idea/community.git
11 years ago[git] refresh current branch task: do in a QueueProcessor instead of firing a Task...
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 12:27:39 +0000 (16:27 +0400)]
[git] refresh current branch task: do in a QueueProcessor instead of firing a Task for it.
[reviewed by irengrig]

11 years agoservice messages lib updated
Roman Chernyatchik [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 11:45:51 +0000 (15:45 +0400)]
service messages lib updated

11 years agosmrunner: output listener should split multiline text in lines (for CIDR fake process...
Roman Chernyatchik [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 11:43:35 +0000 (15:43 +0400)]
smrunner: output listener should split multiline text in lines (for CIDR fake process handler)

11 years agocopyright
irengrig [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 10:12:15 +0000 (14:12 +0400)]
copyright

11 years agoIDEA-68141 VCS directory mappings with absolute paths cause IntelliJ to hang on Windo...
irengrig [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 15:26:52 +0000 (19:26 +0400)]
IDEA-68141 VCS directory mappings with absolute paths cause IntelliJ to hang on Windows using Perforce.
(correctly show paths from different drives on Windows)

11 years agoEA-27091 NPE in BranchSelectorAction
irengrig [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 14:51:50 +0000 (18:51 +0400)]
EA-27091 NPE in BranchSelectorAction

11 years agoRevert "[xena] IDEA-67981 File chooser: auto-expansion fails"
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 10:54:38 +0000 (14:54 +0400)]
Revert "[xena] IDEA-67981 File chooser: auto-expansion fails"

This reverts commit 7d39ab95fc7b41b0593d3c0554c40b3f6fadc889.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 10:35:09 +0000 (14:35 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-68945 Code generation with limited column space breaks the generated code idea/108.69
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 10:06:42 +0000 (14:06 +0400)]
IDEA-68945 Code generation with limited column space breaks the generated code

1. Wrap position calculation algorithm is corrected;
2. Green code policy is partially applied;

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community cidr/108.68 pycharm/108.67
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 09:56:45 +0000 (13:56 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoconvert scripts
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 09:46:39 +0000 (13:46 +0400)]
convert scripts

11 years agodrop @Field caches on any change within the file
peter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 16:58:40 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
drop @Field caches on any change within the file

11 years agomake @Field variables visible from other files
peter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 16:53:31 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
make @Field variables visible from other files

11 years agojar path corrected in community project
Roman Chernyatchik [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 09:47:04 +0000 (13:47 +0400)]
jar path corrected in community project

11 years agomake go to related handle items without psi element correctly storm/108.66
Dennis Ushakov [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 08:16:45 +0000 (12:16 +0400)]
make go to related handle items without psi element correctly

11 years agolib registered in community ".idea" settings
Roman Chernyatchik [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 08:17:05 +0000 (12:17 +0400)]
lib registered in community ".idea" settings

11 years agoIDEA-68941 Formatting: Make it possible to align code blocks by the right edge
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 08:13:18 +0000 (12:13 +0400)]
IDEA-68941 Formatting: Make it possible to align code blocks by the right edge

The second iteration - added logic for aligning code blocks on a right edge

11 years agoIDEA-68941 Formatting: Make it possible to align code blocks by the right edge
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 14:51:12 +0000 (18:51 +0400)]
IDEA-68941 Formatting: Make it possible to align code blocks by the right edge

The first iteration - existing formatting core is refactored in order to allow easy 'alignment by right edge' addition

11 years agotests fix
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 07:59:36 +0000 (11:59 +0400)]
tests fix

11 years agolibrary added to distrib
Roman Chernyatchik [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 10:38:19 +0000 (14:38 +0400)]
library added to distrib

11 years agobuild scripts fixed
Roman Chernyatchik [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 08:49:10 +0000 (12:49 +0400)]
build scripts fixed

11 years agocleanup
Roman Chernyatchik [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 18:19:47 +0000 (22:19 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agoAbstractInspectionToolStarter moved to platform
Roman Chernyatchik [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 18:13:27 +0000 (22:13 +0400)]
AbstractInspectionToolStarter moved to platform

11 years agoFixed [RUBY-8375] NPE - Inspection Tool - DescriptorProviderInspection.a
Roman Chernyatchik [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 17:57:39 +0000 (21:57 +0400)]
Fixed [RUBY-8375] NPE - Inspection Tool - DescriptorProviderInspection.a

11 years agoUnscramble stacktrace file chooser dialog should be "macish"
Roman Chernyatchik [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 17:48:44 +0000 (21:48 +0400)]
Unscramble stacktrace file chooser dialog should be "macish"

11 years agoload *ApplicationInfo.xml before first use
Roman Chernyatchik [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 13:48:28 +0000 (17:48 +0400)]
load *ApplicationInfo.xml before first use

11 years agoIDEA CE : 1) support for legacy system_selectors different for Mac & Other os 2)...
Roman Chernyatchik [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 10:26:23 +0000 (14:26 +0400)]
IDEA CE : 1) support for legacy system_selectors different for Mac & Other os 2) missed *.sh scripts patching in Mac distrib

11 years ago1. Now default names for settings folders paths are defined in java code 2. Paths...
Roman Chernyatchik [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 07:52:44 +0000 (11:52 +0400)]
1. Now default names for settings folders paths are defined in java code 2. Paths in idea.properties are optional and should be used to change default behaviour 3. Settings folder selector now is defined in one place for mac/linux/win/installer binaries - see system_selector property in gant build script (also it can fetch ide major version from *ApplicationInfo.xml

11 years agocosmetics
Roman Chernyatchik [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 11:50:15 +0000 (15:50 +0400)]
cosmetics

11 years ago1. subdirectory to inspect may be passed using relative path 2. fixed use case when...
Roman Chernyatchik [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 11:49:53 +0000 (15:49 +0400)]
1. subdirectory to inspect may be passed using relative path 2. fixed use case when "." dir is used as default project directory 3. code refactored

11 years ago1. ignore if inspection html descr wasn't parsed correctly 2. better logging
Roman Chernyatchik [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 11:44:07 +0000 (15:44 +0400)]
1. ignore if inspection html descr wasn't parsed correctly 2. better logging

11 years agolibrary moved to community
Roman Chernyatchik [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 14:12:34 +0000 (18:12 +0400)]
library moved to community

11 years agorefactored
Roman Chernyatchik [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 14:07:03 +0000 (18:07 +0400)]
refactored

11 years agoxslt inspection converter support
Roman Chernyatchik [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 14:06:41 +0000 (18:06 +0400)]
xslt inspection converter support

11 years agoRubyMine "Inspections Tool" edition : 1) custom output formatters support 2) plain...
Roman Chernyatchik [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 11:50:02 +0000 (15:50 +0400)]
RubyMine "Inspections Tool" edition : 1) custom output formatters support 2) plain text formatter

11 years agoBasic implementation for RubyMine "Inspections Tool" edition
Roman Chernyatchik [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 16:50:32 +0000 (20:50 +0400)]
Basic implementation for RubyMine "Inspections Tool" edition

11 years agoNPE fix
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 07:01:17 +0000 (11:01 +0400)]
NPE fix

11 years agoIDEA-68880 (StringConcatenation - Ignore for constant field initializations.) cidr/108.61 idea/108.65 pycharm/108.62
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 20:45:41 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
IDEA-68880 (StringConcatenation - Ignore for constant field initializations.)

11 years agodon't blink
peter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 20:32:47 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
don't blink

11 years agodo not load inspection tools in AWT thread
anna [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 19:44:08 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
do not load inspection tools in AWT thread
(cherry picked from commit 07dbd17181bdf9bcc0ec6baba0ad0c5d5b222967)

11 years agoEA-26124 - RE: BuildNumber.parseBuildNumber
anna [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 19:43:11 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
EA-26124 - RE: BuildNumber.parseBuildNumber
(cherry picked from commit 8a93002cdd260d7710f305b7f67de81f7c5f74bb)

11 years agoEA-26351 - assert: ClsFileImpl.setMirror
anna [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 19:42:54 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
EA-26351 - assert: ClsFileImpl.setMirror
(cherry picked from commit 1d55e93b109ea93d0529365add013d6e7db77019)

11 years agoEA-27366 - NPE: ExtractMethodProcessor.processMatch
anna [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 19:42:34 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
EA-27366 - NPE: ExtractMethodProcessor.processMatch
(cherry picked from commit e1c2bbc461d68db1bd2986946449fa7875c725a8)

11 years agofix copy inspection profiles (WI-6091)
anna [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 19:42:17 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
fix copy inspection profiles (WI-6091)
(cherry picked from commit 4400bfea939cd2a916bbceb9bde4dae9e3659052)

11 years agodo not initialize ui in inspection constructor
anna [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 19:39:03 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
do not initialize ui in inspection constructor
(cherry picked from commit 14723b064b16eccd7b2ffe6129e828203376082a)

11 years agoIDEA-68859 (RefusedBequest's "Ignore empty super methods" should be able to handle...
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 19:48:27 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
IDEA-68859 (RefusedBequest's "Ignore empty super methods" should be able to handle non-void methods.)

11 years agoIDEA-68914 (It would be nice if you could disable the @Override inspection for anonym...
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 19:21:07 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
IDEA-68914 (It would be nice if you could disable the @Override inspection for anonymous inner classes)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 17:46:24 +0000 (21:46 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years ago[xena] IDEA-68785 Mouse doesnt work in Go To Class popup
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 17:46:00 +0000 (21:46 +0400)]
[xena] IDEA-68785 Mouse doesnt work in Go To Class popup

11 years ago[xena] IDEA-67981 File chooser: auto-expansion fails - test fixed
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 17:34:53 +0000 (21:34 +0400)]
[xena] IDEA-67981 File chooser: auto-expansion fails - test fixed

11 years ago[xena] IDEA-67981 File chooser: auto-expansion fails
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 17:30:09 +0000 (21:30 +0400)]
[xena] IDEA-67981 File chooser: auto-expansion fails

11 years agodrop @Field caches on any change within the file
peter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 16:58:40 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
drop @Field caches on any change within the file

11 years agomake @Field variables visible from other files
peter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 16:53:31 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
make @Field variables visible from other files

11 years agocorrectly parse & check condition of quantified expressions
unknown [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 15:29:55 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
correctly parse & check condition of quantified expressions

11 years agoIDEA-68530 XPath: completion list with variables names does not pop up on typing...
unknown [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 15:12:00 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
IDEA-68530 XPath: completion list with variables names does not pop up on typing just '$'

11 years agoIDEA-68537 XPath 2: for expression: variable definition is not recognized + some...
unknown [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 15:11:33 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
IDEA-68537 XPath 2: for expression: variable definition is not recognized + some refactoring

11 years agomore logging for EA-27274 - IOE: StringLiteralManipulator.handleContentChange
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 16:38:11 +0000 (20:38 +0400)]
more logging for EA-27274 - IOE: StringLiteralManipulator.handleContentChange

11 years agocorrectly format diamonds in groovy anonymous classes
peter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 16:33:56 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
correctly format diamonds in groovy anonymous classes

11 years ago[hg] Update Project Info issues fixed including IDEA-68774
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 14:28:14 +0000 (18:28 +0400)]
[hg] Update Project Info issues fixed including IDEA-68774

1. Use 'hg log -r 0:source --prune dest' to find common parent for pulled and local changes. Otherwise locally committed files were in the tree.
2. IDEA-68774 : if revisions passed to 'hg status' are equal, then there was nothing to update => don't get the changed files.
3. Remove adding to MODIFIED, LOCALLY_DELETED groups since they are nothing to do with Update Info.

[reviewed by irengrig]

11 years agoIDEA-68760 Mercurial: synchronize files after revert
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 14:24:31 +0000 (18:24 +0400)]
IDEA-68760  Mercurial: synchronize files after revert

Execute hg revert in current thread.
vfs refresh is not needed - it is performed in the common RollbackWorker.

11 years agoIDEA-68765 Don't pass empty revision number to hg revert --rev
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 14:22:52 +0000 (18:22 +0400)]
IDEA-68765 Don't pass empty revision number to hg revert --rev

11 years agocorrected logging (IDEA-68938)
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 16:03:05 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
corrected logging (IDEA-68938)

11 years agoIDEA-68883 Resolve Groovy 1.8. closure methods
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 15:58:06 +0000 (19:58 +0400)]
IDEA-68883 Resolve Groovy 1.8. closure methods

11 years agoconvert anonymous classes created by Groovy native maps
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 09:49:53 +0000 (13:49 +0400)]
convert anonymous classes created by Groovy native maps

11 years ago[^ann] don't throw assertions on calculating inner groovy fields location
peter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 15:31:27 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
[^ann] don't throw assertions on calculating inner groovy fields location

11 years agoIDEA-68976 Groovy 1.8: all nonexistent references are shown as resolved in a class...
peter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 15:23:44 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
IDEA-68976 Groovy 1.8: all nonexistent references are shown as resolved in a class annotated with @Log

11 years agoIDEA-68961 Groovy 1.8: Code Formatter inserts unnecessary spaces into diamond operator
peter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 15:02:18 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
IDEA-68961 Groovy 1.8: Code Formatter inserts unnecessary spaces into diamond operator

11 years agoEA-27348 (reference' canonical text is unneeded here)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 13:32:52 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
EA-27348 (reference' canonical text is unneeded here)

11 years agorestore test scopes
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 15:05:58 +0000 (19:05 +0400)]
restore test scopes

11 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 14:08:50 +0000 (18:08 +0400)]
notnull

11 years agodo not change encoding of file from nonlocal file system
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 14:07:11 +0000 (18:07 +0400)]
do not change encoding of file from nonlocal file system

11 years agoassertion for datarace
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 14:02:55 +0000 (18:02 +0400)]
assertion for datarace

11 years agoNPE
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 13:52:33 +0000 (17:52 +0400)]
NPE

11 years agoreadable temp dirs
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 09:42:05 +0000 (13:42 +0400)]
readable temp dirs

11 years agomark Trunk as Idea 11
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 14:00:39 +0000 (18:00 +0400)]
mark Trunk as Idea 11

11 years agoMaven: 'Maven goal before run' fixed (IDEA-68421) rubymine/108.49 storm/108.43
Anton Makeev [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 12:35:49 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Maven: 'Maven goal before run' fixed (IDEA-68421)

11 years agoWI-6034 Extract Phing to separate plugin.
Shaverdova Elena [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 11:58:51 +0000 (15:58 +0400)]
WI-6034 Extract Phing to separate plugin.

11 years ago[^ann] more user-friendly groovy style attribute names
peter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 12:01:18 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
[^ann] more user-friendly groovy style attribute names

11 years agoIDEA-68939 Groovy: good code is red: multiline generic class declaration
peter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 11:03:25 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
IDEA-68939 Groovy: good code is red: multiline generic class declaration

11 years agoextending GotoRelated api
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 11:52:54 +0000 (15:52 +0400)]
extending GotoRelated api

11 years agoLogging for: EA-27357 - V: StringUtil.stringToProperties
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 11:17:46 +0000 (15:17 +0400)]
Logging for: EA-27357 - V: StringUtil.stringToProperties

11 years agoinplace refactorings: focus visibility (IDEA-68550)
anna [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 10:51:52 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
inplace refactorings: focus visibility (IDEA-68550)

11 years agoinplace renames: push renamer after all checks only
anna [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 10:48:05 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
inplace renames: push renamer after all checks only

11 years agoFix: IDEA-68915 (Typo: "nescessary")
Sergey Evdokimov [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 10:29:55 +0000 (14:29 +0400)]
Fix: IDEA-68915 (Typo: "nescessary")

11 years agoAppCode: debugger tests fixed
Anton Makeev [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 09:21:45 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
AppCode: debugger tests fixed

11 years agoIDEA-68536 I want Live Templates to automatically add static imports (Use Case: templ...
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 09:00:48 +0000 (13:00 +0400)]
IDEA-68536 I want Live Templates to automatically add static imports (Use Case: templates for org.junit.Assert.assertXXX)

1. Corresponding template optional processor is added;
2. 'Add static import' actions are refactored in order to provide ability to execute their logic from the template processor;

11 years agocorrect inspection global progress
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 06:48:15 +0000 (10:48 +0400)]
correct inspection global progress

11 years agotree bug
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 06:41:50 +0000 (10:41 +0400)]
tree bug

11 years agoavoid walking outside the file
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 15:25:23 +0000 (19:25 +0400)]
avoid walking outside the file

11 years agoModuleRuntimeSearchScope: test data fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 07:09:01 +0000 (11:09 +0400)]
ModuleRuntimeSearchScope: test data fixed

11 years agoproviding DataContext
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 07:03:00 +0000 (11:03 +0400)]
providing DataContext

11 years agoimitating "action" items
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 07:02:31 +0000 (11:02 +0400)]
imitating "action" items

11 years agouse text editor from file editor cidr/108.28 idea/108.32 pycharm/108.31 storm/108.27
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 20:46:36 +0000 (00:46 +0400)]
use text editor from file editor

11 years agocreate JarFileDiffElement
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 14:49:51 +0000 (18:49 +0400)]
create JarFileDiffElement

11 years agoIDEA-68885 Support @Field annotation
peter [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 19:12:15 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
IDEA-68885 Support @Field annotation

11 years ago@Log and friends (IDEA-68884)
peter [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 18:50:53 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
@Log and friends (IDEA-68884)

11 years agoa resolve test for @InheritConstructors
peter [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 18:26:41 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
a resolve test for @InheritConstructors

11 years agoIDEA-68889 Support @TupleConstructor and @Canonical
peter [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 18:19:11 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
IDEA-68889 Support @TupleConstructor and @Canonical

11 years agofix grouping of classes and UI Designer forms [r=anet]
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 18:12:52 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
fix grouping of classes and UI Designer forms [r=anet]

11 years agorevert
anna [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 18:31:46 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
revert
(cherry picked from commit fe6fcb1b4fb4ecc083930aea4cc413ea788c4c5e)