idea/community.git
11 years agoNPE in GitRepositoryUpdater
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 08:32:47 +0000 (12:32 +0400)]
NPE in GitRepositoryUpdater

11 years agoskip over invisible/disable radiobuttons (IDEA-71572)
anna [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 18:39:51 +0000 (22:39 +0400)]
skip over invisible/disable radiobuttons (IDEA-71572)

11 years agocorrectly place unwrapped try block (IDEA-71901)
anna [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 18:20:36 +0000 (22:20 +0400)]
correctly place unwrapped try block (IDEA-71901)

11 years ago$MODULE_DIR$ as default working directory for app, junit, testng - anyway once chosen...
anna [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 18:06:41 +0000 (22:06 +0400)]
$MODULE_DIR$ as default working directory for app, junit, testng - anyway once chosen it won't disappear after module switch to <no module>; inspired by IDEA-71694

11 years agobatch inspections: append local problems during progress
anna [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 16:22:10 +0000 (20:22 +0400)]
batch inspections: append local problems during progress

11 years agocan be final: do not suggest to make final if overriding constructor reassign the...
anna [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 13:55:52 +0000 (17:55 +0400)]
can be final: do not suggest to make final if overriding constructor reassign the field

11 years agoisMergeInProgress, isRebaseInProgress deprecated. cidr/108.661 idea/108.663 pycharm/108.665 rubymine/108.664 storm/108.660
Kirill Likhodedov [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 11:07:05 +0000 (15:07 +0400)]
isMergeInProgress, isRebaseInProgress deprecated.

Use GitRepository.getState()

11 years agoGitRepository framework.
Kirill Likhodedov [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 11:06:02 +0000 (15:06 +0400)]
GitRepository framework.

1. GitRepository stores [cached] information about the current state of the Git repository.
    Querying GitRepository is fast. It is updated as soon as a change in Git repository is captured.
2. GitRepositoryReader reads information (current branch, current revision and the state of the repository) from .git service files.
3. GitReositoryUpdater listens to the VFS changes of .git service files and updates the GitRepository as soon as a change happens.
4. GitRepositoryManager stores the GitRepositories connected to Git VCS roots defined in the project. It is the entry point for GitRepository framework users.
5. All actions, that can modify Git repository, (commit, merge, fetch, etc.) refresh GitRepository after they are done.
6. GitBranches and GitBranchesListener are removed - their capabilities are included in GitRepository and GitRepositoryChangeListener.
7. GitBranchWidget subscribes to GitRepository events and updates its text when GitRepository changes. It shows "Rebasing" and "Merging" comment, when the repository is in the state.
8. GitRepositoryTest is a test for GitRepositoryReader and GitRepositoryUpdater updating GitRepositoryState when needed. The test is not stable yet due to event and threading issues.

11 years agoGit tests refactoring.
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 16:48:41 +0000 (20:48 +0400)]
Git tests refactoring.

1. Remove GitSingleUserTest and GitCollabarativeTest: in most tests
   collaboration is tested, and declaring 3 repositories doesn't slow
   down tests too much.
2. Instead all 3 repositories (IDEA project, origin and another child)
   are defined in GitTest.
3. GitTestRepository works with java.io.File instead of VirtualFile
   to reduce refresh usages.
4. Running Git is made from GitTestRunEnv - this simplifies some methods.

11 years agodead code
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 17:03:03 +0000 (21:03 +0400)]
dead code

11 years agodead code
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 10:18:31 +0000 (14:18 +0400)]
dead code

11 years agoCommunity config files
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 13:11:36 +0000 (17:11 +0400)]
Community config files

11 years agodead code
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 11:44:02 +0000 (15:44 +0400)]
dead code

11 years agolimit the length of the breakpoint name in the dependencies combobox storm/108.659
Alexey Pegov [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 14:08:24 +0000 (18:08 +0400)]
limit the length of the breakpoint name in the dependencies combobox

11 years agoIDEA-71791 (false positive for "contents of array are written to, but never read...
Bas Leijdekkers [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 13:41:34 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
IDEA-71791 (false positive for "contents of array are written to, but never read" inspection when array is returned by clone)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 13:18:48 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoDRY
Bas Leijdekkers [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 13:15:48 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
DRY

11 years agofix javadoc
Bas Leijdekkers [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 13:14:20 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
fix javadoc

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexey Pegov [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 13:08:05 +0000 (17:08 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years ago[mac] make Ok button the rightmost for ok-cancel dialogs + fix button layout for...
Alexey Pegov [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 13:07:17 +0000 (17:07 +0400)]
[mac] make Ok button the rightmost for ok-cancel dialogs + fix button layout for wizards

11 years agoIDEA-71808 (incorrect reporting of ListIterator 'while' loop replaceable with 'for...
Bas Leijdekkers [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 13:06:50 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
IDEA-71808 (incorrect reporting of ListIterator 'while' loop replaceable with 'for each')

11 years agocleanup
Bas Leijdekkers [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 12:56:18 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
cleanup

11 years agocache the generics & accessors that XmlSerializer uses cidr/108.654 idea/108.657 pycharm/108.656 rubymine/108.658
peter [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 21:43:53 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
cache the generics & accessors that XmlSerializer uses

11 years agothe profiler says having iterator here is a bit costly
peter [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 21:43:12 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
the profiler says having iterator here is a bit costly

11 years agoactions should interrupt the autopopup preparation
peter [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 21:00:57 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
actions should interrupt the autopopup preparation

11 years agodebugging the test
peter [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 17:03:30 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
debugging the test

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexey Pegov [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 11:09:34 +0000 (15:09 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agocolor chooser: initialize with recently used color or with WHITE if no color were...
Alexey Pegov [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 11:08:56 +0000 (15:08 +0400)]
color chooser: initialize with recently used color or with WHITE if no color were given

11 years agodebugging the test
peter [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 10:23:06 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
debugging the test

11 years agocolor chooser: select text in textfields on focus gain
Alexey Pegov [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 10:07:32 +0000 (14:07 +0400)]
color chooser: select text in textfields on focus gain

11 years agodebugging the test
peter [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 08:24:59 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
debugging the test

11 years agodebugging the test
peter [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 08:15:40 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
debugging the test

11 years agoIDEA-42116 inline local based on control flow improvemnt
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 11:35:38 +0000 (15:35 +0400)]
IDEA-42116 inline local based on control flow improvemnt

11 years agoremove incorrect unused api
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 12:26:20 +0000 (16:26 +0400)]
remove incorrect unused api

11 years agodebugging the test cidr/108.652 idea/108.650 pycharm/108.649 rubymine/108.651 storm/108.647
peter [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 21:56:05 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
debugging the test

11 years agodebugging the test
peter [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 20:51:11 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
debugging the test

11 years agodon't depend on virtual space setting in test
peter [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 18:50:09 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
don't depend on virtual space setting in test

11 years agoinline links in event log
peter [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 18:42:37 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
inline links in event log

11 years agono project -> no autopopup
peter [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 17:46:11 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
no project -> no autopopup

11 years agoa generic way of providing links for log
peter [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 17:11:06 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
a generic way of providing links for log

11 years ago@Nullable PsiParameter.getTypeElement (EA-28714)
peter [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 15:50:59 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
@Nullable PsiParameter.getTypeElement (EA-28714)

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 17:30:43 +0000 (21:30 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

11 years agoApplying new border.
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 17:29:16 +0000 (21:29 +0400)]
Applying new border.

11 years agogit log structure chooser cidr/108.646
irengrig [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 15:42:11 +0000 (19:42 +0400)]
git log  structure chooser

11 years agomore test debugging
peter [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 15:43:34 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
more test debugging

11 years agoa more unified API for autopopup invocation
peter [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 14:28:53 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
a more unified API for autopopup invocation

11 years agosome inlines
peter [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 14:17:15 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
some inlines

11 years agocleanup cidr/108.645
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 14:09:35 +0000 (18:09 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 13:05:56 +0000 (17:05 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 12:43:37 +0000 (16:43 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 08:08:08 +0000 (12:08 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 14:56:14 +0000 (18:56 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agodebugging the test
peter [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 13:52:45 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
debugging the test

11 years agocheck in a single place that AutoPopupAlarm phase is still valid
peter [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 11:52:00 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
check in a single place that AutoPopupAlarm phase is still valid

11 years agoa failing test for completion undo
peter [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 11:36:21 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
a failing test for completion undo

11 years agoSeparate LibrarySettingsProvider for platform-based products
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 13:48:29 +0000 (17:48 +0400)]
Separate LibrarySettingsProvider for platform-based products

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 13:46:32 +0000 (17:46 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agooptions tree: infinte selection jumping fixed
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 13:46:23 +0000 (17:46 +0400)]
options tree: infinte selection jumping fixed

11 years agoPsiViewer - correctly highlihght injected elements in CDATA block
Kirill.Safonov [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 13:33:26 +0000 (17:33 +0400)]
PsiViewer - correctly highlihght injected elements in CDATA block

11 years agoFix occasional menu painting glitches on GTK+ L&F
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 12:25:48 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Fix occasional menu painting glitches on GTK+ L&F

11 years agoextracted FileDownloader api cidr/108.644
nik [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 12:16:29 +0000 (16:16 +0400)]
extracted FileDownloader api

11 years agoAdd method 'entrySet' to MultiMap and use it.
Sergey Evdokimov [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 12:06:49 +0000 (16:06 +0400)]
Add method 'entrySet' to MultiMap and use it.

11 years agofix with new titled border when is does not fit
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 12:03:36 +0000 (16:03 +0400)]
fix with new titled border when is does not fit

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 11:57:26 +0000 (15:57 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agolazy icon loading for plugins
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 11:57:15 +0000 (15:57 +0400)]
lazy icon loading for plugins

11 years agoMethod GrailsAttachSourceProvider must return non-null value.
Sergey Evdokimov [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 11:35:57 +0000 (15:35 +0400)]
Method GrailsAttachSourceProvider must return non-null value.

11 years agohonor the show.all.classes... option in groovy
peter [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 11:12:47 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
honor the show.all.classes... option in groovy

11 years agointerruptible completion document copy commit
peter [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 11:01:14 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
interruptible completion document copy commit

11 years agocleanup
peter [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 16:12:05 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
cleanup

11 years agono gutter in event log, mark all as read action
peter [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 15:52:17 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
no gutter in event log, mark all as read action

11 years agoa distinctive log console error color
peter [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 15:28:39 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
a distinctive log console error color

11 years agocontinuation transform for completion: make copy commit a surface action in the contr...
peter [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 14:06:49 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
continuation transform for completion: make copy commit a surface action in the control flow

11 years agoundo/redo IdeActions
peter [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 13:53:33 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
undo/redo IdeActions

11 years agoextracted service for file downloading, downloading of db drivers migrated to new api
nik [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 10:52:59 +0000 (14:52 +0400)]
extracted service for file downloading, downloading of db drivers migrated to new api

11 years agomove CodeSmellDetector registration to RichPlatformPlugin (will fix IDEA-71759)
Kirill.Safonov [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 10:49:56 +0000 (14:49 +0400)]
move CodeSmellDetector registration to RichPlatformPlugin (will fix IDEA-71759)

11 years agoTypeNameManager removed
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 09:31:15 +0000 (13:31 +0400)]
TypeNameManager removed

11 years agoTypeNameManager removed
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 09:27:11 +0000 (13:27 +0400)]
TypeNameManager removed

11 years agoIDEA-71530: Performance issues with refactoring/autocomplete/safe delete/find usages...
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 12:12:41 +0000 (16:12 +0400)]
IDEA-71530: Performance issues with refactoring/autocomplete/safe delete/find usages/etc.

11 years agono more CdiApplicationComponent
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 09:20:45 +0000 (13:20 +0400)]
no more CdiApplicationComponent

11 years agoantializased color wheel in color chooser
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 09:15:29 +0000 (13:15 +0400)]
antializased color wheel in color chooser

11 years agoRemoved LibraryType.isFileBased() method
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 07:13:58 +0000 (11:13 +0400)]
Removed LibraryType.isFileBased() method

11 years agoApplying new border. cidr/108.639 idea/108.642 pycharm/108.641 rubymine/108.640 storm/108.637
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 17:29:46 +0000 (21:29 +0400)]
Applying new border.

11 years agoAsmCodeGenerator - test fixed
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 16:54:29 +0000 (20:54 +0400)]
AsmCodeGenerator - test fixed

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 16:23:20 +0000 (20:23 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agofiltering tree builder selectino fix
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 16:23:06 +0000 (20:23 +0400)]
filtering tree builder selectino fix

11 years agoone editor for fragmented short diff. editor leaks to be fixed
irengrig [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 16:07:40 +0000 (20:07 +0400)]
one editor for fragmented short diff. editor leaks to be fixed

11 years agonew color chooser
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 15:32:09 +0000 (19:32 +0400)]
new color chooser

11 years agoRemoved BlockDebugUtil
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 14:36:11 +0000 (18:36 +0400)]
Removed BlockDebugUtil

11 years agoApplying new titled border
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 13:38:19 +0000 (17:38 +0400)]
Applying new titled border

11 years agoIdeBorderFactory. Method creating new titled border and refactor old createTitledBord...
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 13:36:44 +0000 (17:36 +0400)]
IdeBorderFactory. Method creating new titled border and refactor old createTitledBorder methods.

11 years agoNew titled border
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 13:32:03 +0000 (17:32 +0400)]
New titled border

11 years agoResolve & Completion for named arguments passed to Grails tags.
Sergey Evdokimov [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 13:06:28 +0000 (17:06 +0400)]
Resolve & Completion for named arguments passed to Grails tags.

11 years agoupdate zen-coding templates
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 12:21:56 +0000 (16:21 +0400)]
update zen-coding templates

11 years agodownloadable libraries: set library type for library created from files
nik [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 11:37:21 +0000 (15:37 +0400)]
downloadable libraries: set library type for library created from files

11 years agodownloadable libraries: dispose listener
nik [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 10:45:58 +0000 (14:45 +0400)]
downloadable libraries: dispose listener

11 years agomoved to community
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 10:44:27 +0000 (14:44 +0400)]
moved to community

11 years agodon't hardcode product name
Kirill.Safonov [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 10:25:36 +0000 (14:25 +0400)]
don't hardcode product name

11 years agodownloadable libraries: ui fixes
nik [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 10:38:03 +0000 (14:38 +0400)]
downloadable libraries: ui fixes

11 years agoshow library level in 'Configure Library' dialog
nik [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 10:16:37 +0000 (14:16 +0400)]
show library level in 'Configure Library' dialog

11 years agoType of 'GrRegexFindExpression' should depends on context: in boolean context it...
Sergey Evdokimov [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 10:31:02 +0000 (14:31 +0400)]
Type of 'GrRegexFindExpression' should depends on context: in boolean context it should be 'boolean' instead 'Matcher'.
See http://groovy.codehaus.org/Regular+Expressions