idea/community.git
11 years agoMake HgPullCommand synchronous. This fixes IDEA-68096
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 24 Apr 2011 13:09:08 +0000 (17:09 +0400)]
Make HgPullCommand synchronous. This fixes IDEA-68096

11 years agofix reveal file action to select a file and not its parent folder
Alexey Pegov [Sun, 24 Apr 2011 13:11:49 +0000 (17:11 +0400)]
fix reveal file action to select a file and not its parent folder

11 years ago[hg] Disable checking for incoming/outgoing changes in case of auth error.
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 24 Apr 2011 12:11:07 +0000 (16:11 +0400)]
[hg] Disable checking for incoming/outgoing changes in case of auth error.

Added authentication error case.
TODO: HgCommandResult.CANCELLED is never returned now.

11 years agoRenamed HgUsernamePasswordDialog to HgAuthDialog
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 24 Apr 2011 11:28:18 +0000 (15:28 +0400)]
Renamed HgUsernamePasswordDialog to HgAuthDialog

11 years agoHg pull: handle result in HgPullCommand commonly.
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 24 Apr 2011 11:49:07 +0000 (15:49 +0400)]
Hg pull: handle result in HgPullCommand commonly.

In the case of auth error, show the notification.
Don't check for incoming/outgoing changes if pull finished with an error.

11 years agoHgPullDialog access to UI components should be from AWT
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 24 Apr 2011 11:38:33 +0000 (15:38 +0400)]
HgPullDialog access to UI components should be from AWT

11 years agohg auth dialog: don't show "remember password" checkbox if remembering is disabled...
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 24 Apr 2011 11:27:35 +0000 (15:27 +0400)]
hg auth dialog: don't show "remember password" checkbox if remembering is disabled in the PasswordSafe settings.

11 years agoAuthenticationPanel: able to hide the "remember password" checkbox.
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 24 Apr 2011 11:26:52 +0000 (15:26 +0400)]
AuthenticationPanel: able to hide the "remember password" checkbox.

11 years agotune up Show Log in Explorer to select file under windows
Alexey Pegov [Sun, 24 Apr 2011 11:34:03 +0000 (15:34 +0400)]
tune up Show Log in Explorer to select file under windows

11 years agomake it possible to compare tables + shortcut + context menu item
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 24 Apr 2011 08:40:37 +0000 (12:40 +0400)]
make it possible to compare tables + shortcut + context menu item

11 years agoAppCode:Build: clang output handling (OC-436) idea/106.572 pycharm/106.573
Anton Makeev [Sat, 23 Apr 2011 18:53:50 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
AppCode:Build: clang output handling (OC-436)

11 years agoAppCode:Build: 'stop/close', 'show console' actions
Anton Makeev [Sat, 23 Apr 2011 14:33:21 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
AppCode:Build: 'stop/close', 'show console' actions

11 years agoNavigation: can navigate OpenFileDescriptor when column == -1
Anton Makeev [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 17:51:03 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
Navigation: can navigate OpenFileDescriptor when column == -1

11 years agosave and restore dialog size and divider location
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sat, 23 Apr 2011 09:00:22 +0000 (13:00 +0400)]
save and restore dialog size and divider location

11 years agofix dialog size idea/106.566 rubymine/106.563 storm/106.562
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 17:04:18 +0000 (21:04 +0400)]
fix dialog size

11 years agocompare dirs action for Project View and NavBar
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 16:37:17 +0000 (20:37 +0400)]
compare dirs action for Project View and NavBar

11 years agofix spellchecker tests?
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 15:47:49 +0000 (19:47 +0400)]
fix spellchecker tests?

11 years agofilters support idea/106.561
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 15:05:30 +0000 (19:05 +0400)]
filters support
+ make DiffElement disposable

11 years agodon't hide lookup (IDEA-68646)
peter [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 15:14:00 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
don't hide lookup (IDEA-68646)

11 years agoWD delete action is accessible in remote host dialog + key shortcuts
Kirill.Safonov [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 18:31:45 +0000 (22:31 +0400)]
WD delete action is accessible in remote host dialog + key shortcuts

11 years agoIDEA-67711
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 14:48:25 +0000 (18:48 +0400)]
IDEA-67711

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 14:40:05 +0000 (18:40 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoshow log action (help | reveal in finder)
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 14:39:37 +0000 (18:39 +0400)]
show log action (help | reveal in finder)

11 years agomem leaks
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 14:34:17 +0000 (18:34 +0400)]
mem leaks

11 years agoreduce number of PsiClasses held on stack
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 14:33:02 +0000 (18:33 +0400)]
reduce number of PsiClasses held on stack

11 years agoassertion for strange path
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 11:36:47 +0000 (15:36 +0400)]
assertion for strange path

11 years agoNPE
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 09:36:59 +0000 (13:36 +0400)]
NPE

11 years agoAppCode:Build: refactoring + console in Clean action + timeout in tests
Anton Makeev [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 18:00:40 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
AppCode:Build: refactoring + console in Clean action + timeout in tests

11 years agoIDEA-68639 (new "'Math.random()' cast to 'int'" inspection)
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 13:50:09 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
IDEA-68639 (new "'Math.random()' cast to 'int'" inspection)

11 years agoPerforce: also allow to inspect connection state from "not logged" notification
irengrig [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 13:36:02 +0000 (17:36 +0400)]
Perforce: also allow to inspect connection state from "not logged" notification

11 years agoEA-24163 - assert: OpenTaskAction.actionPerformed
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 10:02:45 +0000 (14:02 +0400)]
EA-24163 - assert: OpenTaskAction.actionPerformed

11 years agodiagnostics for EA-26325 - SIOOBE: TextRange.substring
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 09:57:24 +0000 (13:57 +0400)]
diagnostics for EA-26325 - SIOOBE: TextRange.substring

11 years agoEA-26105 - IAE: TaskManager.getManager
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 09:52:49 +0000 (13:52 +0400)]
EA-26105 - IAE: TaskManager.getManager

11 years agoIDEA-68634 AE at com.intellij.util.continuation.SameProgressRunner.<init>
irengrig [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 12:50:44 +0000 (16:50 +0400)]
IDEA-68634 AE at com.intellij.util.continuation.SameProgressRunner.<init>

11 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master'
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 12:51:38 +0000 (16:51 +0400)]
Merge commit 'origin/master'

11 years agoWI-5872: Add action "Copy key" in variable context menu in PHP debug
nik [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 12:45:08 +0000 (16:45 +0400)]
WI-5872: Add action "Copy key" in variable context menu in PHP debug

11 years agofixed navigation to form file from anonymous and inner classes
nik [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 12:20:46 +0000 (16:20 +0400)]
fixed navigation to form file from anonymous and inner classes

11 years agofix: mind case-sensitive fs
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 12:41:14 +0000 (16:41 +0400)]
fix: mind case-sensitive fs

11 years agoclean up
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 12:40:27 +0000 (16:40 +0400)]
clean up

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 11:40:31 +0000 (15:40 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agofix groovy stubs generation
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 11:33:30 +0000 (15:33 +0400)]
fix groovy stubs generation

11 years agosync with IDE ignored files settings
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 11:33:21 +0000 (15:33 +0400)]
sync with IDE ignored files settings

11 years agoprotection for binary files
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 11:09:46 +0000 (15:09 +0400)]
protection for binary files

11 years agoclean up
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 10:53:46 +0000 (14:53 +0400)]
clean up

11 years agonew icon for not equal elements
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 10:51:15 +0000 (14:51 +0400)]
new icon for not equal elements

11 years agoalso use time in date format
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 10:44:55 +0000 (14:44 +0400)]
also use time in date format

11 years agoreload model on change comparing mode
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 10:43:44 +0000 (14:43 +0400)]
reload model on change comparing mode

11 years agoCompare by actions, API change + cosmetic fixes idea/106.558
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 10:19:59 +0000 (14:19 +0400)]
Compare by actions, API change + cosmetic fixes

11 years agoadd Selection Icon property to support it in future
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 10:17:09 +0000 (14:17 +0400)]
add Selection Icon property to support it in future

11 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master'
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 10:20:01 +0000 (14:20 +0400)]
Merge commit 'origin/master'

11 years agospellchecker: load dictionaries asynchronously
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 09:53:16 +0000 (13:53 +0400)]
spellchecker: load dictionaries asynchronously

11 years ago[git] don't delete stashed changelist from disk.
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 09:41:46 +0000 (13:41 +0400)]
[git] don't delete stashed changelist from disk.

11 years agoEA-26662
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 09:30:48 +0000 (13:30 +0400)]
EA-26662

11 years agoEA-35502
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 09:28:39 +0000 (13:28 +0400)]
EA-35502

11 years agoEA-25790
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 09:25:09 +0000 (13:25 +0400)]
EA-25790

11 years agoEA-19305
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 09:22:34 +0000 (13:22 +0400)]
EA-19305

11 years agoEA-18577
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 09:18:31 +0000 (13:18 +0400)]
EA-18577

11 years agoremoved todo on vetoesHiding, reviewed
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 09:16:53 +0000 (13:16 +0400)]
removed todo on vetoesHiding, reviewed

11 years agoEA-26620
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 09:12:55 +0000 (13:12 +0400)]
EA-26620

11 years agoGit push active branches: show balloon after successful push along with a notification.
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 08:00:59 +0000 (12:00 +0400)]
Git push active branches: show balloon after successful push along with a notification.

11 years agoIDEA-68526 show progress when pushing active branches
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 07:52:45 +0000 (11:52 +0400)]
IDEA-68526 show progress when pushing active branches

11 years agoadded help button to "create jar from modules" dialog (IDEA-53226)
nik [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 08:12:44 +0000 (12:12 +0400)]
added help button to "create jar from modules" dialog (IDEA-53226)

11 years agogoto related file action for spring implemented via LineMarkerProvider idea/106.557
nik [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 07:15:20 +0000 (11:15 +0400)]
goto related file action for spring implemented via LineMarkerProvider

11 years ago1M of garbage because of missing popState()
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 14:40:19 +0000 (18:40 +0400)]
1M of garbage because of missing popState()

11 years agolazy load of huge files
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 10:53:52 +0000 (14:53 +0400)]
lazy load of huge files

11 years agoIDEA-68413 Invoke later if needed.
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 07:37:17 +0000 (11:37 +0400)]
IDEA-68413 Invoke later if needed.

11 years agofix "Overloaded methods with same number of parameters" inspection test
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 07:28:12 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
fix "Overloaded methods with same number of parameters" inspection test

11 years agofixing tests: use same line separators inside templates (mostly), convert to system... cidr/106.552 pycharm/106.555 rubymine/106.556
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 20:40:45 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
fixing tests: use same line separators inside templates (mostly), convert to system dependent ones on demand (rarely)

11 years agoUtil method for processing multiple elements storm/106.549 storm/106.550
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 18:35:52 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
Util method for processing multiple elements

11 years agoDisable "index-is-up-to-date" optimization while in transaction
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 17:00:33 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Disable "index-is-up-to-date" optimization while in transaction

11 years agoEA-26615 (type parameters don't have qualified names)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 14:10:19 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
EA-26615 (type parameters don't have qualified names)

11 years agoTo JB dictionary
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 18:27:08 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
To JB dictionary

11 years agofix EDT assertion
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 18:43:09 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
fix EDT assertion

11 years agoa todo
peter [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 18:42:03 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
a todo

11 years agodisallow lookup hiding under a change guard (EA-26161)
peter [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 18:36:02 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
disallow lookup hiding under a change guard (EA-26161)

11 years agofor non-code class usages, position on the class name
peter [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 18:35:22 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
for non-code class usages, position on the class name

11 years agoIDEA-54270 (Overloaded methods with the same number of parameters enhancement for...
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 18:26:20 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
IDEA-54270 (Overloaded methods with the same number of parameters enhancement for incompatible types)

11 years agocorrect raw in .form in order to show class chooser
anna [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 17:59:17 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
correct raw in .form in order to show class chooser

11 years agoWI-1562 improve sql dialect selection [sql datasource part]
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 16:36:47 +0000 (20:36 +0400)]
WI-1562 improve sql dialect selection [sql datasource part]

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 17:35:28 +0000 (21:35 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-67281 - eval xpath expression dialog fix
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 17:35:20 +0000 (21:35 +0400)]
IDEA-67281 - eval xpath expression dialog fix

11 years agoIDEA-68133 correctly compute resource class name for array resources
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 17:23:53 +0000 (21:23 +0400)]
IDEA-68133 correctly compute resource class name for array resources

11 years agoIDEA-50021 If an inner class is registered as an extension in plugin.xml, it's not...
peter [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 17:07:02 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
IDEA-50021 If an inner class is registered as an extension in plugin.xml, it's not found by Find Usages

11 years agoIDEA-48041 Assignements highlights with "Assignement not used" when exception is...
peter [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 15:23:49 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
IDEA-48041 Assignements highlights with "Assignement not used" when exception is thrown from 'default' switch section

11 years agoIDEA-54223 Type Hierarchy (Ctrl+H) support in autocompletion
peter [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 13:51:35 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
IDEA-54223 Type Hierarchy (Ctrl+H) support in autocompletion

11 years agothread unsafety fix for AbstractTreeNode.hashCode
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 16:55:24 +0000 (20:55 +0400)]
thread unsafety fix for AbstractTreeNode.hashCode

11 years agoavoid assertions
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 16:53:37 +0000 (20:53 +0400)]
avoid assertions

11 years agotest directory: do not store dir value if absent
anna [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 15:59:36 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
test directory: do not store dir value if absent

11 years agotest directory: ability to create manually directory based configuration e.g. for...
anna [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 15:48:17 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
test directory: ability to create manually directory based configuration e.g. for Grails tests (IDEA-66988)

11 years agoIDEA-68454 fix red code
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 16:17:57 +0000 (20:17 +0400)]
IDEA-68454 fix red code

11 years agocheck that it's possible to create document from file + selection routine
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 15:59:58 +0000 (19:59 +0400)]
check that it's possible to create document from file + selection routine

11 years agoDiff Element improvements
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 13:18:24 +0000 (17:18 +0400)]
Diff Element improvements

11 years agodelete old classes.dex file before new dex compilation; print error if file wasn...
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 15:50:15 +0000 (19:50 +0400)]
delete old classes.dex file before new dex compilation; print error if file wasn't generated silently

11 years agocorrect command order to perform expected formatting (IDEA-68514 ) cidr/106.548
anna [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 14:14:44 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
correct command order to perform expected formatting (IDEA-68514 )

11 years agochoose editor font in javadoc in registry
anna [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 13:49:47 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
choose editor font in javadoc in registry

11 years agodiagnostic for EA-26328 - NPE: CopyClassesHandler.decodeRefs
anna [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 10:26:15 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
diagnostic for EA-26328 - NPE: CopyClassesHandler.decodeRefs

11 years agoEA-27145 - CME: THashIterator.nextIndex
anna [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 10:08:50 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
EA-27145 - CME: THashIterator.nextIndex

11 years agorenames; clean up ui
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 14:15:36 +0000 (18:15 +0400)]
renames; clean up ui

11 years agoIDEA-68593 Emacs: Make it possible to quite from incremental search mode by pressing... cidr/106.547
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 14:00:47 +0000 (18:00 +0400)]
IDEA-68593 Emacs: Make it possible to quite from incremental search mode by pressing Ctrl-G

'Search component' is closed on C-g for emacs users as well

11 years agorefactor; support tag tree highlighting for all xml-like files
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 13:54:21 +0000 (17:54 +0400)]
refactor; support tag tree highlighting for all xml-like files