idea/community.git
7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of platform/duplicates-analysis
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 10:28:28 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of platform/duplicates-analysis

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of plugins/typeMigration
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 10:25:22 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of plugins/typeMigration

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of plugins/structuralsearch
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 10:22:06 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of plugins/structuralsearch

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of plugins/coverage
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 10:16:39 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of plugins/coverage

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/sher/Projects/temp_IDEA
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 10:10:46 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/sher/Projects/temp_IDEA

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' phpstorm/138.702
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 09:47:15 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofix according to asm5 deprecations
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 09:45:48 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
fix according to asm5 deprecations

7 years agounused javahl library removed
nik [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 09:43:08 +0000 (13:43 +0400)]
unused javahl library removed

7 years agoduplicate code merged
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 09:01:49 +0000 (13:01 +0400)]
duplicate code merged

7 years agowait for refresh finish before start highlighting in tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 08:59:57 +0000 (12:59 +0400)]
wait for refresh finish before start highlighting in tests

7 years agoallow to call remove() after previous
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 08:40:04 +0000 (12:40 +0400)]
allow to call remove() after previous

7 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 16:01:42 +0000 (20:01 +0400)]
notnull

7 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 15:10:37 +0000 (19:10 +0400)]
cleanup

7 years agoinit dialog in EDT
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 13:51:29 +0000 (17:51 +0400)]
init dialog in EDT

7 years agouse logger instead of assertion
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 13:12:27 +0000 (17:12 +0400)]
use logger instead of assertion

7 years agoassertion for accessing field from EDT only added
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 11:53:11 +0000 (15:53 +0400)]
assertion for accessing field from EDT only added

7 years agoprintln removed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 10:23:25 +0000 (14:23 +0400)]
println removed

7 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 10:16:55 +0000 (14:16 +0400)]
notnull

7 years agoexternal annotations: search through all subtags if annotation already exist there...
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 09:12:48 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
external annotations: search through all subtags if annotation already exist there ( at ExternalAnnotationsManagerImpl.duplicateError
                                                                                                                                         at BaseExternalAnnotationsManager$DataParsingSaxHandler.endElement)

7 years agoexternal annotations: fix library root setup for module libraries (IDEA-126397)
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 09:05:31 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
external annotations: fix library root setup for module libraries (IDEA-126397)

7 years agojavadoc generation: do not highlight external annotations if they are not available...
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 08:51:30 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
javadoc generation: do not highlight external annotations if they are not available in foreign library (IDEA-126393)

7 years agoforbid annotations on types before java 8 (IDEA-126392)
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 08:38:26 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
forbid annotations on types before java 8 (IDEA-126392)

7 years agocleanup annotation name in deannotate intention (IDEA-126396)
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 08:21:44 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
cleanup annotation name in deannotate intention (IDEA-126396)

7 years agolambda -> anonymous: enable on arrow (IDEA-126341)
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 08:16:45 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
lambda -> anonymous: enable on arrow (IDEA-126341)

7 years agoremove unused code
Dmitry Batrak [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 08:53:44 +0000 (12:53 +0400)]
remove unused code

7 years agoprepare duplicates analysis to be moved in community
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 07:24:02 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
prepare duplicates analysis to be moved in community

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 07:00:09 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoNPE
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 06:58:45 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
NPE

7 years agoplatform: "create desktop entry" action script lookup fixed appcode/138.689 cppide/138.692 idea/138.693 idea/138.699 phpstorm/138.701 pycharm/138.691 rubymine/138.700 webstorm/138.696
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 19:37:45 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
platform: "create desktop entry" action script lookup fixed

7 years agoCleanup (warnings)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 19:01:11 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Cleanup (warnings)

7 years agoCleanup (unneeded wrapping)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 18:03:22 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Cleanup (unneeded wrapping)

7 years agoprepare structural search for move into community: extract javascript, css, php parts...
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 18:47:31 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
prepare structural search for move into community: extract javascript, css, php parts; disable groovy for a while

7 years agoprepare for move into community: bundle javaee-coverage to javaee part
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 17:12:53 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
prepare for move into community: bundle javaee-coverage to javaee part

7 years agoinspections: init ref modules without graph
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 19:28:51 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
inspections: init ref modules without graph

7 years agorevert new inference: mark erased for type params/raw types compatibility (IDEA...
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 15:07:38 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
revert new inference: mark erased for type params/raw types compatibility  (IDEA-126379)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 16:00:51 +0000 (20:00 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 15:57:06 +0000 (19:57 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofixed for statement with empty initial block evaluation
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 15:49:54 +0000 (19:49 +0400)]
fixed for statement with empty initial block evaluation

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 15:52:33 +0000 (19:52 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoPY-8427 Behave BDD support
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 15:49:56 +0000 (19:49 +0400)]
PY-8427 Behave BDD support
PY-4186 Lettuce BDD tool support

Simple GUI supported

7 years agoCSS: fix documentation tests
Alexander Zolotov [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 18:25:24 +0000 (22:25 +0400)]
CSS: fix documentation tests

7 years agoCSS: trying to separate html and css documentation providers
Alexander Zolotov [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 16:48:35 +0000 (20:48 +0400)]
CSS: trying to separate html and css documentation providers

7 years agoAllow to set typeIcon via LookupElementBuilder
Alexander Zolotov [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 16:42:54 +0000 (20:42 +0400)]
Allow to set typeIcon via LookupElementBuilder

7 years agoAdd pseudo class icon
Alexander Zolotov [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 12:42:34 +0000 (16:42 +0400)]
Add pseudo class icon

7 years ago[by ann] migrating to asm5
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 15:17:15 +0000 (19:17 +0400)]
[by ann] migrating to asm5

7 years agosave watches per configuration type - fixed tests
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 15:33:16 +0000 (19:33 +0400)]
save watches per configuration type - fixed tests

7 years agosave watches per configuration type
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 15:18:01 +0000 (19:18 +0400)]
save watches per configuration type

7 years agoFix PSE in ClassHasNoToStringMethodInspection$ (EA-57460)
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 14:06:08 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Fix PSE in ClassHasNoToStringMethodInspection$ (EA-57460)

7 years ago[git] IDEA-126332 Init dialog in EDT
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 12:53:57 +0000 (16:53 +0400)]
[git] IDEA-126332 Init dialog in EDT

7 years agoplatform: WM patching fixes
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 12:49:21 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
platform: WM patching fixes

- mimic Awesome WM as sawfish (fixes IDEA-116527)
- use own constant for Marco if available
- cleanup

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 12:26:59 +0000 (16:26 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofixed PY-13292 Create New Project: Finder window is not shown from Browse button
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 12:24:57 +0000 (16:24 +0400)]
fixed PY-13292 Create New Project: Finder window is not shown from Browse button

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 11:38:27 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Nadya Zabrodina [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 10:57:58 +0000 (14:57 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-126346 Mercurial: after attempt to perform partial merge commit Changes view...
Nadya Zabrodina [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 10:56:39 +0000 (14:56 +0400)]
IDEA-126346 Mercurial: after attempt to perform partial merge commit Changes view is not updated properly

* all non selected files marked as dirty after confirmation

7 years agoCleanup (warnings)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 10:33:26 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
Cleanup (warnings)

7 years agoIDEA-126353 (ignore AWT splash errors)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 10:32:31 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
IDEA-126353 (ignore AWT splash errors)

7 years agobundle asm 5.0.3 with debug info
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 10:32:25 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
bundle asm 5.0.3 with debug info

7 years agobundle asm 5.0.3 with debug info
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 10:32:08 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
bundle asm 5.0.3 with debug info

7 years agoIDEA-116460 - Heroku deployment: deployed application name should have correct name...
Michael Golubev [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 10:16:04 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
IDEA-116460 - Heroku deployment: deployed application name should have correct name in ApplicationServers view

7 years agodispose classNameField properly and unregister focus listener on dispose phpstorm/138.687
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 09:53:59 +0000 (13:53 +0400)]
dispose classNameField properly and unregister focus listener on dispose

7 years agoeclipse wizard test
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 09:34:11 +0000 (13:34 +0400)]
eclipse wizard test

7 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 15:29:43 +0000 (19:29 +0400)]
cleanup

7 years agoEA-54811 - avoid InjectedCodeFoldingPass seeing outdated PSI for injected fragments idea/138.686
Dmitry Batrak [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 07:54:59 +0000 (11:54 +0400)]
EA-54811 - avoid InjectedCodeFoldingPass seeing outdated PSI for injected fragments

7 years agouse BootstrapTests for community tests to fix problem with long command line - 2
nik [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 07:27:10 +0000 (11:27 +0400)]
use BootstrapTests for community tests to fix problem with long command line - 2

7 years agomodule-level 'nekohtml' library replaced by reference to project-level library
nik [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 07:25:34 +0000 (11:25 +0400)]
module-level 'nekohtml' library replaced by reference to project-level library

7 years agogroovy: extension requiring optional dependencies on 'ByteCode Viewer' extracted...
nik [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 17:41:02 +0000 (21:41 +0400)]
groovy: extension requiring optional dependencies on 'ByteCode Viewer' extracted to separate config file

7 years agogroovy plugin: removed unneeded optional dependency on 'cucumber'
nik [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 16:48:32 +0000 (20:48 +0400)]
groovy plugin: removed unneeded optional dependency on 'cucumber'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/138.673 cppide/138.678 cppide/138.685 idea/138.681 phpstorm/138.684 pycharm/138.675 rubymine/138.682 webstorm/138.679
Ilya.Kazakevich [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 23:49:05 +0000 (03:49 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoPY-8427 Behave BDD support
Ilya.Kazakevich [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 23:46:13 +0000 (03:46 +0400)]
PY-8427 Behave BDD support
PY-4186 Lettuce BDD tool support

Initial extension point impl

7 years agomake sure bounds is a square
Sergey Simonchik [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 21:14:43 +0000 (01:14 +0400)]
make sure bounds is a square

7 years agodon't cast qualifier on completion when it leads to a less specific return type ...
peter [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 18:13:41 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
don't cast qualifier on completion when it leads to a less specific return type (fixes NormalCompletionTest.testListArrayListCast)

7 years agoNPE fix; referencing service via API, not implementation
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 17:45:22 +0000 (21:45 +0400)]
NPE fix; referencing service via API, not implementation

7 years agoreverted back height of new project
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 16:13:34 +0000 (20:13 +0400)]
reverted back height of new project

7 years agoforeach arrays iteration in debugger evaluation
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 15:36:19 +0000 (19:36 +0400)]
foreach arrays iteration in debugger evaluation

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 15:41:33 +0000 (19:41 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agowe don't want Create button to jump
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 15:41:16 +0000 (19:41 +0400)]
we don't want Create button to jump

7 years agoremoved browse button on templates folder, use only relative paths
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 15:40:08 +0000 (19:40 +0400)]
removed browse button on templates folder, use only relative paths

see PY-2078 Django: Support relative template path when creating django projects

7 years agocoverage: extensions requiring optional dependencies extracted to separate config...
nik [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 15:22:55 +0000 (19:22 +0400)]
coverage: extensions requiring optional dependencies extracted to separate config files

7 years agostore sdk in remote project settings
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 15:20:11 +0000 (19:20 +0400)]
store sdk in remote project settings

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 15:20:00 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agovariable incomplete code searcher should not find methods with the same name even...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 14:14:24 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
variable incomplete code searcher should not find methods with the same name even if they are also unresolved; inline covered by RefactoringUtil.renameVariableReferences() (IDEA-126312)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 15:15:33 +0000 (19:15 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofixed PY-13280 Create New Django Project: generate proper project settings when selec...
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 15:05:45 +0000 (19:05 +0400)]
fixed PY-13280 Create New Django Project: generate proper project settings when selecting non-django templating engine

7 years agoIDEA-126355 IntelliJ LaF: different sizes of browse buttons
Sergey Simonchik [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 15:04:31 +0000 (19:04 +0400)]
IDEA-126355 IntelliJ LaF: different sizes of browse buttons

7 years agodisposed check
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 14:42:51 +0000 (18:42 +0400)]
disposed check

7 years agosupport foreach evaluation in debugger
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 14:47:42 +0000 (18:47 +0400)]
support foreach evaluation in debugger

7 years agotolerate null-ranged elements (EA-57384 - NPE: BlockSupportImpl.sendBeforeChildrenCha...
peter [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 14:27:43 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
tolerate null-ranged elements (EA-57384 - NPE: BlockSupportImpl.sendBeforeChildrenChangeEvent)

7 years agocustom checkbox sign for IntelliJ laf
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 14:14:02 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
custom checkbox sign for IntelliJ laf

7 years agomake selected checkbox blue
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 14:13:25 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
make selected checkbox blue

7 years agorefactor to allow redefine colors by checkbox state (enabled/selected)
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 14:12:38 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
refactor to allow redefine colors by checkbox state (enabled/selected)

7 years agochanged file reindexing need not be canceled on root change
peter [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 14:12:59 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
changed file reindexing need not be canceled on root change

7 years agorestore Find Jar working with malformed html (use nekohtml)
peter [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 14:04:44 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
restore Find Jar working with malformed html (use nekohtml)

7 years agorestart indexing on root change, cancel on project disposing (IDEA-96277, IDEA-115651...
peter [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 14:04:02 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
restart indexing on root change, cancel on project disposing (IDEA-96277, IDEA-115651, some "already disposed" exceptions)

7 years agoplace temp file inside extra directory
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 13:58:49 +0000 (17:58 +0400)]
place temp file inside extra directory

7 years agofixed PY-13279 Create New Project: install related template packages when selecting...
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 13:59:03 +0000 (17:59 +0400)]
fixed PY-13279 Create New Project: install related template packages when selecting template language

7 years agoset 'test' scope for TestNG library
nik [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 13:46:45 +0000 (17:46 +0400)]
set 'test' scope for TestNG library

7 years agofixed PY-13281 Create New Project: remove web2py template engine from web projects...
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 13:28:46 +0000 (17:28 +0400)]
fixed PY-13281 Create New Project: remove web2py template engine from web projects creation options

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 13:23:24 +0000 (17:23 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoExternal system: serialization fix for out-of-process mode
Vladislav.Soroka [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 13:14:43 +0000 (17:14 +0400)]
External system:  serialization fix for out-of-process mode