idea/community.git
12 years agoP4 local changes refactoring. (2)
unknown [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 14:32:58 +0000 (18:32 +0400)]
P4 local changes refactoring. (2)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Irina Chernushina [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 11:37:14 +0000 (15:37 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoNPE fix. Sorry folks 2!
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 11:20:40 +0000 (15:20 +0400)]
NPE fix. Sorry folks 2!

12 years agofix control flow tests
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 11:10:24 +0000 (15:10 +0400)]
fix control flow tests

12 years agoCVS: a piece for IDEADEV-40616 (CVS :ssh: with password auth prompt for password...
unknown [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 10:27:53 +0000 (14:27 +0400)]
CVS: a piece for IDEADEV-40616 (CVS :ssh: with password auth prompt for password in time) : ask for password when doing test connection

12 years agoNPE fix. Sorry folks
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 10:21:11 +0000 (14:21 +0400)]
NPE fix. Sorry folks

12 years agotry to find referenced member inside inner class if failed try enclosing (IDEADEV...
anna [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 09:37:49 +0000 (13:37 +0400)]
try to find referenced member inside inner class if failed try enclosing (IDEADEV-40929)

12 years agomove
anna [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 17:06:46 +0000 (21:06 +0400)]
move

12 years agointroduce parameter object: fill current package name (IDEADEV-40924)
anna [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 14:18:28 +0000 (18:18 +0400)]
introduce parameter object: fill current package name (IDEADEV-40924)

12 years agogetModules() should not show modifiable model to clients who asks for manager
anna [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 13:46:34 +0000 (17:46 +0400)]
getModules() should not show modifiable model to clients who asks for manager

12 years agocheck super call is still meaninfull after inline method (IDEADEV-39914)
anna [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 13:39:08 +0000 (17:39 +0400)]
check super call is still meaninfull after inline method (IDEADEV-39914)

12 years agosafe delete of enum constructor parameter (IDEA-22853)
anna [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 09:16:17 +0000 (13:16 +0400)]
safe delete of enum constructor parameter (IDEA-22853)

12 years agoVCS: new mappings - more logging
unknown [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 09:29:24 +0000 (13:29 +0400)]
VCS: new mappings - more logging

12 years agoWin32 filesystem disabled
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 09:28:30 +0000 (13:28 +0400)]
Win32 filesystem disabled

12 years agoWin32 filesystem
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 09:27:25 +0000 (13:27 +0400)]
Win32 filesystem

12 years agoIDEADEV-40750 NPE at MoveChangesDialog
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 08:59:03 +0000 (12:59 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40750 NPE at MoveChangesDialog

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 08:58:11 +0000 (12:58 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEADEV-40679: Artifacts editor: Sort button loses its state on reopening dialog...
nik [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 08:56:54 +0000 (12:56 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40679: Artifacts editor: Sort button loses its state on reopening dialog and Apply,
IDEADEV-40781: Artifacts editor: pressing Aplly set "Show content of elements" to Off

12 years agoIDEA-24599 (CVS root using :ext: and internal ssh implementation uses port 9999 by...
unknown [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 08:42:06 +0000 (12:42 +0400)]
IDEA-24599 (CVS root using :ext: and internal ssh implementation uses port 9999 by default)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 08:31:16 +0000 (12:31 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEADEV-40858 (ClassNotFoundException: com.intellij.vssSupport.Configuration.VssRootS...
unknown [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 08:24:18 +0000 (12:24 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40858 (ClassNotFoundException: com.intellij.vssSupport.Configuration.VssRootSettings)

12 years agofix possible NPE
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 08:17:52 +0000 (12:17 +0400)]
fix possible NPE

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
alexey.chmutov [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 07:45:33 +0000 (11:45 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoVelocity: method parameter type substituted
alexey.chmutov [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 07:44:35 +0000 (11:44 +0400)]
Velocity: method parameter type substituted

12 years agonotification message fixed
nik [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 12:02:28 +0000 (16:02 +0400)]
notification message fixed

12 years agohide "put and link via manifest" action if there are no suitable items selected
nik [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 11:49:34 +0000 (15:49 +0400)]
hide "put and link via manifest" action if there are no suitable items selected

12 years agoIDEADEV-40738: Artifacts: conversion from old project overwrites existing manifiest...
nik [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 11:40:39 +0000 (15:40 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40738: Artifacts: conversion from old project overwrites existing manifiest file

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 06:08:59 +0000 (10:08 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Irina Chernushina [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 05:39:07 +0000 (09:39 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoGit: detect file status is modified for not-jet-saved-document
unknown [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 05:37:12 +0000 (09:37 +0400)]
Git: detect file status is modified for not-jet-saved-document

12 years agoAlternative (filtering) implementation for recent files and bookmarks lists
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 18:17:43 +0000 (22:17 +0400)]
Alternative (filtering) implementation for recent files and bookmarks lists

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 14:14:57 +0000 (18:14 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agogit4idea: IDEADEV-40920: fixed loading ask before conversion option
Constantine Plotnikov [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 14:05:17 +0000 (18:05 +0400)]
git4idea: IDEADEV-40920: fixed loading ask before conversion option

12 years agogit4idea: IDEADEV-40916: added support for old version of git
Constantine Plotnikov [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 13:58:03 +0000 (17:58 +0400)]
git4idea: IDEADEV-40916: added support for old version of git

12 years agogit4idea: Updated UI for conversion dialog
Constantine Plotnikov [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 13:00:56 +0000 (17:00 +0400)]
git4idea: Updated UI for conversion dialog

12 years agoGit: remove annotation gutter after commit/revert (as in other VCSes)
unknown [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 14:08:00 +0000 (18:08 +0400)]
Git: remove annotation gutter after commit/revert (as in other VCSes)

12 years agoNormalize: split lines by 'at...'
Anton.Makeev [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 12:48:41 +0000 (16:48 +0400)]
Normalize: split lines by 'at...'

12 years agotargets and tests
sergey.vasiliev [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 13:39:04 +0000 (17:39 +0400)]
targets and tests

12 years ago IDEA-25162: Groovy extract method can fail to propose parameters and create wrong...
unknown [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 12:37:05 +0000 (16:37 +0400)]
 IDEA-25162: Groovy extract method can fail to propose parameters and create wrong code

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Irina Chernushina [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 12:22:10 +0000 (16:22 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoP4: change lists numbers <-> IDEA change lists synchronization refactoring. multiple...
unknown [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 12:13:48 +0000 (16:13 +0400)]
P4: change lists numbers <-> IDEA change lists synchronization refactoring. multiple changelists with same descriptions are allowed now

12 years agoIDEADEV-40915: Shorter wizard images, scale if the dialog is tall.
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 12:02:56 +0000 (16:02 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40915: Shorter wizard images, scale if the dialog is tall.

12 years agoNPE in file status manager
unknown [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 11:39:04 +0000 (15:39 +0400)]
NPE in file status manager

12 years agoWin32 filesystem
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 11:30:39 +0000 (15:30 +0400)]
Win32 filesystem

12 years agomake images shorter
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 10:36:24 +0000 (14:36 +0400)]
make images shorter

12 years agoIDEADEV-40880: FileOutputStream​.​open
nik [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 10:33:55 +0000 (14:33 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40880: FileOutputStream​.​open

12 years agoMerge branch 'tree-bg-fix'
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 10:03:00 +0000 (14:03 +0400)]
Merge branch 'tree-bg-fix'

12 years agoskip child nodes verification in case of <any/> element in verification resource
Alexander Doroshko [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 09:58:06 +0000 (13:58 +0400)]
skip child nodes verification in case of <any/> element in verification resource

12 years agoTreeUi: bg loading threading fix
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 09:51:50 +0000 (13:51 +0400)]
TreeUi: bg loading threading fix

12 years agonavigation to unnamed module library fixed
nik [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 06:32:43 +0000 (10:32 +0400)]
navigation to unnamed module library fixed

12 years agonavigation for module nodes in "available elements" tree
nik [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 06:16:32 +0000 (10:16 +0400)]
navigation for module nodes in "available elements" tree

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 18:38:36 +0000 (22:38 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agorevert
anna [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 17:33:29 +0000 (21:33 +0400)]
revert

12 years agopush down: static import preserve (IDEADEV-33557)
anna [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 16:19:18 +0000 (20:19 +0400)]
push down: static import preserve (IDEADEV-33557)

12 years agomove static members with static non-demand imports to preseve non-demand (IDEADEV...
anna [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 10:29:15 +0000 (14:29 +0400)]
move static members with static non-demand imports to preseve non-demand (IDEADEV-40862)

12 years agoclear sorting tag if collection is modified
anna [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 08:46:01 +0000 (12:46 +0400)]
clear sorting tag if collection is modified

12 years agoextract method: break&continue statements inside selected cycle should not treated...
anna [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 13:37:53 +0000 (17:37 +0400)]
extract method: break&continue statements inside selected cycle should not treated as exit statements from method

12 years agoOptimization: check if the list is sorted while checking the list for invalid elements.
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 17:23:28 +0000 (21:23 +0400)]
Optimization: check if the list is sorted while checking the list for invalid elements.

12 years agoupdate HierarchyNodeDescriptors before sorting
Alexander Doroshko [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 16:29:53 +0000 (20:29 +0400)]
update HierarchyNodeDescriptors before sorting

12 years agomodifiable root model: fix libraries
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 15:55:17 +0000 (19:55 +0400)]
modifiable root model: fix libraries

12 years agomodifiable root model: stateless content entry editor
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 11:14:46 +0000 (15:14 +0400)]
modifiable root model: stateless content entry editor

12 years agoModifiable model merge fixes
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 11:45:09 +0000 (15:45 +0400)]
Modifiable model merge fixes

12 years agodo not reset on project structure configuration apply
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 14:40:37 +0000 (18:40 +0400)]
do not reset on project structure configuration apply

12 years agoRollback enabling "serializable class with no UID" by default. In its current incarna...
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 15:33:19 +0000 (19:33 +0400)]
Rollback enabling "serializable class with no UID" by default. In its current incarnation it generates more harm than good showing all UI components and Exception inheritors, which rarely going to have UID in reality.

12 years agoJspxCompletionTest fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 14:01:55 +0000 (18:01 +0400)]
JspxCompletionTest fixed

12 years agocrlfs
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 13:52:27 +0000 (17:52 +0400)]
crlfs

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 13:45:18 +0000 (17:45 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agofix compilation
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 13:17:30 +0000 (17:17 +0400)]
fix compilation

12 years agoIDEADEV-40896 (Quickfix for Collections​.​EMPTY​_​LIST​,​EMPTY​_​SET​,​EMPTY​_​MAP...
Bas [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 12:36:18 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
IDEADEV-40896 (Quickfix for Collections​.​EMPTY​_​LIST​,​EMPTY​_​SET​,​EMPTY​_​MAP replaceable with Collections​.​emptyList​(​)​,​emptySet​(​)​,​emptyMap​() inspection produces bad code)

12 years agoBase class for testing tree structure for Type Hierarchy (Ctrl+H), Call Hierarchy...
Alexander Doroshko [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 12:32:57 +0000 (16:32 +0400)]
Base class for testing tree structure for Type Hierarchy (Ctrl+H), Call Hierarchy (Ctrl+Alt+H), Method Hierarchy (Ctrl+Shift+H)

12 years agoIDEADEV-40856: Gant: ClassCastException at GroovyParameterInfoHandler.updateUI()...
unknown [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 12:28:58 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40856: Gant: ClassCastException at GroovyParameterInfoHandler.updateUI() on typing gant task call. upd

12 years agoIDEADEV-40856: Gant: ClassCastException at GroovyParameterInfoHandler.updateUI()...
unknown [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 12:27:28 +0000 (16:27 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40856: Gant: ClassCastException at GroovyParameterInfoHandler.updateUI() on typing gant task call

12 years agostress tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 12:18:12 +0000 (16:18 +0400)]
stress tests

12 years agoartifacts editor: "Pack into archive and put it to default location" action
nik [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 12:04:57 +0000 (16:04 +0400)]
artifacts editor: "Pack into archive and put it to default location" action

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 11:31:19 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoonly add static imports when possible
Bas [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 11:30:20 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
only add static imports when possible

12 years agogroovy string select word2
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 11:07:35 +0000 (15:07 +0400)]
groovy string select word2

12 years agogroovy string select word
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 11:05:48 +0000 (15:05 +0400)]
groovy string select word

12 years agoslice forward for method parameters
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 10:54:03 +0000 (14:54 +0400)]
slice forward for method parameters

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 15:11:25 +0000 (19:11 +0400)]
cleanup

12 years agomem leak
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 15:10:49 +0000 (19:10 +0400)]
mem leak

12 years agoprevent NPE's
Bas [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 10:51:33 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
prevent NPE's

12 years agoadd static import if possible
Bas [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 10:35:57 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
add static import if possible

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 10:04:02 +0000 (14:04 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoTreeUi: removed erroneos old code SimpleNode.getIndex()
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 10:02:47 +0000 (14:02 +0400)]
TreeUi: removed erroneos old code SimpleNode.getIndex()

12 years agodeadcode removed
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 18:04:26 +0000 (22:04 +0400)]
deadcode removed

12 years agogit4idea: Added dialog that offers conversion to project's line separators
unknown [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 19:07:43 +0000 (23:07 +0400)]
git4idea: Added dialog that offers conversion to project's line separators

12 years agogit4idea: added support for working with git's stdin
unknown [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 17:38:15 +0000 (21:38 +0400)]
git4idea: added support for working with git's stdin

12 years agogit4idea: moved constant
unknown [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 17:37:09 +0000 (21:37 +0400)]
git4idea: moved constant

12 years agoLoadTextUtil: added methods that detect and convert line separators
unknown [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 17:34:50 +0000 (21:34 +0400)]
LoadTextUtil: added methods that detect and convert line separators

12 years agoproject reloading synchronization + additional logging
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 16:08:42 +0000 (20:08 +0400)]
project reloading synchronization + additional logging

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 15:22:55 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoreadme telling where to find the source of JPS
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 15:16:26 +0000 (19:16 +0400)]
readme telling where to find the source of JPS

12 years agoIDEADEV-40882 add static imports when needed
Bas [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 15:14:51 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
IDEADEV-40882 add static imports when needed

12 years agouse correct context when copying template which has just been modified (IDEADEV-40881)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 15:08:51 +0000 (19:08 +0400)]
use correct context when copying template which has just been modified (IDEADEV-40881)

12 years agodon't check transparency via JNA if the JDK API is available (IDEADEV-40878)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 14:51:52 +0000 (18:51 +0400)]
don't check transparency via JNA if the JDK API is available (IDEADEV-40878)

12 years agocopyrights in native sources
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 14:44:09 +0000 (18:44 +0400)]
copyrights in native sources

12 years agoone more memory leak fixed (part of IDEADEV-40877)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 13:54:10 +0000 (17:54 +0400)]
one more memory leak fixed (part of IDEADEV-40877)

12 years agowait for smart mode before searching annotations
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 14:34:17 +0000 (18:34 +0400)]
wait for smart mode before searching annotations

12 years agonotifications statusbar icons
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 14:12:20 +0000 (18:12 +0400)]
notifications statusbar icons