idea/community.git
12 years agoTreeUi: lost nodes fixed when tree gets collapsed on expansion callback
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 09:19:57 +0000 (13:19 +0400)]
TreeUi: lost nodes fixed when tree gets collapsed on expansion callback

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 14:18:51 +0000 (18:18 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoglass pane cursor fix
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 14:18:20 +0000 (18:18 +0400)]
glass pane cursor fix

12 years ago IDEA-56660 Allow to fold comment that goes before root tag
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 13:59:01 +0000 (17:59 +0400)]
 IDEA-56660    Allow to fold comment that goes before root tag

12 years agoHold formatting until import optimization finished
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 13:42:41 +0000 (17:42 +0400)]
Hold formatting until import optimization finished

12 years agofile template that has includes should be parsed using plugin classloader, otherwise...
Kirill.Safonov [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 12:39:00 +0000 (16:39 +0400)]
file template that has includes should be parsed using plugin classloader, otherwise included resource won't be found

12 years agoutility introduced that executes code with given (usually plugin) ClassLoader
Kirill.Safonov [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 12:37:11 +0000 (16:37 +0400)]
utility introduced that executes code with given (usually plugin) ClassLoader

12 years agoprepared IDEA X eap logo
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 12:53:01 +0000 (16:53 +0400)]
prepared IDEA X eap logo

12 years agoRead access missing.
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 11:09:58 +0000 (15:09 +0400)]
Read access missing.

12 years agoNew Java parser (work in progress)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 12:16:46 +0000 (16:16 +0400)]
New Java parser (work in progress)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 11:52:21 +0000 (15:52 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agooptional isToDeferIconLoading
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 11:37:56 +0000 (15:37 +0400)]
optional isToDeferIconLoading

12 years agocorrected filter used to select files for dumb-mode reindexing: new filter acceps...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 11:28:24 +0000 (15:28 +0400)]
corrected filter used to select files for dumb-mode reindexing: new filter acceps files from libs and lib sources

12 years agoicon deferrer doesnt hold evaluated icons + changes in usage tree that prevents pushi...
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 10:58:24 +0000 (14:58 +0400)]
icon deferrer doesnt hold evaluated icons + changes in usage tree that prevents pushing icons to evaluated before shawing

12 years agoinplace rename for parameters when doc comment exists.
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 10:47:19 +0000 (14:47 +0400)]
inplace rename for parameters when doc comment exists.

12 years agoPSI builder: whitespaces balancing
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 09:41:57 +0000 (13:41 +0400)]
PSI builder: whitespaces balancing
1. empty error elements (builder.mark().error()) are bounded to the left - like builder.error() ones
2. empty composites (builder.mark().done(type)) can be bounded to the left - if type.isLeftBound() is true

12 years agoEA-21213 - IAE: PsiArrayType.<init>
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 08:56:29 +0000 (12:56 +0400)]
EA-21213 - IAE: PsiArrayType.<init>

12 years agoPatches: case-sensitivity problem fixed pycharm/96.737
Anton Makeev [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 07:45:07 +0000 (11:45 +0400)]
Patches: case-sensitivity problem fixed

12 years agotests fixed cidr/96.736
nik [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 07:32:05 +0000 (11:32 +0400)]
tests fixed

12 years agomethod extracted
nik [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 04:37:56 +0000 (08:37 +0400)]
method extracted

12 years agomore performance cidr/96.731 idea/96.730 pycharm/96.729 pycharm/96.732 rubymine/96.733
Gregory Shrago [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 17:19:56 +0000 (21:19 +0400)]
more performance

12 years agoperformance idea/96.727 pycharm/96.728
Gregory Shrago [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 15:54:10 +0000 (19:54 +0400)]
performance

12 years agoreverted dependency for dom (for correct installer building) cidr/96.723 idea/96.722 pycharm/96.725 rubymine/96.721
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 13:33:02 +0000 (17:33 +0400)]
reverted dependency for dom (for correct installer building)

12 years agodependency for dom (for correct installer building)
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 12:51:38 +0000 (16:51 +0400)]
dependency for dom (for correct installer building)

12 years agofix free socket detection for new update of jdk (SocketException thrown instead of...
nik [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 12:49:49 +0000 (16:49 +0400)]
fix free socket detection for new update of jdk (SocketException thrown instead of BindException)

12 years agofix parsing of object literals in GQL; remove 'throws Exception' in ParsingTestCase... cidr/96.717 cidr/96.720 pycharm/96.718
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 11:18:58 +0000 (15:18 +0400)]
fix parsing of object literals in GQL; remove 'throws Exception' in ParsingTestCase.doTest()

12 years agoCIDR-debugger: encoding fix (CIDR-14) cidr/96.715 pycharm/96.716
Anton Makeev [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 14:24:37 +0000 (18:24 +0400)]
CIDR-debugger: encoding fix (CIDR-14)

12 years agoUI: horizontal tool-window buttons alignment
Anton Makeev [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 09:15:58 +0000 (13:15 +0400)]
UI: horizontal tool-window buttons alignment

12 years agotest fix
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 07:56:38 +0000 (11:56 +0400)]
test fix

12 years agovcs line markers highlighting improved again
Roman Chernyatchik [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 20:24:26 +0000 (00:24 +0400)]
vcs line markers highlighting improved again

12 years agoinjection pattern performance cidr/96.711 idea/96.710 pycharm/96.712
Gregory Shrago [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 00:17:01 +0000 (04:17 +0400)]
injection pattern performance

12 years agoinjection pattern performance
Gregory Shrago [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 23:31:07 +0000 (03:31 +0400)]
injection pattern performance

12 years agoinjection pattern performance
Gregory Shrago [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 22:36:06 +0000 (02:36 +0400)]
injection pattern performance

12 years agofix java.lang.ArrayIndexOutOfBoundsException: 1
Gregory Shrago [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 22:25:48 +0000 (02:25 +0400)]
fix java.lang.ArrayIndexOutOfBoundsException: 1

12 years agofix missing methods from superclass
Gregory Shrago [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 22:04:34 +0000 (02:04 +0400)]
fix missing methods from superclass

12 years agoEclipse integration: lib/var collision test data. pycharm/96.708
Alexander Chernikov [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 22:48:22 +0000 (02:48 +0400)]
Eclipse integration: lib/var collision test data.

12 years agoNew Flex Component action: invoke live template to specify parent component
Kirill.Safonov [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 18:01:02 +0000 (22:01 +0400)]
New Flex Component action: invoke live template to specify parent component

12 years agoSOE fixed idea/96.707
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 16:44:35 +0000 (20:44 +0400)]
SOE fixed

12 years agoSOE fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 15:58:44 +0000 (19:58 +0400)]
SOE fixed

12 years agoDOM registration included
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 15:44:25 +0000 (19:44 +0400)]
DOM registration included

12 years agoallow single selection only
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 15:13:03 +0000 (19:13 +0400)]
allow single selection only

12 years agohide non-relevant refactorings: fix test
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 15:01:22 +0000 (19:01 +0400)]
hide non-relevant refactorings: fix test

12 years agoInline Included File: support non-jsp includes
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 14:47:17 +0000 (18:47 +0400)]
Inline Included File: support non-jsp includes

12 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master'
Maxim Medvedev [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 14:59:31 +0000 (18:59 +0400)]
Merge commit 'origin/master'

12 years agoassertion fix
Maxim Medvedev [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 14:57:36 +0000 (18:57 +0400)]
assertion fix

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
unknown [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 14:34:28 +0000 (18:34 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoyet another nimbus l&f fix
unknown [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 14:33:53 +0000 (18:33 +0400)]
yet another nimbus l&f fix

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 14:23:32 +0000 (18:23 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master'
Maxim Medvedev [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 13:53:32 +0000 (17:53 +0400)]
Merge commit 'origin/master'

12 years ago[SVN] IDEA-56464 Providing option to save credentials in plaintext.
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 13:52:14 +0000 (17:52 +0400)]
[SVN] IDEA-56464 Providing option to save credentials in plaintext.

1. When saving credentials encrypted is not possible (*nix/OSX) and store-plaintext-passwords is not enabled, we ask user if he want to save this password in plaintext instead of just frightening him with a warning message.

2. Also this questioning message is now shown more correctly: just after success authentication but before actual save and before providing access (e.g. before showing repository content).

Details:
1. Introduce myStoreInPlainTextAnyway boolean value. Update it in checkContinueSaveCredentials, read it in the overriden isStorePlainTextPasswords: if it's true, then plain text password saving is allowed even when user preference doesn't allow it.

2. Moved checkContinueSaveCredentials to SvnAuthenticationManager.PersistentAuthenticationProviderProxy.saveAuthentication.

12 years ago IDEA-47083 fixUppercase step2
Maxim Medvedev [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 13:51:03 +0000 (17:51 +0400)]
  IDEA-47083   fixUppercase step2

12 years ago IDEA-47083 fix upperCase
Maxim Medvedev [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 13:47:42 +0000 (17:47 +0400)]
  IDEA-47083   fix upperCase

12 years agooptimized project files for CE project
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 13:39:09 +0000 (17:39 +0400)]
optimized project files for CE project

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 13:34:41 +0000 (17:34 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agonavbar popup fix
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 13:34:35 +0000 (17:34 +0400)]
navbar popup fix

12 years ago IDEA-47083 intention description
Maxim Medvedev [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 12:13:33 +0000 (16:13 +0400)]
  IDEA-47083  intention description

12 years ago IDEA-47083 Quickfix to convert Java-style array creation to Groovy-style
Maxim Medvedev [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 12:04:36 +0000 (16:04 +0400)]
  IDEA-47083    Quickfix to convert Java-style array creation to Groovy-style

12 years agocase-insensitive comparator (IDEA-56602)
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 11:54:28 +0000 (15:54 +0400)]
case-insensitive comparator (IDEA-56602)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 11:10:14 +0000 (15:10 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agodeferred painting, fix for uml
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 11:09:46 +0000 (15:09 +0400)]
deferred painting, fix for uml

12 years agopreserve suggestions order
anna [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 09:36:34 +0000 (13:36 +0400)]
preserve suggestions order

12 years agoInline Included File reanimated
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 10:36:08 +0000 (14:36 +0400)]
Inline Included File reanimated

12 years agohide actions not relevant for current language
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 16:04:26 +0000 (20:04 +0400)]
hide actions not relevant for current language

12 years agoexclude zipped files
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 15:19:43 +0000 (19:19 +0400)]
exclude zipped files

12 years agoIDEA-56168: duplicate id reference inspection marks good code as error
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 12:33:01 +0000 (16:33 +0400)]
IDEA-56168: duplicate id reference inspection marks good code as error

12 years agoPSI builder: more consistent validity checks
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 09:00:04 +0000 (13:00 +0400)]
PSI builder: more consistent validity checks

12 years agoNPE (EA-19846)
anna [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 08:31:47 +0000 (12:31 +0400)]
NPE (EA-19846)

12 years agoNPE
anna [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 06:33:27 +0000 (10:33 +0400)]
NPE

12 years agoNPE (EA-20586)
anna [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 06:24:51 +0000 (10:24 +0400)]
NPE (EA-20586)

12 years ago@NotNulls
anna [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 19:07:22 +0000 (23:07 +0400)]
@NotNulls

12 years agoEA-21019
anna [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 18:55:15 +0000 (22:55 +0400)]
EA-21019

12 years ago IDEA-56528 Renaming Groovy class should preserve file extension
Maxim Medvedev [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 08:57:24 +0000 (12:57 +0400)]
 IDEA-56528    Renaming Groovy class should preserve file extension

12 years ago IDEA-56126 Groovy: "Convert parameter to map entry" intention applied to closure...
Maxim Medvedev [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 08:26:03 +0000 (12:26 +0400)]
  IDEA-56126    Groovy: "Convert parameter to map entry" intention applied to closure doesn't change its arguments in explicit call

12 years ago IDEA-56174 Highlight class references in Groovy
Maxim Medvedev [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 06:52:16 +0000 (10:52 +0400)]
 IDEA-56174    Highlight class references in Groovy

12 years agoCreateTemplateInPackageAction moved to lang-impl; Java-specific code extracted
Kirill.Safonov [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 19:16:29 +0000 (23:16 +0400)]
CreateTemplateInPackageAction moved to lang-impl; Java-specific code extracted

12 years agoCreateTemplateInPackageAction moved to lang-impl
Kirill.Safonov [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 17:18:19 +0000 (21:18 +0400)]
CreateTemplateInPackageAction moved to lang-impl

12 years agoIDEA-56603: Add frameword support page: quick search is not working
nik [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 06:44:49 +0000 (10:44 +0400)]
IDEA-56603: Add frameword support page: quick search is not working

12 years agodescriptions & category cidr/96.699 idea/96.705 pycharm/96.701 rubymine/96.702
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 23:36:21 +0000 (03:36 +0400)]
descriptions & category

12 years agoNPE fix
Gregory Shrago [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 17:15:53 +0000 (21:15 +0400)]
NPE fix

12 years agoshow hidden files in MacOpenDialog (enable/disable using Registry)
Roman Chernyatchik [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 20:47:53 +0000 (00:47 +0400)]
show hidden files in MacOpenDialog (enable/disable using Registry)

12 years agovcs line markers colors : a bit lighter
Roman Chernyatchik [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 20:45:00 +0000 (00:45 +0400)]
vcs line markers colors : a bit lighter

12 years agovcs line markers colors were updated
Roman Chernyatchik [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 13:05:03 +0000 (17:05 +0400)]
vcs line markers colors were updated

12 years agoCustom listeners support
Roman Chernyatchik [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 18:23:02 +0000 (22:23 +0400)]
Custom listeners support

12 years agoGenerate coverage report dialog may be customized
Roman Chernyatchik [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 17:23:46 +0000 (21:23 +0400)]
Generate coverage report dialog may be customized

12 years agoSplit file content into lines corrected
Roman Chernyatchik [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 16:08:27 +0000 (20:08 +0400)]
Split file content into lines corrected

12 years ago1. Ability to group params in General command line
Roman Chernyatchik [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 09:47:05 +0000 (13:47 +0400)]
1. Ability to group params in General command line
2. RCov cmdline patcher was updated according new grouping API in general cmd line + rcov debuging was allowed

12 years agobasic rcov patterns UI implementation
Roman Chernyatchik [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 14:37:56 +0000 (17:37 +0300)]
basic rcov patterns UI implementation

12 years agomethod is @Nullable according it's usages
Roman Chernyatchik [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 13:31:29 +0000 (16:31 +0300)]
method is @Nullable according it's usages

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 19:50:40 +0000 (23:50 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoget rid of 'validate XML' in commander popup menu altogether
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 19:49:24 +0000 (23:49 +0400)]
get rid of 'validate XML' in commander popup menu altogether

12 years agoforcibly flush appenders cache if too too many bytes are stored in memory
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 19:44:52 +0000 (23:44 +0400)]
forcibly flush appenders cache if too too many bytes are stored in memory

12 years agofix XML action registration order
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 19:41:38 +0000 (23:41 +0400)]
fix XML action registration order

12 years ago IDEA-48647 rename property: rename as a whole
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 19:05:54 +0000 (23:05 +0400)]
 IDEA-48647    rename property: rename as a whole

12 years agoPSI builder: javadoc, test extended
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 18:15:50 +0000 (22:15 +0400)]
PSI builder: javadoc, test extended

12 years agoPSI builder: errorBefore()
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 17:59:01 +0000 (21:59 +0400)]
PSI builder: errorBefore()

12 years agoPSI builder test extended
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 16:58:40 +0000 (20:58 +0400)]
PSI builder test extended

12 years agoPSI builder test cleaned
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 16:36:17 +0000 (20:36 +0400)]
PSI builder test cleaned

12 years agoPSI builder test cleaned
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 16:32:22 +0000 (20:32 +0400)]
PSI builder test cleaned

12 years agoroots cleanup
anna [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 18:45:04 +0000 (22:45 +0400)]
roots cleanup

12 years agowrite access
anna [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 16:37:59 +0000 (20:37 +0400)]
write access