idea/community.git
13 years agoSVN: new changes go into active list
Irina Chernushina [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 15:55:26 +0000 (19:55 +0400)]
SVN: new changes go into active list

13 years ago IDEADEV-30641
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 15:43:48 +0000 (19:43 +0400)]
 IDEADEV-30641

13 years agoSVN: NPE + already disposed in SvnVcs after lists loaded callback
Irina Chernushina [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 15:18:32 +0000 (19:18 +0400)]
SVN: NPE + already disposed in SvnVcs after lists loaded callback

13 years agoSVN: correct list for before- 1.5
Irina Chernushina [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 14:28:45 +0000 (18:28 +0400)]
SVN: correct list for before- 1.5

13 years agoassertion for GCD added
Ilya Sergey [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 12:46:14 +0000 (16:46 +0400)]
assertion for GCD added

13 years agobug in properties resolve fixed
Ilya Sergey [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 12:13:09 +0000 (16:13 +0400)]
bug in properties resolve fixed
typo

13 years agoGRVY-1792
Ilya Sergey [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 12:11:12 +0000 (16:11 +0400)]
GRVY-1792

13 years agoIcons modified
Ilya Sergey [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 11:17:11 +0000 (15:17 +0400)]
Icons modified

13 years agoGRVY-1804
Ilya Sergey [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 10:39:14 +0000 (14:39 +0400)]
GRVY-1804

13 years agocompilation fix
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 10:36:11 +0000 (14:36 +0400)]
compilation fix

13 years agoSVN: test fixed (mark dirty)
Irina Chernushina [Fri, 26 Sep 2008 15:16:42 +0000 (19:16 +0400)]
SVN: test fixed (mark dirty)

13 years agoSVN: native lists: "Default" readonly; no native list mapped to "Default" not active...
Irina Chernushina [Fri, 26 Sep 2008 13:53:43 +0000 (17:53 +0400)]
SVN: native lists: "Default" readonly; no native list mapped to "Default" not active; keep native changelist mapping while moving

13 years agochange list manager; synchronous refresh in svn file listener
Irina Chernushina [Fri, 26 Sep 2008 11:57:34 +0000 (15:57 +0400)]
change list manager; synchronous refresh in svn file listener

13 years agoDelete unnecessary, yet dare code.
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 26 Sep 2008 11:51:40 +0000 (15:51 +0400)]
Delete unnecessary, yet dare code.

13 years agoGRVY-1809
Dmitry Krasilschikov [Fri, 26 Sep 2008 11:25:11 +0000 (15:25 +0400)]
GRVY-1809

13 years agoIDEADEV-22181 Type completion in JSP can loose all suggestions if package is completed
Peter Gromov [Fri, 26 Sep 2008 06:32:06 +0000 (10:32 +0400)]
IDEADEV-22181 Type completion in JSP can loose all suggestions if package is completed

13 years agoignore schema uris for element name validation
Sascha Weinreuter [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 15:09:42 +0000 (19:09 +0400)]
ignore schema uris for element name validation

13 years agoGRVY-1803
Ilya Sergey [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 13:04:51 +0000 (17:04 +0400)]
GRVY-1803

13 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 09:46:14 +0000 (13:46 +0400)]
cleanup

13 years agotestdata modified
Ilya Sergey [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 08:40:08 +0000 (12:40 +0400)]
testdata modified

13 years agotestdata modified
Ilya Sergey [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 08:37:54 +0000 (12:37 +0400)]
testdata modified

13 years agocleanup
Ilya Sergey [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 08:36:04 +0000 (12:36 +0400)]
cleanup

13 years agoGRVY-1795
Ilya Sergey [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 08:26:23 +0000 (12:26 +0400)]
GRVY-1795
possible test fix

13 years agoGRVY-1800
Ilya Sergey [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 07:56:31 +0000 (11:56 +0400)]
GRVY-1800

13 years agoGRVY-1799
Ilya Sergey [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 07:18:15 +0000 (11:18 +0400)]
GRVY-1799

13 years agoIDEADEV-30568 (Incorrect 'Field may be final' warning for injected dependency)
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 22:26:05 +0000 (02:26 +0400)]
IDEADEV-30568 (Incorrect 'Field may be final' warning for injected dependency)

13 years agoIDEADEV-30564 ("Replace for-each loop with iterator for loop" produces incorrect...
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 15:36:45 +0000 (19:36 +0400)]
IDEADEV-30564 ("Replace for-each loop with iterator for loop" produces incorrect code)

13 years agoproperty accessor detectig in rename added
Ilya Sergey [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 18:12:37 +0000 (22:12 +0400)]
property accessor detectig in rename added

13 years agoGRVY-1739
Ilya Sergey [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 16:30:04 +0000 (20:30 +0400)]
GRVY-1739

13 years agoIDEADEV-30518 (Message "'equals()' should check the class of its parameter" sometimes...
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 16:27:14 +0000 (20:27 +0400)]
IDEADEV-30518 (Message "'equals()' should check the class of its parameter" sometimes is incorrect)

13 years agogit4idea: IDEADEV-30490, removed broken functionality that does nothing anyway
Constantine Plotnikov [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 15:00:15 +0000 (19:00 +0400)]
git4idea: IDEADEV-30490, removed broken functionality that does nothing anyway

13 years agoIDEADEV-30513 ("Remove try-catch statement" reorders the statements wrongly)
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 14:40:09 +0000 (18:40 +0400)]
IDEADEV-30513 ("Remove try-catch statement" reorders the statements wrongly)

13 years agoIDEADEV-30486 (NPE: SvnVcs.<init>)
Irina Chernushina [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 12:42:10 +0000 (16:42 +0400)]
IDEADEV-30486 (NPE: SvnVcs.<init>)

13 years agoMaven: Add Dependency QuickFix and Repository browser
Anton Makeev [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 11:06:18 +0000 (15:06 +0400)]
Maven: Add Dependency QuickFix and Repository browser

13 years agoeol-style := native
Nikolay Chashnikov [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 07:02:28 +0000 (11:02 +0400)]
eol-style := native

13 years agotypo
Ilya Sergey [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 18:04:21 +0000 (22:04 +0400)]
typo

13 years agoGRVY-1793
Ilya Sergey [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 14:55:59 +0000 (18:55 +0400)]
GRVY-1793

13 years agohelp topics added
Ilya Sergey [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 14:05:52 +0000 (18:05 +0400)]
help topics added

13 years agoGRVY-1754
Ilya Sergey [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 13:21:06 +0000 (17:21 +0400)]
GRVY-1754

13 years agogit4idea: IDEADEV-30086, updated comments of modified files to refer to JetBrains
Constantine Plotnikov [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 11:18:00 +0000 (15:18 +0400)]
git4idea: IDEADEV-30086, updated comments of modified files to refer to JetBrains

13 years agoGroovy RenamePropertyProcessor added
Ilya Sergey [Sun, 21 Sep 2008 12:23:28 +0000 (16:23 +0400)]
Groovy RenamePropertyProcessor added

13 years agoget rid of Project.isDummy(); replace <skipForDummyProject> with <skipForDefaultProje...
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 20 Sep 2008 14:13:42 +0000 (18:13 +0400)]
get rid of Project.isDummy(); replace <skipForDummyProject> with <skipForDefaultProject>; remove some components from the default project

13 years agogroovy completion tests rewrite
Peter Gromov [Fri, 19 Sep 2008 20:23:34 +0000 (00:23 +0400)]
groovy completion tests rewrite

13 years agoreplace IntelliJ IDEA with product name in UI
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 19 Sep 2008 20:19:07 +0000 (00:19 +0400)]
replace IntelliJ IDEA with product name in UI

13 years agoremove mentions of IntelliJ IDEA from plugin descriptions
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 19 Sep 2008 20:15:19 +0000 (00:15 +0400)]
remove mentions of IntelliJ IDEA from plugin descriptions

13 years agocorrectly deal with multiple prefixes for the same namespace uri
Sascha Weinreuter [Fri, 19 Sep 2008 14:42:06 +0000 (18:42 +0400)]
correctly deal with multiple prefixes for the same namespace uri

13 years agocreating xslt run configs from source messed with default run config settings
Sascha Weinreuter [Fri, 19 Sep 2008 14:41:28 +0000 (18:41 +0400)]
creating xslt run configs from source messed with default run config settings

13 years agoremoved output
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 19 Sep 2008 13:58:08 +0000 (17:58 +0400)]
removed output

13 years ago- IDEADEV-30410: a) Lazily add pattern-cache field. b) Bail out if attempting to...
Sascha Weinreuter [Fri, 19 Sep 2008 13:32:48 +0000 (17:32 +0400)]
- IDEADEV-30410: a) Lazily add pattern-cache field. b) Bail out if attempting to instrument an already instrumented class
- Bugfix: Static initializer for ISE instrumentation type was not created if not already present

13 years agoIDEADEV-30413 (Invalid "Field may be final" in inner class)
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 19 Sep 2008 12:04:13 +0000 (16:04 +0400)]
IDEADEV-30413 (Invalid "Field may be final" in inner class)

13 years agoVCS: checked component getters or project disposed checks for
Irina Chernushina [Fri, 19 Sep 2008 11:58:30 +0000 (15:58 +0400)]
VCS: checked component getters or project disposed checks for
IDEADEV-28950 (NPE: ComponentManagerImpl.getComponentFromContainer)
IDEADEV-29290 (AE: ComponentManagerImpl.getComponent)
IDEADEV-29369 (NPE: ComponentManagerImpl.getComponentFromContainer)
IDEADEV-29374 (AE: ComponentManagerImpl.getComponent)

13 years agogit4idea: minor cleanup and i18n changes for GitCheckoutProvider
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 19 Sep 2008 11:42:21 +0000 (15:42 +0400)]
git4idea: minor cleanup and i18n changes for GitCheckoutProvider

13 years agoIDEADEV-30409: xslt file associations -> file&directory options
Sascha Weinreuter [Fri, 19 Sep 2008 10:57:33 +0000 (14:57 +0400)]
IDEADEV-30409: xslt file associations -> file&directory options

13 years agoVCS/SVN: only default change list is read only
Irina Chernushina [Fri, 19 Sep 2008 10:46:46 +0000 (14:46 +0400)]
VCS/SVN: only default change list is read only

13 years agoRevert: groovy completion tests rewrite (blame remote run)
Peter Gromov [Fri, 19 Sep 2008 10:12:36 +0000 (14:12 +0400)]
Revert: groovy completion tests rewrite (blame remote run)

13 years agogroovy completion tests rewrite
Peter Gromov [Fri, 19 Sep 2008 10:06:55 +0000 (14:06 +0400)]
groovy completion tests rewrite

13 years agogit4idea: the initial version of GitCheckoutProvider
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 19 Sep 2008 09:46:11 +0000 (13:46 +0400)]
git4idea: the initial version of GitCheckoutProvider

13 years agoremoved test output
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 19 Sep 2008 07:55:15 +0000 (11:55 +0400)]
removed test output

13 years agofix damage3
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 19 Sep 2008 07:33:10 +0000 (11:33 +0400)]
fix damage3

13 years agocaches for script qualified names added
Ilya Sergey [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 18:19:57 +0000 (22:19 +0400)]
caches for script qualified names added

13 years agoGRVY-1788
Ilya Sergey [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 16:52:36 +0000 (20:52 +0400)]
GRVY-1788

13 years agosince Java syntax highlighter colors turn out to be not really Java specific, merge...
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 13:15:57 +0000 (17:15 +0400)]
since Java syntax highlighter colors turn out to be not really Java specific, merge them back into SyntaxHighlighterColors

13 years agosetUp() + tearDown() balanced, assertions for missing setup/teardown added
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 12:45:27 +0000 (16:45 +0400)]
setUp() + tearDown() balanced, assertions for missing setup/teardown added

13 years agoIDEADEV-30280 (NPE: ModuleWithTooFewClassesInspection.checkElement)
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 12:17:14 +0000 (16:17 +0400)]
IDEADEV-30280 (NPE: ModuleWithTooFewClassesInspection.checkElement)

13 years agoIDEADEV-30322 (VE: SvnBranchConfigurationManager.load)
Irina Chernushina [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 11:53:52 +0000 (15:53 +0400)]
IDEADEV-30322 (VE: SvnBranchConfigurationManager.load)

13 years agoIDEADEV-30309 (NPE: RootsAndBranches$MergePanelFiltering.notifyListener)
Irina Chernushina [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 11:07:05 +0000 (15:07 +0400)]
IDEADEV-30309 (NPE: RootsAndBranches$MergePanelFiltering.notifyListener)

13 years agoIDEADEV-30294 (NPE: SvnFileUrlMappingImpl.getWcRootForUrl)
Irina Chernushina [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 10:52:32 +0000 (14:52 +0400)]
IDEADEV-30294 (NPE: SvnFileUrlMappingImpl.getWcRootForUrl)

13 years agoSVN: NPE in SvnFileUrlMappingImpl.getWcRootForUrl
Irina Chernushina [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 09:45:10 +0000 (13:45 +0400)]
SVN: NPE in SvnFileUrlMappingImpl.getWcRootForUrl

13 years agoIDEADEV-30226
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 08:50:55 +0000 (12:50 +0400)]
IDEADEV-30226

13 years agomoderately ugly work-in-progress version of Editor Options
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 16:08:46 +0000 (20:08 +0400)]
moderately ugly work-in-progress version of Editor Options

13 years agocompletion progress reworked
Peter Gromov [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 16:08:36 +0000 (20:08 +0400)]
completion progress reworked

13 years agoIDEADEV-30243 (static nested interface not reported by "Unnecessary interface modifie...
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 12:26:20 +0000 (16:26 +0400)]
IDEADEV-30243 (static nested interface not reported by "Unnecessary interface modifier" inspection)

13 years agoIDEADEV-29290 (AE: ComponentManagerImpl.getComponent)
Irina Chernushina [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 11:19:57 +0000 (15:19 +0400)]
IDEADEV-29290 (AE: ComponentManagerImpl.getComponent)

13 years agomove class to more appropriate place
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 10:56:04 +0000 (14:56 +0400)]
move class to more appropriate place

13 years agoIDEADEV-30005 (AE: ComponentManagerImpl.getComponent)
Irina Chernushina [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 10:06:07 +0000 (14:06 +0400)]
IDEADEV-30005 (AE: ComponentManagerImpl.getComponent)

13 years agoGRVY-1744
Ilya Sergey [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 08:57:21 +0000 (12:57 +0400)]
GRVY-1744

13 years agoGRVY-1745
Ilya Sergey [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 08:47:14 +0000 (12:47 +0400)]
GRVY-1745

13 years agoIDEA-19542 (SVN: Serious bug when renaming file (corrupting working copy))
Irina Chernushina [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 07:38:30 +0000 (11:38 +0400)]
IDEA-19542 (SVN: Serious bug when renaming file (corrupting working copy))

13 years agodefault PsiElementFinder moved to the first place
Ilya Sergey [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 06:19:56 +0000 (10:19 +0400)]
default PsiElementFinder moved to the first place

13 years agogit4idea: added action functionality for revision on the file annotation
Constantine Plotnikov [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 18:37:57 +0000 (22:37 +0400)]
git4idea: added action functionality for revision on the file annotation

13 years agomore immutables
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 16:34:03 +0000 (20:34 +0400)]
more immutables

13 years agochecked getting of VCS components from non-EDT thread
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 16:28:16 +0000 (20:28 +0400)]
checked getting of VCS components from non-EDT thread

13 years agotests modified
Ilya Sergey [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 16:07:50 +0000 (20:07 +0400)]
tests modified

13 years agoSVN: new svnkit (4880) + native changelists bug (take WC format from immediate parent...
Irina Chernushina [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 14:16:41 +0000 (18:16 +0400)]
SVN: new svnkit (4880) + native changelists bug (take WC format from immediate parent/same folder not WC root)

13 years agoIDEADEV-26559 (Checking out with IntelliJ gives a different result than checking...
Irina Chernushina [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 13:47:25 +0000 (17:47 +0400)]
IDEADEV-26559 (Checking out with IntelliJ gives a different result than checking out manually)

13 years agogroovy tests resotresd
Ilya Sergey [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 13:00:44 +0000 (17:00 +0400)]
groovy tests resotresd

13 years agomove action group declaration to correct place (RUBY-1765); cleanup
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 14:37:21 +0000 (18:37 +0400)]
move action group declaration to correct place (RUBY-1765); cleanup

13 years agoIDEADEV-29851
Sascha Weinreuter [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 14:33:10 +0000 (18:33 +0400)]
IDEADEV-29851

13 years agoIDEADEV-29976
Bas Leijdekkers [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 16:24:32 +0000 (20:24 +0400)]
IDEADEV-29976

13 years agoIDEA-17891 (Subversion branch and delete JTextArea doesn't line wrap.)
Irina Chernushina [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 12:27:56 +0000 (16:27 +0400)]
IDEA-17891 (Subversion branch and delete JTextArea doesn't line wrap.)

13 years agoIDEADEV-28530 (Subversion: network options configuration dialog: recognize repository...
Irina Chernushina [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 11:49:19 +0000 (15:49 +0400)]
IDEADEV-28530 (Subversion: network options configuration dialog: recognize repository urls correctly)

13 years agoSVN: clear native changelist information on changes rollback
Irina Chernushina [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 10:44:18 +0000 (14:44 +0400)]
SVN: clear native changelist information on changes rollback

13 years agoIDEADEV-28003 extracting variable from method call argument could suggest parameter...
Peter Gromov [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 10:10:56 +0000 (14:10 +0400)]
IDEADEV-28003 extracting variable from method call argument could suggest parameter name as variable name

13 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 12 Sep 2008 15:14:02 +0000 (19:14 +0400)]
cleanup

13 years agoSVN: show properties diff with local in commit dialog (also commit after integrate...
Irina Chernushina [Fri, 12 Sep 2008 14:58:58 +0000 (18:58 +0400)]
SVN: show properties diff with local in commit dialog (also commit after integrate to branch)

13 years agoMaven: npe in filtering compiler (IDEADEV-30099)
Anton Makeev [Fri, 12 Sep 2008 14:53:27 +0000 (18:53 +0400)]
Maven: npe in filtering compiler (IDEADEV-30099)

13 years agoMaven: goal selector fix + pom structure view refactoring
Anton Makeev [Fri, 12 Sep 2008 13:57:31 +0000 (17:57 +0400)]
Maven: goal selector fix + pom structure view refactoring

13 years agoMaven: goal selector fix
Anton Makeev [Fri, 12 Sep 2008 13:41:13 +0000 (17:41 +0400)]
Maven: goal selector fix

13 years agoMaven: proxy fix (IDEADEV-30083) + some tests refactoring
Anton Makeev [Fri, 12 Sep 2008 12:39:32 +0000 (16:39 +0400)]
Maven: proxy fix (IDEADEV-30083) + some tests refactoring

13 years ago"Malformed format string" inspection tests
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 12 Sep 2008 12:25:52 +0000 (16:25 +0400)]
"Malformed format string" inspection tests