idea/community.git
11 years agodelete obsolete dependencies
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 16:06:33 +0000 (20:06 +0400)]
delete obsolete dependencies

11 years agoresources
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 16:04:27 +0000 (20:04 +0400)]
resources

11 years agodependencies
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 16:03:40 +0000 (20:03 +0400)]
dependencies

11 years agounscramble -> java-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 16:00:56 +0000 (20:00 +0400)]
unscramble -> java-impl

11 years agoanother LookupImpl deadlock fix attempt 2
Peter Gromov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 15:58:15 +0000 (19:58 +0400)]
another LookupImpl deadlock fix attempt 2

11 years agoeclipse library && dependency
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 15:58:09 +0000 (19:58 +0400)]
eclipse library && dependency

11 years agoeclipse && notnull -> community
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 15:52:06 +0000 (19:52 +0400)]
eclipse && notnull -> community

11 years agoStamps for groovyc hack by peter
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 15:47:53 +0000 (19:47 +0400)]
Stamps for groovyc hack by peter

11 years agolagger limit for display labels
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 15:45:03 +0000 (19:45 +0400)]
lagger limit for display labels

11 years agodependnecy
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 15:32:47 +0000 (19:32 +0400)]
dependnecy

11 years agofixed templates another way
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 15:28:53 +0000 (19:28 +0400)]
fixed templates another way

11 years agopalette -> idea-ui
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 15:27:31 +0000 (19:27 +0400)]
palette -> idea-ui

11 years agojava macros -> java-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 15:26:56 +0000 (19:26 +0400)]
java macros -> java-impl

11 years agojava dom stuff -> java-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 15:25:08 +0000 (19:25 +0400)]
java dom stuff -> java-impl

11 years agoidea-ui
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 15:23:59 +0000 (19:23 +0400)]
idea-ui

11 years agoutil
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 15:19:28 +0000 (19:19 +0400)]
util

11 years agojava-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 15:15:52 +0000 (19:15 +0400)]
java-impl

11 years agosuppress daemon & copy/move java actions for out-of-src java
greg [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 15:15:31 +0000 (19:15 +0400)]
suppress daemon & copy/move java actions for out-of-src java

11 years agoleftoveras from idea
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 15:11:30 +0000 (19:11 +0400)]
leftoveras from idea

11 years agoleftovers from idea
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 15:10:04 +0000 (19:10 +0400)]
leftovers from idea

11 years agoleftover stuff
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 15:07:35 +0000 (19:07 +0400)]
leftover stuff

11 years agomoving libraries to comminity (5)
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 15:03:37 +0000 (19:03 +0400)]
moving libraries to comminity (5)

11 years agoidea_rt -> community/java/java-runtime
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 14:15:25 +0000 (18:15 +0400)]
idea_rt -> community/java/java-runtime

11 years agotest fix
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 13:50:38 +0000 (17:50 +0400)]
test fix

11 years agofix NPE when moving class in default package
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 13:42:28 +0000 (17:42 +0400)]
fix NPE when moving class in default package

11 years agoalt-f1 + "loading node" fixes
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 13:39:02 +0000 (17:39 +0400)]
alt-f1 + "loading node" fixes

11 years agoconverting packaging related parts of javaee facets to artifacts
Nikolay Chashnikov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 13:33:23 +0000 (17:33 +0400)]
converting packaging related parts of javaee facets to artifacts

11 years agomoving libraries to community (4)
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 13:29:28 +0000 (17:29 +0400)]
moving libraries to community (4)

11 years agodon't expose JavaEE interfaces in jsp-spi
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 13:21:43 +0000 (17:21 +0400)]
don't expose JavaEE interfaces in jsp-spi

11 years agofile property pushers & substitutors on indexing
greg [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 13:13:53 +0000 (17:13 +0400)]
file property pushers & substitutors on indexing

11 years agojava modules, dependency
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 12:58:22 +0000 (16:58 +0400)]
java modules, dependency

11 years agomoving libraries to community (3)
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 12:53:13 +0000 (16:53 +0400)]
moving libraries to community (3)

11 years agoopenapi -> resources_en dependency
Peter Gromov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 12:32:02 +0000 (16:32 +0400)]
openapi -> resources_en dependency

11 years agomoving libraries to community
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 12:06:28 +0000 (16:06 +0400)]
moving libraries to community

11 years agodecoupling CachedValueManager from PSI: reverted
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 10:42:44 +0000 (14:42 +0400)]
decoupling CachedValueManager from PSI: reverted

11 years agodecoupling CachedValueManager from PSI
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 10:33:18 +0000 (14:33 +0400)]
decoupling CachedValueManager from PSI

11 years agotests moved to test sources; don't use JUnit in production code
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 10:24:36 +0000 (14:24 +0400)]
tests moved to test sources; don't use JUnit in production code

11 years agomoving libraries to community (part 1)
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 10:13:06 +0000 (14:13 +0400)]
moving libraries to community (part 1)

11 years agomodule missing
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 09:41:56 +0000 (13:41 +0400)]
module missing

11 years agoconversion ui fixes
Nikolay Chashnikov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 09:40:03 +0000 (13:40 +0400)]
conversion ui fixes

11 years agoresources_eng -> community/resources-en
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 09:25:18 +0000 (13:25 +0400)]
resources_eng -> community/resources-en

11 years agoskip conversion
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 09:19:45 +0000 (13:19 +0400)]
skip conversion

11 years agoresources -> community
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 09:15:18 +0000 (13:15 +0400)]
resources -> community

11 years agodecoupling testRunner from idea-rt
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 08:55:23 +0000 (12:55 +0400)]
decoupling testRunner from idea-rt

11 years agodecoupling testRunner from idea-rt
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 08:49:52 +0000 (12:49 +0400)]
decoupling testRunner from idea-rt

11 years agoescape a url when launching with non-default browser
Kirill Safonov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 08:14:11 +0000 (12:14 +0400)]
escape a url when launching with non-default browser

11 years agoobsolete classes removed
Nikolay Chashnikov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 07:44:52 +0000 (11:44 +0400)]
obsolete classes removed

11 years agoandroid converter migrated to new api
Nikolay Chashnikov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 07:00:08 +0000 (11:00 +0400)]
android converter migrated to new api

11 years agoflex build configuration removed from iml
Nikolay Chashnikov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 06:57:46 +0000 (10:57 +0400)]
flex build configuration removed from iml

11 years agofix class creating tests
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 18:37:42 +0000 (22:37 +0400)]
fix class creating tests

11 years agoadd missing dependency
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 18:34:13 +0000 (22:34 +0400)]
add missing dependency

11 years agoadd missing dependency
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 18:25:52 +0000 (22:25 +0400)]
add missing dependency

11 years agoadd missing dependency
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 18:18:26 +0000 (22:18 +0400)]
add missing dependency

11 years agoadd missing dependency
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 18:12:40 +0000 (22:12 +0400)]
add missing dependency

11 years agolimit long string labels in debugger tree to save memory
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 17:57:44 +0000 (21:57 +0400)]
limit long string labels in debugger tree to save memory

11 years agoadd missing dependency
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 17:51:09 +0000 (21:51 +0400)]
add missing dependency

11 years agouncycling dependencies
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 17:28:39 +0000 (21:28 +0400)]
uncycling dependencies

11 years agofix red code
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 17:23:29 +0000 (21:23 +0400)]
fix red code

11 years agoidea-ui module extracted
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 17:18:04 +0000 (21:18 +0400)]
idea-ui module extracted

11 years agodebug info for failing tests
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 17:01:21 +0000 (21:01 +0400)]
debug info for failing tests

11 years agoProjectSettingsService introduced
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 16:21:09 +0000 (20:21 +0400)]
ProjectSettingsService introduced

11 years agoVCS: outgoing provider - corrections for Git; iterate branches until first remote...
Irina Chernushina [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 15:57:20 +0000 (19:57 +0400)]
VCS: outgoing provider - corrections for Git; iterate branches until first remote parent is found

11 years agodiGraph moved to java-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 15:56:30 +0000 (19:56 +0400)]
diGraph moved to java-impl

11 years agoAPI for creating SupportForFrameworksStep
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 15:51:11 +0000 (19:51 +0400)]
API for creating SupportForFrameworksStep

11 years agomoving stuff out of idea
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 15:47:45 +0000 (19:47 +0400)]
moving stuff out of idea

11 years agomoving stuff out of idea
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 15:34:27 +0000 (19:34 +0400)]
moving stuff out of idea

11 years agolang-impl exports lang-api dependency
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 15:07:49 +0000 (19:07 +0400)]
lang-impl exports lang-api dependency

11 years agojsp-spi moved to community/java
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 15:04:40 +0000 (19:04 +0400)]
jsp-spi moved to community/java

11 years agojsp-openapi moved to community/java
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 15:01:02 +0000 (19:01 +0400)]
jsp-openapi moved to community/java

11 years agojsp-base-openapi moved to community/java
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 14:57:40 +0000 (18:57 +0400)]
jsp-base-openapi moved to community/java

11 years agoopenapi doesn't depend on jsp-openapi
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 14:48:32 +0000 (18:48 +0400)]
openapi doesn't depend on jsp-openapi

11 years agojunit 3 vs 4 compatibility
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 14:28:56 +0000 (18:28 +0400)]
junit 3 vs 4 compatibility

11 years agoextracting JSP-specific API to JspPsiUtil
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 14:22:53 +0000 (18:22 +0400)]
extracting JSP-specific API to JspPsiUtil

11 years agomodule psi-extapi merged with lang-impl
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 13:56:26 +0000 (17:56 +0400)]
module psi-extapi merged with lang-impl

11 years agoremove JspClass dependency
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 13:49:00 +0000 (17:49 +0400)]
remove JspClass dependency

11 years agoJSP visitor separated from Java
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 13:46:16 +0000 (17:46 +0400)]
JSP visitor separated from Java

11 years agogroovy converter migrated to new api
Nikolay Chashnikov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 13:44:00 +0000 (17:44 +0400)]
groovy converter migrated to new api

11 years agoMaven: runtime classpath support + refactoring
Anton Makeev [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 13:37:51 +0000 (17:37 +0400)]
Maven: runtime classpath support + refactoring

11 years agoMaven: runtime classpath support + refactoring
Anton Makeev [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 13:30:01 +0000 (17:30 +0400)]
Maven: runtime classpath support + refactoring

11 years agodom-impl moved to community/xml
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 13:26:17 +0000 (17:26 +0400)]
dom-impl moved to community/xml

11 years agodom-openapi moved to community/xml
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 13:22:10 +0000 (17:22 +0400)]
dom-openapi moved to community/xml

11 years agounnecessary dependencies
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 13:18:43 +0000 (17:18 +0400)]
unnecessary dependencies

11 years agospellchecker finds its testdata after move
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 12:57:52 +0000 (16:57 +0400)]
spellchecker finds its testdata after move

11 years agoobsolete classes removed
Nikolay Chashnikov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 12:57:23 +0000 (16:57 +0400)]
obsolete classes removed

11 years agoAnt finds its testdata after move
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 12:43:16 +0000 (16:43 +0400)]
Ant finds its testdata after move

11 years agono flex build configuration
Maxim Mossienko [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 12:39:52 +0000 (16:39 +0400)]
no flex build configuration

11 years agofix NPE in tests
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 12:05:25 +0000 (16:05 +0400)]
fix NPE in tests

11 years agoold converters migrated to new api
Nikolay Chashnikov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 12:05:14 +0000 (16:05 +0400)]
old converters migrated to new api

11 years agoassertion
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 11:47:44 +0000 (15:47 +0400)]
assertion

11 years agoadded separator
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 11:28:27 +0000 (15:28 +0400)]
added separator

11 years agomoving stuff from idea to java-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 11:16:39 +0000 (15:16 +0400)]
moving stuff from idea to java-impl

11 years agoextract coverage plugin
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 10:38:23 +0000 (14:38 +0400)]
extract coverage plugin

11 years agomoving stuff from idea to java-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 10:16:32 +0000 (14:16 +0400)]
moving stuff from idea to java-impl

11 years agomoving stuff from idea to java-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 10:11:49 +0000 (14:11 +0400)]
moving stuff from idea to java-impl

11 years agojam support for groovy
Sergey Vasiliev [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 10:11:15 +0000 (14:11 +0400)]
jam support for groovy

11 years agomoving stuff from idea to java-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 10:05:26 +0000 (14:05 +0400)]
moving stuff from idea to java-impl

11 years agomoving stuff from idea to java-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 19:50:59 +0000 (23:50 +0400)]
moving stuff from idea to java-impl

11 years agorefactoring-impl (minus Refactor-J) merged into java-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 19:10:55 +0000 (23:10 +0400)]
refactoring-impl (minus Refactor-J) merged into java-impl

11 years agomerge refactoring-openapi into openapi
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 18:58:31 +0000 (22:58 +0400)]
merge refactoring-openapi into openapi

11 years agomerge inspections-impl into java-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 18:49:02 +0000 (22:49 +0400)]
merge inspections-impl into java-impl