idea/community.git
8 years agoIDEA-129351 Cannot restore deleted live template
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 17:32:38 +0000 (21:32 +0400)]
IDEA-129351 Cannot restore deleted live template

8 years agoIDEA-127739 Navigation Tab
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 08:43:57 +0000 (12:43 +0400)]
IDEA-127739 Navigation Tab
Stage 5 NPE fix

8 years agoMerge branch 'python-fixes'
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 16:52:33 +0000 (20:52 +0400)]
Merge branch 'python-fixes'

8 years agoHandle [x] pressed as ok pressed
Alexander Lobas [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 16:37:34 +0000 (20:37 +0400)]
Handle [x] pressed as ok pressed

8 years agoSplit regenerateSkeletons() into several methods
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 16:36:21 +0000 (20:36 +0400)]
Split regenerateSkeletons() into several methods

8 years agoRemoved obsolete "Converting old skeletons" warning (PY-13507)
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 16:28:21 +0000 (20:28 +0400)]
Removed obsolete "Converting old skeletons" warning (PY-13507)

Changes in skeletons versioning happend several versions ago, it's time
to remove this warning.

8 years agoNon-localizable skeleton version string
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 16:23:42 +0000 (20:23 +0400)]
Non-localizable skeleton version string

8 years agoRemoved unused method
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 16:23:09 +0000 (20:23 +0400)]
Removed unused method

8 years agoIDEA-129344 Dialogs invoked from expandable tooltip (debugger hint) appear under...
Sergey Malenkov [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 15:53:18 +0000 (19:53 +0400)]
IDEA-129344 Dialogs invoked from expandable tooltip (debugger hint) appear under it (fix context component)

8 years agoCPP-29 Check minimal configured/found tool versions clion/138.2054
Alexander Lobas [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 15:33:39 +0000 (19:33 +0400)]
CPP-29 Check minimal configured/found tool versions

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 15:31:23 +0000 (19:31 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoescape line breaks before presentation (EA-53318 - IOE: PsiJavaParserFacadeImpl.creat...
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 15:26:38 +0000 (19:26 +0400)]
escape line breaks before presentation (EA-53318 - IOE: PsiJavaParserFacadeImpl.createExpressionFromText)

8 years agoensure not null name suggestions: EA-41963 - NPE: DictionarySuggestionProvider.getSug...
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 12:48:32 +0000 (16:48 +0400)]
ensure not null name suggestions: EA-41963 - NPE: DictionarySuggestionProvider.getSuggestedNames

8 years agooptimize imports
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 12:13:10 +0000 (16:13 +0400)]
optimize imports

8 years agoMerge branch 'python-fixes'
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 15:28:29 +0000 (19:28 +0400)]
Merge branch 'python-fixes'

8 years agoIDEA-129492 Throwable at com.intellij.debugger.engine.SuspendContextImpl.a
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 15:23:57 +0000 (19:23 +0400)]
IDEA-129492 Throwable at com.intellij.debugger.engine.SuspendContextImpl.a

8 years agoIDEA-129492 Throwable at com.intellij.debugger.engine.SuspendContextImpl.a
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 15:02:55 +0000 (19:02 +0400)]
IDEA-129492 Throwable at com.intellij.debugger.engine.SuspendContextImpl.a

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 15:22:51 +0000 (19:22 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agofixed root element for win help for PyCharm Edu.
Vladimir.Orlov [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 15:18:16 +0000 (19:18 +0400)]
fixed root element for win help for PyCharm Edu.

8 years agoRemoved base on this function action and its shortcuts
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 15:14:26 +0000 (19:14 +0400)]
Removed base on this function action and its shortcuts

8 years agoConverted PyStaticCallDatamanager to pure functions in PyStaticCallHierarchyUtil
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 15:04:30 +0000 (19:04 +0400)]
Converted PyStaticCallDatamanager to pure functions in PyStaticCallHierarchyUtil

8 years agoExtracted common abstract base class
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 14:56:39 +0000 (18:56 +0400)]
Extracted common abstract base class

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 14:54:44 +0000 (18:54 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoPY-13756 BDD: Non-descriptive definition of steps in info popup on Ctrl+hover
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 14:53:23 +0000 (18:53 +0400)]
PY-13756 BDD: Non-descriptive definition of steps in info popup on Ctrl+hover

8 years agoApply search scopes even if there is no base class for an element
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 14:41:30 +0000 (18:41 +0400)]
Apply search scopes even if there is no base class for an element

8 years agoDisable move refactoring for non top-level elements in hierarchy trees (PY-13841)
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 14:07:43 +0000 (18:07 +0400)]
Disable move refactoring for non top-level elements in hierarchy trees (PY-13841)

Move refactoring from hierarchy trees skips tryToMove() and invokes
just canMove() and doMove().

8 years agoRootIndex: store LowMemoryWatcher in a field instead of registering via Disposer...
nik [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 13:57:29 +0000 (17:57 +0400)]
RootIndex: store LowMemoryWatcher in a field instead of registering via Disposer to avoid leaking of all RootIndex instances created for a project

8 years agoUse standard text attributes for the presentable text of a hierarchy element
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 13:43:11 +0000 (17:43 +0400)]
Use standard text attributes for the presentable text of a hierarchy element

8 years agoFixed nullity annotation
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 13:38:55 +0000 (17:38 +0400)]
Fixed nullity annotation

8 years agoFixed nullity annotation (PY-13840)
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 13:33:42 +0000 (17:33 +0400)]
Fixed nullity annotation (PY-13840)

8 years agoReplace source tab to dialog
Alexander Lobas [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 13:27:05 +0000 (17:27 +0400)]
Replace source tab to dialog

8 years agoCompare hierarchy trees by textual tree dumps
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 13:25:35 +0000 (17:25 +0400)]
Compare hierarchy trees by textual tree dumps

8 years agoReused PyHierarchyNodeDescriptor
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 13:24:38 +0000 (17:24 +0400)]
Reused PyHierarchyNodeDescriptor

Removed PyCallHierarchyNodeDescriptor, updated tests to include the
new presentation of tree elements.

8 years agoMore generic PyHierarchyNodeDescriptor instead of just PyTypeHierarchyNodeDescriptor
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 13:21:57 +0000 (17:21 +0400)]
More generic PyHierarchyNodeDescriptor instead of just PyTypeHierarchyNodeDescriptor

8 years agoUse ItemPresentation.getPresentableText() instead of checking for PyFunction directly
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 13:19:27 +0000 (17:19 +0400)]
Use ItemPresentation.getPresentableText() instead of checking for PyFunction directly

8 years agoDon't include class name into the location string for a function
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 13:18:26 +0000 (17:18 +0400)]
Don't include class name into the location string for a function

For other languages we use the Class.Function notation. The class name
can be included into the function name by a caller if needed.

8 years agooptionally running java compiler in a forked process webstorm/138.2051
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 12:31:50 +0000 (16:31 +0400)]
optionally running java compiler in a forked process

8 years agosimplification — avoid String intern, avoid macros -> macro name -> macros transforma...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 12:29:34 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
simplification — avoid String intern, avoid macros -> macro name -> macros transformations

8 years agomove roaming type spec to storage spec — it is logic placement. now we can pass roami...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 11:02:47 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
move roaming type spec to storage spec — it is logic placement. now we can pass roaming type to FileBasedStorage

 we don't need to specify roaming type in case of StoragePathMacros.WORKSPACE_FILE

8 years agodeprecate GLOBAL roaming type
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 15:56:17 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
deprecate GLOBAL roaming type

8 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 15:26:32 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
cleanup

8 years agoAdditional tests for CommandLineTokenizer
Vyacheslav Karpukhin [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 12:28:44 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
Additional tests for CommandLineTokenizer

8 years agopreserve selected stack frame on settings_changed event (e.g. mark value)
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 12:20:56 +0000 (16:20 +0400)]
preserve selected stack frame on settings_changed event (e.g. mark value)

8 years agocorrectly refresh after data type renderers update
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 11:19:23 +0000 (15:19 +0400)]
correctly refresh after data type renderers update

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 12:13:13 +0000 (16:13 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoadd assertion: don't call findEditor out of EDT
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 12:12:12 +0000 (16:12 +0400)]
add assertion: don't call findEditor out of EDT

8 years agodon't assert EDT if lockfree == true
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 12:11:11 +0000 (16:11 +0400)]
don't assert EDT if lockfree == true

8 years agoIDEA-108491: add workaround for merge application
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 11:59:37 +0000 (15:59 +0400)]
IDEA-108491: add workaround for merge application

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 11:45:25 +0000 (15:45 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agomake ui editor consistent with general editor settings
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 11:44:35 +0000 (15:44 +0400)]
make ui editor consistent with general editor settings

8 years agoset User-Agent to keep some CDN's happy
Dennis Ushakov [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 11:36:15 +0000 (15:36 +0400)]
set User-Agent to keep some CDN's happy
#WEB-13155 fixed

8 years agoPathManager: unnecessary 'toCanonicalPath' removed
nik [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 11:14:27 +0000 (15:14 +0400)]
PathManager: unnecessary 'toCanonicalPath' removed

8 years agotestdata fix after moreSpecific change
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 11:12:00 +0000 (15:12 +0400)]
testdata fix after moreSpecific change

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 11:07:45 +0000 (15:07 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agotestdata for IDEA-106985
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 11:03:01 +0000 (15:03 +0400)]
testdata for IDEA-106985

8 years agodo not generate captured wildcard from unbound captured wildcard with same context
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 10:56:13 +0000 (14:56 +0400)]
do not generate captured wildcard from unbound captured wildcard with same context

8 years agosupport for disjunction types in create from usage intentions (IDEA-129453)
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 10:22:17 +0000 (14:22 +0400)]
support for disjunction types in create from usage intentions (IDEA-129453)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 11:06:39 +0000 (15:06 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agofix deadlock
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 11:01:28 +0000 (15:01 +0400)]
fix deadlock

8 years agolock free way to get active editor (work in progress)
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 11:01:09 +0000 (15:01 +0400)]
lock free way to get active editor (work in progress)

8 years agoIDEA-128022 Missing "adjust range" for arrays/collections pycharm/138.2050
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 10:59:46 +0000 (14:59 +0400)]
IDEA-128022 Missing "adjust range" for arrays/collections

8 years agoIDEA-129381 Settings dialog: not the whole area of hyperlinks is clickable (fix popup...
Sergey Malenkov [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 10:50:11 +0000 (14:50 +0400)]
IDEA-129381 Settings dialog: not the whole area of hyperlinks is clickable (fix popup on the edge)

8 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 10:30:57 +0000 (14:30 +0400)]
notnull

8 years agosimplify: unwrap multiple unnecessary async layers
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 10:28:27 +0000 (14:28 +0400)]
simplify: unwrap multiple unnecessary async layers

8 years ago#IDEA-129395 fixed
Dennis Ushakov [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 10:21:53 +0000 (14:21 +0400)]
#IDEA-129395 fixed

8 years agoConfigurableExtensionPointUtilTest fixed
Sergey Simonchik [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 10:37:42 +0000 (14:37 +0400)]
ConfigurableExtensionPointUtilTest fixed

8 years agoIDEA-129381 Settings dialog: not the whole area of hyperlinks is clickable
Sergey Malenkov [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 10:36:11 +0000 (14:36 +0400)]
IDEA-129381 Settings dialog: not the whole area of hyperlinks is clickable

8 years agoRename isConfigurableProvided to canCreateConfigurable and remove duplicated code... phpstorm/138.2048
Sergey Malenkov [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 10:18:06 +0000 (14:18 +0400)]
Rename isConfigurableProvided to canCreateConfigurable and remove duplicated code in several createConfigurable methods

8 years agofull SVG support: xlink schema provided
Dennis Ushakov [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 08:49:53 +0000 (12:49 +0400)]
full SVG support: xlink schema provided

8 years agofull SVG support: symbol element fixed, attributes search improved
Dennis Ushakov [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 07:59:34 +0000 (11:59 +0400)]
full SVG support: symbol element fixed, attributes search improved
#WEB-12667 fixed

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 10:06:26 +0000 (14:06 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agouse darcula-aware fg
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 10:04:11 +0000 (14:04 +0400)]
use darcula-aware fg

8 years agosave changed colors in recent changed keys
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 10:03:25 +0000 (14:03 +0400)]
save changed colors in recent changed keys

8 years agoEA-60119 - IAE: PsiCapturedWildcardType.create
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 09:42:45 +0000 (13:42 +0400)]
EA-60119 - IAE: PsiCapturedWildcardType.create

8 years agonew inference: most specific check according to spec, fixed testdata after JDK-8043734
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 08:51:50 +0000 (12:51 +0400)]
new inference: most specific check according to spec, fixed testdata after JDK-8043734

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 09:32:40 +0000 (13:32 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agomove inline debugger colors to registry
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 09:31:19 +0000 (13:31 +0400)]
move inline debugger colors to registry

8 years agofix AIOOB while editing colors
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 09:29:49 +0000 (13:29 +0400)]
fix AIOOB while editing colors

8 years agonotnull
Sergey Ignatov [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 09:03:35 +0000 (13:03 +0400)]
notnull

8 years agonotnull
Sergey Ignatov [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 08:59:44 +0000 (12:59 +0400)]
notnull

8 years agonotnull and cleanup
Sergey Ignatov [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 08:59:08 +0000 (12:59 +0400)]
notnull and cleanup

8 years agorecent files: open file in new window when shift is pressed
Sergey Ignatov [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 08:58:18 +0000 (12:58 +0400)]
recent files: open file in new window when shift is pressed

8 years agonotnull
Sergey Ignatov [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 08:07:25 +0000 (12:07 +0400)]
notnull

8 years agoNPE fix and cleanup
Sergey Ignatov [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 07:54:45 +0000 (11:54 +0400)]
NPE fix and cleanup

8 years agoWindows 64-bit launcher looks for bundled jre in both jre and jre64 folders
Anton Makeev [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 21:59:03 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
Windows 64-bit launcher looks for bundled jre in both jre and jre64 folders
(cherry picked from commit 758810a)

8 years agoorder children inside "Settings | JavaScript": Libraries, Code Quality Tools, Templat... appcode/138.2040 clion/138.2046 dbe/138.2043 idea/138.2044 phpstorm/138.2042 pycharm/138.2045 rubymine/138.2041 webstorm/138.2038
Sergey Simonchik [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 21:33:00 +0000 (01:33 +0400)]
order children inside "Settings | JavaScript": Libraries, Code Quality Tools, Templates, Bower, PhoneGap, Meteor

8 years agoIDEA-127739 Navigation Tab
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 19:31:50 +0000 (23:31 +0400)]
IDEA-127739 Navigation Tab
Stage 4 mock gear actions

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 18:44:35 +0000 (22:44 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoextract method object to emulate debugging for anonymous classes, lambdas, etc
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 18:34:03 +0000 (22:34 +0400)]
extract method object to emulate debugging for anonymous classes, lambdas, etc

8 years agoFileChooserDialog now supports several files (after review)
Ilya.Kazakevich [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 18:23:55 +0000 (22:23 +0400)]
FileChooserDialog now supports several files (after review)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 18:05:26 +0000 (22:05 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoPY-13758 BDD: allow to run several feature files in one run configuration
Ilya.Kazakevich [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 17:59:56 +0000 (21:59 +0400)]
PY-13758 BDD: allow to run several feature files in one run configuration

8 years agoBetter way to ignore invisible configurables
Sergey Malenkov [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 17:55:56 +0000 (21:55 +0400)]
Better way to ignore invisible configurables

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 17:24:18 +0000 (21:24 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agono static text attributes (problems after switching from/to Darcula)
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 17:23:13 +0000 (21:23 +0400)]
no static text attributes (problems after switching from/to Darcula)

8 years agoHashMap: descriptive parameter names
Max Medvedev [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 16:02:12 +0000 (20:02 +0400)]
HashMap: descriptive parameter names

8 years agoContainerUtil.newHashMap(initialCapacity)
Max Medvedev [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 16:01:26 +0000 (20:01 +0400)]
ContainerUtil.newHashMap(initialCapacity)

8 years agoAdded escaped quotes support to CommandLineTokenizer
Vyacheslav Karpukhin [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 15:32:39 +0000 (19:32 +0400)]
Added escaped quotes support to CommandLineTokenizer

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 15:28:31 +0000 (19:28 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 15:26:43 +0000 (19:26 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'