idea/community.git
8 years agodiff: remove code duplication idea/134.1375
Aleksey Pivovarov [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 07:56:28 +0000 (11:56 +0400)]
diff: remove code duplication

8 years agodiff: move HighlightingMode logic to TextCompareProcessor
Aleksey Pivovarov [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 07:41:03 +0000 (11:41 +0400)]
diff: move HighlightingMode logic to TextCompareProcessor

8 years agoEA-54427 - IAE: DiffUtil.getFramingColor
Aleksey Pivovarov [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 07:20:07 +0000 (11:20 +0400)]
EA-54427 - IAE: DiffUtil.getFramingColor

8 years agoMerge branch 'two-factor-auth'
Aleksey Pivovarov [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 06:28:19 +0000 (10:28 +0400)]
Merge branch 'two-factor-auth'

8 years agoMerge branch 'diff-string'
Aleksey Pivovarov [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 06:28:09 +0000 (10:28 +0400)]
Merge branch 'diff-string'

8 years agodiff: fix patience diff
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 08:02:00 +0000 (12:02 +0400)]
diff: fix patience diff

8 years agoChanges according to CR-IC-4570 (using VirtualFileWithId) and CR-IC-4490 (double...
Rustam Vishnyakov [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 05:38:15 +0000 (09:38 +0400)]
Changes according  to CR-IC-4570 (using VirtualFileWithId) and CR-IC-4490 (double checked locking)

8 years agoA standalone EnforcedPlainTextFileTypeManagerTest
Rustam Vishnyakov [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 12:06:28 +0000 (16:06 +0400)]
A standalone EnforcedPlainTextFileTypeManagerTest

8 years agojava: shorten references after refactoring appcode/134.1367 cppide/134.1373 idea/134.1372 idea/134.1374 phpstorm/134.1371 pycharm/134.1368 rubymine/134.1370 webstorm/134.1369
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 20:22:34 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
java: shorten references after refactoring

8 years agoEA-54400 (getChildren() consistency guaranteed)
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 20:01:43 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
EA-54400 (getChildren() consistency guaranteed)

8 years agosearch indexed files first, then elsewhere (not only whole-words, IDEA-121444)
peter [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 19:36:07 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
search indexed files first, then elsewhere (not only whole-words, IDEA-121444)

8 years agosearch whole-words-only in indexed files first, then elsewhere (IDEA-121444)
peter [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 18:49:45 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
search whole-words-only in indexed files first, then elsewhere (IDEA-121444)

8 years agoextract project scanning functionality to FindInProjectTask
peter [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 18:29:35 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
extract project scanning functionality to FindInProjectTask

8 years agoFindInProjectUtil cleanup & shortening
peter [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 16:59:50 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
FindInProjectUtil cleanup & shortening

8 years agoGeneralCommandLine: 'warn' level changed to 'info' level
Anton Makeev [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 19:23:29 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
GeneralCommandLine: 'warn' level changed to 'info' level

8 years agofix compilation under 1.8
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 19:17:52 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
fix compilation under 1.8

8 years agoEA-54442 - assert: ComponentManagerImpl.getComponent
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 19:08:07 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
EA-54442 - assert: ComponentManagerImpl.getComponent

8 years agorestore error on diamonds under 1.6 (IDEA-121377)
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 18:55:25 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
restore error on diamonds under 1.6 (IDEA-121377)

8 years agonew inference: cleanup
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 18:28:09 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
new inference: cleanup

8 years agonew inference: captures should stay closed inside nested calls
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 18:13:00 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
new inference: captures should stay closed inside nested calls

8 years agonew inference: wildcard parametrization for lambda with formal params: assignability...
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 15:48:15 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
new inference: wildcard parametrization for lambda with formal params: assignability check for complete parametrization only

8 years agoIDEA-121251 (stray annotation highlighted)
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 18:33:48 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
IDEA-121251 (stray annotation highlighted)

8 years agobetter tracing resource problem
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 18:19:54 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
better tracing resource problem

8 years agocorrectly serialize multiline conditions and log messages
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 17:20:24 +0000 (21:20 +0400)]
correctly serialize multiline conditions and log messages

8 years agodo not save null in text and extra text
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 16:13:50 +0000 (20:13 +0400)]
do not save null in text and extra text

8 years agouse chunk.getPresentableShortName in FormsInstrumenter
peter [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 16:18:09 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
use chunk.getPresentableShortName in FormsInstrumenter

8 years agoregression: IDEA-121390 Breakpoints: mute on / off: breakpoint appearance updates...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 16:11:28 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
regression: IDEA-121390 Breakpoints: mute on / off: breakpoint appearance updates only on focus change

8 years agoavoid type warning
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 14:19:27 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
avoid type warning

8 years agouse trove collections
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 14:18:15 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
use trove collections

8 years agoIDEA-120290 Deprecated methods in import popup.
peter [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 16:03:54 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
IDEA-120290 Deprecated methods in import popup.

8 years agodon't enumerate all chunk members in compiler status messages
peter [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 15:38:14 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
don't enumerate all chunk members in compiler status messages

8 years agoIDEA-121433 ('Auto-unboxing' inspection misses cases)
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 15:53:53 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
IDEA-121433 ('Auto-unboxing' inspection misses cases)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 15:51:57 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoDeployment based remote interpreters.
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 15:49:11 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
Deployment based remote interpreters.

8 years agoNew plugin description
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 15:26:38 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
New plugin description

8 years agoNew plugin description
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 15:25:34 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
New plugin description

8 years agoNew plugin description
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 15:21:08 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
New plugin description

8 years agoNew plugin description
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 15:14:04 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
New plugin description

8 years agoissue a clear compilation error when there's no groovy library
peter [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 15:18:53 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
issue a clear compilation error when there's no groovy library

8 years agoIDEA-117325 Coloring of variable disappears when variable reassigned a value inside...
peter [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 15:05:40 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
IDEA-117325 Coloring of variable disappears when variable reassigned a value inside an if(){}

8 years agoIDEA-121253 Allow to edit/add contract annotation for library method at usage location
peter [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 14:43:15 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
IDEA-121253 Allow to edit/add contract annotation for library method at usage location

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 15:15:21 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agonew inference: non wildcard parametrization against the spec
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 15:03:50 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
new inference: non wildcard parametrization against the spec

8 years agorestored method breakpoints notification
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 15:11:45 +0000 (19:11 +0400)]
restored method breakpoints notification

8 years agoIDEA-121187 ("Method names differ only by case" is reported even if methods are diffe...
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 14:53:48 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
IDEA-121187 ("Method names differ only by case" is reported even if methods are different not only by case, but by signature as well)

8 years agoNew plugin description
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 14:51:23 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
New plugin description

8 years agoNew plugin description
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 14:50:31 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
New plugin description

8 years agoNew plugin description
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 14:44:51 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
New plugin description

8 years agoMerge branch 'python-fixes'
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 14:38:15 +0000 (18:38 +0400)]
Merge branch 'python-fixes'

8 years agonew "'ThreadLocalRandom' instance might be shared" inspection
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 14:25:56 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
new "'ThreadLocalRandom' instance might be shared" inspection

8 years agoimprove description
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 13:03:26 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
improve description

8 years agoallow to set process handler
Sergey Simonchik [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 14:23:00 +0000 (18:23 +0400)]
allow to set process handler

8 years ago'default charset for property files' option won't be ignored anymore
nik [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 13:56:43 +0000 (17:56 +0400)]
'default charset for property files' option won't be ignored anymore

8 years agoIDEA-120811 compile-server process hung with 0 CPU
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 13:41:02 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
IDEA-120811 compile-server process hung with 0 CPU

We patch netty to avoid IDEA-120951 New build failed to start

investigate IDEA-120875 NioServerSocketChannel on compilation

8 years agoIDEA-117380 Can't remove multiple Maven projects at the same time
Sergey Evdokimov [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 13:46:22 +0000 (17:46 +0400)]
IDEA-117380 Can't remove multiple Maven projects at the same time

8 years agoIDEA-121389 Breakpoint tooltip: duplicated information and red color
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 13:43:36 +0000 (17:43 +0400)]
IDEA-121389 Breakpoint tooltip: duplicated information and red color

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 13:00:36 +0000 (17:00 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agothere is no template stuff in python community
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 12:59:44 +0000 (16:59 +0400)]
there is no template stuff in python community

8 years agofixed pycharm community detection
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 12:58:00 +0000 (16:58 +0400)]
fixed pycharm community detection

8 years agoremove GppCompilerTest
peter [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 12:29:16 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
remove GppCompilerTest

8 years agoinitialize LineSet before document changes
peter [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 12:28:28 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
initialize LineSet before document changes

8 years agomore tracing for myWatchedProjectsCount
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 12:19:41 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
more tracing for myWatchedProjectsCount

8 years agoIDEA-121393 Breakpoint: enabled breakpoint does not update its icon appearance
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 12:20:07 +0000 (16:20 +0400)]
IDEA-121393 Breakpoint: enabled breakpoint does not update its icon appearance

8 years agoLicense dialog: we don't need JBA availability check if actual license is JBA.
Vassiliy [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 12:11:38 +0000 (16:11 +0400)]
License dialog: we don't need JBA availability check if actual license is JBA.

8 years agoFix for JToggleButton (we had no specific UI for Darcula/IntelliJ before)
Vassiliy [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 12:11:14 +0000 (16:11 +0400)]
Fix for JToggleButton (we had no specific UI for Darcula/IntelliJ before)

8 years agoRename undo selection action
Alexander Zolotov [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 12:03:00 +0000 (16:03 +0400)]
Rename undo selection action

8 years agoSaving and loading of remote interpreters settings.
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 11:54:07 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
Saving and loading of remote interpreters settings.

8 years agoIDEA-121392 Breakpoint popup: click aside popup loses Suspend = Yes value
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 11:37:42 +0000 (15:37 +0400)]
IDEA-121392 Breakpoint popup: click aside popup loses Suspend = Yes value

8 years agoIDEA-111432
Denis Fokin [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 11:24:13 +0000 (15:24 +0400)]
IDEA-111432
Mnemonics changed for "Preserve case" and "Whole project"

8 years agoDon't require PsiFile.getText() for detecting Python charset declaration
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 10:47:38 +0000 (14:47 +0400)]
Don't require PsiFile.getText() for detecting Python charset declaration

8 years agoremove ControlFlowUtils duplication
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 10:40:54 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
remove ControlFlowUtils duplication

8 years agoRemove unused ConditionalUtils
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 10:23:03 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
Remove unused ConditionalUtils

8 years agoremove SideEffectChecker duplication
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 10:15:36 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
remove SideEffectChecker duplication

8 years agoremove VariableAccessUtils duplication
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 10:09:10 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
remove VariableAccessUtils duplication

8 years agoplugin advertiser disabled for broken plugins (IDEA-121374)
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 10:38:20 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
plugin advertiser disabled for broken plugins (IDEA-121374)

8 years agoDon't crawl down the tree for performance reasons, use cached globals
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 10:12:03 +0000 (14:12 +0400)]
Don't crawl down the tree for performance reasons, use cached globals

8 years agofixed ContextTest.testXDebugger test phpstorm/134.1365
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 10:04:32 +0000 (14:04 +0400)]
fixed ContextTest.testXDebugger test

8 years agotest fixed
nik [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 10:01:55 +0000 (14:01 +0400)]
test fixed

8 years agosave memory on detected line separator
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 09:30:00 +0000 (13:30 +0400)]
save memory on detected line separator

8 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 09:28:33 +0000 (13:28 +0400)]
notnull

8 years agooptimisation
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 14:54:10 +0000 (18:54 +0400)]
optimisation

8 years agojavadoc
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 14:52:54 +0000 (18:52 +0400)]
javadoc

8 years agoEA-54432 - IAE: XDependentBreakpointManager.getMasterBreakpoint
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 09:17:23 +0000 (13:17 +0400)]
EA-54432 - IAE: XDependentBreakpointManager.getMasterBreakpoint

8 years agodo not save empty condition and log message in breakpoints
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 08:57:57 +0000 (12:57 +0400)]
do not save empty condition and log message in breakpoints

8 years agoLanguageConsoleImpl calls createFile during initialization, so, inherited class canno...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 09:08:40 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
LanguageConsoleImpl calls createFile during initialization, so, inherited class cannot override it properly

8 years agodefault methods: do not warn about protected methods from Object
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 20:29:00 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
default methods: do not warn about protected methods from Object

8 years agoMerge branch 'python-fixes'
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 08:52:26 +0000 (12:52 +0400)]
Merge branch 'python-fixes'

8 years agoCR-IC-4571 EditorExtensions.xml is overkill
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 08:29:37 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
CR-IC-4571 EditorExtensions.xml is overkill

8 years agoWEB-4379 Smart step into does not give me all the methods
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 08:22:23 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
WEB-4379 Smart step into does not give me all the methods

8 years agostyle
Nadya Zabrodina [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 16:16:54 +0000 (20:16 +0400)]
style

8 years agoIDEA-119238 Git and Hg Amend Commit: amend message updated for multi-root selection...
Nadya Zabrodina [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 11:38:13 +0000 (15:38 +0400)]
IDEA-119238 Git and Hg Amend Commit: amend message updated for multi-root selection changes

*last messaged for all committed repositories stored to map;
*amended message reconstructed using current selected repositories

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' idea/134.1364
Vladimir Orlov [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 07:56:54 +0000 (11:56 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoIDEA-121383 Intellij EAP 1342 Does not start on Mac
Vladimir Orlov [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 07:46:37 +0000 (11:46 +0400)]
IDEA-121383 Intellij EAP 1342 Does not start on Mac

8 years agoinitialize default breakpoints for new project in tests
nik [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 07:36:20 +0000 (11:36 +0400)]
initialize default breakpoints for new project in tests

8 years agoprepare to fix
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 14:51:11 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
prepare to fix
WEB-4379 Smart step into does not give me all the methods,
 WEB-4440 Make debugger step inside the anonymous function of the $.each statement by default (or make it at least optional)

8 years agooverrides, notnull
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 14:43:19 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
overrides, notnull

8 years agooverrides
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 14:35:36 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
overrides

8 years agocorrection to editor fixture to fix failing tests (IDEA-80056)
Dmitry Batrak [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 07:27:46 +0000 (11:27 +0400)]
correction to editor fixture to fix failing tests (IDEA-80056)

8 years agoload document LineSet lazily appcode/134.1362 cppide/134.1356 idea/134.1355 idea/134.1358 idea/134.1363 phpstorm/134.1357 pycharm/134.1360 rubymine/134.1359 webstorm/134.1361
peter [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 21:04:49 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
load document LineSet lazily

8 years agomore debugging for GroovyCompilerTest
peter [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 21:04:18 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
more debugging for GroovyCompilerTest