idea/community.git
13 years agoadd version info and code signing to fsnotifier
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 18:00:24 +0000 (22:00 +0400)]
add version info and code signing to fsnotifier

13 years agonew filewatcher on Windows
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 17:46:31 +0000 (21:46 +0400)]
new filewatcher on Windows

13 years agoFileWatcher refactoring
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 17:31:14 +0000 (21:31 +0400)]
FileWatcher refactoring

13 years agoextract method object: add output variable assginment
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 17:29:30 +0000 (21:29 +0400)]
extract method object: add output variable assginment

13 years agoIDEADEV-30540
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 17:02:45 +0000 (21:02 +0400)]
IDEADEV-30540

13 years agoleaks
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 16:48:03 +0000 (20:48 +0400)]
leaks

13 years agoreal check for settings damage
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 16:46:05 +0000 (20:46 +0400)]
real check for settings damage

13 years agocompilerSettingsFactory extension point
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 16:21:06 +0000 (20:21 +0400)]
compilerSettingsFactory extension point

13 years agoPIEAE (IDEADEV-29802 )
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 16:20:49 +0000 (20:20 +0400)]
PIEAE (IDEADEV-29802 )

13 years agoUpdate to Jersey 0.9
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 16:04:25 +0000 (20:04 +0400)]
Update to Jersey 0.9

13 years agofixed leak in test
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 16:00:14 +0000 (20:00 +0400)]
fixed leak in test

13 years agointroduce variable/field/constant over non-expression: cont
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 15:26:01 +0000 (19:26 +0400)]
introduce variable/field/constant over non-expression: cont

13 years agoenable extract class for inner classes
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 15:16:28 +0000 (19:16 +0400)]
enable extract class for inner classes

13 years agoloose statistics over uninstalled plugins (IDEADEV-30464)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 14:39:51 +0000 (18:39 +0400)]
loose statistics over uninstalled plugins (IDEADEV-30464)

13 years agorequest rebuild if sources were deleted while compilation was in progress
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 14:36:51 +0000 (18:36 +0400)]
request rebuild if sources were deleted while compilation was in progress

13 years agofixed leaked editors + new test + cleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 14:22:35 +0000 (18:22 +0400)]
fixed leaked editors + new test + cleanup

13 years agoNPE (IDEADEV-30433)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 14:13:45 +0000 (18:13 +0400)]
NPE (IDEADEV-30433)

13 years agoNew in IDEA 7 -> New in IDEA 8
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 14:11:31 +0000 (18:11 +0400)]
New in IDEA 7 -> New in IDEA 8

13 years agoCCE (IDEADEV-30340)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 14:05:02 +0000 (18:05 +0400)]
CCE (IDEADEV-30340)

13 years agoread action added (IDEADEV-29050)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 13:55:55 +0000 (17:55 +0400)]
read action added (IDEADEV-29050)

13 years agoIDEADEV-30532
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 13:49:53 +0000 (17:49 +0400)]
IDEADEV-30532

13 years agoreadonly exception
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 13:49:51 +0000 (17:49 +0400)]
readonly exception

13 years agoNPE (IDEADEV-30015)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 13:33:12 +0000 (17:33 +0400)]
NPE (IDEADEV-30015)

13 years agofixed test
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 13:25:04 +0000 (17:25 +0400)]
fixed test

13 years agoextracted filtering tree from TreePopup
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 13:05:58 +0000 (17:05 +0400)]
extracted filtering tree from TreePopup

13 years agofixed leak in test2
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 12:45:30 +0000 (16:45 +0400)]
fixed leak in test2

13 years agodo not catch ClassCastException
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 12:14:42 +0000 (16:14 +0400)]
do not catch ClassCastException

13 years agocheck project inspection profiles by name even if project profiles are not used for...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 09:40:34 +0000 (13:40 +0400)]
check project inspection profiles by name even if project profiles are not used for project

13 years agointroduce variable/field/constant over non-expression
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 09:22:54 +0000 (13:22 +0400)]
introduce variable/field/constant over non-expression

13 years agorevert
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 09:15:48 +0000 (13:15 +0400)]
revert

13 years agobetter notification
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 08:48:32 +0000 (12:48 +0400)]
better notification

13 years agowording
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 08:45:30 +0000 (12:45 +0400)]
wording

13 years agocaching charset from content
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 08:28:03 +0000 (12:28 +0400)]
caching charset from content

13 years agodata race safety
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 08:27:37 +0000 (12:27 +0400)]
data race safety

13 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 08:26:05 +0000 (12:26 +0400)]
cleanup

13 years agoIDEADEV-30323
Nikolay Chashnikov [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 07:19:22 +0000 (11:19 +0400)]
IDEADEV-30323

13 years agoweb contexts
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 06:24:21 +0000 (10:24 +0400)]
web contexts

13 years agoIDEADEV-30263 Throwable: VfsUtil.convertToURL + IDEA-19422 Preview icons in wrong...
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 04:36:18 +0000 (08:36 +0400)]
IDEADEV-30263 Throwable: VfsUtil.convertToURL  + IDEA-19422 Preview icons in wrong editor

13 years agoIDEADEV-30116 NPE: SingleConfigurationConfigurable.getSnapsho
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 04:35:58 +0000 (08:35 +0400)]
IDEADEV-30116 NPE: SingleConfigurationConfigurable.getSnapsho

13 years agoIDEADEV-24156 Conents of Hibernate XML fragments are no longer resolved in IDEA
Peter Gromov [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 16:32:46 +0000 (20:32 +0400)]
IDEADEV-24156 Conents of Hibernate XML fragments are no longer resolved in IDEA

13 years agoIDEADEV-24117 JSP structure view: Java view: method defined in jsp is shown as inherited
Peter Gromov [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 16:20:35 +0000 (20:20 +0400)]
IDEADEV-24117 JSP structure view: Java view: method defined in jsp is shown as inherited
IDEADEV-24115 JSP structure view: Java view: improve presentation of declared classes

13 years agoconcurrency/fix concurrent modification exception
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 15:18:17 +0000 (19:18 +0400)]
concurrency/fix concurrent modification exception

13 years agocatch VMDisconnectedException when determining VM capabilities
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 15:10:38 +0000 (19:10 +0400)]
catch VMDisconnectedException when determining VM capabilities

13 years agoadded sdk type check
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 15:06:46 +0000 (19:06 +0400)]
added sdk type check

13 years agofix classcast.
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 14:58:10 +0000 (18:58 +0400)]
fix classcast.

13 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 14:14:47 +0000 (18:14 +0400)]
cleanup

13 years agotypo
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 14:12:08 +0000 (18:12 +0400)]
typo

13 years agotree-like chooser for excluded entries
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 13:59:42 +0000 (17:59 +0400)]
tree-like chooser for excluded entries

13 years agocosmetics
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 12:56:09 +0000 (16:56 +0400)]
cosmetics

13 years agoIDEADEV-30489
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 12:48:04 +0000 (16:48 +0400)]
IDEADEV-30489

13 years agodo not allow duplicates in excluded entries
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 12:46:01 +0000 (16:46 +0400)]
do not allow duplicates in excluded entries

13 years agoentity completion bug
Maxim Mossienko [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 11:47:15 +0000 (15:47 +0400)]
entity completion bug

13 years agomultiple stub trees bug fix
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 11:24:04 +0000 (15:24 +0400)]
multiple stub trees bug fix

13 years agoMaven: Add Dependency QuickFix and Repository browser
Anton Makeev [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 11:06:23 +0000 (15:06 +0400)]
Maven: Add Dependency QuickFix and Repository browser

13 years agoeditor tabs -- option
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 10:58:03 +0000 (14:58 +0400)]
editor tabs -- option

13 years agoeditor tabs -- oops
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 10:29:46 +0000 (14:29 +0400)]
editor tabs -- oops

13 years agoFix UpdateCacheTest
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 09:58:34 +0000 (13:58 +0400)]
Fix UpdateCacheTest

13 years agoIDEADEV-28807 Spring + aop: navigation to intercepted methods from target() pointcut...
Peter Gromov [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 09:08:27 +0000 (13:08 +0400)]
IDEADEV-28807 Spring + aop: navigation to intercepted methods from target() pointcut should consider inherited methods IDEADEV-28714 Spring + aop: declare parents: navigation doesn't work for pointcut using advice method parameter of introduced type

13 years agoNPE on creating files in Ruby IDE
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 09:04:57 +0000 (13:04 +0400)]
NPE on creating files in Ruby IDE

13 years agoattempt to fix assertion
Olesya Smirnova [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 08:03:05 +0000 (12:03 +0400)]
attempt to fix assertion

13 years agoeditor tabs with cross
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 07:30:46 +0000 (11:30 +0400)]
editor tabs with cross

13 years agonot-null annotations for IDEADEV-29124
Nikolay Chashnikov [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 07:10:47 +0000 (11:10 +0400)]
not-null annotations for IDEADEV-29124

13 years agorecompile gwt modules on output path change
Nikolay Chashnikov [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 07:00:42 +0000 (11:00 +0400)]
recompile gwt modules on output path change

13 years agoImport doesnt suggested on classes from flash.* (IDEADEV-30475)
Maxim Mossienko [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 06:36:45 +0000 (10:36 +0400)]
Import doesnt suggested on classes from flash.* (IDEADEV-30475)

13 years agoIDEADEV-25368 & IDEADEV-28821
Nikolay Chashnikov [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 05:54:58 +0000 (09:54 +0400)]
IDEADEV-25368 & IDEADEV-28821

13 years agoMove to problematic.
Olesya Smirnova [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 05:42:30 +0000 (09:42 +0400)]
Move to problematic.

13 years agogoto type declaration in spring
Peter Gromov [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 05:01:20 +0000 (09:01 +0400)]
goto type declaration in spring

13 years agoFix some of the tests.
Olesya Smirnova [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 20:49:14 +0000 (00:49 +0400)]
Fix some of the tests.

13 years agocheck for damaged code styles
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 19:01:17 +0000 (23:01 +0400)]
check for damaged code styles

13 years agoIDEADEV-28809 Spring + aop: prohibit pointcut designators not supported by spring...
Peter Gromov [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 18:40:02 +0000 (22:40 +0400)]
IDEADEV-28809 Spring + aop: prohibit pointcut designators not supported by spring aop in spring-processed pointcuts

13 years agoFix tests.
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 18:37:08 +0000 (22:37 +0400)]
Fix tests.

13 years agoadvance version
Ilya Sergey [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 18:02:44 +0000 (22:02 +0400)]
advance version

13 years agofix arrays saving
Ilya Sergey [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 18:00:36 +0000 (22:00 +0400)]
fix arrays saving

13 years agodecouple XML from DOM; don't load DOM components in platform
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 16:30:22 +0000 (20:30 +0400)]
decouple XML from DOM; don't load DOM components in platform

13 years agoIDEADEV-24417 Not assignable class warning in web.xml is not correct
Peter Gromov [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 16:23:33 +0000 (20:23 +0400)]
IDEADEV-24417 Not assignable class warning in web.xml is not correct

13 years agoSpeed up rootsChanged() event processing.
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 16:22:54 +0000 (20:22 +0400)]
Speed up rootsChanged() event processing.

13 years agoIDEADEV-29869 NPE: XmlGtTypedHandler.beforeCharTyped
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 16:07:31 +0000 (20:07 +0400)]
IDEADEV-29869 NPE: XmlGtTypedHandler.beforeCharTyped

13 years agomore assertions in tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 15:43:41 +0000 (19:43 +0400)]
more assertions in tests

13 years agoreverted changes with "stop"
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 15:18:10 +0000 (19:18 +0400)]
reverted changes with "stop"

13 years agonot null url
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 14:53:23 +0000 (18:53 +0400)]
not null url

13 years agoIDEADEV-30315 IAE: BrowsersConfiguration$BrowserFamily.valueOf
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 14:14:14 +0000 (18:14 +0400)]
IDEADEV-30315 IAE: BrowsersConfiguration$BrowserFamily.valueOf

13 years agoeditor tabs + splitter endless repaint fixed
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 13:45:30 +0000 (17:45 +0400)]
editor tabs + splitter endless repaint fixed

13 years ago@NotNull'ed
Peter Gromov [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 13:24:20 +0000 (17:24 +0400)]
@NotNull'ed

13 years agohumanify some aop quick fix tests
Peter Gromov [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 12:41:38 +0000 (16:41 +0400)]
humanify some aop quick fix tests

13 years agomove XML inspection descriptions to xml module
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 12:07:05 +0000 (16:07 +0400)]
move XML inspection descriptions to xml module

13 years agoword completion - changed action id
Irina Megorskaya [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 11:45:46 +0000 (15:45 +0400)]
word completion - changed action id

13 years agoIDEA-19638
Irina Megorskaya [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 11:45:26 +0000 (15:45 +0400)]
IDEA-19638

13 years agoATUi - update yielding, needs unit-testing, disabled for now
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 11:31:48 +0000 (15:31 +0400)]
ATUi - update yielding, needs unit-testing, disabled for now

13 years agoIDEADEV-30055
Maria Khalusova [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 11:06:59 +0000 (15:06 +0400)]
IDEADEV-30055
Ctrl+Click a tab in the editor

13 years agoIDEA-19639
Irina Megorskaya [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 11:06:39 +0000 (15:06 +0400)]
IDEA-19639

13 years agoIDEA-19640
Irina Megorskaya [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 10:59:03 +0000 (14:59 +0400)]
IDEA-19640

13 years agofix editing inspection profiles in Ruby IDE; create separate configurable as it's...
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 10:47:48 +0000 (14:47 +0400)]
fix editing inspection profiles in Ruby IDE; create separate configurable as it's sufficiently different from the original InspectionConfigurable

13 years agoIDEA-19642
Irina Megorskaya [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 10:42:23 +0000 (14:42 +0400)]
IDEA-19642

13 years agoIDEA-19641
Irina Megorskaya [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 10:42:11 +0000 (14:42 +0400)]
IDEA-19641

13 years agoIDEA-19641 - commented out the tip file "ClosingTabsWithMiddleMouse"
Irina Megorskaya [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 10:37:41 +0000 (14:37 +0400)]
IDEA-19641 - commented out the tip file "ClosingTabsWithMiddleMouse"

13 years agoVCS: apply patch: modal message dialog inside write action
Irina Chernushina [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 10:18:27 +0000 (14:18 +0400)]
VCS: apply patch: modal message dialog inside write action

13 years agoIDEA-19642
Irina Megorskaya [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 10:17:11 +0000 (14:17 +0400)]
IDEA-19642

13 years agoclean up HTML inspection names and descriptions
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 10:07:45 +0000 (14:07 +0400)]
clean up HTML inspection names and descriptions

13 years agodialog from within write action exception
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 09:06:51 +0000 (13:06 +0400)]
dialog from within write action exception

13 years agodeadlock fix
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 09:05:54 +0000 (13:05 +0400)]
deadlock fix