idea/community.git
7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:16:14 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoJavadoc.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:13:40 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Javadoc.

7 years agoRemove type parameter.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:07:54 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Remove type parameter.

7 years agocommitted by mistake - reverting
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:07:25 +0000 (16:07 +0400)]
committed by mistake - reverting

7 years agoMove to other place in group.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:03:40 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Move to other place in group.

7 years agoIDEA-129313 Throwable at com.intellij.debugger.engine.SuspendContextImpl.a
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:00:04 +0000 (16:00 +0400)]
IDEA-129313 Throwable at com.intellij.debugger.engine.SuspendContextImpl.a

7 years agoMake abstract class instead of interface.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:00:54 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Make abstract class instead of interface.

7 years agoShow referrers only in debugger.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:00:22 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Show referrers only in debugger.

7 years agoinvoke getter — handle on rejected.
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 11:46:04 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
invoke getter — handle on rejected.

7 years agono language level pushes in default project (IDEA-129306, EA-58281)
peter [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 11:41:21 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
no language level pushes in default project (IDEA-129306, EA-58281)

7 years agolet InferredAnnotationsManagerImpl itself prefer compiled psi instead of its clients...
peter [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 10:04:49 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
let InferredAnnotationsManagerImpl itself prefer compiled psi instead of its clients; make this work for library source parameters as well

7 years agodon't use inferred contracts for overrideable methods
peter [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 10:01:06 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
don't use inferred contracts for overrideable methods

7 years agoShow referring objects in Python debugger.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 11:39:33 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Show referring objects in Python debugger.

7 years agoannotated pure
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 11:17:30 +0000 (15:17 +0400)]
annotated pure

7 years agohttp://devnet.jetbrains.com/thread/456578
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 11:15:21 +0000 (15:15 +0400)]
http://devnet.jetbrains.com/thread/456578

7 years agocleanup: Condition.TRUE
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 09:52:46 +0000 (13:52 +0400)]
cleanup: Condition.TRUE

7 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 09:47:14 +0000 (13:47 +0400)]
cleanup

7 years agoread action
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 15:52:10 +0000 (19:52 +0400)]
read action

7 years agodo not pollute test snapshots
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 13:34:35 +0000 (17:34 +0400)]
do not pollute test snapshots

7 years agoread action
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 11:46:06 +0000 (15:46 +0400)]
read action

7 years agoread action
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 11:24:48 +0000 (15:24 +0400)]
read action

7 years agomoved to community
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 13:09:39 +0000 (17:09 +0400)]
moved to community

7 years agocleanup
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 11:24:12 +0000 (15:24 +0400)]
cleanup

7 years agohandle finished session
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 11:23:33 +0000 (15:23 +0400)]
handle finished session

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 11:15:15 +0000 (15:15 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoback EDU build code for PyCharm Education edt.
Vladimir.Orlov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 11:11:35 +0000 (15:11 +0400)]
back EDU build code for PyCharm Education edt.

7 years agomethod refs: fix type parameters context appcode/138.2004 phpstorm/138.2005
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 07:47:45 +0000 (11:47 +0400)]
method refs: fix type parameters context

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 09:39:04 +0000 (13:39 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoupdated intro course
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 09:38:31 +0000 (13:38 +0400)]
updated intro course

7 years agojsch updated to 0.1.51 (with our patch)
Oleg Sukhodolsky [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 09:17:07 +0000 (13:17 +0400)]
jsch updated to 0.1.51 (with our patch)

7 years agoCustom Target Editor And Input Verifier implemented
Nadya Zabrodina [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 09:11:56 +0000 (13:11 +0400)]
Custom Target Editor And Input Verifier implemented

* api changed: unnecessary methods removed or moved to plugin custom editor implementation;
* generics added;
* notification for invalid target input created;
* hg target editor implemented;
* annotations added

7 years agodetect collected watches objects
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 09:09:09 +0000 (13:09 +0400)]
detect collected watches objects

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 09:03:18 +0000 (13:03 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agochanged idea.platform.prefix: PyCharmEDU -> PyCharmPE
Vladimir.Orlov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 08:39:35 +0000 (12:39 +0400)]
changed idea.platform.prefix: PyCharmEDU -> PyCharmPE

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 08:22:04 +0000 (12:22 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agochanged idea.platform.prefix: PyCharmEDU -> PyCharmPE
Vladimir.Orlov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 08:19:38 +0000 (12:19 +0400)]
changed idea.platform.prefix: PyCharmEDU -> PyCharmPE

7 years agoRemove usages of deprecated CodeStyleSettings.RIGHT_MARGIN field
Rustam Vishnyakov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 07:30:59 +0000 (11:30 +0400)]
Remove usages of deprecated CodeStyleSettings.RIGHT_MARGIN field

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Yann Cébron [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 07:29:17 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoDomInvocationHandler#copyFrom(): use original DomElement's GenericInfo to determine...
Yann Cébron [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 07:27:48 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
DomInvocationHandler#copyFrom(): use original DomElement's GenericInfo to determine what to copy (IDEA-118460)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 07:24:20 +0000 (11:24 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agochanged idea.platform.prefix: PyCharmEDU -> PyCharmPE
Vladimir.Orlov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 07:21:32 +0000 (11:21 +0400)]
changed idea.platform.prefix: PyCharmEDU -> PyCharmPE

7 years agobytecode analysis index version +1 idea/138.2001
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 04:48:27 +0000 (08:48 +0400)]
bytecode analysis index version +1

(Inference of @Nullable methods)

7 years agoIDEA-127739 Navigation Tab clion/138.1995 dbe/138.1991 idea/138.1996 phpstorm/138.1993 pycharm/138.1994 rubymine/138.1992 webstorm/138.1988
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 23:01:01 +0000 (03:01 +0400)]
IDEA-127739 Navigation Tab
Stage 3

7 years agoMultiSelectionListPopupStep: remove "a" prefix from parameter names
Yann Cébron [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 21:07:36 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
MultiSelectionListPopupStep: remove "a" prefix from parameter names

7 years agoBaseListPopupStep: remove "a" prefix from parameter names
Yann Cébron [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 20:30:22 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
BaseListPopupStep: remove "a" prefix from parameter names

7 years agofix ApplicationStoreTest
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 20:06:08 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
fix ApplicationStoreTest

7 years agoDue to historical reasons files in ROOT_CONFIG don’t wrapped into document (xml prolo...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 19:51:47 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
Due to historical reasons files in ROOT_CONFIG don’t wrapped into document (xml prolog) opposite to files in APP_CONFIG

7 years agoIDEA-129320 (Add more options to Inspection: Nested Method Call)
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 19:49:49 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
IDEA-129320 (Add more options to Inspection: Nested Method Call)

7 years agodelete file if state is empty
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 18:56:47 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
delete file if state is empty
simplify — don't wrap into document, use element directly

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 13:37:33 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agocleanup — exception is not thrown
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 13:18:47 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
cleanup — exception is not thrown

7 years agocleanup, add testLoadFromStreamProvider
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 13:12:39 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
cleanup, add testLoadFromStreamProvider

7 years agoXmlElementStorage — don't try to load data from stream provider using any roaming...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 12:51:01 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
XmlElementStorage — don't try to load data from stream provider using any roaming type, use known if possible

7 years agoFeatureUsageTracker — disable roaming
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 10:40:50 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
FeatureUsageTracker — disable roaming

7 years agoXmlElementStorage — don't try to load data from stream provider if component roaming...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 10:38:07 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
XmlElementStorage — don't try to load data from stream provider if component roaming is disabled

7 years agocontract inference: honor delegate notnullness
peter [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 18:18:29 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
contract inference: honor delegate notnullness

7 years agoIDEA-129331 False positive for possible NPE
peter [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 17:54:01 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
IDEA-129331 False positive for possible NPE

7 years agounknown classes in testdata fixed
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 17:45:07 +0000 (21:45 +0400)]
unknown classes in testdata fixed

7 years agotestdata for IDEA-129251
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 17:36:29 +0000 (21:36 +0400)]
testdata for IDEA-129251

7 years agonew inference: process additional constraints one after another and use data from...
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 17:29:37 +0000 (21:29 +0400)]
new inference: process additional constraints one after another and use data from previous results (IDEA-124983)

7 years agonew inference: ignore trivial dependencies
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 12:30:24 +0000 (16:30 +0400)]
new inference: ignore trivial dependencies

7 years agoinference from lambda return expressions according to https://bugs.openjdk.java.net...
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 11:16:29 +0000 (15:16 +0400)]
inference from lambda return expressions according to https://bugs.openjdk.java.net/browse/JDK-8038747

7 years agodo not suggest to restart IDEA if disabled link was invoked - plugins are disabled...
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 08:46:41 +0000 (12:46 +0400)]
do not suggest to restart IDEA if disabled link was invoked - plugins are disabled at this stage anyway, restart would not change anything

7 years agoIDEA-129063 Show warning when 'Drop Frame' is invoked inside 'try' block with 'finall...
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 16:51:41 +0000 (20:51 +0400)]
IDEA-129063 Show warning when 'Drop Frame' is invoked inside 'try' block with 'finally' section - remember user answer

7 years agoIDEA-129063 Show warning when 'Drop Frame' is invoked inside 'try' block with 'finall...
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 16:16:10 +0000 (20:16 +0400)]
IDEA-129063 Show warning when 'Drop Frame' is invoked inside 'try' block with 'finally' section - evaluate initial push

7 years agoremoved unused method introduced in 14
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 16:15:08 +0000 (20:15 +0400)]
removed unused method introduced in 14

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 16:49:06 +0000 (20:49 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agojava-decompiler: switch to bundled engine
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 16:47:45 +0000 (20:47 +0400)]
java-decompiler: switch to bundled engine

7 years agojava-decompiler: post-import cleanup (test sources reformatted)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 15:48:39 +0000 (19:48 +0400)]
java-decompiler: post-import cleanup (test sources reformatted)

7 years agoIDEA-129246 search in new settings doesn't find inspections
Sergey Malenkov [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 15:54:21 +0000 (19:54 +0400)]
IDEA-129246 search in new settings doesn't find inspections

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 15:33:29 +0000 (19:33 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoPY-13709 ISE at com.jetbrains.python.sdk.skeletons.PySkeletonGenerator.listBinaries
Ilya.Kazakevich [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 15:32:17 +0000 (19:32 +0400)]
PY-13709 ISE at com.jetbrains.python.sdk.skeletons.PySkeletonGenerator.listBinaries

7 years agoAdded option to prevent wrapping after single field annotation (IDEA-80173)
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 15:12:51 +0000 (19:12 +0400)]
Added option to prevent wrapping after single field annotation (IDEA-80173)

7 years agoCreating indent by CodeStyleManager.adjustLineIndent when surrounding with try-finall...
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 15:08:01 +0000 (19:08 +0400)]
Creating indent by CodeStyleManager.adjustLineIndent when surrounding with try-finally (IDEA-128859)

7 years agoReformat changed text: added user notification when FilesTooBigException is thrown...
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 14:57:36 +0000 (18:57 +0400)]
Reformat changed text: added user notification when FilesTooBigException is thrown, that we can't calculate changed ranges

7 years agoIG: do not store psielement in quickfix field
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 11:10:49 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
IG: do not store psielement in quickfix field

7 years agoIDEA-129063 Show warning when 'Drop Frame' is invoked inside 'try' block with 'finall...
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 15:12:09 +0000 (19:12 +0400)]
IDEA-129063 Show warning when 'Drop Frame' is invoked inside 'try' block with 'finally' section

7 years agoCreated new LocalQuickFix for static methods creation from name and parameters types...
Ivan Chirkov [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 15:04:59 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Created new LocalQuickFix for static methods creation from name and parameters types; created class for "simple" method signature - method name and parameters types; used both for "spel-function#method" quick fix
 #IDEA-129136 fixed

7 years agojava-decompiler: tests moved
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 14:54:33 +0000 (18:54 +0400)]
java-decompiler: tests moved

7 years agoIDEA-126470 Update test issue's subject
Mikhail Golubev [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 14:34:42 +0000 (18:34 +0400)]
IDEA-126470 Update test issue's subject

7 years agoallow to expand value hint from keyboard
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 14:22:19 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
allow to expand value hint from keyboard

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 14:16:07 +0000 (18:16 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agorenamed pycharm EDU -> pycharm PE
Vladimir.Orlov [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 14:10:50 +0000 (18:10 +0400)]
renamed pycharm EDU -> pycharm PE

7 years agoIDEA-126470 Filed 'description' in Redmine issues may be missing
Mikhail Golubev [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 13:29:08 +0000 (17:29 +0400)]
IDEA-126470 Filed 'description' in Redmine issues may be missing

7 years agoPY-12409 Restore modified code style settings in test
Mikhail Golubev [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 11:09:04 +0000 (15:09 +0400)]
PY-12409 Restore modified code style settings in test

7 years agocommenting failing IDEA-129331
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 13:48:39 +0000 (17:48 +0400)]
commenting failing IDEA-129331

7 years agooptimization: using bit masks for sets
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 12:00:17 +0000 (16:00 +0400)]
optimization: using bit masks for sets

7 years agodescription for registry option
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 08:06:03 +0000 (12:06 +0400)]
description for registry option

7 years agoregistry option to control inference of @Nullable methods
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 07:54:17 +0000 (11:54 +0400)]
registry option to control inference of @Nullable methods

7 years agosharing cache within one pass of inference
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 07:03:33 +0000 (11:03 +0400)]
sharing cache within one pass of inference

7 years agooptimizations
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 09:12:44 +0000 (13:12 +0400)]
optimizations

7 years agotesting new @Nullable annotations
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 21:31:41 +0000 (01:31 +0400)]
testing new @Nullable annotations

7 years agoinference of @Nullable for methods
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 21:30:56 +0000 (01:30 +0400)]
inference of @Nullable for methods

7 years agoPreparations for @Nullable method analysis
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 08:56:05 +0000 (12:56 +0400)]
Preparations for @Nullable method analysis

7 years agoinference of @Nullable results for simple methods
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 16:54:26 +0000 (20:54 +0400)]
inference of @Nullable results for simple methods

7 years agopreparations for @Nullable method analysis
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 14:46:05 +0000 (18:46 +0400)]
preparations for @Nullable method analysis

7 years agominor optimization
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 08:59:24 +0000 (12:59 +0400)]
minor optimization

7 years agopreparations for new direction (@Nullable result analysis)
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 08:31:22 +0000 (12:31 +0400)]
preparations for new direction (@Nullable result analysis)

7 years agoMerge branch 'github'
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 13:09:36 +0000 (17:09 +0400)]
Merge branch 'github'

7 years agodiff: special case for 'Ctrl+A' + 'Ctrl+Alt+Z' combination
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 13:05:27 +0000 (17:05 +0400)]
diff: special case for 'Ctrl+A' + 'Ctrl+Alt+Z' combination

In case of reverting of whole file - mark file dirty, so the 'saveAll()' did not trim spaces.
So the state of the file after this 'combo' should be 'unmodified', without any IDE-generated changes