idea/community.git
7 years agoIDEA-130853 (HTTP redirects in library downloader)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 10:46:32 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
IDEA-130853 (HTTP redirects in library downloader)

7 years agoplatform: refactoring in the sake of better API
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 17:45:43 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
platform: refactoring in the sake of better API

7 years agoPY-13264 Consider qualifier of reference expression when collecting names used in...
Mikhail Golubev [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 13:07:59 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
PY-13264 Consider qualifier of reference expression when collecting names used in function

7 years agoPY-14158 Remove PyUnresolvedReferenceInspection from inspection-black-list.txt
Mikhail Golubev [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 10:47:53 +0000 (13:47 +0300)]
PY-14158 Remove PyUnresolvedReferenceInspection from inspection-black-list.txt

It turned out that PyUnresolvedReferenceInspection was indeed initially
included inspection-black-list.txt. But at some moment it was moved to
subpackage and that broke its settings. Because we already use new
serialization format for this inspection (see fix for PY-14359), it
doesn't make sense to keep this class in the blacklist anymore.

7 years agostyle
Nadya Zabrodina [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 14:00:04 +0000 (17:00 +0300)]
style

7 years agostyle and mistype fixed
Nadya Zabrodina [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 13:49:23 +0000 (16:49 +0300)]
style and mistype fixed

7 years agostyle
Nadya Zabrodina [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 13:25:23 +0000 (16:25 +0300)]
style

7 years agoIDEA-133409 Properties PSI: dedicated PSI for "PropertyKey"
Yann Cébron [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 13:34:39 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
IDEA-133409 Properties PSI: dedicated PSI for "PropertyKey"

7 years agoIDEA-130304 push dialog: approx. 50 % transparency added to the whole unchecked repos...
Nadya Zabrodina [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 13:12:27 +0000 (16:12 +0300)]
IDEA-130304 push dialog: approx. 50 % transparency added to the whole unchecked repository component with related children.

7 years agoAlpha component added to LinkRenderer from appropriate baseStyle if exist
Nadya Zabrodina [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 13:01:31 +0000 (16:01 +0300)]
Alpha component added to LinkRenderer from appropriate baseStyle if exist

7 years agoIDEA-133186 Push Dialog: no need to reload changes, if target branch was not changed
Nadya Zabrodina [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 11:19:54 +0000 (14:19 +0300)]
IDEA-133186 Push Dialog: no need to reload changes, if target branch was not changed

7 years agoIDEA-131301 Push dialog has wrong indents in the commit tree view
Nadya Zabrodina [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 10:52:17 +0000 (13:52 +0300)]
IDEA-131301 Push dialog has wrong indents in the commit tree view

7 years agoimplemented watches copy-paste - fixes after review
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 13:05:27 +0000 (16:05 +0300)]
implemented watches copy-paste - fixes after review

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 12:51:08 +0000 (15:51 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoremoved bad obsolete plugin samples (IDEA-117108)
nik [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 12:46:24 +0000 (15:46 +0300)]
removed bad obsolete plugin samples (IDEA-117108)

7 years agoIDEA-133432 IDE hangs when deleting a line multiple times because of xdebugger
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 12:40:27 +0000 (15:40 +0300)]
IDEA-133432 IDE hangs when deleting a line multiple times because of xdebugger

7 years agoWEB-13981 Alt+F2 should open page on default web server configured in Settings/Deployment
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 12:41:55 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
WEB-13981 Alt+F2 should open page on default web server configured in Settings/Deployment

built-in web server provider must be last

7 years agocleanup — default implementation of deprecated getShortName method
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 10:57:37 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
cleanup — default implementation of deprecated getShortName method

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 09:26:12 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
cleanup

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 17:34:38 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
cleanup

7 years agoDon't trace _weekrefset.py
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 12:40:05 +0000 (15:40 +0300)]
Don't trace _weekrefset.py

7 years agocode cleanup: cleanup context after perform (IDEA-133442)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 12:18:27 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
code cleanup: cleanup context after perform (IDEA-133442)

7 years agonew inference: avoid resolveGenericMethod on new expressions as diamond types are...
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 12:10:38 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
new inference: avoid resolveGenericMethod on new expressions as diamond types are expanded and cached on class reference (IDEA-133297)

7 years agodiamonds: lazy argument type calculation
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 12:08:47 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
diamonds: lazy argument type calculation

7 years agovcs: annotations - do not use similar colors for small number of authors
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 11:47:58 +0000 (14:47 +0300)]
vcs: annotations - do not use similar colors for small number of authors

7 years agowrap vfile writes in tests into write action
peter [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 12:15:39 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
wrap vfile writes in tests into write action

7 years agooptimisation: reuse smart pointer of host element for all injected fragments
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 11:52:32 +0000 (14:52 +0300)]
optimisation: reuse smart pointer of host element for all injected fragments

7 years agonotnull appcode/140.742 clion/140.741
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 11:38:13 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
notnull

7 years agomore correct method
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 14:28:40 +0000 (17:28 +0300)]
more correct method

7 years agomarked collections deprecated to discourage direct instantiation
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 13:23:52 +0000 (16:23 +0300)]
marked collections deprecated to discourage direct instantiation

7 years agopossibility to have several stub trees in a file
Konstantin Ulitin [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 11:10:28 +0000 (14:10 +0300)]
possibility to have several stub trees in a file

7 years agoEDU-268 Task directories should be marked as source roots automatically
Liana Bakradze [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 10:47:30 +0000 (13:47 +0300)]
EDU-268 Task directories should be marked as source roots automatically

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 10:31:31 +0000 (13:31 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoadded icon for ipython notebook
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 10:31:07 +0000 (13:31 +0300)]
added icon for ipython notebook

7 years agoEDU-273 Autocompletion for local *.py files in import
Liana Bakradze [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 10:18:42 +0000 (13:18 +0300)]
EDU-273 Autocompletion for local *.py files in import

7 years agofixed PY-13028 Disable "+" on packages panel if no pip installed
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 10:12:38 +0000 (13:12 +0300)]
fixed PY-13028 Disable "+" on packages panel if no pip installed

7 years agofixed background color for success/failure package installation
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 09:38:32 +0000 (12:38 +0300)]
fixed background color for success/failure package installation

7 years agofixed PY-9738 Packaging: spinning backgroung process indicator disappears after selec...
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 09:25:13 +0000 (12:25 +0300)]
fixed PY-9738 Packaging: spinning backgroung process indicator disappears after selection change

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 09:08:22 +0000 (12:08 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofixed PY-9736 Packaging: emphasize installing label by another color
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 09:06:51 +0000 (12:06 +0300)]
fixed PY-9736 Packaging: emphasize installing label by another color

7 years agofixed PY-9389 Install package: enter in search field should select most relevant...
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 08:42:17 +0000 (11:42 +0300)]
fixed PY-9389 Install package: enter in search field should select most relevant package in the list of packages

7 years agoIDEA-133310 Invalid Editor gutter position area with "Virtual space at the bottom" idea/140.739
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 08:22:35 +0000 (11:22 +0300)]
IDEA-133310 Invalid Editor gutter position area with "Virtual space at the bottom"

7 years agomodification fix appcode/140.734 appcode/140.737 clion/140.735 dbe/140.728 idea/140.724 phpstorm/140.732 rubymine/140.731 webstorm/140.727
Ilya.Kazakevich [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 21:13:13 +0000 (00:13 +0300)]
modification fix

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 20:05:02 +0000 (23:05 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoBoth setter and getter should start with word 'add' (2)
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 20:04:10 +0000 (23:04 +0300)]
Both setter and getter should start with word 'add' (2)

7 years agoFix python path with 'Show command line afterwards' option (PY-14495).
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 20:00:44 +0000 (23:00 +0300)]
Fix python path with 'Show command line afterwards' option (PY-14495).

7 years agowrap vfile writes in tests into write action
peter [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 19:03:49 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
wrap vfile writes in tests into write action

7 years agolight DomIncludesTest
peter [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 18:33:40 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
light DomIncludesTest

7 years agoBoth setter and getter should start with word 'add'
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 18:41:47 +0000 (21:41 +0300)]
Both setter and getter should start with word 'add'

7 years agoEA-62529 - assert: ActionManagerImpl._removeTimerListener
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 18:12:44 +0000 (21:12 +0300)]
EA-62529 - assert: ActionManagerImpl._removeTimerListener

7 years agowrap vfile writes in tests into write action
peter [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 18:00:08 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
wrap vfile writes in tests into write action

7 years agoEA-58335 - JDK-8033369 - prevent debugger commands from running in another processes...
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 17:53:12 +0000 (20:53 +0300)]
EA-58335 - JDK-8033369 - prevent debugger commands from running in another processes's Manager Thread

7 years agofixed PY-6398 Hide "Package successfully installed" notification when you start insta...
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 17:09:38 +0000 (20:09 +0300)]
fixed PY-6398 Hide "Package successfully installed" notification when you start installing another package

7 years agoIDEA-133190 Export settings throws exception
peter [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 16:49:30 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
IDEA-133190 Export settings throws exception

7 years agoEA-56040 - Throwable: PostprocessReformattingAspect.postponeFormatting
peter [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 16:18:47 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
EA-56040 - Throwable: PostprocessReformattingAspect.postponeFormatting

7 years agoEA-56344 - CCE: JavaFilePasteProvider.createJavaFileFromClipboardContent
peter [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 16:14:48 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
EA-56344 - CCE: JavaFilePasteProvider.createJavaFileFromClipboardContent

7 years agoEA-58163 - assert: FileManagerImpl.getCachedPsiFile
peter [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 16:03:00 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
EA-58163 - assert: FileManagerImpl.getCachedPsiFile

7 years agoEA-62049 - IAE: LookupItem.<init>
peter [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 15:28:51 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
EA-62049 - IAE: LookupItem.<init>

7 years agoFileViewProvider javadoc
peter [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 15:07:43 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
FileViewProvider javadoc

7 years agoinfer more contracts for if statements without else (IDEA-132872)
peter [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 16:57:46 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
infer more contracts for if statements without else (IDEA-132872)

7 years agodrop java file declaration cache on any change in non-physical files (EA-62664)
peter [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 16:30:18 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
drop java file declaration cache on any change in non-physical files (EA-62664)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 16:37:27 +0000 (19:37 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoPY-13791 Do not ignore unresolved attributes of functions annotated only with built...
Mikhail Golubev [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 16:08:06 +0000 (19:08 +0300)]
PY-13791 Do not ignore unresolved attributes of functions annotated only with built-in decorators

7 years agoPY-9778 Do not warn about unused inner functions with unknown decorators
Mikhail Golubev [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 11:16:39 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
PY-9778 Do not warn about unused inner functions with unknown decorators

I added helper class PyKnownDecoratorUtil that contains list of
well-known decorators from Python's standard library and redefined
several existing methods from PyUtil in terms of this class.

7 years agoPropagate NotNull annotation to implementation.
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 16:30:21 +0000 (19:30 +0300)]
Propagate NotNull annotation to implementation.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' clion/140.721
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 16:23:39 +0000 (19:23 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofixed PY-14149 Generate stub for binary module: not available on from imports
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 16:23:03 +0000 (19:23 +0300)]
fixed PY-14149 Generate stub for binary module: not available on from imports

7 years agoEDU-285 Do not allow to run current file if no sdk selected
Liana Bakradze [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 16:20:47 +0000 (19:20 +0300)]
EDU-285 Do not allow to run current file if no sdk selected

7 years agoFixed WEB-2405 Code style / HTML / "Do not indent children ... or if tag size more...
Rustam Vishnyakov [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 16:15:13 +0000 (19:15 +0300)]
Fixed WEB-2405 Code style / HTML / "Do not indent children ... or if tag size more than" actually works like "more or equals"

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 16:17:33 +0000 (19:17 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge branch 'python-fixes'
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 16:07:23 +0000 (19:07 +0300)]
Merge branch 'python-fixes'

7 years agoFixed completion of PyCustomMembers whose names don't match the names of resolved...
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 16:06:35 +0000 (19:06 +0300)]
Fixed completion of PyCustomMembers whose names don't match the names of resolved references (PY-14519)

7 years agofixed PY-13965 Global declarations in nested functions are marked as undefined at...
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 15:57:32 +0000 (18:57 +0300)]
fixed PY-13965 Global declarations in nested functions are marked as undefined at module level

7 years agosimplify import hook in console
Elizaveta Shashkova [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 15:42:16 +0000 (18:42 +0300)]
simplify import hook in console

7 years agofixed PY-13685 Replace function call: invalid parenthesis for calls with inline comments
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 14:50:42 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
fixed PY-13685 Replace function call: invalid parenthesis for calls with inline comments

7 years agoPerformance fix: compare file and document text length instead of entire text appcode/140.719 clion/140.718 clion/140.720
Rustam Vishnyakov [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 14:29:44 +0000 (17:29 +0300)]
Performance fix: compare file and document text length instead of entire text

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 11:32:08 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
cleanup

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:47:36 +0000 (16:47 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofixed PY-14471 IntellJ Plugin: imports are not resolved correctly with facet SDK set
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:47:06 +0000 (16:47 +0300)]
fixed PY-14471 IntellJ Plugin: imports are not resolved correctly with facet SDK set

removed stupid copy-pasted code

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:14:18 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofixed PY-14402 Python interpreter which is set in facet for Java module is not taken...
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 12:55:14 +0000 (15:55 +0300)]
fixed PY-14402 Python interpreter which is set in facet for Java module is not taken into account

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Liana Bakradze [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 12:54:25 +0000 (15:54 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoEDU-278 NPE while copying text in educational project
Liana Bakradze [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 12:54:07 +0000 (15:54 +0300)]
EDU-278 NPE while copying text in educational project

7 years agomember chooser reverted
Dmitry Batkovich [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 12:49:55 +0000 (15:49 +0300)]
member chooser reverted

7 years agoEDU-290 Answer field doesn't allow to set cursor inside the area by direct clicking appcode/140.717
Liana Bakradze [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 12:23:38 +0000 (15:23 +0300)]
EDU-290 Answer field doesn't allow to set cursor inside the area by direct clicking

7 years agoCleanup (overspecialized interfaces; warnings; formatting)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 11:42:47 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
Cleanup (overspecialized interfaces; warnings; formatting)

7 years agoCleanup (dead code; deprecated API; formatting)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 11:42:05 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
Cleanup (dead code; deprecated API; formatting)

7 years agoMerge branch 'python-fixes' clion/140.716 webstorm/140.715
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 11:40:39 +0000 (14:40 +0300)]
Merge branch 'python-fixes'

7 years agolambda -> methref: respect laziness (IDEA-133372) phpstorm/140.714
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:52:20 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
lambda -> methref: respect laziness (IDEA-133372)

7 years agoInspectionsConfigTreeTable#getAdditionalPadding method renamed
Dmitry Batkovich [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:52:29 +0000 (13:52 +0300)]
InspectionsConfigTreeTable#getAdditionalPadding method renamed

7 years agoUse getModificationCount() instead (PY-14376, PY-14496)
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:49:29 +0000 (13:49 +0300)]
Use getModificationCount() instead (PY-14376, PY-14496)

Because it is changed on every PSI modification, not on the external
interface of a modification.

7 years agoIDEA-132912 Toggle buttons ignore ''Show Classes'' in Override Methods dialog
Dmitry Batkovich [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:36:37 +0000 (13:36 +0300)]
IDEA-132912 Toggle buttons ignore ''Show Classes'' in Override Methods dialog

7 years agoremove code duplicates
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:30:09 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
remove code duplicates

7 years agomake setupCloseOperation method static
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:29:47 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
make setupCloseOperation method static

7 years agoset back button insets
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:19:50 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
set back button insets

7 years agoIDEA-133322 Add an intention to convert compareTo(x)==0 to equals
Dmitry Batkovich [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:21:18 +0000 (13:21 +0300)]
IDEA-133322 Add an intention to convert compareTo(x)==0 to equals

7 years agofix PY-14472 Matplotlib import has failed in Python Console (AttributeError: 'module... pycharm/140.713
Elizaveta Shashkova [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 09:35:21 +0000 (12:35 +0300)]
fix PY-14472 Matplotlib import has failed in Python Console (AttributeError: 'module' object has no attribute 'rcParams')

7 years agoexternal build for Maven modules: test corrected
nik [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 08:45:54 +0000 (11:45 +0300)]
external build for Maven modules: test corrected

7 years agoIDEA-133127 Emacs keymap wrong for Unsplit All - fix tests
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 08:32:49 +0000 (11:32 +0300)]
IDEA-133127 Emacs keymap wrong for Unsplit All - fix tests

7 years agooptimize icons appcode/140.711 clion/140.712
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 07:47:56 +0000 (08:47 +0100)]
optimize icons