idea/community.git
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into mikhail.golubev/configurable-issues...
Mikhail Golubev [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 15:56:16 +0000 (18:56 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into mikhail.golubev/configurable-issues-states

6 years agoIDEA-136072 (better diagnostic) appcode/140.2429
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 12:24:08 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
IDEA-136072 (better diagnostic)

6 years agoEA-64233 - RE: GeneralIdBasedToSMTRunnerEventsConvertor$Node.setState clion/140.2428
Sergey Simonchik [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 12:02:52 +0000 (15:02 +0300)]
EA-64233 - RE: GeneralIdBasedToSMTRunnerEventsConvertor$Node.setState

6 years agoIDEA-106902 Option to "View as > Binary" when debugging
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 11:26:35 +0000 (14:26 +0300)]
IDEA-106902 Option to "View as > Binary" when debugging

6 years agomoving tests from codeInsight-tests to community phpstorm/140.2427
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:36:32 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
moving tests from codeInsight-tests to community

6 years agomoving tests from codeInsight-tests to community
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:20:33 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
moving tests from codeInsight-tests to community

6 years agomoving tests from codeInsight-tests to community
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:07:16 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
moving tests from codeInsight-tests to community

6 years agojoin lines: convert end-of-line comments to block comments when possible (IDEABKL...
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 13:42:27 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
join lines: convert end-of-line comments to block comments when possible (IDEABKL-290)

6 years agojoin lines: take "force braces" setting from the correct place (IDEA-110630); clarify...
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 14:19:10 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
join lines: take "force braces" setting from the correct place (IDEA-110630); clarify logic

6 years agomove JoinLinesTest to java-tests
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 12:38:58 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
move JoinLinesTest to java-tests

6 years agoextract properties join lines test to community
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 12:05:36 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
extract properties join lines test to community

6 years agoIDEA-132516 Transparent native-to-ascii conversion for properties files not working...
Dmitry Batkovich [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:41:35 +0000 (13:41 +0300)]
IDEA-132516 Transparent native-to-ascii conversion for properties files not working in IDEA 14

6 years agoEA-63731 - IAE: AbstractGithubTagDownloadedProjectGenerator.generateProject
Sergey Simonchik [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:32:39 +0000 (13:32 +0300)]
EA-63731 - IAE: AbstractGithubTagDownloadedProjectGenerator.generateProject

6 years agoIDEA-135871 Confusing 'This document contains very long lines' on a normal file
Dmitry Batrak [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:26:06 +0000 (13:26 +0300)]
IDEA-135871 Confusing 'This document contains very long lines' on a normal file

6 years agoexternal build tests: use case-insensitive comparison of source-to-output mapping...
nik [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:21:03 +0000 (13:21 +0300)]
external build tests: use case-insensitive comparison of source-to-output mapping for case-insensitive OS - corrected

6 years agoIDEA-136058 Show "Indent options for the file are overwritten" warning only when...
Rustam Vishnyakov [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:00:47 +0000 (13:00 +0300)]
IDEA-136058 Show "Indent options for the file are overwritten" warning only when I try to edit a file

6 years agoIDEA-136232 Maven: Maven home directory: the value of M2_HOME is shown twice
Vladislav.Soroka [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 09:51:13 +0000 (12:51 +0300)]
IDEA-136232 Maven: Maven home directory: the value of M2_HOME is shown twice

6 years agoIDEA-136235 Maven home directory: invalid path is reset to empty on any usage
Vladislav.Soroka [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 09:34:38 +0000 (12:34 +0300)]
IDEA-136235 Maven home directory: invalid path is reset to empty on any usage

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dennis Ushakov [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 09:26:40 +0000 (12:26 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoIDEA-136307 Maven: Settings: Local repository field is not updated on changing Maven...
Vladislav.Soroka [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 09:22:01 +0000 (12:22 +0300)]
IDEA-136307 Maven: Settings: Local repository field is not updated on changing Maven home directory

6 years agodon't sync when document change is triggered by psi sync
Dennis Ushakov [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 09:23:50 +0000 (12:23 +0300)]
don't sync when document change is triggered by psi sync

6 years agoUse debugger variable value as a default text in search in path - fix for toString...
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 09:12:17 +0000 (12:12 +0300)]
Use debugger variable value as a default text in search in path - fix for toString renderer

6 years agoexternal build tests: use case-insensitive comparison of source-to-output mapping... appcode/140.2425 clion/140.2426
nik [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 08:52:24 +0000 (11:52 +0300)]
external build tests: use case-insensitive comparison of source-to-output mapping for case-insensitive OS

6 years agointroduce PsiTypeMapper abstract visitor webstorm/140.2424
peter [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 07:05:37 +0000 (08:05 +0100)]
introduce PsiTypeMapper abstract visitor

6 years agoconvert to kotlin BinaryRequestHandlerTest idea/140.2422
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 11:36:00 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
convert to kotlin BinaryRequestHandlerTest

6 years agoJSON RPC API — tcp socket transport (nodejs client)
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 11:12:34 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
JSON RPC API — tcp socket transport (nodejs client)

6 years agoIDEA-CR-1363 (javadoc updated; cleanup) appcode/140.2412 appcode/140.2420 clion/140.2415 dbe/140.2416 phpstorm/140.2413 pycharm/140.2419 rubymine/140.2411 rubymine/140.2414 webstorm/140.2417
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 21:55:31 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
IDEA-CR-1363 (javadoc updated; cleanup)

6 years agoColors&Fonts: cleanup, cosmetic & inherited attrs navigation idea/140.2410
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 21:24:27 +0000 (00:24 +0300)]
Colors&Fonts: cleanup, cosmetic & inherited attrs navigation

6 years agoEA-62737 - PSE: StringPattern.matches
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 23:24:26 +0000 (02:24 +0300)]
EA-62737 - PSE: StringPattern.matches

6 years agoPY-11855 Run manage.py task improvements
Ilya.Kazakevich [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 20:32:36 +0000 (23:32 +0300)]
PY-11855 Run manage.py task improvements

Options and arguments are parsed on CommandLikeParser now

6 years agosweep smart pointer infrastructure on low memory (IDEA-136341)
peter [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 19:12:03 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
sweep smart pointer infrastructure on low memory (IDEA-136341)

6 years agoBeanPropertyRenameHandler: handle unit test mode
Yann Cébron [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 19:22:02 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
BeanPropertyRenameHandler: handle unit test mode

6 years agodon't use ejb super methods for injection annotation searching (IDEA-136292) rubymine/140.2408
peter [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 18:44:45 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
don't use ejb super methods for injection annotation searching (IDEA-136292)

6 years agomost specific check: ensure that functional types are specifically checked when metho...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 17:57:46 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
most specific check: ensure that functional types are specifically checked when method is not generics (IDEA-136287)

6 years agostatic interface method call: ignore static imports if call is qualified (IDEA-136077)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 11:17:10 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
static interface method call: ignore static imports if call is qualified (IDEA-136077)

6 years agoact on cancelled value rendering
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 17:58:39 +0000 (20:58 +0300)]
act on cancelled value rendering

6 years agoavoid assert on getDebugProcess
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 17:34:20 +0000 (20:34 +0300)]
avoid assert on getDebugProcess

6 years agobetter threading for image renderers
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 17:28:02 +0000 (20:28 +0300)]
better threading for image renderers

6 years agolog exceptions in image renderer
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 17:03:58 +0000 (20:03 +0300)]
log exceptions in image renderer

6 years agocall graphics dispose after use
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 16:52:53 +0000 (19:52 +0300)]
call graphics dispose after use

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 17:26:01 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoIDEA-136017 (incorrect conditions dropped)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 17:24:33 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
IDEA-136017 (incorrect conditions dropped)

6 years agoIDEA-136386: ChooseByNameBase: prevent IAE when there are no projects open
Sergey Savenko [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 17:20:57 +0000 (20:20 +0300)]
IDEA-136386: ChooseByNameBase: prevent IAE when there are no projects open

6 years agoIDEA-136017 (obscure lookup inside decompiled files avoided)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 17:01:18 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
IDEA-136017 (obscure lookup inside decompiled files avoided)

6 years agohttps://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/64749
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 16:36:44 +0000 (19:36 +0300)]
https://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/64749

6 years agoimage renderer for SunGraphics2D
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 16:35:41 +0000 (19:35 +0300)]
image renderer for SunGraphics2D

6 years agoextracted base class for tostring based renderers
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 15:45:15 +0000 (18:45 +0300)]
extracted base class for tostring based renderers

6 years agoregister renderers as extensions
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 15:35:13 +0000 (18:35 +0300)]
register renderers as extensions

6 years agochanged image and icon renderers links names
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:49:40 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
changed image and icon renderers links names

6 years agofix GroovyCompilerTest: order chunk rebuild when stub generation failed (with NCDFE)
peter [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 16:23:01 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
fix GroovyCompilerTest: order chunk rebuild when stub generation failed (with NCDFE)

6 years agoIDEA-136336 Cannot compile project after changing JDK version
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 15:36:34 +0000 (18:36 +0300)]
IDEA-136336 Cannot compile project after changing JDK version

6 years agoMerge branch 'origin/master'
Elizaveta Shashkova [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 15:57:37 +0000 (18:57 +0300)]
Merge branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoEA-64613 one more null check
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 15:52:28 +0000 (18:52 +0300)]
EA-64613 one more null check

6 years agoIDEA-136336 Cannot compile project after changing JDK version
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 15:36:34 +0000 (18:36 +0300)]
IDEA-136336 Cannot compile project after changing JDK version

6 years agojavadoc
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:05:13 +0000 (17:05 +0300)]
javadoc

6 years agoSDK is more proper name
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 12:08:45 +0000 (15:08 +0300)]
SDK is more proper name

6 years agoSSR: match annotated instanceof expression correctly
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 11:24:10 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
SSR: match annotated instanceof expression correctly

6 years agoModuleManagerImpl: fixed probable concurrency problems with caches updated in read...
nik [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 15:20:51 +0000 (18:20 +0300)]
ModuleManagerImpl: fixed probable concurrency problems with caches updated in read-actions

6 years agoRename Emmet xml configurable clion/140.2404
Alexander Zolotov [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:54:25 +0000 (17:54 +0300)]
Rename Emmet xml configurable

6 years agoWEB-10344 "Insert background image size" action for HTML
Alexander Zolotov [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:06:48 +0000 (17:06 +0300)]
WEB-10344 "Insert background image size" action for HTML

6 years agoHiDPI fix default size of FileChooser
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:54:23 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
HiDPI fix default size of FileChooser

6 years agoFix tests: getDocument should be under readAction
Elizaveta Shashkova [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:23:16 +0000 (17:23 +0300)]
Fix tests: getDocument should be under readAction

6 years agoIDEA-127581 Don't crop the string value if there is enough space to display whole...
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:19:05 +0000 (17:19 +0300)]
IDEA-127581 Don't crop the string value if there is enough space to display whole string - better width calculation

6 years ago[vcs-log] fix selection problems
Julia Beliaeva [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 14:51:07 +0000 (17:51 +0300)]
[vcs-log] fix selection problems

1. Click on graph element does not select a table row now.
2. Selection is a separate class.
3. Selection handling is moved from VcsLogUi to VcsLogGraphTable.
4. After something changes in the graph selection is restored.
5. If selected commit is collapsed selection is cleared (this is only for now).

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:03:40 +0000 (17:03 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoEA-64618 one more null check
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:02:25 +0000 (17:02 +0300)]
EA-64618 one more null check

6 years ago[vcs-log] fix printing graph issue (cache was not invalidated after graph change...
Julia Beliaeva [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 15:05:29 +0000 (18:05 +0300)]
[vcs-log] fix printing graph issue (cache was not invalidated after graph change) IDEA-136168

6 years agoIDEA-127581 Don't crop the string value if there is enough space to display whole...
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 13:56:11 +0000 (16:56 +0300)]
IDEA-127581 Don't crop the string value if there is enough space to display whole string

6 years agoIDEA-136331 clion/140.2401
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 13:24:46 +0000 (16:24 +0300)]
IDEA-136331

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 12:44:01 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 12:42:32 +0000 (15:42 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoProfiles combobox loose focus suddenly fixed
Dmitry Batkovich [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 12:41:00 +0000 (15:41 +0300)]
Profiles combobox loose focus suddenly fixed

6 years agoPY-11855 Run manage.py task improvements
Ilya.Kazakevich [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 12:37:32 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
PY-11855 Run manage.py task improvements

Options now fetched from python and returned to Java

6 years agoXmlPropertiesFiles inserts property in alpha-order if it is possible appcode/140.2400 clion/140.2399
Dmitry Batkovich [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 12:21:37 +0000 (15:21 +0300)]
XmlPropertiesFiles inserts property in alpha-order if it is possible

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' webstorm/140.2396
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 12:00:48 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoplatform: restart capability check on Windows
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 12:00:13 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
platform: restart capability check on Windows

6 years agoCleanup (formatting)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 11:56:09 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
Cleanup (formatting)

6 years agotest fixed to new properties insertion logic
Dmitry Batkovich [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 11:53:39 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
test fixed to new properties insertion logic

6 years agoexternal system: do not modify data graph of the running import
Vladislav.Soroka [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 11:28:02 +0000 (14:28 +0300)]
external system: do not modify data graph of the running import

6 years agoIDEA-136341 SmartPointerManagerImpl consumes too much memory during indexing
peter [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 11:26:37 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
IDEA-136341 SmartPointerManagerImpl consumes too much memory during indexing

6 years agoUnindent action doesn't place caret inside text, if it was not there already. (IDEA...
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 11:29:12 +0000 (14:29 +0300)]
Unindent action doesn't place caret inside text, if it was not there already. (IDEA-111438)

6 years agotest fix: should have stack frame in tests phpstorm/140.2394
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 11:17:01 +0000 (14:17 +0300)]
test fix: should have stack frame in tests

6 years agodebug DaemonProgressIndicator on
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 15:53:38 +0000 (18:53 +0300)]
debug DaemonProgressIndicator on

6 years agolists sorted
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 15:52:35 +0000 (18:52 +0300)]
lists sorted

6 years agoshow stack trace in tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 15:30:55 +0000 (18:30 +0300)]
show stack trace in tests

6 years agoUP-3008 Groovy exception
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 14:48:01 +0000 (17:48 +0300)]
UP-3008 Groovy exception

6 years agorestart earlier
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 11:52:34 +0000 (14:52 +0300)]
restart earlier

6 years agoIDEA-136128 XML attribute error in IDEA 14, works in IDEA 13
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 10:48:13 +0000 (13:48 +0300)]
IDEA-136128 XML attribute error in IDEA 14, works in IDEA 13

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Sergey Malenkov [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 10:40:51 +0000 (13:40 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoAdd ability to use another way to process mnemonics
Sergey Malenkov [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 10:39:14 +0000 (13:39 +0300)]
Add ability to use another way to process mnemonics

6 years agoMnemonicHelper refactoring
Sergey Malenkov [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 10:30:26 +0000 (13:30 +0300)]
MnemonicHelper refactoring

6 years agoIDEA-135786 Mac OSX Window Switch/Cycle Restores Window from Minimized State
Denis Fokin [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 10:27:38 +0000 (13:27 +0300)]
IDEA-135786 Mac OSX Window Switch/Cycle Restores Window from Minimized State

6 years agomoved everything python dependent to language part of plugin
Liana Bakradze [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 10:14:01 +0000 (13:14 +0300)]
moved everything python dependent to language part of plugin

6 years agoIDEA-136118 (Make (private/public/protected) creates a new line) pycharm/140.2389
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 09:40:47 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
IDEA-136118 (Make (private/public/protected) creates a new line)

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 09:38:34 +0000 (12:38 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoIDEA-136295 pycharm launcher on OSX does not set idea.executable causing failure...
Vladimir.Orlov [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 09:36:27 +0000 (12:36 +0300)]
IDEA-136295 pycharm launcher on OSX does not set idea.executable causing failure to load vmoptions files

6 years agoIDEA-136331 View text popups does not appear - reverted faulty change
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 09:33:08 +0000 (12:33 +0300)]
IDEA-136331 View text popups does not appear - reverted faulty change

6 years agoDetect Indent Notification: EditorNotification info made abstract
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 09:12:54 +0000 (12:12 +0300)]
Detect Indent Notification: EditorNotification info made abstract

6 years agoDetect Indent Notification: updating all notifications on after every action
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 09:07:18 +0000 (12:07 +0300)]
Detect Indent Notification: updating all notifications on after every action

6 years agoDetect Indent Notification: renamed LabelWithAction into ActionLabelData
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 08:49:58 +0000 (11:49 +0300)]
Detect Indent Notification: renamed LabelWithAction into ActionLabelData