idea/community.git
12 years agoBaseJspFileImpl refactored
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 15:26:17 +0000 (19:26 +0400)]
BaseJspFileImpl refactored

12 years agosafe delete: delete method hierarchy down to the bottom
anna [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 17:29:33 +0000 (21:29 +0400)]
safe delete: delete method hierarchy down to the bottom

12 years agocreate getter from usage: return type fixed when field with name already exist
anna [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 16:49:21 +0000 (20:49 +0400)]
create getter from usage: return type fixed when field with name already exist

12 years agotestframework: make test proxy disposable
anna [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 14:55:11 +0000 (18:55 +0400)]
testframework: make test proxy disposable

12 years agoeclipse: do not make writable unchanged files (IDEA-54951)
anna [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 14:06:37 +0000 (18:06 +0400)]
eclipse: do not make writable unchanged files (IDEA-54951)

12 years agomore class converters
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 07:54:51 +0000 (11:54 +0400)]
more class converters

12 years agominor fix cidr/96.772 idea/96.771 pycharm/96.773 rubymine/96.774
Gregory Shrago [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 14:41:56 +0000 (18:41 +0400)]
minor fix

12 years agoSQL: enter in comments
Gregory Shrago [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 14:12:34 +0000 (18:12 +0400)]
SQL: enter in comments

12 years agodo not index xml stuff in zip files and when no schema reference inside
Maxim.Mossienko [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 14:03:38 +0000 (18:03 +0400)]
do not index xml stuff in zip files and when no schema reference inside

12 years agoadd converter on *Class attributes
Gregory Shrago [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 13:04:16 +0000 (17:04 +0400)]
add converter on *Class attributes

12 years agobuild flex stubs for indexing only once
Maxim.Mossienko [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 15:05:36 +0000 (19:05 +0400)]
build flex stubs for indexing only once

12 years agoIDEA-55746 (EqualsWhichDoesntCheckParameterClass does not understand "isInstance") cidr/96.768 idea/96.766 pycharm/96.767 rubymine/96.769
Bas Leijdekkers [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 18:35:46 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
IDEA-55746 (EqualsWhichDoesntCheckParameterClass does not understand "isInstance")

12 years agouse correct converter
Gregory Shrago [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 17:47:53 +0000 (21:47 +0400)]
use correct converter

12 years agoIDEA-50729 Don't insert closing ) when typing before identifier or string in a custom...
peter [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 12:43:24 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
IDEA-50729 Don't insert closing ) when typing before identifier or string in a custom file type
similar things with quotes

12 years agosupport modules & PsiReferenceProviderBean. And fix missing Action/Group methods. cidr/96.760 idea/96.761 pycharm/96.762 rubymine/96.763
Gregory Shrago [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 03:14:38 +0000 (07:14 +0400)]
support modules & PsiReferenceProviderBean. And fix missing Action/Group methods.

12 years agoBasic declaration level keyword completion, implements/overrides icons for methods.
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 17:54:57 +0000 (21:54 +0400)]
Basic declaration level keyword completion, implements/overrides icons for methods.

12 years agodeadlock fix (multithreaded search replaced by singlethreaded)
Gregory Shrago [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 17:40:26 +0000 (21:40 +0400)]
deadlock fix (multithreaded search replaced by singlethreaded)

12 years agohuge number of text usages per file support (multiple RA & singlepass lexing)
Gregory Shrago [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 16:20:08 +0000 (20:20 +0400)]
huge number of text usages per file support (multiple RA & singlepass lexing)

12 years agoAS extract interface action works in MXML files
Kirill.Safonov [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 16:00:02 +0000 (20:00 +0400)]
AS extract interface action works in MXML files

12 years agoIDEA-55772 system selection update like in JTextComponent rubymine/96.757 rubymine/96.759
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 13:27:37 +0000 (17:27 +0400)]
IDEA-55772 system selection update like in JTextComponent

12 years ago@Nullable/@NotNull
anna [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 13:09:16 +0000 (17:09 +0400)]
@Nullable/@NotNull

12 years agoscope view: skip "injected" modifications
anna [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 12:28:11 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
scope view: skip "injected" modifications

12 years agoTypos idea/96.756
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 12:01:12 +0000 (16:01 +0400)]
Typos

12 years agoscope view panel should ignore changes in injected files rubymine/96.754
anna [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 11:57:39 +0000 (15:57 +0400)]
scope view panel should ignore changes in injected files

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dennis Ushakov [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 11:55:27 +0000 (15:55 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agomoved base64 converter to util
Dennis Ushakov [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 09:34:02 +0000 (13:34 +0400)]
moved base64 converter to util

12 years agoIDEA-56727 ctrl-hover provides preview hint for element different from actual navigat...
Gregory Shrago [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 11:46:25 +0000 (15:46 +0400)]
IDEA-56727 ctrl-hover provides preview hint for element different from actual navigation target

12 years agoCIDR: code fragments
Anton Makeev [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 11:44:20 +0000 (15:44 +0400)]
CIDR: code fragments
CIDR-debugger: value type resolving

12 years agojunit: suppress runners NPE idea/96.753
anna [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 11:10:42 +0000 (15:10 +0400)]
junit: suppress runners NPE

12 years agotest framework: output graber should recieve default printer from the very beginning
anna [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 11:09:12 +0000 (15:09 +0400)]
test framework: output graber should recieve default printer from the very beginning

12 years agofix typo in method name
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 11:03:22 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
fix typo in method name

12 years agoNPE
anna [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 10:48:29 +0000 (14:48 +0400)]
NPE

12 years agotest data fixed
anna [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 10:41:08 +0000 (14:41 +0400)]
test data fixed

12 years agooptimization (inspired by peter)
nik [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 10:42:05 +0000 (14:42 +0400)]
optimization (inspired by peter)

12 years agofixed clicking on icon
nik [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 09:34:30 +0000 (13:34 +0400)]
fixed clicking on icon

12 years agomark USER_HOME_GRAILS/GRIFFON as legacy: read but don't write rubymine/96.752
peter [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 08:28:36 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
mark USER_HOME_GRAILS/GRIFFON as legacy: read but don't write

12 years agoUSER_HOME path macro done right
peter [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 20:59:35 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
USER_HOME path macro done right
save paths outside project & module roots as absolute

12 years agoa (failing) test for dependent classes recompilation
peter [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 17:39:45 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
a (failing) test for dependent classes recompilation

12 years agomap literals with 'super' key may be assigned to the classes with a non-default const...
peter [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 17:32:48 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
map literals with 'super' key may be assigned to the classes with a non-default constructor

12 years agoAS extract super dialog: radiobutton for 'extract super and turn refs' mode
Kirill.Safonov [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 09:22:48 +0000 (13:22 +0400)]
AS extract super dialog: radiobutton for 'extract super and turn refs' mode

12 years agogood code is red: upper bound should move up if next parameter requires (IDEA-56696) idea/96.751
anna [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 09:52:56 +0000 (13:52 +0400)]
good code is red: upper bound should move up if next parameter requires (IDEA-56696)

12 years agoEA-21249 - more logging added
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 09:38:05 +0000 (13:38 +0400)]
EA-21249 - more logging added

12 years agoDo not dump formatter. Sorry
Oleg Shpynov [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 09:38:56 +0000 (13:38 +0400)]
Do not dump formatter. Sorry

12 years agoIDEA-56691: NPE at com.intellij.psi.util.PsiUtilBase.getElementAtCaret
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 15:38:25 +0000 (19:38 +0400)]
IDEA-56691: NPE at com.intellij.psi.util.PsiUtilBase.getElementAtCaret

12 years agoMaia replaced with IdeaX
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 09:00:10 +0000 (13:00 +0400)]
Maia replaced with IdeaX

12 years agoctrl-Q: simplify throws section (IDEA-56681;IDEA-28233)
anna [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 14:14:14 +0000 (18:14 +0400)]
ctrl-Q: simplify throws section (IDEA-56681;IDEA-28233)

12 years agotestng: navigation simplified
anna [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 12:18:54 +0000 (16:18 +0400)]
testng: navigation simplified

12 years agotestng: setup printer
anna [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 12:14:41 +0000 (16:14 +0400)]
testng: setup printer

12 years agotestng: append configuration nodes; correct icons
anna [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 12:03:53 +0000 (16:03 +0400)]
testng: append configuration nodes; correct icons

12 years agotestng: restore scroll to stacktrace
anna [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 11:09:09 +0000 (15:09 +0400)]
testng: restore scroll to stacktrace

12 years agotestframework refactoring: cleanup
anna [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 10:42:09 +0000 (14:42 +0400)]
testframework refactoring: cleanup

12 years agotestframework refactoring: deal with testng output the same way as junit
anna [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 10:35:57 +0000 (14:35 +0400)]
testframework refactoring: deal with testng output the same way as junit

12 years agotestframework refactoring: paused printer & unbound output refactored
anna [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 14:27:00 +0000 (18:27 +0400)]
testframework refactoring: paused printer & unbound output refactored

12 years agotestframework refactoring: test proxy schould forget about printer's marks
anna [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 10:41:00 +0000 (14:41 +0400)]
testframework refactoring: test proxy schould forget about printer's marks

12 years agotestframework refactoring: compact tests hierarchy
anna [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 10:14:49 +0000 (14:14 +0400)]
testframework refactoring: compact tests hierarchy

12 years agoCCE
anna [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 09:45:27 +0000 (13:45 +0400)]
CCE

12 years agotestframework refactoring: inline ExternalOutput; cleanup
anna [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 16:31:02 +0000 (20:31 +0400)]
testframework refactoring: inline ExternalOutput; cleanup

12 years agotestframework refactoring: split printer&printable
anna [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 15:50:54 +0000 (19:50 +0400)]
testframework refactoring: split printer&printable

12 years agorename: balloon notification about filtered unresolvable collisions (IDEA-56611)
anna [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 14:48:35 +0000 (18:48 +0400)]
rename: balloon notification about filtered unresolvable collisions (IDEA-56611)

12 years agoCCE
anna [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 11:25:05 +0000 (15:25 +0400)]
CCE

12 years agoRUBY-6392 RubyMine doesn't properly handle HAML 3 syntax
Oleg Shpynov [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 07:54:20 +0000 (11:54 +0400)]
RUBY-6392 RubyMine doesn't properly handle HAML 3 syntax

12 years agoNPE cidr/96.748 idea/96.746 pycharm/96.745 rubymine/96.747
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 16:03:24 +0000 (20:03 +0400)]
NPE

12 years agoIDEA-55337 (False Positive on InstanceVariableUninitializedUse)
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 22:13:58 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
IDEA-55337 (False Positive on InstanceVariableUninitializedUse)

12 years agoIDEA-49791 (Grails: variable defined in g:each tag is not resolved in the element...
Sergey Evdokimov [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 20:27:36 +0000 (00:27 +0400)]
IDEA-49791 (Grails: variable defined in g:each tag is not resolved in the element's body)

12 years agoAS extract superclass: more conflicts checks when extracting implementation rubymine/96.744
Kirill.Safonov [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 17:14:37 +0000 (21:14 +0400)]
AS extract superclass: more conflicts checks when extracting implementation

12 years agodo not highlight error about preceding content from subsequence processing instructions
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 16:50:37 +0000 (20:50 +0400)]
do not highlight error about preceding content from subsequence processing instructions

12 years agono costly indexing inside zip files and when we have no RNG_NAMESPACE reference insid...
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 16:19:33 +0000 (20:19 +0400)]
no costly indexing inside zip files and when we have no RNG_NAMESPACE reference inside document

12 years ago IDEA-56656 IDEA does not highlight not well-formed XML: comment before XML declar...
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 15:17:54 +0000 (19:17 +0400)]
 IDEA-56656    IDEA does not highlight not well-formed XML: comment before XML declaration

12 years agoIDEA-19372: Refactoring: Extract .tag file for static piece of JSP pycharm/96.742
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 14:39:11 +0000 (18:39 +0400)]
IDEA-19372: Refactoring: Extract .tag file for static piece of JSP

12 years agoextracting includes with non-default extensions
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 16:57:11 +0000 (20:57 +0400)]
extracting includes with non-default extensions

12 years agoInline Included File: decoding file references
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 16:22:00 +0000 (20:22 +0400)]
Inline Included File: decoding file references

12 years agotypo: accesible -> accessible rubymine/96.741
Kirill.Safonov [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 14:08:33 +0000 (18:08 +0400)]
typo: accesible -> accessible

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 14:18:51 +0000 (18:18 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoglass pane cursor fix
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 14:18:20 +0000 (18:18 +0400)]
glass pane cursor fix

12 years ago IDEA-56660 Allow to fold comment that goes before root tag
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 13:59:01 +0000 (17:59 +0400)]
 IDEA-56660    Allow to fold comment that goes before root tag

12 years agoHold formatting until import optimization finished
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 13:42:41 +0000 (17:42 +0400)]
Hold formatting until import optimization finished

12 years agofile template that has includes should be parsed using plugin classloader, otherwise...
Kirill.Safonov [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 12:39:00 +0000 (16:39 +0400)]
file template that has includes should be parsed using plugin classloader, otherwise included resource won't be found

12 years agoutility introduced that executes code with given (usually plugin) ClassLoader
Kirill.Safonov [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 12:37:11 +0000 (16:37 +0400)]
utility introduced that executes code with given (usually plugin) ClassLoader

12 years agoprepared IDEA X eap logo
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 12:53:01 +0000 (16:53 +0400)]
prepared IDEA X eap logo

12 years agoRead access missing.
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 11:09:58 +0000 (15:09 +0400)]
Read access missing.

12 years agoNew Java parser (work in progress)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 12:16:46 +0000 (16:16 +0400)]
New Java parser (work in progress)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 11:52:21 +0000 (15:52 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agooptional isToDeferIconLoading
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 11:37:56 +0000 (15:37 +0400)]
optional isToDeferIconLoading

12 years agocorrected filter used to select files for dumb-mode reindexing: new filter acceps...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 11:28:24 +0000 (15:28 +0400)]
corrected filter used to select files for dumb-mode reindexing: new filter acceps files from libs and lib sources

12 years agoicon deferrer doesnt hold evaluated icons + changes in usage tree that prevents pushi...
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 10:58:24 +0000 (14:58 +0400)]
icon deferrer doesnt hold evaluated icons + changes in usage tree that prevents pushing icons to evaluated before shawing

12 years agoinplace rename for parameters when doc comment exists.
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 10:47:19 +0000 (14:47 +0400)]
inplace rename for parameters when doc comment exists.

12 years agoPSI builder: whitespaces balancing
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 09:41:57 +0000 (13:41 +0400)]
PSI builder: whitespaces balancing
1. empty error elements (builder.mark().error()) are bounded to the left - like builder.error() ones
2. empty composites (builder.mark().done(type)) can be bounded to the left - if type.isLeftBound() is true

12 years agoEA-21213 - IAE: PsiArrayType.<init>
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 08:56:29 +0000 (12:56 +0400)]
EA-21213 - IAE: PsiArrayType.<init>

12 years agoPatches: case-sensitivity problem fixed pycharm/96.737
Anton Makeev [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 07:45:07 +0000 (11:45 +0400)]
Patches: case-sensitivity problem fixed

12 years agotests fixed cidr/96.736
nik [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 07:32:05 +0000 (11:32 +0400)]
tests fixed

12 years agomethod extracted
nik [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 04:37:56 +0000 (08:37 +0400)]
method extracted

12 years agomore performance cidr/96.731 idea/96.730 pycharm/96.729 pycharm/96.732 rubymine/96.733
Gregory Shrago [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 17:19:56 +0000 (21:19 +0400)]
more performance

12 years agoperformance idea/96.727 pycharm/96.728
Gregory Shrago [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 15:54:10 +0000 (19:54 +0400)]
performance

12 years agoreverted dependency for dom (for correct installer building) cidr/96.723 idea/96.722 pycharm/96.725 rubymine/96.721
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 13:33:02 +0000 (17:33 +0400)]
reverted dependency for dom (for correct installer building)

12 years agodependency for dom (for correct installer building)
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 12:51:38 +0000 (16:51 +0400)]
dependency for dom (for correct installer building)

12 years agofix free socket detection for new update of jdk (SocketException thrown instead of...
nik [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 12:49:49 +0000 (16:49 +0400)]
fix free socket detection for new update of jdk (SocketException thrown instead of BindException)

12 years agofix parsing of object literals in GQL; remove 'throws Exception' in ParsingTestCase... cidr/96.717 cidr/96.720 pycharm/96.718
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 11:18:58 +0000 (15:18 +0400)]
fix parsing of object literals in GQL; remove 'throws Exception' in ParsingTestCase.doTest()

12 years agoCIDR-debugger: encoding fix (CIDR-14) cidr/96.715 pycharm/96.716
Anton Makeev [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 14:24:37 +0000 (18:24 +0400)]
CIDR-debugger: encoding fix (CIDR-14)

12 years agoUI: horizontal tool-window buttons alignment
Anton Makeev [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 09:15:58 +0000 (13:15 +0400)]
UI: horizontal tool-window buttons alignment

12 years agotest fix
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 07:56:38 +0000 (11:56 +0400)]
test fix