idea/community.git
8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 19:44:01 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoFix a typo (PY-12077).
Dmitry Trofimov [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 10:19:52 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
Fix a typo (PY-12077).

8 years agoWEB-10858 File Watchers plugin doesn't work appcode/134.1031 cppide/134.1026 idea/134.1025 idea/134.1028 idea/134.1033
Sergey Simonchik [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 07:29:21 +0000 (11:29 +0400)]
WEB-10858 File Watchers plugin doesn't work
http://youtrack.jetbrains.com/issue/WEB-10858#comment=27-672181

8 years agothis is mostly revert of my last year commit 101e4e4 from 27.03.13 because the change... appcode/134.1016 cppide/134.1019 idea/134.1020
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 21:48:29 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
this is mostly revert of my last year commit 101e4e4 from 27.03.13 because the change introduced deadlock (IDEA-118827) since clearing stub index needs write lock and we can have read lock already from processingStubs.  The reverted change introduced better handling of index corruption: do clearIndex at checkRebuild directly. In current code we only advance index version from checkRebuild and proceed with clear index later on edt (with progress) as it was before.

8 years agofix regress: invalidateIndices shouldn't schedule indexing for nonindexed files,...
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 20:34:07 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
fix regress: invalidateIndices shouldn't schedule indexing for nonindexed files, many thanks for Peter.Gromov for help of finding the problem in review sessions

8 years agopull up: support static methods and interfaces for java 8
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 20:16:38 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
pull up: support static methods and interfaces for java 8

8 years agostatic methods in interfaces should not have abstract by default
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 20:14:26 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
static methods in interfaces should not have abstract by default

8 years agopresentation (IDEA-120353)
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 18:50:52 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
presentation (IDEA-120353)

8 years agoinvalid assertion for red code removed
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 18:45:32 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
invalid assertion for red code removed

8 years agospi files: do not override std file types (IDEA-120291)
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 18:36:05 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
spi files: do not override std file types (IDEA-120291)

8 years agonew inference: testdata for IDEA-120376
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 18:09:29 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
new inference: testdata for IDEA-120376

8 years agoJavaFX Scene Builder integration
Alexander Lobas [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 18:23:54 +0000 (22:23 +0400)]
JavaFX Scene Builder integration

8 years agoJavaFX Scene Builder integration
Alexander Lobas [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 18:07:37 +0000 (22:07 +0400)]
JavaFX Scene Builder integration

8 years agohide embedded scene builder under "embed.scene.builder" property [https://javafx...
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 17:40:44 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
hide embedded scene builder under "embed.scene.builder" property [https://javafx-jira.kenai.com/browse/RT-35745]

8 years agonew inference: method ref inference: postpone return type inference in case of constr...
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 17:12:06 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
new inference: method ref inference: postpone return type inference in case of constructor refs

8 years agonew inference: check containing class type params if they are in bounds
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 16:18:29 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
new inference: check containing class type params if they are in bounds

8 years agonew inference: method ref inference cleanup
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 13:20:51 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
new inference: method ref inference cleanup

8 years agonew inference: method constructor inference
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 13:13:26 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
new inference: method constructor inference

8 years agonew inference: method reference inference
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 12:19:03 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
new inference: method reference inference

8 years agoCleanup (test)
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 15:34:13 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
Cleanup (test)

8 years agogwt code server run on module A.
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 17:03:14 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
gwt code server run on module A.
        A inherits module B.
        Our current file belongs to module B.

        So, actual:
        http://localhost:9876/sourcemaps/A/com/jetbrains/upsource/frontend/application/client/views/feedView/FeedView.java

        expected:
        http://localhost:9876/sourcemaps/B/com/jetbrains/upsource/frontend/application/client/views/feedView/FeedView.java

        So, we must handle this case, not only library classes

8 years agoIt is safe now to deprecate launchBrowser
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 15:44:29 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
It is safe now to deprecate launchBrowser

8 years agomove impl to BrowserLauncher
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 15:40:28 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
move impl to BrowserLauncher

8 years agomove UrlOpener to platform-api
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 11:06:25 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
move UrlOpener to platform-api

8 years agoprepare to move UrlOpener to platform-api
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 11:00:33 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
prepare to move UrlOpener to platform-api

8 years agoprepare to move UrlOpener to platform-api
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 10:54:12 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
prepare to move UrlOpener to platform-api

8 years agoextract WebBrowserBase
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 10:46:37 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
extract WebBrowserBase

8 years agoextract WebBrowserBase
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 10:45:32 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
extract WebBrowserBase

8 years agoupdate since-build
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 10:27:37 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
update since-build

8 years agoremove deprecated BrowsersConfiguration
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 10:11:03 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
remove deprecated BrowsersConfiguration

8 years agomove BrowserFamily to upper level
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 10:09:59 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
move BrowserFamily to upper level

8 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 09:57:38 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
cleanup

8 years agocontinue: add "Fix" button — open web browser settings
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 09:53:50 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
continue: add "Fix" button — open web browser settings

8 years agocontinue: add "Fix" button — open web browser settings
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 09:48:09 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
continue: add "Fix" button — open web browser settings

8 years agoextract button.fix resource
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 09:05:51 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
extract button.fix resource

8 years agoshow message — pass project
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 09:00:09 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
show message — pass project

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 15:50:05 +0000 (19:50 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 15:49:47 +0000 (19:49 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoremove redundant check on import (we'll check on creating suite)
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 15:49:23 +0000 (19:49 +0400)]
remove redundant check on import (we'll check on creating suite)

8 years agoIDEA-91883 Edit breakpoint dialog: cannot click on combo if it expands out of the...
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 15:27:17 +0000 (19:27 +0400)]
IDEA-91883 Edit breakpoint dialog: cannot click on combo if it expands out of the popup border

8 years agoIDEA-13489 background tasks window should have a minimum size
Denis Fokin [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 15:41:42 +0000 (19:41 +0400)]
IDEA-13489 background tasks window should have a minimum size

8 years agodon't highlight the entire expression and add test
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 14:03:21 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
don't highlight the entire expression and add test

8 years agodon't highlight the entire expression and add test
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 13:54:44 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
don't highlight the entire expression and add test

8 years agobetter warning message & more tests
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 13:03:18 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
better warning message & more tests

8 years agodon't highlight the entire expression
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 11:55:17 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
don't highlight the entire expression

8 years agoBomb maven tests
Sergey Evdokimov [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 14:40:50 +0000 (18:40 +0400)]
Bomb maven tests

8 years agoPython plugin for IDEA 13.1 EAP.
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 14:22:11 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
Python plugin for IDEA 13.1 EAP.

8 years agoLogo updated: 'Tools matter' moved.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 14:06:20 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
Logo updated: 'Tools matter' moved.

8 years agoPyCharm 3.1 artwork
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 15:19:57 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
PyCharm 3.1 artwork

8 years agofix typo
Alexander Zolotov [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 13:52:07 +0000 (17:52 +0400)]
fix typo

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 13:40:26 +0000 (17:40 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoCython and Python parsers should never create functions with out of statements even...
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 13:38:54 +0000 (17:38 +0400)]
Cython and Python parsers should never create functions with out of statements even if code is bad

8 years agotest fixed idea/134.1013
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 13:18:17 +0000 (17:18 +0400)]
test fixed

8 years agohotfix: IDEA-119851 Gradle: the "out-of-process" mode doesn't work
Vladislav.Soroka [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 06:51:09 +0000 (10:51 +0400)]
hotfix: IDEA-119851 Gradle: the "out-of-process" mode doesn't work
(cherry picked from commit 83fe636)

8 years agoIDEA-118917 Gradle: multiple war artifact configuration issue
Vladislav.Soroka [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 12:29:55 +0000 (16:29 +0400)]
IDEA-118917 Gradle: multiple war artifact configuration issue

8 years agoMove PlainTextParserDefinition to core-impl
Evgeny Pasynkov [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 12:12:56 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
Move PlainTextParserDefinition to core-impl

8 years agoBug fix: embedderJdk is not saved between restart of IDEA
Sergey Evdokimov [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 11:48:35 +0000 (15:48 +0400)]
Bug fix: embedderJdk is not saved between restart of IDEA

8 years agoWEB-10894: increase the width of surround with Emmet popup
Alexander Zolotov [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 11:34:13 +0000 (15:34 +0400)]
WEB-10894: increase the width of surround with Emmet popup

8 years agoWEB-10894: increase the width of surround with Emmet popup
Alexander Zolotov [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 11:33:15 +0000 (15:33 +0400)]
WEB-10894: increase the width of surround with Emmet popup

8 years agoSupport java 1.8
Sergey Evdokimov [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 11:29:12 +0000 (15:29 +0400)]
Support java 1.8

8 years agoEA-49128 if project already disposed return default charset
Nadya Zabrodina [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 11:19:25 +0000 (15:19 +0400)]
EA-49128 if project already disposed return default charset

8 years agoFix maven test add groups "org.codehaus.plexus" and "intellij.test"
Sergey Evdokimov [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 10:40:45 +0000 (14:40 +0400)]
Fix maven test add groups "org.codehaus.plexus" and "intellij.test"

8 years agogson version added
Sergey Simonchik [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 10:05:19 +0000 (14:05 +0400)]
gson version added

8 years agobe ready for large keys: DataOutputStream.writeUTF schokes on strings larger than... idea/134.1007
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 09:14:33 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
be ready for large keys: DataOutputStream.writeUTF schokes on strings larger than 0xFFFF

8 years agoScala 0.32.512 and Php 133.679 marked as incompatible
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 09:12:18 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
Scala 0.32.512 and Php 133.679 marked as incompatible

8 years ago- forceUpdate also process limited number of files out of current scope (e.g. worspac...
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 08:28:43 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
- forceUpdate also process limited number of files out of current scope (e.g. worspace.xml and source filter) in order to keep myFilesToUpdate empty.

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 08:45:53 +0000 (12:45 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 08:35:28 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoNPE fix
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 08:32:44 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
NPE fix

8 years agonew inference: apply non-wildcard parameterization for method refs
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 19:23:38 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
new inference: apply non-wildcard parameterization for method refs

8 years ago'show serialized xml' action: fixed instantiation of bean class
nik [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 07:35:08 +0000 (11:35 +0400)]
'show serialized xml' action: fixed instantiation of bean class

8 years agopaint about info text a bit lower appcode/134.997 cppide/134.1000 idea/134.1003 idea/134.999
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 00:44:47 +0000 (01:44 +0100)]
paint about info text a bit lower

8 years agoupdate AppInfo for EAP
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 00:44:08 +0000 (01:44 +0100)]
update AppInfo for EAP

8 years agonew community about screen for EAP
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 00:42:36 +0000 (01:42 +0100)]
new community about screen for EAP

8 years agonew community logo for EAP
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 00:41:50 +0000 (01:41 +0100)]
new community logo for EAP

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 20:48:56 +0000 (00:48 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoDon't change commandLine.exePath in RemoteSdkUtil.
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 20:48:03 +0000 (00:48 +0400)]
Don't change commandLine.exePath in RemoteSdkUtil.

8 years agojava: do not infer expression type and value for decompilation into text
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 20:41:54 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
java: do not infer expression type and value for decompilation into text

8 years agofix groovy test
peter [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 20:23:31 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
fix groovy test

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 20:06:25 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agocosmetics
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 19:59:47 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
cosmetics

8 years agoplatform: file scope made tolerant to default project
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 19:56:06 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
platform: file scope made tolerant to default project

8 years agoLogging
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 19:33:16 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
Logging

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 19:54:46 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoIDEA-119372 Search results tree "looses" items while scrolling
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 19:52:55 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
IDEA-119372 Search results tree "looses" items while scrolling

8 years agoIDEA-119721 License dialog to include JBA fields
Vassiliy [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 19:37:16 +0000 (23:37 +0400)]
IDEA-119721 License dialog to include JBA fields

8 years agoworkaround for log user filter if select ME value
Nadya Zabrodina [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 19:26:17 +0000 (23:26 +0400)]
workaround for log user filter if select ME value

*if there are no HGUSER var and no ui config, then hg try to get another system variables as username (see ui.py), that why commit does not failed

8 years agoIDEA-120385 'Generate Test method' doesn't work
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 18:49:03 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
IDEA-120385 'Generate Test method' doesn't work

8 years agomethod refs: separate inference from conflict resolution (to be continued)
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 18:12:47 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
method refs: separate inference from conflict resolution (to be continued)

8 years agonew inference: well formed check
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 13:53:55 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
new inference: well formed check

8 years agonew inference: non-wildcard parameterization
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 13:23:05 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
new inference: non-wildcard parameterization

8 years agonew inference: wildcard parameterization inference
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 12:29:13 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
new inference: wildcard parameterization inference

8 years agonew inference: incorporation of capture constraint: captured wildcard treatment
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 10:28:17 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
new inference: incorporation of capture constraint: captured wildcard treatment

8 years agonew inference: incorporation of capture constraint
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 10:02:50 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
new inference: incorporation of capture constraint

8 years agonew inference: different parameterizations condition/wildcards parameterization in...
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 08:51:46 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
new inference: different parameterizations condition/wildcards parameterization in return type covered

8 years agooptimize class in package search
peter [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 17:16:31 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
optimize class in package search

8 years agolive templates should be at the bottom of the completion list
peter [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 17:02:50 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
live templates should be at the bottom of the completion list

8 years agoadd PlainTextFileType registration
Evgeny Pasynkov [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 17:14:05 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
add PlainTextFileType registration

8 years agoreverted "move FileTypeFactory to core-*": jps-model modules must not depend on core...
nik [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 16:54:34 +0000 (20:54 +0400)]
reverted "move FileTypeFactory to core-*": jps-model modules must not depend on core modules

8 years agoshow error if we cannot launch browser
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 16:48:13 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
show error if we cannot launch browser
add "Fix" button — open web browser settings