
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 12:42:05 +0000 (16:42 +0400)]
fix preferred size when icon is shown

10 years agoadditional actions for gear menu
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 10:37:46 +0000 (14:37 +0400)]
additional actions for gear menu

10 years agohide action icons in toolwindow menus
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 10:36:55 +0000 (14:36 +0400)]
hide action icons in toolwindow menus

10 years agolabel hiding support for toolwindow
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 10:35:52 +0000 (14:35 +0400)]
label hiding support for toolwindow

10 years agochange scopes title
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 10:33:47 +0000 (14:33 +0400)]
change scopes title

10 years agochange scopes icon
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 10:31:46 +0000 (14:31 +0400)]
change scopes icon

10 years agocontent popup icon customization support
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 10:30:33 +0000 (14:30 +0400)]
content popup icon customization support

10 years agofix toolwindow tab popup click-through [r=kirillk]
Dennis Ushakov [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 17:21:49 +0000 (21:21 +0400)]
fix toolwindow tab popup click-through [r=kirillk]

10 years agoseparators support for content
Dennis Ushakov [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 15:55:52 +0000 (19:55 +0400)]
separators support for content

10 years agoadd option to force icons hiding
Dennis Ushakov [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 11:17:52 +0000 (15:17 +0400)]
add option to force icons hiding

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
anna [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 12:50:49 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 13:44:06 +0000 (16:44 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 13:29:48 +0000 (16:29 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

10 years agoIDEA-76150 Don't redefine %HOME% env variable
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 13:28:39 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
IDEA-76150 Don't redefine %HOME% env variable

10 years agoEA-32239 (process may have been already restarted)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 12:40:42 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
EA-32239 (process may have been already restarted)

10 years agoregistry property to disable selection during rename
anna [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 12:36:07 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
registry property to disable selection during rename