idea/community.git
8 years agoproject: reference to missing module dropped
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 12:42:39 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
project: reference to missing module dropped

8 years agoCleanup (formatting)
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 12:34:27 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
Cleanup (formatting)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 12:24:00 +0000 (15:24 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agofixed tests
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 12:23:33 +0000 (15:23 +0300)]
fixed tests

remove pyc and pycache

8 years ago[log] One more test on hash [de]serialization
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:17:26 +0000 (16:17 +0300)]
[log] One more test on hash [de]serialization

8 years ago[log] IDEA-121949 style
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:01:03 +0000 (16:01 +0300)]
[log] IDEA-121949 style

8 years ago[log] A bit better fix for IDEA-132218
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:56:10 +0000 (15:56 +0300)]
[log] A bit better fix for IDEA-132218

Don't check matching heads for each details filter,
calculate it only once (if all details filters matched).

8 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 16:16:19 +0000 (19:16 +0300)]
cleanup

8 years agoless garbage because of varargs
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:53:09 +0000 (17:53 +0300)]
less garbage because of varargs

8 years agodiagnostics
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:58:26 +0000 (16:58 +0300)]
diagnostics

8 years agoaccess tightened, unnecessary synchronization removed, missing one added
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:40:16 +0000 (14:40 +0300)]
access tightened, unnecessary synchronization removed, missing one added

8 years agoFinal field [CR-IC-6767]
Rustam Vishnyakov [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 09:03:32 +0000 (13:03 +0400)]
Final field [CR-IC-6767]

8 years agoIDEA-130889 push dialog cosmetics: community repository is truncated
Nadya Zabrodina [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 09:41:14 +0000 (12:41 +0300)]
IDEA-130889 push dialog cosmetics: community repository is truncated

* TreeUI  with NodeDimensionsHandler overrides to avoid problems with initially wrong node sizes;
* component listeners added to track current scroll bar size and update node sizes according to it;
* setRowHeight moved  to the end of push log constructor, because it calls resize and repaint components;
* set minimum tree size and use it as minimum node size when scroll bar is not initialized yet;
* note: add DebugMarkerBorder in RepositoryNode renderer if needed

8 years agoallow subclassing JavaDebugProcess (https://youtrack.jetbrains.com/issue/IDEA-128919...
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 09:22:47 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
allow subclassing JavaDebugProcess (https://youtrack.jetbrains.com/issue/IDEA-128919#comment=27-847155)

8 years agodump threads for EA-58335 analysis
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 09:15:24 +0000 (12:15 +0300)]
dump threads for EA-58335 analysis

8 years agohide problems for java used from groovy (IDEA-132448)
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 17:30:39 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
hide problems for java used from groovy (IDEA-132448)

8 years agoUINotifyConnector memory leak fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 07:54:57 +0000 (10:54 +0300)]
UINotifyConnector memory leak fixed

8 years ago[AutoDetect] while detecting indent, skip line comments (IDEA-132279).
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 08:17:29 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
[AutoDetect] while detecting indent, skip line comments (IDEA-132279).
Also was extracted base class for indent detection tests and created java specific one.

8 years agoInstallation wizard log PyCharm 4.0 appcode/140.564 appcode/140.566 clion/140.569 dbe/140.571 idea/140.565 phpstorm/140.573 rubymine/140.572 webstorm/140.570
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 21:49:10 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
Installation wizard log PyCharm 4.0

8 years agoFix a possible problem with paths inside .egg on Windows.
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 21:47:19 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
Fix a possible problem with paths inside .egg on Windows.

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 21:30:47 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoFix lost threads in multiprocess debugger (PY-12003).
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 21:29:53 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
Fix lost threads in multiprocess debugger (PY-12003).

8 years agoChange variable method is async now.
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 20:39:51 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
Change variable method is async now.

8 years agobetter method names
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 19:47:31 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
better method names

8 years agoDo not track read access for non-physical, readonly PSI
Gregory.Shrago [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 18:02:58 +0000 (21:02 +0300)]
Do not track read access for non-physical, readonly PSI

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 17:32:09 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoArtwork PyCharm 4.0
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 17:31:14 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
Artwork PyCharm 4.0

8 years agoremove hardcoded literal
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 16:50:31 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
remove hardcoded literal

8 years agoremove hardcoded literal
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 16:50:09 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
remove hardcoded literal

8 years agoremove hardcoded literal
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 16:49:39 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
remove hardcoded literal

8 years agointroduce public constants for VCS tabs titles
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 16:48:38 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
introduce public constants for VCS tabs titles

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 16:20:36 +0000 (19:20 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agofixed disposed error on run cell
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 16:20:20 +0000 (19:20 +0300)]
fixed disposed error on run cell

8 years agoIDEA-130959 (indicator passing done the right way)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 16:16:06 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
IDEA-130959 (indicator passing done the right way)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 15:56:19 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agocache last source position
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 15:52:06 +0000 (18:52 +0300)]
cache last source position

8 years agocleanup - use singleton
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:05:47 +0000 (17:05 +0300)]
cleanup - use singleton

8 years agofix tabs duplication
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 15:50:39 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
fix tabs duplication

8 years agomake getVirtualFile public
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 15:49:49 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
make getVirtualFile public

8 years agoadd workaround for tabbed wrappers
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 15:49:24 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
add workaround for tabbed wrappers

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 15:50:38 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 15:50:05 +0000 (18:50 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agofixed PY-14220 Fix darkula theme issues
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 15:41:19 +0000 (18:41 +0300)]
fixed PY-14220 Fix darkula theme issues

8 years agofix ClassCast in tests
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 15:12:09 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
fix ClassCast in tests

8 years agoforeach -> stream api cleanup
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:57:47 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
foreach -> stream api cleanup

8 years agoclose button for tabbed contents
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 15:09:00 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
close button for tabbed contents

8 years agoorganize history tabs in Version Control tool window
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:52:55 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
organize history tabs in Version Control tool window

8 years agofix fo to changes shortcut
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:26:08 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
fix fo to changes shortcut

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' idea/140.563
Vladimir.Orlov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:34:00 +0000 (17:34 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoIDEA-126847 support jdk 1.6+ on osx
Vladimir.Orlov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:28:13 +0000 (17:28 +0300)]
IDEA-126847 support jdk 1.6+ on osx

8 years agoIDEA-126847 support jdk 1.6+ on osx
Vladimir.Orlov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:27:32 +0000 (17:27 +0300)]
IDEA-126847 support jdk 1.6+ on osx

8 years agoLanguageConsole: introduce interface initial
Gregory.Shrago [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:10:51 +0000 (17:10 +0300)]
LanguageConsole: introduce interface initial

8 years agoAdd Python console action to Tools (PY-14173).
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:15:04 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
Add Python console action to Tools (PY-14173).

8 years agoIDEA-131455 (Unused import inspection doesn't (correctly) take inheritance into account)
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:52:05 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
IDEA-131455 (Unused import inspection doesn't (correctly) take inheritance into account)

8 years agodo not add empty remote interpreter name to the list
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:37:11 +0000 (16:37 +0300)]
do not add empty remote interpreter name to the list

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:15:34 +0000 (16:15 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agofixed PY-14380 PyCharm 4 EAP doesn't start on OS X
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:13:34 +0000 (16:13 +0300)]
fixed PY-14380 PyCharm 4 EAP doesn't start on OS X

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:12:06 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agofixed PY-14304 IPython Notebook: markdown cells in newly created files are not render...
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:11:52 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
fixed PY-14304 IPython Notebook: markdown cells in newly created files are not rendered properly

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:09:08 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agomerged VCS toolwindows initial
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:07:36 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
merged VCS toolwindows initial

8 years agoFix threading issue in console tests.
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:05:34 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
Fix threading issue in console tests.

8 years agoadd registry key for merge vcs tool windows
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:55:29 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
add registry key for merge vcs tool windows

8 years agoapi change. mark method as @NotNull
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:31:58 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
api change. mark method as @NotNull

8 years ago+ @NotNull
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:31:23 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
+ @NotNull

8 years agoupdate BACKGROUND color. remove alpha
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:30:53 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
update BACKGROUND color. remove alpha

8 years agomark getStyle as @NotNull and use OnePixelDivider.BACKGROUD as border color
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:30:21 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
mark getStyle as @NotNull and use OnePixelDivider.BACKGROUD as border color

8 years agocom.intellij.index.IndexTest._testCollectedPsiWithDocumentChangedCommittedAndChangedAgain
peter [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:20:32 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
com.intellij.index.IndexTest._testCollectedPsiWithDocumentChangedCommittedAndChangedAgain

8 years agoHandle smart pointers in lookup elements
Alexander Zolotov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:13:28 +0000 (15:13 +0300)]
Handle smart pointers in lookup elements

8 years agoGradle: upgrade Tooling API from 2.1 up to 2.2 + generated source folders importing...
Vladislav.Soroka [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:03:29 +0000 (16:03 +0400)]
Gradle: upgrade Tooling API from 2.1 up to 2.2 + generated source folders importing added

8 years agofixed PY-14304 IPython Notebook: markdown cells in newly created files are not render...
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:56:00 +0000 (14:56 +0300)]
fixed PY-14304 IPython Notebook: markdown cells in newly created files are not rendered properly

8 years agoGradle: upgrade Tooling API from 2.1 up to 2.2 + generated source folders importing...
Vladislav.Soroka [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:52:34 +0000 (15:52 +0400)]
Gradle: upgrade Tooling API from 2.1 up to 2.2 + generated source folders importing added

8 years agoAdd auxiliary empty modules in test data to keep empty directories under VCS
Mikhail Golubev [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:45:30 +0000 (14:45 +0300)]
Add auxiliary empty modules in test data to keep empty directories under VCS

Also remove excess trailing 'Test' part from test names.

8 years agoensure options are calculated against correct element (IDEA-132771)
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:32:25 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
ensure options are calculated against correct element (IDEA-132771)

8 years agoAIOOBE
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:20:32 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
AIOOBE

8 years agoextract method nullable check: ensure correct exist statement chosen (IDEA-132706)
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 10:35:30 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
extract method nullable check: ensure correct exist statement chosen (IDEA-132706)

8 years agofix TableUtil#scrollSelectionToVisible not scrolling outside of visible area phpstorm/140.562
Sergey Savenko [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:16:17 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
fix TableUtil#scrollSelectionToVisible not scrolling outside of visible area

8 years agoJBTable: remove useless code
Sergey Savenko [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 17:46:48 +0000 (20:46 +0300)]
JBTable: remove useless code

JTable#columnMarginChanged stops editing unconditionally, so the listener
added in removed doesn't do anything.

8 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 17:05:21 +0000 (20:05 +0300)]
cleanup

8 years agodispose properly
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 15:29:37 +0000 (18:29 +0300)]
dispose properly

8 years agotest fix
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 11:58:34 +0000 (14:58 +0300)]
test fix

8 years agovariations of lastIndexOf
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 11:01:47 +0000 (14:01 +0300)]
variations of lastIndexOf

8 years agoinstantiate UnusedDeclarationInspection properly in tests; got rid of setters
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 10:59:57 +0000 (13:59 +0300)]
instantiate UnusedDeclarationInspection properly in tests; got rid of setters

8 years agomemory
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 10:43:57 +0000 (13:43 +0300)]
memory

8 years agoTurn off pydev tests as they blink.
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 10:49:31 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
Turn off pydev tests as they blink.

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 10:43:13 +0000 (13:43 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agofixed NPE on creating new Ipython notebook
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 10:33:08 +0000 (13:33 +0300)]
fixed NPE on creating new Ipython notebook

8 years agofixed PY-14310 IPython Notebook: active cell green selection is not updated on select...
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 10:28:22 +0000 (13:28 +0300)]
fixed PY-14310 IPython Notebook: active cell green selection is not updated on selecting code inside the cell

8 years agoUINotifyConnector memory leak fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 10:24:16 +0000 (13:24 +0300)]
UINotifyConnector memory leak fixed

8 years ago@NotNull
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 10:19:01 +0000 (13:19 +0300)]
@NotNull

8 years agoExtract CardLayoutPanel from ConfigurableEditor
Sergey Malenkov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 10:06:35 +0000 (13:06 +0300)]
Extract CardLayoutPanel from ConfigurableEditor

8 years agodo not rely on getStubBuilder() to return new stub builder
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 10:00:58 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
do not rely on getStubBuilder() to return new stub builder

8 years agofixed PY-14322 IPython Notebook: do not move focis out of the cell on ESC in the...
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 10:03:53 +0000 (13:03 +0300)]
fixed PY-14322 IPython Notebook: do not move focis out of the cell on ESC in the completion popup

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 09:55:01 +0000 (12:55 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agofixed ipython case in dialog
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 09:54:46 +0000 (12:54 +0300)]
fixed ipython case in dialog

8 years agorequire that !FileViewProvider.createCopy().eventSystemEnabled (prevent WI-25419)
peter [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 09:18:24 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
require that !FileViewProvider.createCopy().eventSystemEnabled (prevent WI-25419)

8 years agoproperly save document
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 09:16:09 +0000 (12:16 +0300)]
properly save document

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 08:55:06 +0000 (11:55 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agolet there be no fields in com.intellij.util.containers.ImmutableList
peter [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 08:25:54 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
let there be no fields in com.intellij.util.containers.ImmutableList

8 years agoreset build data for particular project if set of compiler excludes changes (IDEA... appcode/140.551 clion/140.550 dbe/140.558 idea/140.548 phpstorm/140.553 pycharm/140.549 rubymine/140.557 webstorm/140.559
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 23:40:46 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
reset build data for particular project if set of compiler excludes changes (IDEA-129176)