idea/community.git
13 years agogit4idea: Minor improvements to collect changes
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 15:34:22 +0000 (19:34 +0400)]
git4idea: Minor improvements to collect changes

13 years agogit4idea: Fixed some compatibility problem with Git 1.6.4
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 15:31:55 +0000 (19:31 +0400)]
git4idea: Fixed some compatibility problem with Git 1.6.4

13 years agoIDEADEV-39834: [#15908] AE: GrEnumConstantImpl.getContainingClass
Peter Gromov [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 15:16:29 +0000 (19:16 +0400)]
IDEADEV-39834: [#15908] AE: GrEnumConstantImpl.getContainingClass

13 years agodumb-aware goto contributors (IDEADEV-39837)
Peter Gromov [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 14:58:34 +0000 (18:58 +0400)]
dumb-aware goto contributors (IDEADEV-39837)

13 years agoIDEADEV-39848 Flash SWC files included as part of path on grails project run
Peter Gromov [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 13:19:24 +0000 (17:19 +0400)]
IDEADEV-39848 Flash SWC files included as part of path on grails project run

13 years agodon't process inner groovy classes when resolving super class reference, cache inner...
Peter Gromov [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 11:53:51 +0000 (15:53 +0400)]
don't process inner groovy classes when resolving super class reference, cache inner classes

13 years agoIDEADEV-37318: inject SQL language into groovy.sql.* APIs
Peter Gromov [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 08:45:44 +0000 (12:45 +0400)]
IDEADEV-37318: inject SQL language into groovy.sql.* APIs

13 years agoIDEADEV-39248: Grails: findAll() methods with pagination and sorting parameters are...
Maxim.Medvedev [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 08:36:20 +0000 (12:36 +0400)]
IDEADEV-39248: Grails: findAll() methods with pagination and sorting parameters are not resolved

13 years agomemory leak fixed (there is a test for configurables anyway)
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 07:21:21 +0000 (11:21 +0400)]
memory leak fixed (there is a test for configurables anyway)

13 years agocache gdsl enhancements by class/script
Peter Gromov [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 20:48:00 +0000 (00:48 +0400)]
cache gdsl enhancements by class/script

13 years ago@NotNull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 17:54:33 +0000 (21:54 +0400)]
@NotNull

13 years agogroovy-dsl.jar
Peter Gromov [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 17:42:27 +0000 (21:42 +0400)]
groovy-dsl.jar

13 years agogroovy-dsl.jar
Peter Gromov [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 17:42:16 +0000 (21:42 +0400)]
groovy-dsl.jar

13 years agodon't run gdsl not under src/library/standard
Peter Gromov [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 16:34:42 +0000 (20:34 +0400)]
don't run gdsl not under src/library/standard

13 years agoextract common code from script & class enhancement
Peter Gromov [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 16:21:03 +0000 (20:21 +0400)]
extract common code from script & class enhancement

13 years agoexecute gdsl parser asynchronously and checkCanceled while waiting for it
Peter Gromov [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 16:03:00 +0000 (20:03 +0400)]
execute gdsl parser asynchronously and checkCanceled while waiting for it

13 years agoenable groovy facet detection only for grails/griffon applications
Peter Gromov [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 15:50:28 +0000 (19:50 +0400)]
enable groovy facet detection only for grails/griffon applications

13 years agoimport/merge injections & new default config
greg [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 15:46:00 +0000 (19:46 +0400)]
import/merge injections & new default config

13 years agogradle run configurations
Peter Gromov [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 14:50:40 +0000 (18:50 +0400)]
gradle run configurations

13 years agothere's nothing abstract in groovy script configuration
Peter Gromov [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 13:31:16 +0000 (17:31 +0400)]
there's nothing abstract in groovy script configuration

13 years agogroovy script runner is a property of script type
Peter Gromov [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 13:28:42 +0000 (17:28 +0400)]
groovy script runner is a property of script type

13 years agodon't include Ivy to gant script by default
Peter Gromov [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 13:19:26 +0000 (17:19 +0400)]
don't include Ivy to gant script by default

13 years agocompactify gant suppoer classes and move to proper place
Peter Gromov [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 12:49:22 +0000 (16:49 +0400)]
compactify gant suppoer classes and move to proper place

13 years agobasic groovy support doesn't depend on facet existence
Peter Gromov [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 12:32:56 +0000 (16:32 +0400)]
basic groovy support doesn't depend on facet existence

13 years agokill gant file type
Peter Gromov [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 12:32:42 +0000 (16:32 +0400)]
kill gant file type

13 years agogit4idea: Fixed performance problem with checking for changes in big projects
Constantine Plotnikov [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 12:06:59 +0000 (16:06 +0400)]
git4idea: Fixed performance problem with checking for changes in big projects

13 years agocleanup, fix typo
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 11:49:23 +0000 (15:49 +0400)]
cleanup, fix typo

13 years agolighter GantScriptDetector
Peter Gromov [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 11:01:16 +0000 (15:01 +0400)]
lighter GantScriptDetector

13 years agobetter injection actions naming
greg [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 17:06:40 +0000 (21:06 +0400)]
better injection actions naming

13 years agogit4idea: Fixed GitRootTracker not to scan uninteresting files outside of project
Constantine Plotnikov [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 16:58:03 +0000 (20:58 +0400)]
git4idea: Fixed GitRootTracker not to scan uninteresting files outside of project

13 years agoCompilerConfiguration#isResourceFile(VirtualFile)
Peter Gromov [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 16:23:08 +0000 (20:23 +0400)]
CompilerConfiguration#isResourceFile(VirtualFile)

13 years agocompile groovy files when there's no facet
Peter Gromov [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 15:46:24 +0000 (19:46 +0400)]
compile groovy files when there's no facet

13 years agogradle library manager
Peter Gromov [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 15:31:54 +0000 (19:31 +0400)]
gradle library manager

13 years agofix whitespace
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 14:47:36 +0000 (18:47 +0400)]
fix whitespace

13 years agograils/griffon module builder
Peter Gromov [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 14:29:47 +0000 (18:29 +0400)]
grails/griffon module builder

13 years agodon't mark excluded folder as sources
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 13:20:58 +0000 (17:20 +0400)]
don't mark excluded folder as sources

13 years agoMaven: progress indicator fix
Anton Makeev [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 13:17:14 +0000 (17:17 +0400)]
Maven: progress indicator fix

13 years agoMaven: memory leak fix #3
Anton Makeev [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 12:48:38 +0000 (16:48 +0400)]
Maven: memory leak fix #3

13 years agoMaven: a tiny little fix (reading invalid setting.xml file)
Anton Makeev [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 12:06:25 +0000 (16:06 +0400)]
Maven: a tiny little fix (reading invalid setting.xml file)

13 years agomore correct memleak fix
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 11:48:28 +0000 (15:48 +0400)]
more correct memleak fix

13 years agoMaven: test
Anton Makeev [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 11:42:09 +0000 (15:42 +0400)]
Maven: test

13 years agoIDEADEV-39789 (Spurious report: "Checked exception instance is not thrown")
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 11:27:36 +0000 (15:27 +0400)]
IDEADEV-39789 (Spurious report: "Checked exception instance is not thrown")

13 years agoremove assertion
Peter Gromov [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 09:57:03 +0000 (13:57 +0400)]
remove assertion

13 years agofix for IncorrectOperationException
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 09:16:13 +0000 (13:16 +0400)]
fix for IncorrectOperationException

13 years agorevert: minor memleak fix lead to huge memleak
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 08:06:36 +0000 (12:06 +0400)]
revert: minor memleak fix lead to huge memleak

13 years agofix duplicate entries from dsl executor in nontrivial class hierarchy
Peter Gromov [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 17:10:45 +0000 (21:10 +0400)]
fix duplicate entries from dsl executor in nontrivial class hierarchy

13 years agosingle run configuration for groovy & gant
Peter Gromov [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 17:06:05 +0000 (21:06 +0400)]
single run configuration for groovy & gant

13 years ago IDEADEV-39744 AE from PsiLanguageInjectionHost$Shred.getRangeInsideHost() o
greg [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 16:51:59 +0000 (20:51 +0400)]
   IDEADEV-39744  AE from PsiLanguageInjectionHost$Shred.getRangeInsideHost() o

13 years agoprefix/suffix fix
greg [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 16:21:29 +0000 (20:21 +0400)]
prefix/suffix fix

13 years agouse groovy script configuration editor for gant configuration
Peter Gromov [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 16:14:03 +0000 (20:14 +0400)]
use groovy script configuration editor for gant configuration

13 years agogroovy&gant: common runner
Peter Gromov [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 16:04:12 +0000 (20:04 +0400)]
groovy&gant: common runner

13 years agoMaven: 'create module with parent' quick fix
Anton Makeev [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 15:25:22 +0000 (19:25 +0400)]
Maven: 'create module with parent' quick fix

13 years agodo not warn on the adapter class itself
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 13:50:34 +0000 (17:50 +0400)]
do not warn on the adapter class itself

13 years agogant&groovy: common run profile state
Peter Gromov [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 12:46:49 +0000 (16:46 +0400)]
gant&groovy: common run profile state

13 years agoanother bit of gant/groovy common code
Peter Gromov [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 12:17:29 +0000 (16:17 +0400)]
another bit of gant/groovy common code

13 years agoMaven:memory leak fix
Anton Makeev [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 12:12:31 +0000 (16:12 +0400)]
Maven:memory leak fix

13 years agoIDEADEV-39167 (Inspection to replace implementations of Listener with classes extendi...
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 12:05:07 +0000 (16:05 +0400)]
IDEADEV-39167 (Inspection to replace implementations of Listener with classes extending Adapter)

13 years agoMaven: file templates + goto settings.xml provider
Anton Makeev [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 11:59:48 +0000 (15:59 +0400)]
Maven: file templates + goto settings.xml provider

13 years agofix leak in groovy block generator
Peter Gromov [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 11:17:40 +0000 (15:17 +0400)]
fix leak in groovy block generator

13 years agomore common code from gant&groovy: externalization
Peter Gromov [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 06:45:14 +0000 (10:45 +0400)]
more common code from gant&groovy: externalization

13 years agomore common code from gant&groovy
Peter Gromov [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 06:34:02 +0000 (10:34 +0400)]
more common code from gant&groovy

13 years agoxpp3_1_1_4-min with serializer
greg [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 01:46:46 +0000 (05:46 +0400)]
xpp3_1_1_4-min with serializer

13 years agostart uniting Groovy&Gant: AbstractGroovyScriptRunConfiguration
Peter Gromov [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 18:58:18 +0000 (22:58 +0400)]
start uniting Groovy&Gant: AbstractGroovyScriptRunConfiguration

13 years agoendless loop fix
greg [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 17:12:54 +0000 (21:12 +0400)]
endless loop fix

13 years agoaction comparator added
greg [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 17:07:16 +0000 (21:07 +0400)]
action comparator added

13 years agodon't try to auto-import groovy reference when it's a method call expression
Peter Gromov [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 15:46:29 +0000 (19:46 +0400)]
don't try to auto-import groovy reference when it's a method call expression

13 years agodon't leak everything from groovy insert handler
Peter Gromov [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 15:43:47 +0000 (19:43 +0400)]
don't leak everything from groovy insert handler

13 years agoMaven: create/open settings.xml/profiles.xml actions
Anton Makeev [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 14:27:46 +0000 (18:27 +0400)]
Maven: create/open settings.xml/profiles.xml actions

13 years agoIDEADEV-39167 in progress
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 13:12:08 +0000 (17:12 +0400)]
IDEADEV-39167 in progress

13 years agoMaven: reasonable default search artifact dialog's size
Anton Makeev [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 13:03:00 +0000 (17:03 +0400)]
Maven: reasonable default search artifact dialog's size

13 years agoMaven: add as maven project action
Anton Makeev [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 12:26:30 +0000 (16:26 +0400)]
Maven: add as maven project action

13 years agoMaven: module wizard 'inherit id/version' fix + inherit jdk fix (IDEADEV-39700)
Anton Makeev [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 11:01:22 +0000 (15:01 +0400)]
Maven: module wizard 'inherit id/version' fix + inherit jdk fix (IDEADEV-39700)

13 years agoMaven: self-inheritance protection
Anton Makeev [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 08:54:48 +0000 (12:54 +0400)]
Maven: self-inheritance protection

13 years agoWrong warning: Cannot apply default constructor for class...
Maxim.Medvedev [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 08:46:42 +0000 (12:46 +0400)]
Wrong warning: Cannot apply default constructor for class...

13 years agoenlighten some groovy tests
Peter Gromov [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 07:49:21 +0000 (11:49 +0400)]
enlighten some groovy tests

13 years agoenlighten groovy resolve tests
Peter Gromov [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 07:48:39 +0000 (11:48 +0400)]
enlighten groovy resolve tests

13 years agogroovy performance: replace findChildByClass by findChildByType in hot spots
Peter Gromov [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 21:37:35 +0000 (01:37 +0400)]
groovy performance: replace findChildByClass by findChildByType in hot spots

13 years agoresolve(!incompleteCode) in patterns
Peter Gromov [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 21:03:24 +0000 (01:03 +0400)]
resolve(!incompleteCode) in patterns

13 years agoMaven: fix for embedder bug (returns null from Atrifact.getFile())
Anton Makeev [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 16:57:15 +0000 (20:57 +0400)]
Maven: fix for embedder bug (returns null from Atrifact.getFile())

13 years ago IDEADEV-39602
greg [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 16:23:35 +0000 (20:23 +0400)]
   IDEADEV-39602

13 years ago IDEADEV-39627
greg [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 15:57:42 +0000 (19:57 +0400)]
   IDEADEV-39627

13 years agoMaven: improved progress information
Anton Makeev [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 14:55:32 +0000 (18:55 +0400)]
Maven: improved progress information

13 years agogroovy: don't auto-import on the fly if there's a red import which could be responsib...
Peter Gromov [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 14:49:02 +0000 (18:49 +0400)]
groovy: don't auto-import on the fly if there's a red import which could be responsible for that class if it weren't red

13 years agointellilang fixes
greg [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 14:40:00 +0000 (18:40 +0400)]
intellilang fixes

13 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 14:16:30 +0000 (18:16 +0400)]
notnull

13 years agoVCS: P4 <-> SVN: some intermediate state - taking from svn does not do svn delete...
Irina Chernushina [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 13:32:48 +0000 (17:32 +0400)]
VCS: P4 <-> SVN: some intermediate state - taking from svn does not do svn delete... to be continued

13 years agoMaven: forced reimport fix
Anton Makeev [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 13:13:13 +0000 (17:13 +0400)]
Maven: forced reimport fix

13 years agoreport parsing errors for missing groovy variable/field names
Peter Gromov [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 12:53:52 +0000 (16:53 +0400)]
report parsing errors for missing groovy variable/field names

13 years agoobsolete class deprecated
Nikolay Chashnikov [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 12:04:21 +0000 (16:04 +0400)]
obsolete class deprecated

13 years agofix PIEAE in groovy completion after new
Peter Gromov [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 10:07:57 +0000 (14:07 +0400)]
fix PIEAE in groovy completion after new

13 years agoIDEADEV-29757 (NPE: CvsInfo.getParentFile)
Irina Chernushina [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 10:02:40 +0000 (14:02 +0400)]
IDEADEV-29757 (NPE: CvsInfo.getParentFile)

13 years agokill InsertHandler & LookupElementRenderer from LookupElement
Peter Gromov [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 00:55:57 +0000 (04:55 +0400)]
kill InsertHandler & LookupElementRenderer from LookupElement

13 years agorename LookupElementBuilder methods and start using it
Peter Gromov [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 20:44:02 +0000 (00:44 +0400)]
rename LookupElementBuilder methods and start using it

13 years agohighlight qualifier class methods in casted items
Peter Gromov [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 19:46:38 +0000 (23:46 +0400)]
highlight qualifier class methods in casted items

13 years agoIDEADEV-39570: Please correct grammar in the 'Facet Groovy ' page of the Project...
Peter Gromov [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 15:21:57 +0000 (19:21 +0400)]
IDEADEV-39570: Please correct grammar in the 'Facet Groovy ' page of the Project Structure dialog box.

13 years agoMaven: recurssive inheritance fix
Anton Makeev [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 14:32:15 +0000 (18:32 +0400)]
Maven: recurssive inheritance fix

13 years agoFileBasedIndexExtension is now an abstract class (was interface)
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 13:40:37 +0000 (17:40 +0400)]
FileBasedIndexExtension is now an abstract class (was interface)

13 years agoMaven: progress indicator improvement
Anton Makeev [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 12:30:16 +0000 (16:30 +0400)]
Maven: progress indicator improvement

13 years agoLightProjectDescriptor-aware LightCodeInsightFixtureTestCase
Peter Gromov [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 11:52:57 +0000 (15:52 +0400)]
LightProjectDescriptor-aware LightCodeInsightFixtureTestCase

13 years agodon't warn about missing return when groovy method has assertions inside
Peter Gromov [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 11:11:06 +0000 (15:11 +0400)]
don't warn about missing return when groovy method has assertions inside