idea/community.git
9 years agoPHP length of the usages group id should be less then 30
Nikolay Matveev [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 14:51:57 +0000 (18:51 +0400)]
PHP length of the usages group id should be less then 30

9 years agopluralize in upper case (IDEA-78999)
anna [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 14:38:32 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
pluralize in upper case (IDEA-78999)

9 years agologging for EA-31078 - IAE: PsiIdentifierImpl.replace
anna [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 12:44:50 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
logging for EA-31078 - IAE: PsiIdentifierImpl.replace

9 years agoIOOBE: do not position caret in another editor
anna [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 12:43:39 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
IOOBE: do not position caret in another editor

9 years agono tag name completion after declared prefix rubymine/112.219
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 13:55:26 +0000 (17:55 +0400)]
no tag name completion after declared prefix

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 13:14:04 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 13:08:58 +0000 (17:08 +0400)]
cleanup

9 years agofile history: "Show Details" action
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 13:07:23 +0000 (17:07 +0400)]
file history: "Show Details" action

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 13:09:56 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
anna [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 12:26:59 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agodo not perform automatic rename during inplace introduce
anna [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 12:14:05 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
do not perform automatic rename during inplace introduce

9 years agoEA-32463 - CME: THashIterator.nextIndex
anna [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 11:31:02 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
EA-32463 - CME: THashIterator.nextIndex

9 years agoEA-32486 - IAE: HighlightUsagesHandler.getNameIdentifier
anna [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 11:28:08 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
EA-32486 - IAE: HighlightUsagesHandler.getNameIdentifier

9 years agotemporary solution for mem leak fix
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 12:23:52 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
temporary solution for mem leak fix

9 years agoIDEA-67370 @Grab support should automatically add sources when appropriate
peter [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 11:47:27 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
IDEA-67370 @Grab support should automatically add sources when appropriate

9 years agoIDEA-78870 Idea imports unnecessary class when I'm creating anonymous class
peter [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 09:39:58 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
IDEA-78870 Idea imports unnecessary class when I'm creating anonymous class

9 years agoIDEA-79054 An action to synchronize Griffon settings (Grails-like)
peter [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 19:52:26 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
IDEA-79054 An action to synchronize Griffon settings (Grails-like)

9 years agogit log: "Show Details" action
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 12:17:40 +0000 (16:17 +0400)]
git log: "Show Details" action

9 years agotypo
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 10:54:29 +0000 (14:54 +0400)]
typo

9 years agoIDEA-78332 Groovy: NPE at mvc.MvcConsole$5$1.run()
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 13:06:45 +0000 (16:06 +0300)]
IDEA-78332 Groovy: NPE at mvc.MvcConsole$5$1.run()

9 years agomem leak
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 11:46:11 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
mem leak

9 years agoTests for introduce in objc
Alexander Kirillin [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 12:46:46 +0000 (15:46 +0300)]
Tests for introduce in objc

9 years agoIDEA-78332 Groovy: NPE at mvc.MvcConsole$5$1.run()
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 12:52:08 +0000 (15:52 +0300)]
IDEA-78332 Groovy: NPE at mvc.MvcConsole$5$1.run()

9 years agoxdebugger api: breakpoint editors can depend on breakpoint instance
nik [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 11:38:47 +0000 (15:38 +0400)]
xdebugger api: breakpoint editors can depend on breakpoint instance

9 years agoIDEA-78356: Facet selection highlight misaligned and inconsistant after making IDEA...
nik [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 13:45:46 +0000 (17:45 +0400)]
IDEA-78356: Facet selection highlight misaligned and inconsistant after making IDEA inactive

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Medvedev [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 11:21:20 +0000 (15:21 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoIDEA-79078 Groovy: ClassCastException at GroovyPsiElementFactoryImpl.createReferenceE...
Maxim.Medvedev [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 11:19:58 +0000 (15:19 +0400)]
IDEA-79078 Groovy: ClassCastException at GroovyPsiElementFactoryImpl.createReferenceExpressionFromText() on Introduce Field called from anonymous class

9 years agoIDEA-78924: correct copy for empty class files & synthetic elements
anna [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 11:03:57 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
IDEA-78924: correct copy for empty class files & synthetic elements

9 years agorevert 78ee8593f595c77edb7d2d0342a5e1e4fa19c49b rubymine/112.218
anna [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 10:53:34 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
revert 78ee8593f595c77edb7d2d0342a5e1e4fa19c49b

9 years agoEA-32629 - : EclipseClasspathReader.readClasspathEntry
anna [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 10:47:51 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
EA-32629 - : EclipseClasspathReader.readClasspathEntry

9 years agomove: choose directory by neighbor class name (IDEA-69765) idea/112.217
anna [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 10:34:23 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
move: choose directory by neighbor class name (IDEA-69765)

9 years agotag name completion fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 10:21:36 +0000 (14:21 +0400)]
tag name completion fixed

9 years agotag name completion fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 10:20:40 +0000 (14:20 +0400)]
tag name completion fixed

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Medvedev [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 10:11:49 +0000 (14:11 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agofix groovy string literal manipulator
Maxim.Medvedev [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 10:10:41 +0000 (14:10 +0400)]
fix groovy string literal manipulator

9 years agogit log ui polished
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 09:12:56 +0000 (13:12 +0400)]
git log ui polished

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 10:11:11 +0000 (13:11 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoRevert "GitRepositoryManager memleak: connect MessageBusConnection to this Disposable"
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 10:07:54 +0000 (13:07 +0300)]
Revert "GitRepositoryManager memleak: connect MessageBusConnection to this Disposable"
No need to explicitly specify Project disposable to the project message bus connection.

This reverts commit f64ebd56053120521ba2de426b72376f9531f35d.

9 years agoRemove double call to MessageBusConnection.dispose
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 09:21:31 +0000 (12:21 +0300)]
Remove double call to MessageBusConnection.dispose

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Medvedev [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 08:55:40 +0000 (12:55 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agowrong condition when evaluating if to fix null focused component
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 08:51:40 +0000 (11:51 +0300)]
wrong condition when evaluating if to fix null focused component

9 years agoballoon: shadow gets updated on change size
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 18:48:16 +0000 (21:48 +0300)]
balloon: shadow gets updated on change size

9 years agoinfer alignments for right curly braces before creating formatting blocks
Maxim.Medvedev [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 08:46:07 +0000 (12:46 +0400)]
infer alignments for right curly braces before creating formatting blocks

9 years agofix testdata
Maxim.Medvedev [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 06:50:21 +0000 (10:50 +0400)]
fix testdata

9 years agoFile Structure based on Tree cidr/112.212 idea/112.214 pycharm/112.216 rubymine/112.215 storm/112.211
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 20:17:57 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
File Structure based on Tree

9 years agoShould handle PsiDirectory as well as PsiFile (PY-5376).
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 19:50:23 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
Should handle PsiDirectory as well as PsiFile (PY-5376).

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 18:43:19 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

9 years agogetProjectName() returns @NotNull (WI-9030)
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 18:41:55 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
getProjectName() returns @NotNull (WI-9030)

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 18:37:36 +0000 (21:37 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoGitRepositoryManager memleak: connect MessageBusConnection to this Disposable
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 18:23:14 +0000 (21:23 +0300)]
GitRepositoryManager memleak: connect MessageBusConnection to this Disposable

9 years agostatistics on non-bundled plugins idea/112.208
kirill.safonov [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 18:01:25 +0000 (22:01 +0400)]
statistics on non-bundled plugins

9 years agosome renames
kirill.safonov [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 17:25:21 +0000 (21:25 +0400)]
some renames

9 years agosome renames
kirill.safonov [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 17:04:44 +0000 (21:04 +0400)]
some renames

9 years agocommit correct document
anna [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 17:28:46 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
commit correct document

9 years agorefactor this: title for extracts
anna [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 15:49:07 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
refactor this: title for extracts

9 years agodiamonds: retrieve qualifier type
anna [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 12:52:03 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
diamonds: retrieve qualifier type

9 years agoRunConfiguration: do not drop unknown run configurations with same name (regression...
Anton Makeev [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 16:11:14 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
RunConfiguration: do not drop unknown run configurations with same name (regression fixed)

9 years agoTreeUiTest - removed some reduntant tests for background loading
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 16:11:28 +0000 (19:11 +0300)]
TreeUiTest - removed some reduntant tests for background loading

9 years agoTreeUi: isReady() method checks if lock is aquired to quickly return false if possible
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 16:08:30 +0000 (19:08 +0300)]
TreeUi: isReady() method checks if lock is aquired to quickly return false if possible

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 15:19:13 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

9 years agomissing pieces of JavaCoreEnvironment
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 15:17:35 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
missing pieces of JavaCoreEnvironment

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 15:08:44 +0000 (18:08 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agofix rename test
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 14:37:53 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
fix rename test

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 14:30:03 +0000 (17:30 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoIDEA-77900 Use native Git for http if login and password information are specified...
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 14:27:51 +0000 (17:27 +0300)]
IDEA-77900 Use native Git for http if login and password information are specified in .netrc for the host.

1. NetrcData to parse and hold information defined in .netrc
2. GitHttpAdapter: don't call JGit if auth info is defined in .netrc for the host.
3. Tests for various NetrcData.
4. Moved GitTestUtil to git4idea.test (container for the local test framework).

Known problem: if auth info for the host is defined in .netrc, but is incorrect (e.g. the password is invalid), JGit won't be called, and native Git would ask for the username/password in the command line, which would result in a well-known hang.

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
irengrig [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 14:04:55 +0000 (18:04 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

Conflicts:
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/StartUseVcsAction.java

9 years agoIDEA-79080 Deadlock after unstash
irengrig [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 13:30:29 +0000 (17:30 +0400)]
IDEA-79080 Deadlock after unstash

9 years agoescape slashes and dollars in slashy strings
Maxim.Medvedev [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 13:28:59 +0000 (17:28 +0400)]
escape slashes and dollars in slashy strings

9 years agoremove view from structure view tabs
Dennis Ushakov [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 13:11:04 +0000 (17:11 +0400)]
remove view from structure view tabs

9 years agouse toolwindow title tabs instead of tabbed component inside structure view
Dennis Ushakov [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 13:06:19 +0000 (17:06 +0400)]
use toolwindow title tabs instead of tabbed component inside structure view

9 years agooptimize imports for template languages (JSP, JSPX, Facelets) rubymine/112.205 rubymine/112.206
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 12:30:11 +0000 (16:30 +0400)]
optimize imports for template languages (JSP, JSPX, Facelets)

9 years agoEA-32634 - assert: AbstractMappingStrategy.processFoldRegion
Denis.Zhdanov [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 12:26:31 +0000 (16:26 +0400)]
EA-32634 - assert: AbstractMappingStrategy.processFoldRegion

Debug info is added

9 years agooptimize imports for template languages (JSP, JSPX, Facelets)
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 12:22:15 +0000 (16:22 +0400)]
optimize imports for template languages (JSP, JSPX, Facelets)

9 years agoandroid: validation of non-reference attribute values
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 17:10:06 +0000 (21:10 +0400)]
android: validation of non-reference attribute values

9 years agoIDEA-78833 android: update version string when internal jdk changed
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 16:31:34 +0000 (20:31 +0400)]
IDEA-78833 android: update version string when internal jdk changed

9 years agoandroid works with JDK 1.7
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 16:19:59 +0000 (20:19 +0400)]
android works with JDK 1.7

9 years agoIDEA-78239 android: support missing resource qualifiers
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 15:34:57 +0000 (19:34 +0400)]
IDEA-78239 android: support missing resource qualifiers

9 years agocosmetics: capitalize dialog titles
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 14:50:10 +0000 (18:50 +0400)]
cosmetics: capitalize dialog titles

9 years agoandroid execution: show usb devices in device chooser
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 12:51:18 +0000 (16:51 +0400)]
android execution: show usb devices in device chooser

9 years agoEA-32642 - IAE: LogicalPosition.<init>
Denis.Zhdanov [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 11:57:49 +0000 (15:57 +0400)]
EA-32642 - IAE: LogicalPosition.<init>

1. Added check to avoid negative column;
2. Green code policy is partly applied;

9 years agodollar slashy strings can appear only there where slashy strings can
Maxim.Medvedev [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 11:56:02 +0000 (15:56 +0400)]
dollar slashy strings can appear only there where slashy strings can

9 years agoIDEA-51747 Ability to reformat changed lines only
Denis.Zhdanov [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 11:33:54 +0000 (15:33 +0400)]
IDEA-51747 Ability to reformat changed lines only

Added ability to define that only changed text should be reformatted

9 years agoAdded check for consistence of the white space strategies added in a single bulk
Denis.Zhdanov [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 12:24:38 +0000 (16:24 +0400)]
Added check for consistence of the white space strategies added in a single bulk

9 years agoVFS tests moved to platform-tests
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 11:26:51 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
VFS tests moved to platform-tests

9 years agoIDEA-78031 diamonds with new qualifiers
anna [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 11:37:02 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
IDEA-78031 diamonds with new qualifiers

9 years agofix test
anna [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 11:33:14 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
fix test

9 years agomodule language level: reload on commit only
anna [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 10:40:11 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
module language level: reload on commit only

9 years agotests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 11:24:10 +0000 (15:24 +0400)]
tests

9 years agoIDEA-78781 Fix hg for the case when there are spaces in the path to repository or...
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 11:14:41 +0000 (14:14 +0300)]
IDEA-78781 Fix hg for the case when there are spaces in the path to repository or in relative paths inside the repository.

Escape paths for the case when hg is called via bash. For the standard call it is not needed.

9 years agoEA-31488 - assert: AbstractBlockAlignmentProcessor.applyAlignment
Maxim.Medvedev [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 09:49:22 +0000 (13:49 +0400)]
EA-31488 - assert: AbstractBlockAlignmentProcessor.applyAlignment

9 years agoIDEA-79035 Incorrect stub generated for class which uses @Delegate
Maxim.Medvedev [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 07:31:30 +0000 (11:31 +0400)]
IDEA-79035 Incorrect stub generated for class which uses @Delegate

9 years agousing NoVariantsDelegator
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 09:49:39 +0000 (13:49 +0400)]
using NoVariantsDelegator

9 years agoXmlNoVariantsDelegator
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 09:46:13 +0000 (13:46 +0400)]
XmlNoVariantsDelegator

9 years agoSpeed search in Select Font dialog (IDEA-79060)
kirill.safonov [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 08:46:21 +0000 (12:46 +0400)]
Speed search in Select Font dialog (IDEA-79060)

9 years agotag name completion for facelets fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 13:56:55 +0000 (17:56 +0400)]
tag name completion for facelets fixed

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
kirillk [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 08:30:37 +0000 (11:30 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

9 years agoTreeUi: when removing elements which are selected - do not try to recompute new selec...
kirillk [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 08:30:14 +0000 (11:30 +0300)]
TreeUi: when removing elements which are selected - do not try to recompute new selections except for last element

9 years agochanged scope to 'test' for test libraries idea/112.204
nik [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 06:09:15 +0000 (10:09 +0400)]
changed scope to 'test' for test libraries

9 years agoIDEA-78947 Groovy: bad code is green: dollar-slashy string literal passed to method... cidr/112.199 pycharm/112.202 rubymine/112.203 storm/112.198
Maxim.Medvedev [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 18:29:48 +0000 (22:29 +0400)]
IDEA-78947 Groovy: bad code is green: dollar-slashy string literal passed to method with omitted parentheses

9 years agodollars can't be escaped in slashy strings
Maxim.Medvedev [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 17:43:34 +0000 (21:43 +0400)]
dollars can't be escaped in slashy strings