idea/community.git
10 years ago[git] IDEA-89552 Scary error message on 'Enable VCS integration' if executable is...
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 11:32:10 +0000 (15:32 +0400)]
[git] IDEA-89552 Scary error message on 'Enable VCS integration' if executable is not valid

Don't show the whole error if executable is not valid. Instead show the standard notification about the fact.

10 years agoExecutableValidator: log the fact of invalid executable
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 11:31:22 +0000 (15:31 +0400)]
ExecutableValidator: log the fact of invalid executable

10 years agoIDEA-89481 Valid XML not recognized
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 11:12:57 +0000 (15:12 +0400)]
IDEA-89481 Valid XML not recognized

10 years ago@Nullables
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 09:45:04 +0000 (13:45 +0400)]
@Nullables

10 years agoresolving priority fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 09:26:20 +0000 (13:26 +0400)]
resolving priority fixed

10 years agoIDEA-89544 Make method public - LayoutCodeDialog#isDoNotAskMe
Denis.Zhdanov [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 11:12:53 +0000 (15:12 +0400)]
IDEA-89544 Make method public - LayoutCodeDialog#isDoNotAskMe

10 years agointroduce variable: correctly detect anchor to insert variable declaration near for...
anna [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 10:25:01 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
introduce variable: correctly detect anchor to insert variable declaration near for statement (IDEA-89351)

10 years agointention to create simple for-loop from foreach (IDEA-66487)
anna [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 09:48:23 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
intention to create simple for-loop from foreach (IDEA-66487)

10 years ago@NotNull
peter [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 17:55:09 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
@NotNull

10 years agodumb-aware actions in keymap settings
peter [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 16:26:27 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
dumb-aware actions in keymap settings

10 years agoIdeaWin32 lookup reordered (to support plugin developers)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 10:19:39 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
IdeaWin32 lookup reordered (to support plugin developers)

10 years agoIDEA-70314 android extract style refactoring
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 10:05:38 +0000 (14:05 +0400)]
IDEA-70314 android extract style refactoring

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Michael Golubev [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 10:03:25 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

10 years agoUndo: undo should not affect other projects (IDEA-50535)
Anton Makeev [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 09:58:47 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Undo: undo should not affect other projects (IDEA-50535)

10 years agoUndo: 'reload file' related issue fixed (IDEA-89562)
Anton Makeev [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 09:41:36 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Undo: 'reload file' related issue fixed (IDEA-89562)

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Michael Golubev [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 09:41:50 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

10 years agoIDEA-89440 Quick Documentation: if pinned doc window has been closed through Hide...
Denis.Zhdanov [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 08:41:47 +0000 (12:41 +0400)]
IDEA-89440 Quick Documentation: if pinned doc window has been closed through Hide action, it opens automatically for the next clicked item

10 years agostubs for annotation parameters
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 08:22:20 +0000 (12:22 +0400)]
stubs for annotation parameters

10 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 13:30:10 +0000 (17:30 +0400)]
cleanup

10 years agoIDEA-89555 Autopositioning quick documentation popup if there are not anough free...
Denis.Zhdanov [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 08:14:42 +0000 (12:14 +0400)]
IDEA-89555 Autopositioning quick documentation popup if there are not anough free space at bottom of IDE

10 years agotype checking in annotations
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 07:49:21 +0000 (11:49 +0400)]
type checking in annotations

10 years agoGroovy annotations accessed from Java
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 07:09:54 +0000 (11:09 +0400)]
Groovy annotations accessed from Java

10 years agoerrors in annotation methods
Maxim.Medvedev [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 08:41:38 +0000 (12:41 +0400)]
errors in annotation methods

10 years agocleanup
Maxim.Medvedev [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 08:13:15 +0000 (12:13 +0400)]
cleanup

10 years agoenable by default "Incompatible 'in' argument types"
Maxim.Medvedev [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 07:39:34 +0000 (11:39 +0400)]
enable by default "Incompatible 'in' argument types"

10 years agodon't skip unexpected symbols after method of annotation types
Maxim.Medvedev [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 12:05:50 +0000 (16:05 +0400)]
don't skip unexpected symbols after method of annotation types

10 years agoerrors while parsing interface
Maxim.Medvedev [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 11:47:18 +0000 (15:47 +0400)]
errors while parsing interface

10 years agoIDEA-88531 highlighting for inapplicable types of overridden method and implicit...
Maxim.Medvedev [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 11:19:20 +0000 (15:19 +0400)]
IDEA-88531 highlighting for inapplicable types of overridden method and implicit accessors

10 years agoGroovy: visitor for type elements
Maxim.Medvedev [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 09:03:48 +0000 (13:03 +0400)]
Groovy: visitor for type elements

10 years agoIDEA-88544 Create inspection for Groovy for switch/case statement for enum
Maxim.Medvedev [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 08:46:47 +0000 (12:46 +0400)]
IDEA-88544 Create inspection for Groovy for switch/case statement for enum

10 years agoIDEA-88778 Run configurations for inner classes
Maxim.Medvedev [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 18:10:45 +0000 (22:10 +0400)]
IDEA-88778 Run configurations for inner classes

10 years agoIDEA-89092 ConsoleViewImpl should allow customization of FLUSH_DELAY
Denis.Zhdanov [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 07:29:52 +0000 (11:29 +0400)]
IDEA-89092 ConsoleViewImpl should allow customization of FLUSH_DELAY

10 years agoIDEA-89197 'wrap always' for enum constants not saved in code style
Denis.Zhdanov [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 07:08:13 +0000 (11:08 +0400)]
IDEA-89197 'wrap always' for enum constants not saved in code style

10 years agoIDEA-87087 Code formatting corrupts the code idea/120.305
Denis.Zhdanov [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 05:51:38 +0000 (09:51 +0400)]
IDEA-87087 Code formatting corrupts the code

Don't modify c-style comments white space

10 years agoexternal artifact builder: cleanup
nik [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 11:36:43 +0000 (15:36 +0400)]
external artifact builder: cleanup

10 years agoIDEA-87149 Switcher: Add option to close editors with 'q' (like in the Mac Dock) cidr/120.301 pycharm/120.303 rubymine/120.304 storm/120.300
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 23:17:52 +0000 (01:17 +0200)]
IDEA-87149 Switcher: Add option to close editors with 'q' (like in the Mac Dock)

10 years agoIDEA-89228 Right click menu to move tabs
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 22:43:53 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
IDEA-89228 Right click menu to move tabs

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Michael Golubev [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 22:28:16 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

10 years agoIDEA-87599 - CloudFoundry integration - inherit search scope in debug sessions
Michael Golubev [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 20:33:21 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
IDEA-87599 - CloudFoundry integration - inherit search scope in debug sessions

10 years agofix selection fg in IDEA Alloy
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 19:59:47 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
fix selection fg in IDEA Alloy

10 years agoFix test?
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 19:58:59 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
Fix test?

10 years agofix painting
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 19:52:14 +0000 (23:52 +0400)]
fix painting

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
anna [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 19:52:02 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

10 years agotype migration: adjust offset before check for availability (IDEA-89534)
anna [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 19:48:48 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
type migration: adjust offset before check for availability (IDEA-89534)

10 years agomore debugging for p4 tests
peter [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 19:42:46 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
more debugging for p4 tests

10 years agoUse caching Win FS for filling up persistence; cleanup
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 19:39:00 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
Use caching Win FS for filling up persistence; cleanup

10 years agoNotify FS mediator loading failure
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 18:40:46 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
Notify FS mediator loading failure

10 years agoCleanup
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 16:59:19 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
Cleanup

10 years agoDo not allow test to quietly time out
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 16:50:30 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
Do not allow test to quietly time out

10 years agoCleanup
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 15:48:07 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Cleanup

10 years agocreate test: avoid roots with generated in name for test generation (IDEA-89231)
anna [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 17:59:01 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
create test: avoid roots with generated in name for test generation (IDEA-89231)

10 years agoinline to anonymous: do not try on refs inside the class (IDEA-89293)
anna [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 16:19:51 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
inline to anonymous: do not try on refs inside the class (IDEA-89293)

10 years agogo to line and member in go to class
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 18:50:58 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
go to line and member in go to class

10 years agoupdate commons-net library in Community
Kirill Safonov [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 17:59:44 +0000 (21:59 +0400)]
update commons-net library in Community

10 years agocommons-vfs upgraded to trunk, commons-net upgraded to 3.1
Kirill Safonov [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 17:24:28 +0000 (21:24 +0400)]
commons-vfs upgraded to trunk, commons-net upgraded to 3.1

10 years ago[git] IDEA-89470 Better wording in the notification about file not changed in the...
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 16:40:31 +0000 (20:40 +0400)]
[git] IDEA-89470 Better wording in the notification about file not changed in the merge commit

10 years agofix parsing comment in att list declarators list cidr/120.293 idea/120.292
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 15:39:41 +0000 (19:39 +0400)]
fix parsing comment in att list declarators list

10 years agouse PsiBuilder based parser for dtd markup parsing
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 15:22:09 +0000 (19:22 +0400)]
use PsiBuilder based parser for dtd markup parsing

10 years agoconditional trace
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 11:31:14 +0000 (15:31 +0400)]
conditional trace

10 years agoallow FileContextUtil.CONTAINING_FILE_KEY to be put to user data
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 10:52:44 +0000 (14:52 +0400)]
allow FileContextUtil.CONTAINING_FILE_KEY to be put to user data

10 years agoAppCode: build settings in PropertyTable, take 1
Anton Makeev [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 15:04:40 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
AppCode: build settings in PropertyTable, take 1

10 years agoIDEA-89510
Alexander Lobas [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 15:02:27 +0000 (19:02 +0400)]
IDEA-89510

10 years agoname suggestions: skip pluralization when component type is the same as original...
anna [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 14:07:02 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
name suggestions: skip pluralization when component type is the same as original (IDEA-89143)

10 years agoinplace introduce: insert suggested name by type on restart when current variable...
anna [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 13:02:41 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
inplace introduce: insert suggested name by type on restart when current variable was empty (IDEA-89382)

10 years agoupdated color schemes
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 14:32:03 +0000 (18:32 +0400)]
updated color schemes

10 years agoIDEA-89447 do not remove Get Version from Repository icon from File History tab on... cidr/120.289
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 13:46:39 +0000 (17:46 +0400)]
IDEA-89447 do not remove Get Version from Repository icon from File History tab on deleting file, just disable it like others

10 years agoIDEA-89501 IDEA sometimes freeze after selecting item in a completion list cidr/120.288
peter [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 13:44:02 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
IDEA-89501 IDEA sometimes freeze after selecting item in a completion list

10 years agoIDEA-89495 Show usages -> Open find usages toolwindow: incorrect scope
peter [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 13:13:28 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
IDEA-89495 Show usages -> Open find usages toolwindow: incorrect scope

10 years agoFix timestamp reading on Macs 32-bit
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 13:22:18 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Fix timestamp reading on Macs 32-bit

10 years agocommitted shit yesterday. sorry. IDEA-89494 Breakpoints Dialog: selecting breakpoints...
andrey.zaytsev [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 12:00:53 +0000 (16:00 +0400)]
committed shit yesterday. sorry. IDEA-89494 Breakpoints Dialog: selecting breakpoints with keyboard moves the focus to condition editor

10 years agofirst letter shouldn't oblige to use humps everywhere
peter [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 12:42:51 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
first letter shouldn't oblige to use humps everywhere

10 years agoIDEA-23142 Rerun failed tests keymap action should work when editor window has focus
Vassiliy Kudryashov [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 12:28:38 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
IDEA-23142 Rerun failed tests keymap action should work when editor window has focus

10 years agoUsability improvement: cursor doesn't have to be exactly inside node for highlighting...
Vassiliy Kudryashov [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 12:25:20 +0000 (16:25 +0400)]
Usability improvement: cursor doesn't have to be exactly inside node for highlighting and dropping

10 years agoIDEA-88928 Rerun button icon should be refreshed upon completion
Vassiliy Kudryashov [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 11:21:39 +0000 (15:21 +0400)]
IDEA-88928 Rerun button icon should be refreshed upon completion

10 years agocase-sensitive first letter shouldn't oblige to use humps everywhere
peter [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 12:02:22 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
case-sensitive first letter shouldn't oblige to use humps everywhere

10 years agoIDEA-88260 Recursive call icon is hard to see
peter [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 11:52:26 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
IDEA-88260 Recursive call icon is hard to see

10 years agoIDEA-89438 Quick Documentation Info (Ctrl+Mouse over): sometimes the old, wide toolti...
Denis.Zhdanov [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 11:38:38 +0000 (15:38 +0400)]
IDEA-89438 Quick Documentation Info (Ctrl+Mouse over): sometimes the old, wide tooltip appears for a split second, then it shrinks incorrectly

10 years agoRefactoring
Alexander Lobas [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 11:50:19 +0000 (15:50 +0400)]
Refactoring

10 years agoRefactoring
Alexander Lobas [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 11:46:36 +0000 (15:46 +0400)]
Refactoring

10 years agoLimit test path length because of Macs
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 11:39:09 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Limit test path length because of Macs

10 years ago@Nullable
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 10:16:25 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
@Nullable

10 years agoclear all should be the last in the console
peter [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 11:38:16 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
clear all should be the last in the console

10 years agologging
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 10:53:44 +0000 (14:53 +0400)]
logging

10 years agobyte code viewer: use idea process to start visitor; show line numbers
anna [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 09:48:40 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
byte code viewer: use idea process to start visitor; show line numbers

10 years agoIDEA-89344: create inner class: make a class static when needed
anna [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 16:45:59 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
IDEA-89344: create inner class: make a class static when needed

10 years agodo not process to install the same plugin from disk multiple times (IDEA-89457)
anna [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 15:15:26 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
do not process to install the same plugin from disk multiple times (IDEA-89457)

10 years agoplugins: show warnings in warning dialog
anna [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 14:53:44 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
plugins: show warnings in warning dialog

10 years agoinc priority (IDEA-89451)
anna [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 14:28:21 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
inc priority (IDEA-89451)

10 years agoIDEA-87141: Option to not capitalize module names when creating a project from existi...
nik [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 10:10:39 +0000 (14:10 +0400)]
IDEA-87141: Option to not capitalize module names when creating a project from existing sources

10 years agoIDEA-87930: "Edit library" action is not dumb aware
nik [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 10:02:53 +0000 (14:02 +0400)]
IDEA-87930: "Edit library" action is not dumb aware

10 years agoIDEA-89431: Collapse Inline CSS
Alexander Zolotov [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 09:38:55 +0000 (13:38 +0400)]
IDEA-89431: Collapse Inline CSS

#IDEA-89431 fixed

10 years agoIDEA-89367: Cannot rename folder
nik [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 09:32:06 +0000 (13:32 +0400)]
IDEA-89367: Cannot rename folder

10 years agoIDEA-89444 Map help button of the Documentation tool window
Denis.Zhdanov [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 09:23:07 +0000 (13:23 +0400)]
IDEA-89444 Map help button of the Documentation tool window

10 years agoDevKit: more complete plugin.xml template cidr/120.287
Yann Cébron [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 09:18:36 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
DevKit: more complete plugin.xml template

10 years agomore optimal storage for mostly used single stub id + StubIdList used instead of... idea/120.286
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 09:11:46 +0000 (13:11 +0400)]
more optimal storage for mostly used single stub id + StubIdList used instead of raw int[] to avoid Value mapping problems, take 2

10 years agoIDEA-89449 Quick Documentation: link to Project Settings, which is shown when do...
Denis.Zhdanov [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 08:54:02 +0000 (12:54 +0400)]
IDEA-89449 Quick Documentation: link to Project Settings, which is shown when do documentation is found, doesn't work

Adding support for navigating to library settings from package info control

10 years agoIDEA-89450 Quick Documentation doesn't show package summary documentation
Denis.Zhdanov [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 08:37:59 +0000 (12:37 +0400)]
IDEA-89450 Quick Documentation doesn't show package summary documentation

1. Minor refactoring;
2. Added support for package summary parsing;
3. Corresponding test is added;

10 years agoremove side effects from BackgroundTaskQueue tests
peter [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 08:10:58 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
remove side effects from BackgroundTaskQueue tests

10 years agotest fixed pycharm/120.285
nik [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 07:24:22 +0000 (11:24 +0400)]
test fixed

10 years agonpe fix, api cleanup
Dennis Ushakov [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 12:01:58 +0000 (16:01 +0400)]
npe fix, api cleanup