idea/community.git
10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 13:20:22 +0000 (17:20 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

10 years agoIDEA-12476 (Getting clean copy: confusing behavior when choosing No in confirmation...
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 13:16:28 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
IDEA-12476 (Getting clean copy: confusing behavior when choosing No in confirmation idalog)

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 13:14:24 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

10 years agoremove unused class
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 13:09:45 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
remove unused class

10 years agocrash tolerance in GeneralHighlightingPass [r=peter,cdr]
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 13:04:34 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
crash tolerance in GeneralHighlightingPass [r=peter,cdr]

10 years agocrash tolerance in GeneralHighlightingPass [r=peter,cdr]
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 13:04:13 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
crash tolerance in GeneralHighlightingPass [r=peter,cdr]

10 years agoSimpleDataContext.getData() fix
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 11:43:04 +0000 (15:43 +0400)]
SimpleDataContext.getData() fix

10 years agoPsiDirectory now always is navigated to project view.
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 12:25:11 +0000 (16:25 +0400)]
PsiDirectory now always is navigated to project view.

10 years agoinspections view: do not insert same suppression twice (IDEA-72888)
anna [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 12:01:50 +0000 (16:01 +0400)]
inspections view: do not insert same suppression twice (IDEA-72888)

10 years agoassign Commander shortcut for Favorites
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 11:57:05 +0000 (15:57 +0400)]
assign Commander shortcut for Favorites

10 years agoNPE fix
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 11:07:34 +0000 (15:07 +0400)]
NPE fix

10 years agoFilter out globally ignored files from status/update results if they are not containe...
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 10:53:53 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
Filter out globally ignored files from status/update results if they are not contained in the CVS repository
IDEA-37008 (.DS_Store files not filtered out when doing CVS update or check status)

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 10:52:22 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

10 years agoFix: IDEA-72915 (Don't warn about repeating labels in Spock tests)
Sergey Evdokimov [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 10:46:05 +0000 (14:46 +0400)]
Fix: IDEA-72915 (Don't warn about repeating labels in Spock tests)

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 10:29:26 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

10 years agofix RncParsingTest#testDocbook() test
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 13:07:28 +0000 (17:07 +0400)]
fix RncParsingTest#testDocbook() test

10 years agoWI-6849 'grey' color name can be used in css
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 13:05:42 +0000 (17:05 +0400)]
WI-6849 'grey' color name can be used in css

10 years agoWI-5653 support mathml & svg elements in css
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 12:49:42 +0000 (16:49 +0400)]
WI-5653 support mathml & svg elements in css

10 years agoscopes: invalid pattern promotion (IDEA-72897)
anna [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 09:43:42 +0000 (13:43 +0400)]
scopes: invalid pattern promotion (IDEA-72897)

10 years agotest runners: omit expected|actual text during printHyperlink one line messages after...
anna [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 08:50:43 +0000 (12:50 +0400)]
test runners: omit expected|actual text during printHyperlink one line messages after reload from disk (IDEA-72899)

10 years agoIDEA-72260: Trac integration: fields added to query automatically break the functionality
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 09:29:33 +0000 (13:29 +0400)]
IDEA-72260: Trac integration: fields added to query automatically break the functionality

10 years agoIDEA-69025: Make resource fetching backgroundable.
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 12:20:16 +0000 (16:20 +0400)]
IDEA-69025: Make resource fetching backgroundable.

10 years agoNPE
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 09:10:09 +0000 (13:10 +0400)]
NPE

10 years agopaint optimizations
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 08:01:39 +0000 (12:01 +0400)]
paint optimizations

10 years agorestart daemon correctly
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 08:00:22 +0000 (12:00 +0400)]
restart daemon correctly

10 years agoLH: user prompt for attaching log files
Anton Makeev [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 08:51:28 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
LH: user prompt for attaching log files

10 years agoLH: user prompt for attaching log files
Anton Makeev [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 08:43:12 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
LH: user prompt for attaching log files

10 years agolicense fix idea/108.887
Dennis Ushakov [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 08:23:34 +0000 (12:23 +0400)]
license fix

10 years agojavadoc: insert empty template when no javadoc has been generated (IDEA-72880)
anna [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 08:19:20 +0000 (12:19 +0400)]
javadoc: insert empty template when no javadoc has been generated (IDEA-72880)

10 years agorename: use simple rename when reference is resolved (IDEA-72876)
anna [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 08:05:05 +0000 (12:05 +0400)]
rename: use simple rename when reference is resolved (IDEA-72876)

10 years agoscopes: recursive file pattern fixed (IDEA-72896 )
anna [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 18:18:04 +0000 (22:18 +0400)]
scopes: recursive file pattern fixed (IDEA-72896 )

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 08:27:03 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

10 years agoIDEA-53476 Gradle integration (Maven's level - dependencies, modules, repositories)
Denis.Zhdanov [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 05:43:23 +0000 (09:43 +0400)]
IDEA-53476 Gradle integration (Maven's level - dependencies, modules, repositories)

1. Created dedicated gradle plugin module;
2. Moved gradle stuff from groovy plugin to gradle plugin;
3. Started 'import from gradle' wizard;

10 years agoDnD for Favorites cidr/108.882 pycharm/108.885 rubymine/108.886 storm/108.881
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 22:50:12 +0000 (02:50 +0400)]
DnD for Favorites

10 years agofavorites toolwindow
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 20:57:50 +0000 (00:57 +0400)]
favorites toolwindow

10 years agoremove @NonNull
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 18:23:41 +0000 (22:23 +0400)]
remove @NonNull

10 years agoinitial support of JTree
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 18:21:48 +0000 (22:21 +0400)]
initial support of JTree

10 years agoadd equals/hachCode for ability to remove from Favorites
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 18:19:55 +0000 (22:19 +0400)]
add equals/hachCode for ability to remove from Favorites

10 years agowrong java doc
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 12:51:16 +0000 (16:51 +0400)]
wrong java doc

10 years agofix compilation
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 18:39:29 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
fix compilation

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 18:30:16 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

10 years agooption to search for references when renaming a directory (both in IDEA and in platfo...
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 18:28:52 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
option to search for references when renaming a directory (both in IDEA and in platform) (IDEA-67225)

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 17:23:11 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

10 years agobuffer overflow handling in fsnotifier (IDEA-67787)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 17:12:57 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
buffer overflow handling in fsnotifier (IDEA-67787)

10 years agoexperimental code collecting chunks of mappings, sort them and add them in bulk for...
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 16:29:05 +0000 (20:29 +0400)]
experimental code collecting chunks of mappings, sort them and add them in bulk for better leaf space usage

10 years agodump statistics to log
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 16:24:40 +0000 (20:24 +0400)]
dump statistics to log

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 16:34:06 +0000 (20:34 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

10 years agoui func testing intermediate commit - 2
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 16:33:47 +0000 (20:33 +0400)]
ui func testing intermediate commit - 2

10 years agofix spelling and cleanup
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 15:46:18 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
fix spelling and cleanup

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 15:41:14 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

10 years agoIDEA-44115 ('Off By One' problem with (CVS) Version Control History Listing)
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 15:40:59 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
IDEA-44115 ('Off By One' problem with (CVS) Version Control History Listing)

10 years agolicense for markdownj
Dennis Ushakov [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 15:30:40 +0000 (19:30 +0400)]
license for markdownj

10 years agosome basic markdown support
Dennis Ushakov [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 15:20:26 +0000 (19:20 +0400)]
some basic markdown support

10 years agomore correct unquote fix (IDEA-69584)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 15:03:09 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
more correct unquote fix (IDEA-69584)

10 years agoGit: Updating list of branches on external event.
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 14:05:45 +0000 (18:05 +0400)]
Git: Updating list of branches on external event.

10 years agoinplace introduce: fix for method call occurrences (IDEA-72868)
anna [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 13:58:23 +0000 (17:58 +0400)]
inplace introduce: fix for method call occurrences (IDEA-72868)

10 years agofix expression presentation
anna [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 13:55:05 +0000 (17:55 +0400)]
fix expression presentation

10 years agoname suggestions: do not check next members for param name conflicts
anna [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 11:56:14 +0000 (15:56 +0400)]
name suggestions: do not check next members for param name conflicts

10 years agoborder's font switched from Bold to Simple and some refactor
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 13:40:50 +0000 (17:40 +0400)]
border's font switched from Bold to Simple and some refactor

10 years agoTitledSeparator. added getFont()
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 13:36:14 +0000 (17:36 +0400)]
TitledSeparator. added getFont()

10 years agoSeparatorFactory. use our TitledSeparatorWithMnemonic
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 13:35:13 +0000 (17:35 +0400)]
SeparatorFactory. use our TitledSeparatorWithMnemonic

10 years agoGrails 2.0.0.M1: Completion for parameter of method LinkGenerator.link().
Sergey Evdokimov [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 13:18:09 +0000 (17:18 +0400)]
Grails 2.0.0.M1: Completion for parameter of method LinkGenerator.link().

10 years agodatarace
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 09:23:09 +0000 (13:23 +0400)]
datarace

10 years agomemory optimization: reclaim storage for gced references
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 16:06:40 +0000 (20:06 +0400)]
memory optimization: reclaim storage for gced references

10 years agoconserve memory: do not store PsiFile in a node
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 15:50:30 +0000 (19:50 +0400)]
conserve memory: do not store PsiFile in a node

10 years agoIDEA-72791 Critical bug in Code formatting (Java source files)
Denis.Zhdanov [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 11:53:01 +0000 (15:53 +0400)]
IDEA-72791 Critical bug in Code formatting (Java source files)

Delegating data context delegates UserDataHolder functionality as well now

10 years agoGitHub comments support
Dennis Ushakov [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 11:32:03 +0000 (15:32 +0400)]
GitHub comments support
formatting improved

10 years agodelegate to comment for formatting
Dennis Ushakov [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 10:18:37 +0000 (14:18 +0400)]
delegate to comment for formatting

10 years agofix documentation title
Dennis Ushakov [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 10:06:04 +0000 (14:06 +0400)]
fix documentation title

10 years agocomment support for pivotal tracker
Dennis Ushakov [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 09:42:08 +0000 (13:42 +0400)]
comment support for pivotal tracker

10 years agocomments support for show desc
Dennis Ushakov [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 09:08:15 +0000 (13:08 +0400)]
comments support for show desc

10 years agoPsiUtilBase.originalElement => CompletionUtil.originalElement
peter [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 11:03:56 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
PsiUtilBase.originalElement => CompletionUtil.originalElement

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 10:43:59 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

10 years agoIDEA-55105 (CVS integration plugin throws NullPointerException if no roots are config...
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 10:42:50 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
IDEA-55105 (CVS integration plugin throws NullPointerException if no roots are configured)

10 years agoextract method: do not include comments when they were not included in selection...
anna [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 09:53:30 +0000 (13:53 +0400)]
extract method: do not include comments when they were not included in selection; leave assignment expressions untouched? (IDEA-72730 )

10 years agoEA-29003 - MRE: IntroduceConstantDialog.$$$setupUI$$$
anna [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 09:37:59 +0000 (13:37 +0400)]
EA-29003 - MRE: IntroduceConstantDialog.$$$setupUI$$$

10 years agoGrails 2.0.0.M1: Support LinkGenerator.
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 14:23:38 +0000 (18:23 +0400)]
Grails 2.0.0.M1: Support LinkGenerator.

10 years agoChange API of extensionPoint 'namedArguments' to simplify declaration of attribute...
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 14:12:53 +0000 (18:12 +0400)]
Change API of extensionPoint 'namedArguments' to simplify declaration of attribute names.

10 years agoframe is not visible (out of all screens) after start
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 10:07:35 +0000 (14:07 +0400)]
frame is not visible (out of all screens) after start

10 years agoMore code style API changes
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 09:54:50 +0000 (13:54 +0400)]
More code style API changes

10 years agoMore code style API changes
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 09:53:13 +0000 (13:53 +0400)]
More code style API changes

10 years agoAdded Java EE names tab to Java code style settings, some API changes
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 15:44:45 +0000 (19:44 +0400)]
Added Java EE names tab to Java code style settings, some API changes

10 years agoIDEA-71301 refactoring, improve locate duplicates settings and ui
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 09:25:29 +0000 (13:25 +0400)]
IDEA-71301 refactoring, improve locate duplicates settings and ui

10 years agounused symbol: do not mark field as not used when annotated (IDEA-72847 )
anna [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 09:02:14 +0000 (13:02 +0400)]
unused symbol: do not mark field as not used when annotated (IDEA-72847 )

10 years agoMaven: test data tuned
Anton Makeev [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 07:49:47 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
Maven: test data tuned

10 years agorevert optimize imports
anna [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 07:34:02 +0000 (11:34 +0400)]
revert optimize imports

10 years agoRUBY-7065 View task descriptions, part two: main menu action cidr/108.873 idea/108.874 pycharm/108.876 rubymine/108.875 storm/108.871
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 20:57:46 +0000 (00:57 +0400)]
RUBY-7065 View task descriptions, part two: main menu action

10 years agouse presentable name
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 20:56:53 +0000 (00:56 +0400)]
use presentable name

10 years agoRUBY-7065 View task descriptions, part one: quick documentation popup
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 19:26:16 +0000 (23:26 +0400)]
RUBY-7065 View task descriptions, part one: quick documentation popup

10 years agoRUBY-6784 Open Task does not show specific icons
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 15:02:50 +0000 (19:02 +0400)]
RUBY-6784 Open Task does not show specific icons

10 years agoRUBY-8295 Set issue status to "started" when you do "Open New Task" in RM
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 13:34:29 +0000 (17:34 +0400)]
RUBY-8295 Set issue status to "started" when you do "Open New Task" in RM

10 years agomoved HTTPMethod to platform
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 12:34:51 +0000 (16:34 +0400)]
moved HTTPMethod to platform

10 years agouse charset in all cases when reading .cvspass
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 20:08:29 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
use charset in all cases when reading .cvspass
cleanup

10 years agoIDEA-34514 (CVS: correctly read the lines from .cvspass)
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 19:53:29 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
IDEA-34514 (CVS: correctly read the lines from .cvspass)

10 years agominuscule matching no longer a registry option
peter [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 18:20:25 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
minuscule matching no longer a registry option

10 years agofix groovy reparse leaving error elements when changing from multiline string into...
peter [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 17:56:05 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
fix groovy reparse leaving error elements when changing from multiline string into a normal one
after a method with an unfinished method call the newlines should be mNLS, not WHITESPACE

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 18:09:19 +0000 (22:09 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

10 years agoscopes: wrong file parent: check if cached directory is parent for current file
anna [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 18:00:25 +0000 (22:00 +0400)]
scopes: wrong file parent: check if cached directory is parent for current file

10 years agoscopes: preserve invalid patterns (IDEA-72839)
anna [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 17:56:31 +0000 (21:56 +0400)]
scopes: preserve invalid patterns (IDEA-72839)

10 years agoscopes: detect package name by directory index (IDEA-72838)
anna [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 17:17:31 +0000 (21:17 +0400)]
scopes: detect package name by directory index (IDEA-72838)