idea/community.git
15 years agofix for linux kernel 3.0:)
Eugene Vigdorchik [Fri, 22 Jun 2007 08:06:52 +0000 (12:06 +0400)]
fix for linux kernel 3.0:)

15 years agosome more cleanups
Anton Makeev [Fri, 22 Jun 2007 07:24:05 +0000 (11:24 +0400)]
some more cleanups

15 years agosome more cleanups
Anton Makeev [Fri, 22 Jun 2007 07:19:34 +0000 (11:19 +0400)]
some more cleanups

15 years agofix for linux kernel 3.0:)
Eugene Vigdorchik [Fri, 22 Jun 2007 07:17:46 +0000 (11:17 +0400)]
fix for linux kernel 3.0:)

15 years agoIDEADEV-18189 spring + aop: name pointcut reference completion should not include...
Peter Gromov [Fri, 22 Jun 2007 05:56:29 +0000 (09:56 +0400)]
IDEADEV-18189 spring + aop: name pointcut reference completion should not include methods having wrong visibility
IDEADEV-18192 spring + aop: bad code green: named pointcut reference referring to type, not method
IDEADEV-18184 correct "from User " resolving
IDEADEV-17583 Spring + aop: navigation to intercepted methods should work for args(SuperType[])
IDEADEV-17580 Spring + aop: using * and + in generic types in args() (like args(Collection<*>)) should be forbidden
IDEADEV-17663 Spring + aop: show correct error message for attempts to use vararg syntax in args() designator

15 years agoIDEADEV-18183 Assertion failed: Null string for object: PsiPackage: of class class...
Peter Gromov [Fri, 22 Jun 2007 05:55:42 +0000 (09:55 +0400)]
IDEADEV-18183 Assertion failed: Null string for object: PsiPackage: of class class com.intellij.psi.impl.file.PsiPackageImpl
IDEADEV-18187 Redundant square brackets

15 years agoMore proper fix
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 19:27:00 +0000 (23:27 +0400)]
More proper fix

15 years agoIDEADEV-17826: commit was missing before accessing PSI.
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 19:00:54 +0000 (23:00 +0400)]
IDEADEV-17826: commit was missing before accessing PSI.

15 years agoIDEADEV-17156: Do not react on virtual file pointer validation if the project is...
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 18:54:54 +0000 (22:54 +0400)]
IDEADEV-17156: Do not react on virtual file pointer validation if the project is already disposed.

15 years agoIDEADEV-16567: Thread unsafe ArrayList to hold topic subscribers replaced with CopyOn...
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 18:43:01 +0000 (22:43 +0400)]
IDEADEV-16567: Thread unsafe ArrayList to hold topic subscribers replaced with CopyOnWriteArrayList

15 years agoIDEADEV-15774
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 18:35:09 +0000 (22:35 +0400)]
IDEADEV-15774

15 years agoIDEADEV-15430
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 18:24:23 +0000 (22:24 +0400)]
IDEADEV-15430

15 years agoerror reporting for incoming changes updates (IDEADEV-17827 and friends)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 18:07:15 +0000 (22:07 +0400)]
error reporting for incoming changes updates (IDEADEV-17827 and friends)

15 years agoIDEADEV-17592: race condition on "on change" runners.
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 17:52:22 +0000 (21:52 +0400)]
IDEADEV-17592: race condition on "on change" runners.

15 years agoIDEADEV-17821: Prevent StackOverflowError when parsing way too unbalanced xml.
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 17:22:48 +0000 (21:22 +0400)]
IDEADEV-17821: Prevent StackOverflowError when parsing way too unbalanced xml.

15 years agoIDEADEV-18231
Eugene Vigdorchik [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 17:17:11 +0000 (21:17 +0400)]
IDEADEV-18231

15 years agostabilize attributes order
Peter Gromov [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 17:13:43 +0000 (21:13 +0400)]
stabilize attributes order

15 years agohandling for I/O exceptions (IDEADEV-18177)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 17:02:48 +0000 (21:02 +0400)]
handling for I/O exceptions (IDEADEV-18177)

15 years agofix CME
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 16:37:28 +0000 (20:37 +0400)]
fix CME

15 years agofix assertion
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 16:13:59 +0000 (20:13 +0400)]
fix assertion

15 years agofix for slow tests
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 15:31:44 +0000 (19:31 +0400)]
fix for slow tests

15 years agobasiƱ test for PerforceChangeProvider
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 14:28:01 +0000 (18:28 +0400)]
basiƱ test for PerforceChangeProvider

15 years agofix AIOOBE
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 14:14:45 +0000 (18:14 +0400)]
fix AIOOBE

15 years agopossible NPE fix
Peter Gromov [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 14:04:17 +0000 (18:04 +0400)]
possible NPE fix

15 years agoold code removed
Anton Makeev [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 13:49:28 +0000 (17:49 +0400)]
old code removed

15 years agoNPE fix
greg [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 13:31:21 +0000 (17:31 +0400)]
NPE fix

15 years agoAPI for ordering provided UsageGroupingRule(s)
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 13:14:05 +0000 (17:14 +0400)]
API for ordering provided UsageGroupingRule(s)

15 years agoadd read action
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 13:05:42 +0000 (17:05 +0400)]
add read action

15 years agofix assertion
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 12:58:27 +0000 (16:58 +0400)]
fix assertion

15 years agoimport schema Jpa/Hib support
greg [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 12:28:20 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
import schema Jpa/Hib support

15 years agoIDEADEV-18190: Cancel project loading
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 12:15:16 +0000 (16:15 +0400)]
IDEADEV-18190: Cancel project loading

15 years agogetting rid of old Lvcs code...
Anton Makeev [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 11:58:20 +0000 (15:58 +0400)]
getting rid of old Lvcs code...
old UI removed
LvcsIntegration class removed

15 years agoIDEADEV-15641
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 11:50:28 +0000 (15:50 +0400)]
IDEADEV-15641

15 years agofix CCE
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 11:45:05 +0000 (15:45 +0400)]
fix CCE

15 years agogetting rid of old Lvcs code...
Anton Makeev [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 11:43:41 +0000 (15:43 +0400)]
getting rid of old Lvcs code...
old UI removed

15 years agofix another way
Peter Gromov [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 11:17:25 +0000 (15:17 +0400)]
fix another way

15 years agogetting rid of old Lvcs code...
Anton Makeev [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 11:09:44 +0000 (15:09 +0400)]
getting rid of old Lvcs code...
startAction replaced
LvcsAction deprecated

15 years agogetting rid of old Lvcs code...
Anton Makeev [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 11:04:43 +0000 (15:04 +0400)]
getting rid of old Lvcs code...
startAction replaced

15 years agorenames & movements
Nikolay Chashnikov [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 10:42:29 +0000 (14:42 +0400)]
renames & movements

15 years agorevert cdr's optimization 27.04.07
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 10:32:01 +0000 (14:32 +0400)]
revert cdr's optimization 27.04.07

15 years agoinitialize ant service on first creation of AntFile
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 10:07:15 +0000 (14:07 +0400)]
initialize ant service on first creation of AntFile

15 years agoexternal annotations
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 07:44:58 +0000 (11:44 +0400)]
external annotations

15 years agohistory dlg consmetics
Anton Makeev [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 07:30:18 +0000 (11:30 +0400)]
history dlg consmetics

15 years agoexternal annotations
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 07:03:17 +0000 (11:03 +0400)]
external annotations

15 years agoleaks
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 20 Jun 2007 18:54:46 +0000 (22:54 +0400)]
leaks

15 years agodon't refresh committed changes when CVS root is offline (IDEADEV-18166)
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 20 Jun 2007 18:23:55 +0000 (22:23 +0400)]
don't refresh committed changes when CVS root is offline (IDEADEV-18166)

15 years agocopyFrom() rework
Peter Gromov [Wed, 20 Jun 2007 18:18:55 +0000 (22:18 +0400)]
copyFrom() rework

15 years agoremove files may not take read action, otherwise a lock ordering violation between...
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 20 Jun 2007 18:09:58 +0000 (22:09 +0400)]
remove files may not take read action, otherwise a lock ordering violation between read/write actions and CvsOperationOnFiles lock may occur (IDEADEV-18163)

15 years agoProject load is now cancelable at stage of loading components.
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 20 Jun 2007 17:46:26 +0000 (21:46 +0400)]
Project load is now cancelable at stage of loading components.

15 years agoseparate actions for Edit Source and Open Repository Version in Changes | Committed...
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 20 Jun 2007 17:43:56 +0000 (21:43 +0400)]
separate actions for Edit Source and Open Repository Version in Changes | Committed (IDEADEV-17909)

15 years agoIDEADEV-17512 Spring + aop: navigation to intercepted methods doesn't work for execut...
Peter Gromov [Wed, 20 Jun 2007 17:20:22 +0000 (21:20 +0400)]
IDEADEV-17512 Spring + aop: navigation to intercepted methods doesn't work for execution() designator with method pattern like <package_name>..<method_name>(..)
IDEADEV-17578 Spring + aop: if args(<advice_parameter_name>) is used in advice expression, navigation to intercepted methods should work for methods that have parameter of advice parameter subtype
IDEADEV-17650 Spring + aop: navigation to intercepted methods should be correct for methods with covariant return types

15 years agoallow inline if 'implements' clause on class being inlined is redundant (IDEADEV...
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 20 Jun 2007 17:06:33 +0000 (21:06 +0400)]
allow inline if 'implements' clause on class being inlined is redundant (IDEADEV-17877)

15 years agocach file profile
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 20 Jun 2007 16:49:06 +0000 (20:49 +0400)]
cach file profile

15 years agoinline to anonymous: option to search for non-code usages (IDEADEV-17963)
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 20 Jun 2007 16:46:03 +0000 (20:46 +0400)]
inline to anonymous: option to search for non-code usages (IDEADEV-17963)

15 years ago1. correct rename/highlight usages/find usages on a reference
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 20 Jun 2007 16:27:13 +0000 (20:27 +0400)]
1. correct rename/highlight usages/find usages on a reference
2. XmlAttributeValue.getValueTextRange() API method

15 years agoWhen refreshWithoutFileWatcher() refresh with watcher first.
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 20 Jun 2007 16:14:41 +0000 (20:14 +0400)]
When refreshWithoutFileWatcher() refresh with watcher first.

15 years agoperformance for intention options
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 20 Jun 2007 15:46:43 +0000 (19:46 +0400)]
performance for intention options

15 years agoIDEADEV-17983 sync
Peter Gromov [Wed, 20 Jun 2007 14:58:45 +0000 (18:58 +0400)]
IDEADEV-17983 sync

15 years agoinline to anonymous: allow non-inherited method calls in the 'new' expression creatin...
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 20 Jun 2007 14:52:58 +0000 (18:52 +0400)]
inline to anonymous: allow non-inherited method calls in the 'new' expression creating the object (IDEADEV-17943)

15 years agowording
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 20 Jun 2007 14:21:21 +0000 (18:21 +0400)]
wording

15 years agoinline to anonymous: don't allow inlining a class used as a 'this' qualifier (IDEADEV...
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 20 Jun 2007 14:19:59 +0000 (18:19 +0400)]
inline to anonymous: don't allow inlining a class used as a 'this' qualifier (IDEADEV-18157)

15 years agoinline to anonymous: replace parameter references in statements copied to initializer...
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 20 Jun 2007 13:57:55 +0000 (17:57 +0400)]
inline to anonymous: replace parameter references in statements copied to initializer (IDEADEV-18156)

15 years agochanges table consmetics
Anton Makeev [Wed, 20 Jun 2007 13:55:09 +0000 (17:55 +0400)]
changes table consmetics

15 years agoprogess indicator aligment
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 20 Jun 2007 13:54:07 +0000 (17:54 +0400)]
progess indicator aligment

15 years agoforbid moving class into itself (IDEADEV-18120)
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 20 Jun 2007 13:31:57 +0000 (17:31 +0400)]
forbid moving class into itself (IDEADEV-18120)

15 years agoswitch to nonmodal validation
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 20 Jun 2007 13:26:15 +0000 (17:26 +0400)]
switch to nonmodal validation

15 years agorevert bug fix
Anton Makeev [Wed, 20 Jun 2007 13:20:00 +0000 (17:20 +0400)]
revert bug fix
new table in directory history

15 years agoCountable progress indicator for loading components.
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 20 Jun 2007 13:19:59 +0000 (17:19 +0400)]
Countable progress indicator for loading components.

15 years agodon't allow moving into non-static inner class (IDEADEV-18117)
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 20 Jun 2007 12:51:05 +0000 (16:51 +0400)]
don't allow moving into non-static inner class (IDEADEV-18117)

15 years agodelete imports of class being inlined, to ensure that class is imported according...
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 20 Jun 2007 12:27:48 +0000 (16:27 +0400)]
delete imports of class being inlined, to ensure that class is imported according to "Insert inner class imports" code style option (IDEADEV-18115)

15 years agoIDEADEV-17776
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 20 Jun 2007 12:18:36 +0000 (16:18 +0400)]
IDEADEV-17776

15 years agoIDEADEV-18155
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 20 Jun 2007 11:23:56 +0000 (15:23 +0400)]
IDEADEV-18155

15 years agoFix read access assertion in groovy plugin
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 20 Jun 2007 11:13:20 +0000 (15:13 +0400)]
Fix read access assertion in groovy plugin

15 years agocorrectly update controls after invoking classchooser (IDEADEV-18113)
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 20 Jun 2007 10:49:25 +0000 (14:49 +0400)]
correctly update controls after invoking classchooser (IDEADEV-18113)

15 years agomethod moved
Nikolay Chashnikov [Wed, 20 Jun 2007 10:38:49 +0000 (14:38 +0400)]
method moved

15 years agofix CCE on Ctrl-Q in update project info on P4 changelist
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 20 Jun 2007 10:25:16 +0000 (14:25 +0400)]
fix CCE on Ctrl-Q in update project info on P4 changelist

15 years agonew changes tree
Anton Makeev [Wed, 20 Jun 2007 10:22:57 +0000 (14:22 +0400)]
new changes tree

15 years agocorrect handling of "delete then create unversioned" sequence (IDEADEV-18139)
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 20 Jun 2007 10:04:01 +0000 (14:04 +0400)]
correct handling of "delete then create unversioned" sequence (IDEADEV-18139)

15 years agofix for "BreadcrumbsLoaderComponentImpl - Breadcrumbs info
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 20 Jun 2007 09:52:16 +0000 (13:52 +0400)]
fix for "BreadcrumbsLoaderComponentImpl - Breadcrumbs info
provider for language : TEXT was already registered!" on startup

15 years agoNPE (IDEADEV-16693)
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 20 Jun 2007 09:23:57 +0000 (13:23 +0400)]
NPE (IDEADEV-16693)

15 years agoinvoke rename/highlight usages/find usages on a reference
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 20 Jun 2007 09:19:03 +0000 (13:19 +0400)]
invoke rename/highlight usages/find usages on a reference

15 years agoIDEADEV-18133
Nikolay Chashnikov [Wed, 20 Jun 2007 08:44:54 +0000 (12:44 +0400)]
IDEADEV-18133

15 years agoIDEADEV-17706
Nikolay Chashnikov [Wed, 20 Jun 2007 08:33:59 +0000 (12:33 +0400)]
IDEADEV-17706

15 years agoxml-openapi module added + breadcrumbs now extendable to allow render support for...
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 20 Jun 2007 07:54:16 +0000 (11:54 +0400)]
xml-openapi module added + breadcrumbs now extendable to allow render support for ANT tags, etc

15 years agoaction duplication fix: intersect model merger mode
greg [Tue, 19 Jun 2007 20:03:52 +0000 (00:03 +0400)]
action duplication fix: intersect model merger mode

15 years agoIDEADEV-17596 [#5379] assert: MavenImportProcessor.commit
Vladislav Kaznacheev [Tue, 19 Jun 2007 18:51:53 +0000 (22:51 +0400)]
IDEADEV-17596 [#5379] assert: MavenImportProcessor.commit

15 years agoFix bombed test
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 19 Jun 2007 18:50:57 +0000 (22:50 +0400)]
Fix bombed test

15 years agoIDEADEV-18123: Hide extensions for known file types fixed.
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 19 Jun 2007 17:24:34 +0000 (21:24 +0400)]
IDEADEV-18123: Hide extensions for known file types fixed.

15 years agoIDEADEV-18021
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 19 Jun 2007 16:59:46 +0000 (20:59 +0400)]
IDEADEV-18021

15 years agoperforce offline mode: logging and playback of add/copy, delete, move/rename and...
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 19 Jun 2007 16:45:33 +0000 (20:45 +0400)]
perforce offline mode: logging and playback of add/copy, delete, move/rename and edit operations initiated from VFS listeners

15 years agoRace condition fixed.
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 19 Jun 2007 16:06:57 +0000 (20:06 +0400)]
Race condition fixed.

15 years agomissed tests inspection
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 19 Jun 2007 16:06:47 +0000 (20:06 +0400)]
missed tests inspection

15 years agoIDEADEV-3788
Eugene Vigdorchik [Tue, 19 Jun 2007 16:00:09 +0000 (20:00 +0400)]
IDEADEV-3788

15 years agoNPE (IDEADEV-17949)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 19 Jun 2007 15:16:25 +0000 (19:16 +0400)]
NPE (IDEADEV-17949)

15 years agohandling dependency on disabled plugin (IDEADEV-18095)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 19 Jun 2007 15:14:01 +0000 (19:14 +0400)]
handling dependency on disabled plugin (IDEADEV-18095)

15 years agoinline to anonymous: refactoring results are independent of the order of returned...
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 19 Jun 2007 13:38:23 +0000 (17:38 +0400)]
inline to anonymous: refactoring results are independent of the order of returned usages (IDEADEV-17964)

15 years agofix conversion
Nikolay Chashnikov [Tue, 19 Jun 2007 13:19:31 +0000 (17:19 +0400)]
fix conversion

15 years agoclass name completion in method call qualifier fix
Peter Gromov [Tue, 19 Jun 2007 13:18:13 +0000 (17:18 +0400)]
class name completion in method call qualifier fix
and exception fix

15 years agoinline to anonymous: handle array initializers (IDEADEV-17965)
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 19 Jun 2007 13:03:54 +0000 (17:03 +0400)]
inline to anonymous: handle array initializers (IDEADEV-17965)

15 years agoperformance test fix
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 19 Jun 2007 12:45:38 +0000 (16:45 +0400)]
performance test fix