idea/community.git
11 years agoIDEA-52997: Groovy: good code is red. A field and a property of the same name are...
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 10:16:09 +0000 (14:16 +0400)]
IDEA-52997: Groovy: good code is red. A field and a property of the same name are error highlighted

11 years agorecord Ctrl-F12 as navigation (IDEA-22870) cidr/96.37 pycharm/96.36
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 17:40:33 +0000 (21:40 +0400)]
record Ctrl-F12 as navigation (IDEA-22870)

11 years agodouble-click on radio button to go to next wizard step (IDEA-24932)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 17:08:16 +0000 (21:08 +0400)]
double-click on radio button to go to next wizard step (IDEA-24932)

11 years agorewrite UI Designer code folding to use FoldingBuilder instead of custom folding...
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 16:57:15 +0000 (20:57 +0400)]
rewrite UI Designer code folding to use FoldingBuilder instead of custom folding pass (IDEA-34654 and related issues)

11 years agofix "create listener" in UI designer (IDEA-45196)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 16:30:43 +0000 (20:30 +0400)]
fix "create listener" in UI designer (IDEA-45196)

11 years agofix race condition in UI Designer initialization (IDEA-51587)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 15:53:11 +0000 (19:53 +0400)]
fix race condition in UI Designer initialization (IDEA-51587)

11 years agoNPE (IDEA-52399)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 15:31:10 +0000 (19:31 +0400)]
NPE (IDEA-52399)

11 years agotrim spaces from search patterns (IDEA-51809)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 15:26:51 +0000 (19:26 +0400)]
trim spaces from search patterns (IDEA-51809)

11 years agocorrect sorting by enabled column (IDEA-52774)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 15:09:53 +0000 (19:09 +0400)]
correct sorting by enabled column (IDEA-52774)

11 years agocheck if character following "is" is upper-case (IDEA-53040)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 15:04:01 +0000 (19:04 +0400)]
check if character following "is" is upper-case (IDEA-53040)

11 years agocopy/paste in JTable works for IDEA 4.5 LAF (IDEA-26073)
Dan Cioca [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 14:13:18 +0000 (18:13 +0400)]
copy/paste in JTable works for IDEA 4.5 LAF (IDEA-26073)

11 years agoIDEA-53396 Reformat code breaks empty CDATA section in MXML
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 18:31:47 +0000 (22:31 +0400)]
IDEA-53396 Reformat code breaks empty CDATA section in MXML

11 years agoForgot to include a module to community version project files.
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 16:22:41 +0000 (20:22 +0400)]
Forgot to include a module to community version project files.

11 years agoenable breakpoint requests in gant files
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 14:56:14 +0000 (18:56 +0400)]
enable breakpoint requests in gant files

11 years agofix assertion (http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/19490) pycharm/96.33 pycharm/96.34
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 14:01:09 +0000 (18:01 +0400)]
fix assertion (ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/19490)

11 years agogit4idea: Renamed radio buttons related to auto-saving policy. Disabled KEEP option...
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 13:43:29 +0000 (17:43 +0400)]
git4idea: Renamed radio buttons related to auto-saving policy. Disabled KEEP option for rebase during update

11 years agogit4idea: Disabled notification about successful unshelve
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 13:15:34 +0000 (17:15 +0400)]
git4idea: Disabled notification about successful unshelve

11 years agoIDEA-53259: Incorrect "Cannot reference nonstatic symbol from static context" in...
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 13:31:08 +0000 (17:31 +0400)]
IDEA-53259: Incorrect "Cannot reference nonstatic symbol from static context" in Groovy

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 12:47:05 +0000 (16:47 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoshelve/unshelve without conflicts
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 12:39:55 +0000 (16:39 +0400)]
shelve/unshelve without conflicts

11 years agoNPE in groovy library search fix
peter [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 12:12:04 +0000 (16:12 +0400)]
NPE in groovy library search fix

11 years agogit4idea: Added handling for the case when all radio buttons are deselected in push...
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 11:46:36 +0000 (15:46 +0400)]
git4idea: Added handling for the case when all radio buttons are deselected in push active braches dialog

11 years agoexternal classpath for junit.
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 11:43:45 +0000 (15:43 +0400)]
external classpath for junit.

11 years agogit4idea: Ensuring that either exception or result are specified when git run operati...
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 11:26:33 +0000 (15:26 +0400)]
git4idea: Ensuring that either exception or result are specified when git run operation exits

11 years agofix introduce variable dialog to hide combobox popup on user type
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 11:02:20 +0000 (15:02 +0400)]
fix introduce variable dialog to hide combobox popup on user type

11 years agofix trouble (do not invoke zen coding in live template activation)
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 10:56:21 +0000 (14:56 +0400)]
fix trouble (do not invoke zen coding in live template activation)

11 years agouse InlikeKeyDescriptor for indices extending SingleEntryFileBasedIndexExtension
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 07:59:54 +0000 (11:59 +0400)]
use InlikeKeyDescriptor for indices extending SingleEntryFileBasedIndexExtension

11 years agoIDEA-53409, better implementation
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 05:42:35 +0000 (09:42 +0400)]
IDEA-53409, better implementation

11 years agooptimization: do not update run config icon while in dumb mode, because it competes...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 17:21:39 +0000 (21:21 +0400)]
optimization: do not update run config icon while in dumb mode, because it competes with indexing task and makes indexing slower (IDEA-53409)

11 years agogsp class names, allow gdsl to work in gsps cidr/96.27 idea/96.30 pycharm/96.28
peter [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 17:56:27 +0000 (21:56 +0400)]
gsp class names, allow gdsl to work in gsps

11 years agouse progress for inspections (EA-19608 )
anna [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 16:57:19 +0000 (20:57 +0400)]
use progress for inspections (EA-19608 )

11 years agoinspectionStarted and inspectionFinished hooks are correctly called in inspection...
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 15:12:38 +0000 (19:12 +0400)]
inspectionStarted and inspectionFinished hooks are correctly called in inspection tests

11 years agogit4idea: Changed combo boxes to radio buttons on update options and push active...
Constantine Plotnikov [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 16:55:07 +0000 (20:55 +0400)]
git4idea: Changed combo boxes to radio buttons on update options and push active branches dialogs

11 years agoNPE
anna [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 15:47:23 +0000 (19:47 +0400)]
NPE

11 years agoremoved tail recursion
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 15:13:05 +0000 (19:13 +0400)]
removed tail recursion

11 years agoallow index queries with null project as a parameter
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 14:35:38 +0000 (18:35 +0400)]
allow index queries with null project as a parameter

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 13:57:49 +0000 (17:57 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoEA-19512 - AE: ComponentManagerImpl.getStateStore
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 13:35:52 +0000 (17:35 +0400)]
EA-19512 - AE: ComponentManagerImpl.getStateStore

11 years ago[19576] ASE: NotificationModel.remove
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 12:25:37 +0000 (16:25 +0400)]
[19576] ASE: NotificationModel.remove

11 years agoString index out of range: 0: String index out of range: 0
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 13:48:03 +0000 (17:48 +0400)]
String index out of range: 0: String index out of range: 0
java.lang.StringIndexOutOfBoundsException: String index out of range: 0

11 years agoIDEA-51038: Simplify generated equals/hashCode for Groovy idea/96.23
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 13:29:08 +0000 (17:29 +0400)]
IDEA-51038: Simplify generated equals/hashCode for Groovy

11 years agoJava back-end compiler extension point
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 13:14:24 +0000 (17:14 +0400)]
Java back-end compiler extension point

11 years agotake correct parameter names from debug info for long/double parameters (IDEA-53195)
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 18:13:28 +0000 (22:13 +0400)]
take correct parameter names from debug info for long/double parameters (IDEA-53195)

11 years agoIDEA-53153: Anonymous inner class creation using generics appears red in Groovy code. pycharm/96.21
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 11:38:17 +0000 (15:38 +0400)]
IDEA-53153: Anonymous inner class creation using generics appears red in Groovy code.

11 years agoIDEA-53041: Auto-import no longer works for refExpr
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 10:33:13 +0000 (14:33 +0400)]
IDEA-53041: Auto-import no longer works for refExpr

11 years agofix stack overflow in groovy library detection
peter [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 11:31:25 +0000 (15:31 +0400)]
fix stack overflow in groovy library detection

11 years agoOpenFaces component library supported
sergey.vasiliev [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 10:54:17 +0000 (14:54 +0400)]
OpenFaces component library supported

11 years agojunit: blocking read replaces another pair of sockets
anna [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 10:53:57 +0000 (14:53 +0400)]
junit: blocking read replaces another pair of sockets

11 years agofix for NPE on null myRefCountHolder
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 10:50:57 +0000 (14:50 +0400)]
fix for NPE on null myRefCountHolder

11 years agoutil does seem a better place for external classpath classloader idea/96.20
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 10:08:33 +0000 (14:08 +0400)]
util does seem a better place for external classpath classloader

11 years agoMissing constructor required for system class loader.
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 09:47:17 +0000 (13:47 +0400)]
Missing constructor required for system class loader.

11 years agoeclipse: revert change with relative paths - loading order should not prevent of...
anna [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 09:27:26 +0000 (13:27 +0400)]
eclipse: revert change with relative paths - loading order should not prevent of resolving relative paths; support for paths inside excluded output (IDEA-53188)

11 years agodiagnostics for http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/16883
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 08:47:39 +0000 (12:47 +0400)]
diagnostics for ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/16883

11 years agopresentable thread name
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 14:47:08 +0000 (18:47 +0400)]
presentable thread name

11 years agomore relaxed ID check
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 10:33:54 +0000 (14:33 +0400)]
more relaxed ID check

11 years agosplit IntelliLang default config & save only the diff
Gregory Shrago [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 19:28:08 +0000 (23:28 +0400)]
split IntelliLang default config & save only the diff

11 years agoUse custom classloader that reads classpath entries from the file to avoid failure...
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 17:09:32 +0000 (21:09 +0400)]
Use custom classloader that reads classpath entries from the file to avoid failure creating junit process.

11 years agojunit: cancel server socket accept
anna [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 16:50:15 +0000 (20:50 +0400)]
junit: cancel server socket accept

11 years agogit4idea: Added possibility to use shelve instead of stashing files
Constantine Plotnikov [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 16:16:37 +0000 (20:16 +0400)]
git4idea: Added possibility to use shelve instead of stashing files

11 years agoAdded utility inner classes to DialogWrapper that simplify creation of custom actions
Constantine Plotnikov [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 10:30:27 +0000 (13:30 +0300)]
Added utility inner classes to DialogWrapper that simplify creation of custom actions

11 years agogit4idea: Ensuring that either exception is thrown or non-null stdout is returned...
Constantine Plotnikov [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 10:27:02 +0000 (13:27 +0300)]
git4idea: Ensuring that either exception is thrown or non-null stdout is returned from GitSimpleHandler.run()

11 years agogit4idea: Refactored out SSHMain specific properties to a separate bundle
Constantine Plotnikov [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 15:11:34 +0000 (18:11 +0300)]
git4idea: Refactored out SSHMain specific properties to a separate bundle

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 15:46:45 +0000 (19:46 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agodo not invoke zen coding inside comments and literals
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 15:41:03 +0000 (19:41 +0400)]
do not invoke zen coding inside comments and literals

11 years agoIDEA-53435 ClassNotFoundException when launching a groovy script located in module... 96.18
peter [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 14:45:00 +0000 (18:45 +0400)]
IDEA-53435 ClassNotFoundException when launching a groovy script located in module with imported groovy library

11 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/19559 96.16
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 14:08:37 +0000 (18:08 +0400)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/19559

11 years agoIDEA-53425 wrong "Assignment is not used" in groovy. Control flow issue?
peter [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 13:45:57 +0000 (17:45 +0400)]
IDEA-53425 wrong "Assignment is not used" in groovy. Control flow issue?

11 years agoMaven: settings are not saved fix (IDEA-53422) 96.15
Anton Makeev [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 12:32:46 +0000 (16:32 +0400)]
Maven: settings are not saved fix (IDEA-53422)

11 years agoMaven: prepare-package phase (IDEA-48427)
Anton Makeev [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 14:08:35 +0000 (18:08 +0400)]
Maven: prepare-package phase (IDEA-48427)

11 years agojdk 1.5 is acceptable, too
peter [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 11:51:13 +0000 (15:51 +0400)]
jdk 1.5 is acceptable, too

11 years agoIDEA-53403 GroovyHotSwap Plugin causes Debugger Session to fail if jdk < 1.5
peter [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 11:43:45 +0000 (15:43 +0400)]
IDEA-53403 GroovyHotSwap Plugin causes Debugger Session to fail if jdk < 1.5

11 years agolanguage level is notnull
peter [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 11:38:03 +0000 (15:38 +0400)]
language level is notnull

11 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/18037: RE: AnchorPathReferenceProvider...
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 11:50:56 +0000 (15:50 +0400)]
ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/18037: RE: AnchorPathReferenceProvider.createReferences

11 years agouse DataContext instead of AnActionEvent
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 11:16:13 +0000 (15:16 +0400)]
use DataContext instead of AnActionEvent

11 years agoIDEA-53319: IDEA 9.0.1 Very Brittle With Deployments (corrupts projects, overwrites... 96.14
nik [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 08:12:51 +0000 (12:12 +0400)]
IDEA-53319: IDEA 9.0.1 Very Brittle With Deployments (corrupts projects, overwrites directories, ...)

11 years agosuppress INRE
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 07:32:46 +0000 (11:32 +0400)]
suppress INRE

11 years agotest data discoverability, remove redundant throws 96.13
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 15:49:31 +0000 (19:49 +0400)]
test data discoverability, remove redundant throws

11 years agoexternal javadocs: correctly process hrefs like <a \n href=... (IDEA-23285)
anna [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 18:04:04 +0000 (22:04 +0400)]
external javadocs: correctly process hrefs like <a \n href=... (IDEA-23285)

11 years agopush down: erase type arguments for raw subtypes (IDEA-53405)
anna [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 17:00:36 +0000 (21:00 +0400)]
push down: erase type arguments for raw subtypes (IDEA-53405)

11 years agotestng: dataprovider references fixed (IDEA-53366,IDEA-53365)
anna [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 16:16:06 +0000 (20:16 +0400)]
testng: dataprovider references fixed (IDEA-53366,IDEA-53365)

11 years agodisable inline to anonymous om constructors if inheritors are found (IDEA-53344)
anna [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 12:22:41 +0000 (16:22 +0400)]
disable inline to anonymous om constructors if inheritors are found (IDEA-53344)

11 years agocrearState for layout was called in the wrong place
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 15:38:27 +0000 (19:38 +0400)]
crearState for layout was called in the wrong place

11 years agomanage thread dump view ID on content dispose instead of removal from the content...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 15:37:04 +0000 (19:37 +0400)]
manage thread dump view ID on content dispose instead of removal from the content manager. Previous behaviour does not work if  attach/detach/move-to-grid actions were used

11 years ago[reviewed by CDR]
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 15:33:44 +0000 (19:33 +0400)]
[reviewed by CDR]
When registering already registered parent and child disposables do not throw out childs's children

11 years agoIDEA-53400: Support status bar progress indicator even if there's no project open...
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 15:22:24 +0000 (19:22 +0400)]
IDEA-53400: Support status bar progress indicator even if there's no project open currently.

11 years agoUI debugger: file actions improvement.
Alexander Chernikov [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 13:26:20 +0000 (17:26 +0400)]
UI debugger: file actions improvement.

11 years agomaven tests fixed 96.9
sergey.vasiliev [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 11:55:03 +0000 (15:55 +0400)]
maven tests fixed

11 years agoIDEA-53386: deadlock fix. There's no need to use such a heavy PsiLock here.
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 10:54:59 +0000 (14:54 +0400)]
IDEA-53386: deadlock fix. There's no need to use such a heavy PsiLock here.

11 years agorenamed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 09:12:11 +0000 (13:12 +0400)]
renamed

11 years agosearching configurables (IDEA-53327)
anna [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 08:59:23 +0000 (12:59 +0400)]
searching configurables (IDEA-53327)

11 years agoIDEA-53283: Aggressive Code Folding
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 08:28:49 +0000 (12:28 +0400)]
IDEA-53283: Aggressive Code Folding

11 years agoPHP include paths are editable
Kirill.Safonov [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 08:26:44 +0000 (12:26 +0400)]
PHP include paths are editable

11 years agoIDEA-41996
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 07:00:17 +0000 (11:00 +0400)]
IDEA-41996

11 years agocosmo
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 14:03:24 +0000 (18:03 +0400)]
cosmo

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 10:08:39 +0000 (14:08 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agoNPE diagnostics for http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/19225
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 06:16:52 +0000 (10:16 +0400)]
NPE diagnostics for ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/19225

11 years agospeed search for Add New Run/Debug Configuration 96.1 96.2 96.3 build-96.4
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 23:11:26 +0000 (03:11 +0400)]
speed search for Add New Run/Debug Configuration

11 years agoeclipse: tests for linked sources
anna [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 19:21:43 +0000 (23:21 +0400)]
eclipse: tests for linked sources

11 years agodon't resolve groovy annotation qnames while building stubs: stubbify only the explic...
peter [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 19:13:41 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
don't resolve groovy annotation qnames while building stubs: stubbify only the explicit modifiers

11 years agoeclipse: relative paths inside source zips
anna [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 19:05:51 +0000 (23:05 +0400)]
eclipse: relative paths inside source zips