idea/community.git
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 14:55:40 +0000 (17:55 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-60072 refresh all paths (including new files) after cherry-picking.
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 14:30:19 +0000 (17:30 +0300)]
IDEA-60072 refresh all paths (including new files) after cherry-picking.
Also removed RefreshSession since the method is run from background anyway.

11 years agoDon't pass leading spaces to Java parser facade
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 14:18:01 +0000 (17:18 +0300)]
Don't pass leading spaces to Java parser facade

11 years agofixed [PY-2497] Show test results for selected test whether it's been passed or failed
Roman Chernyatchik [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 14:01:05 +0000 (17:01 +0300)]
fixed [PY-2497] Show test results for selected test whether it's been passed or failed

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 14:04:41 +0000 (17:04 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agocode coverage for j2ee applications (IDEA-61853); fix emma coverage report; do not...
anna [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 12:44:17 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
code coverage for j2ee applications (IDEA-61853); fix emma coverage report; do not write coverage settings for new configurations, preserve existing ones

11 years agofixed XValueHint value trimming
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 14:00:56 +0000 (17:00 +0300)]
fixed XValueHint value trimming

11 years agoDon't pass leading spaces to Java parser facade
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 13:26:56 +0000 (16:26 +0300)]
Don't pass leading spaces to Java parser facade

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexander Kirillin [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 13:08:16 +0000 (16:08 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agofixed: facet rename sometimes doesn't update references in artifacts
nik [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 12:54:23 +0000 (15:54 +0300)]
fixed: facet rename sometimes doesn't update references in artifacts

11 years agoDiagnostics for EA-24837 - NPE: EditorUtil.scrollToTheEnd
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 12:54:44 +0000 (15:54 +0300)]
Diagnostics for EA-24837 - NPE: EditorUtil.scrollToTheEnd

11 years agoCreate Java class dialog cosmetics
Kirill.Safonov [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 16:01:03 +0000 (19:01 +0300)]
Create Java class dialog cosmetics

11 years agofull name, last name and first name options for annotations (IDEA-63314)
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 12:49:35 +0000 (15:49 +0300)]
full name, last name and first name options for annotations (IDEA-63314)

11 years agounset for values
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 12:47:50 +0000 (15:47 +0300)]
unset for values

11 years agoWI-4437 WI-4384 WI-4429 and custom frameworks added to Command Line Tools
Shaverdova Elena [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 12:20:47 +0000 (15:20 +0300)]
WI-4437 WI-4384 WI-4429 and custom frameworks added to Command Line Tools

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexander Kirillin [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 11:40:22 +0000 (14:40 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-63164
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 11:39:00 +0000 (14:39 +0300)]
IDEA-63164

11 years agoGitPushActiveBranchesDialog: add space before "(merge commit)"
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 14:31:29 +0000 (17:31 +0300)]
GitPushActiveBranchesDialog: add space before "(merge commit)"

11 years agoGit: still and all do show current branch name for unversioned file.
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 14:20:38 +0000 (17:20 +0300)]
Git: still and all do show current branch name for unversioned file.

11 years agoGitConvertFilesDialog: don't use --stdin for git check-attr. Instead chunk supplied...
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 14:07:24 +0000 (17:07 +0300)]
GitConvertFilesDialog: don't use --stdin for git check-attr. Instead chunk supplied paths and pass them in the command line.

11 years agoEA-24740 - NPE: BaseLibrariesConfigurable.dispose
nik [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 08:28:10 +0000 (11:28 +0300)]
EA-24740 - NPE: BaseLibrariesConfigurable.dispose

11 years agoMore debug information is provided
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 08:11:43 +0000 (11:11 +0300)]
More debug information is provided

11 years agoIDEA-57768 Soft wrap: Correct vertical guide processing
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 08:09:06 +0000 (11:09 +0300)]
IDEA-57768 Soft wrap: Correct vertical guide processing

Inactive indents are not shown in points of intersection with soft wrap-introduced text

11 years agocleanup
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 07:18:46 +0000 (08:18 +0100)]
cleanup

11 years agoSVN: ignore dir test cidr/102.9 idea/102.7 pycharm/100.99 rubymine/102.8
irengrig [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 21:30:55 +0000 (00:30 +0300)]
SVN: ignore dir test

11 years agochange signature
Alexander Kirillin [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 18:41:55 +0000 (21:41 +0300)]
change signature

11 years agoUse new Java parser
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 18:03:19 +0000 (21:03 +0300)]
Use new Java parser

11 years agoUse new Java parser
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 16:22:42 +0000 (19:22 +0300)]
Use new Java parser

11 years agoCleanup
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 16:22:19 +0000 (19:22 +0300)]
Cleanup

11 years agoUse new Java parser
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 12:48:07 +0000 (15:48 +0300)]
Use new Java parser

11 years agoUse new Java parser
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 12:33:44 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
Use new Java parser

11 years agoUse new Java parser
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 12:33:13 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
Use new Java parser

11 years agoUse new Java parser
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 12:32:20 +0000 (15:32 +0300)]
Use new Java parser

11 years agoUse new Java parser
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 11:42:47 +0000 (14:42 +0300)]
Use new Java parser

11 years agocheck for injectors leak in tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 12:41:57 +0000 (15:41 +0300)]
check for injectors leak in tests

11 years ago@NotNull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 12:40:32 +0000 (15:40 +0300)]
@NotNull

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 12:58:44 +0000 (15:58 +0300)]
cleanup

11 years agowhen opening a file via PlatformProjectOpenProcessor, look for .idea in directories...
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 17:12:46 +0000 (20:12 +0300)]
when opening a file via PlatformProjectOpenProcessor, look for .idea in directories above it (PY-2562)

11 years agoalways open file from command line through OpenFileDescriptor to make sure file assoc...
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 16:55:19 +0000 (19:55 +0300)]
always open file from command line through OpenFileDescriptor to make sure file associations dialog is called if needed (PY-2565)

11 years agoshow message about not found file if --line is used (PY-2563)
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 16:51:30 +0000 (19:51 +0300)]
show message about not found file if --line is used (PY-2563)

11 years agorollback
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 16:42:09 +0000 (19:42 +0300)]
rollback

11 years agolisten for document changes
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 16:30:03 +0000 (19:30 +0300)]
listen for document changes

11 years agoDisable with hiding
Oleg Shpynov [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 16:28:29 +0000 (19:28 +0300)]
Disable with hiding

11 years agoIDEA-63329 share project on GitHub from Welcome Screen always disabled but visible
Oleg Shpynov [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 16:27:08 +0000 (19:27 +0300)]
IDEA-63329 share project on GitHub from Welcome Screen always disabled but visible

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 15:02:29 +0000 (18:02 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agofixed env variable runnerw.exe location
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 14:58:18 +0000 (17:58 +0300)]
fixed env variable runnerw.exe location

11 years agoDo not show rebase action at all if no github bound project is found
Oleg Shpynov [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 14:37:06 +0000 (17:37 +0300)]
Do not show rebase action at all if no github bound project is found

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community idea/102.6
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 14:22:48 +0000 (17:22 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agobuild fix?
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 14:21:17 +0000 (17:21 +0300)]
build fix?

11 years agofix path for creating launcher script from explicitly invoked action
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 14:14:40 +0000 (17:14 +0300)]
fix path for creating launcher script from explicitly invoked action

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 13:35:43 +0000 (16:35 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoavoid duplicates of external jars
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 13:35:30 +0000 (16:35 +0300)]
avoid duplicates of external jars

11 years agowarn only about duplicate entries which actually will be packed into apk
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 13:34:41 +0000 (16:34 +0300)]
warn only about duplicate entries which actually will be packed into apk

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 13:25:33 +0000 (16:25 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agorunnerw fixed for cygwin
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 13:21:33 +0000 (16:21 +0300)]
runnerw fixed for cygwin

11 years agotest fixed (weak fix for IDEA-59593 reverted)
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 13:09:17 +0000 (16:09 +0300)]
test fixed (weak fix for IDEA-59593 reverted)

11 years agoIDEA-62579 git log: create patch doesn't work when commit contains binary files
irengrig [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 13:12:44 +0000 (16:12 +0300)]
IDEA-62579 git log: create patch doesn't work when commit contains binary files

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 12:58:25 +0000 (15:58 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agowarn about duplicate entries
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 12:58:12 +0000 (15:58 +0300)]
warn about duplicate entries

11 years ago"template settings" action in platform products
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 12:08:46 +0000 (15:08 +0300)]
"template settings" action in platform products

11 years agoEA-23885 - SOE: CodeFormatterFacade.doWrapLongLinesIfNecessary
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 11:25:57 +0000 (14:25 +0300)]
EA-23885 - SOE: CodeFormatterFacade.doWrapLongLinesIfNecessary

11 years agoEA-23891 - IOOBE: CodeStyleManagerImpl.reformatText
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 10:05:43 +0000 (13:05 +0300)]
EA-23891 - IOOBE: CodeStyleManagerImpl.reformatText

11 years agoEA-21651 - IAE: VisualPosition.<init>
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 10:03:32 +0000 (13:03 +0300)]
EA-21651 - IAE: VisualPosition.<init>

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 11:16:22 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-63070 android classes should come first in completion and import lists
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 11:15:32 +0000 (14:15 +0300)]
IDEA-63070 android classes should come first in completion and import lists

11 years agoUse new Java parser
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 10:39:51 +0000 (13:39 +0300)]
Use new Java parser

11 years agoJava parser facade extended
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 10:35:23 +0000 (13:35 +0300)]
Java parser facade extended

11 years agoOld Java parser deprecation
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 09:29:12 +0000 (12:29 +0300)]
Old Java parser deprecation

11 years agoDo-nothing method calls dropped
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 12:38:53 +0000 (15:38 +0300)]
Do-nothing method calls dropped

11 years agoBetter cleanup in Android tests
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 18:53:43 +0000 (21:53 +0300)]
Better cleanup in Android tests

11 years agoUse new Java parser
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 13:30:39 +0000 (16:30 +0300)]
Use new Java parser

11 years agoIDEA-63247 do not add duplicate jar resources to a final apk
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 10:08:11 +0000 (13:08 +0300)]
IDEA-63247 do not add duplicate jar resources to a final apk

11 years agoEA-24107 - assert: SmartPointerManagerImpl.createSmartPsiElementPointer
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 09:48:16 +0000 (12:48 +0300)]
EA-24107 - assert: SmartPointerManagerImpl.createSmartPsiElementPointer

11 years agoIDEA-54753 Quoting stash name for cygwin.
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 14:00:20 +0000 (17:00 +0300)]
IDEA-54753 Quoting stash name for cygwin.

11 years agoGitVcs.checkVersion(): update myVersion even it's not supported.
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 12:00:14 +0000 (15:00 +0300)]
GitVcs.checkVersion(): update myVersion even it's not supported.

11 years agoIntroducing GitVersionSpecialty - collection of bugs and features specific to some...
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 11:59:39 +0000 (14:59 +0300)]
Introducing GitVersionSpecialty - collection of bugs and features specific to some versions of Git.
Defined 2 specialties for CYGWIN.
Don't start cygwin via runnerw, because runnerw doesn't pass parameters to cygwin Git (the reason of this is under investigation).

11 years agoGitVersionTest: one more case of version output format.
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 11:38:12 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
GitVersionTest: one more case of version output format.

11 years agoGitVersion: checking for version only on plugin activation and when changing the...
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 11:15:39 +0000 (14:15 +0300)]
GitVersion: checking for version only on plugin activation and when changing the executable. Identifying current version by using a direct CapturingProcessHandler without going into GitHandler procedure.

11 years agoGitVersion now distinguishes msys and cygwin Git.
Kirill Likhodedov [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 16:06:42 +0000 (19:06 +0300)]
GitVersion now distinguishes msys and cygwin Git.
Parsing rewritten on the Pattern.
Note that equals, hashCode and compareTo are intentionally not consistent now.
GitVersionTest for parsing, equals and compareTo.

11 years agoremoved stub javadocs.
Kirill Likhodedov [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 16:01:05 +0000 (19:01 +0300)]
removed stub javadocs.

11 years agoIDEA-63255 smarter filtering of errors/warnings from DEX, because false-errors may...
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 09:11:02 +0000 (12:11 +0300)]
IDEA-63255 smarter filtering of errors/warnings from DEX, because false-errors may be multi-line; show errors as warnings if output file is valid

11 years agoEA-19172 - AE: StringUtil.repeatSymbol
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 15:10:57 +0000 (18:10 +0300)]
EA-19172 - AE: StringUtil.repeatSymbol

11 years agoEA-23755 - AE: SoftWrapApplianceManager.calculateWidthInColumns
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 15:09:17 +0000 (18:09 +0300)]
EA-23755 - AE: SoftWrapApplianceManager.calculateWidthInColumns

11 years agoEA-23376 - : EditorUtil.getLastVisualLineColumnNumber
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 15:01:06 +0000 (18:01 +0300)]
EA-23376 - : EditorUtil.getLastVisualLineColumnNumber

Logging is improved

11 years agodoc cidr/102.3 pycharm/100.98 rubymine/102.2
Yann Cebron [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 21:28:54 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
doc

11 years agodoc wording
Yann Cebron [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 21:10:21 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
doc wording

11 years agoadd doc
Yann Cebron [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 21:08:01 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
add doc

11 years agotypo
Yann Cebron [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 21:00:33 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
typo

11 years agonote about extension points com.intellij.typeIcon|typeName
Yann Cebron [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 20:59:18 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
note about extension points com.intellij.typeIcon|typeName

11 years agoadd @see
Yann Cebron [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 20:42:20 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
add @see

11 years agodoc typo
Yann Cebron [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 20:41:54 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
doc typo

11 years agodoc
Yann Cebron [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 17:37:14 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
doc

11 years agodoc
Yann Cebron [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 17:26:19 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
doc

11 years agofix link
Yann Cebron [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 16:19:45 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
fix link

11 years agodoc
Yann Cebron [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 16:17:30 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
doc

11 years agoalways request confirmation when undoing create class (IDEA-63316)
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 14:29:49 +0000 (17:29 +0300)]
always request confirmation when undoing create class (IDEA-63316)

11 years agobranch number = 102
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 14:14:41 +0000 (17:14 +0300)]
branch number = 102

11 years agobetter name for action
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 14:05:21 +0000 (17:05 +0300)]
better name for action

11 years agomove folding testing support to CodeInsightTestFixture
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 12:19:00 +0000 (15:19 +0300)]
move folding testing support to CodeInsightTestFixture

11 years agouse correct copyright year in Info.plist in all products (IDEA-62737)
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 11:22:45 +0000 (14:22 +0300)]
use correct copyright year in Info.plist in all products (IDEA-62737)