idea/community.git
7 years agoIDEA-134480 Make one-row IntelliJ tabs shorter if there is no space in tabs container
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 10:46:24 +0000 (13:46 +0300)]
IDEA-134480 Make one-row IntelliJ tabs shorter if there is no space in tabs container
Iteration 1, tuning

7 years agoGotoRelatedProvider: fix javadoc
Yann Cébron [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 10:45:01 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
GotoRelatedProvider: fix javadoc

7 years agoPlatform: startup error dialog UI tuned a little bit (use UIUtil to get panel color)
Anton Makeev [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 10:33:01 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Platform: startup error dialog UI tuned a little bit (use UIUtil to get panel color)

7 years agovfs: stricter file name validation
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 10:28:26 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
vfs: stricter file name validation

7 years agoChangeViewContentEP implements PluginAware (IDEA-134466)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 10:07:21 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
ChangeViewContentEP implements PluginAware (IDEA-134466)

7 years agojavadoc
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:58:43 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
javadoc

7 years agoLive Templates. Substituting Template via TemplateSubstitutor implemented. After...
Andrey Vokin [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 10:10:30 +0000 (13:10 +0300)]
Live Templates. Substituting Template via TemplateSubstitutor implemented. After review fix

7 years agoCPP-1525 Check 64-bit VM on launch
Anton Makeev [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 10:07:29 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
CPP-1525 Check 64-bit VM on launch

7 years agoPlatform: startup error dialog UI tuned a little bit
Anton Makeev [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 10:01:44 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Platform: startup error dialog UI tuned a little bit

7 years agojavaDocRootType is not available in all intellij based IDEs dbe/140.1196
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:41:10 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
javaDocRootType is not available in all intellij based IDEs

7 years agoIDEA-87318 Backspace should delete whitespace to chosen indent level, or be configurable
Dmitry Batrak [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:22:07 +0000 (12:22 +0300)]
IDEA-87318 Backspace should delete whitespace to chosen indent level, or be configurable

following CR-IU-938

7 years agojavadoc
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:15:25 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
javadoc

7 years agorevert 581a3e890a29
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 08:56:16 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
revert 581a3e890a29

7 years agoicon for create new bookmark added; reformat code appcode/140.1194 clion/140.1195
Nadya Zabrodina [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 08:23:47 +0000 (11:23 +0300)]
icon for create new bookmark added; reformat code

7 years agoicon for create new branch changed; cleanUp
Nadya Zabrodina [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 08:20:10 +0000 (11:20 +0300)]
icon for create new branch changed; cleanUp

7 years agolet's try to reduce delays appcode/140.1184 clion/140.1188 idea/140.1185 pycharm/140.1186 rubymine/140.1189 webstorm/140.1187 webstorm/140.1192
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 23:07:54 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
let's try to reduce delays

7 years agoDocker integration - nice deployments list - move comparator to server type
Michael Golubev [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 22:39:41 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
Docker integration - nice deployments list - move comparator to server type

7 years agoEditor tabs: compressible single row layout
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 22:49:25 +0000 (01:49 +0300)]
Editor tabs: compressible single row layout

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 21:57:15 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoSearchEverywhere doesn't show some registry values
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 21:53:09 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
SearchEverywhere doesn't show some registry values

7 years agoDocker integration - logs
Michael Golubev [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 21:32:21 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
Docker integration - logs

7 years agoDomStubUsingTest: remove duplication
Yann Cébron [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 20:50:57 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
DomStubUsingTest: remove duplication

7 years agonew overload resolution: block can complete normally if the last statement could...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 19:45:29 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
new overload resolution: block can complete normally if the last statement could throw exception (IDEA-134103)

7 years agoredundant lambda code block: ensure conflicts between same param numbers are checked
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 18:19:31 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
redundant lambda code block: ensure conflicts between same param numbers are checked

7 years agonew inference: infer exceptions for inner lambda body calls (IDEA-134225)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 17:59:57 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
new inference: infer exceptions for inner lambda body calls (IDEA-134225)

7 years agointroduce field: check initializer if it has refs on parameter/locals so setup option...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:38:06 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
introduce field: check initializer if it has refs on parameter/locals so setup option is not valid; allow to introduce field in constructor if all used refs are final fields (IDEA-134348)

7 years agocapture failure diff: not greedy, skip multiple groups in one message (IDEA-134384)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:50:30 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
capture failure diff: not greedy, skip multiple groups in one message (IDEA-134384)

7 years agonew overload resolution: check only functional arguments in isFunctionalTypeMoreSpeci...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:50:18 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
new overload resolution: check only functional arguments in isFunctionalTypeMoreSpecific (IDEA-134328)

7 years agoIDEA-134462 Smart step into incorrectly works with recursion
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 18:20:28 +0000 (21:20 +0300)]
IDEA-134462 Smart step into incorrectly works with recursion

7 years ago[vcs-log] replace debug -> warn
Julia Beliaeva [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 17:55:09 +0000 (20:55 +0300)]
[vcs-log] replace debug -> warn

7 years agoKeys to play with lcd text rendering. IDEA-117324
Denis Fokin [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 17:47:50 +0000 (20:47 +0300)]
Keys to play with lcd text rendering. IDEA-117324

7 years agowebstorm: new wizard align elements with 'Location'
Andrey Starovoyt [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 17:16:39 +0000 (20:16 +0300)]
webstorm: new wizard align elements with 'Location'

7 years ago[vcs-log] minor: use StringBuilder, clear it instead of recreating, log exceptions...
Julia Beliaeva [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:02:16 +0000 (19:02 +0300)]
[vcs-log] minor: use StringBuilder, clear it instead of recreating, log exceptions IDEA-131488

7 years agoPY-14733 Add explicit line break and indentation before empty statements list
Mikhail Golubev [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:22:58 +0000 (19:22 +0300)]
PY-14733 Add explicit line break and indentation before empty statements list

7 years agoPY-8599 "Change signature" correctly handles rename of starred parameters
Mikhail Golubev [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:08:33 +0000 (16:08 +0300)]
PY-8599 "Change signature" correctly handles rename of starred parameters

PyReferenceImpl.handleElementRename checks that new name of the
reference is valid identifier, which is not true for names prefixed
with '*'.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 17:23:08 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoCreate new console tab toolbar button (PY-14513).
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 17:21:22 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
Create new console tab toolbar button (PY-14513).

7 years agouse HttpRequests
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 17:08:54 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
use HttpRequests

7 years agouse HttpRequests
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:29:17 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
use HttpRequests

7 years agouse HttpRequests
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:18:37 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
use HttpRequests

7 years agoIDEA-134370 Check connection via proxy freezes IDEA completely
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:18:21 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
IDEA-134370 Check connection via proxy freezes IDEA completely

7 years agoset the header "User-Agent" only when needed
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:04:58 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
set the header "User-Agent" only when needed

7 years agomove HttpRequests to platform-api
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:01:28 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
move HttpRequests to platform-api

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:49:16 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoCorrect launch python processes in case of PTY.
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:46:50 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
Correct launch python processes in case of PTY.

7 years agoUse blocking read in case of PtyCommandLine. Turn on running vagrant processes with...
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:42:43 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
Use blocking read in case of PtyCommandLine. Turn on running vagrant processes with PTY (PY-11717).

7 years agoif the data hasn't been loaded, show "Loading..." as summary for any node, not just...
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:23:05 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
if the data hasn't been loaded, show "Loading..." as summary for any node, not just root node

7 years agoextract common base class from ClassCoverageInfo and PackageCoverageInfo
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:19:03 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
extract common base class from ClassCoverageInfo and PackageCoverageInfo

7 years agosome javadocs for JPS
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:51:21 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
some javadocs for JPS

7 years agodelete some commented out code, minor cleanup
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 13:46:50 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
delete some commented out code, minor cleanup

7 years agoCleanup (formatting)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:14:28 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
Cleanup (formatting)

7 years agoplatform: avoid returning corrupted plugin descriptor
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:13:30 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
platform: avoid returning corrupted plugin descriptor

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:54:26 +0000 (18:54 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoincreased PyCharm Edu versions
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:54:10 +0000 (18:54 +0300)]
increased PyCharm Edu versions

7 years agoIDEA-129802 Rearranger UI: fix colors for Darcula
Svetlana.Zemlyanskay [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:47:23 +0000 (18:47 +0300)]
IDEA-129802 Rearranger UI: fix colors for Darcula

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:36:31 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

7 years agoMerge branch origin/master
Elizaveta Shashkova [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:35:22 +0000 (18:35 +0300)]
Merge branch origin/master

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:35:14 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

7 years agodon't run pyqt tests on Windows
Elizaveta Shashkova [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:34:37 +0000 (18:34 +0300)]
don't run pyqt tests on Windows

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:34:04 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

7 years agoability to measure size only by selected tab content
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:13:24 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
ability to measure size only by selected tab content

7 years agoIf tag is specified but nameAttribute is not, name attribute will not be added
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 11:16:32 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
If tag is specified but nameAttribute is not, name attribute will not be added

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 10:45:17 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
cleanup

7 years agoInclude dependecies in python community plugin.
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:31:24 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Include dependecies in python community plugin.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' idea/140.1181
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:25:07 +0000 (18:25 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofixed EDU-304 Unreadable text in About splash
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:24:33 +0000 (18:24 +0300)]
fixed EDU-304 Unreadable text in About splash

7 years agofile templates: project-aware velocity context
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:56:21 +0000 (17:56 +0300)]
file templates: project-aware velocity context

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:58:14 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agosometimes UIManager returns null values for Darcula colors
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:48:40 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
sometimes UIManager returns null values for Darcula colors

7 years agoDocker integration - nice deployments list
Michael Golubev [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:40:52 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Docker integration - nice deployments list

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:47:58 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:47:19 +0000 (17:47 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoupdate course archive
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:46:23 +0000 (17:46 +0300)]
update course archive

EDU-298 Unclear task description for lesson 6/ task 3

7 years agoWhite color text on Edu about.
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:45:43 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
White color text on Edu about.

7 years agoWI-16774 Rearranger: Match by name doesn't sort elements
Svetlana.Zemlyanskay [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:39:15 +0000 (17:39 +0300)]
WI-16774 Rearranger: Match by name doesn't sort elements

7 years agoIDEA-125734 (incompatible plugin blacklisted)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:39:13 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
IDEA-125734 (incompatible plugin blacklisted)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:32:01 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:28:39 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-134433 (Reports any classes declared as implementing or extending an annotation...
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:26:00 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
IDEA-134433 (Reports any classes declared as implementing or extending an annotation interface inspection could sometimes be missleading)

7 years agopossibility to have several stub trees in a file (CR-IC-6823)
Konstantin Ulitin [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:19:33 +0000 (17:19 +0300)]
possibility to have several stub trees in a file (CR-IC-6823)

7 years agoFix copying pyInjections config.
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:13:01 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
Fix copying pyInjections config.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:57:49 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-120254 Arrangement: double click row in Code Arrangement to edit it
Svetlana.Zemlyanskay [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:55:15 +0000 (16:55 +0300)]
IDEA-120254 Arrangement: double click row in Code Arrangement to edit it

7 years agoFix ipnb libs copy.
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:55:13 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Fix ipnb libs copy.

7 years agouse majorVersion of particular build instead of updateChannel's one when determining... appcode/140.1180
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:21:32 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
use majorVersion of particular build instead of updateChannel's one when determining if upgrade will be a paid one.
show information about paid updates for non-subscription licenses too.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:26:53 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-134416 (ask-for-restart logic simplified and moved entirely into PluginUpdateDia...
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 12:57:07 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
IDEA-134416 (ask-for-restart logic simplified and moved entirely into PluginUpdateDialog class)

7 years agoCleanup (update installation methods got more distinctive names)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 11:33:33 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
Cleanup (update installation methods got more distinctive names)

7 years ago[git] IDEA-88890 Notify about successful rebase
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:17:16 +0000 (16:17 +0300)]
[git] IDEA-88890 Notify about successful rebase

7 years ago[git] IDEA-68866 IDEA-134424 support reword & fixup (including initial)
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 12:52:17 +0000 (15:52 +0300)]
[git] IDEA-68866 IDEA-134424 support reword & fixup (including initial)

If commit message starts with "fixup!", then interactive rebase
editor will start the line for this commit with "fixup" action,
not "pick" => assertion is invalid.
Instead supply the GitRebaseEntry with the initial action value.

Add "fixup" & "reword" to the Action enum, no other special
support is needed (IDEA-68866).

7 years agogradle: do not skip configuration of custom buildscript classpath if distribution... clion/140.1179
Vladislav.Soroka [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:18:31 +0000 (16:18 +0300)]
gradle: do not skip configuration of custom buildscript classpath if distribution type was not configured

7 years agoIDEA-115794 Settings vs Preferences?
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 12:59:11 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
IDEA-115794 Settings vs Preferences?

7 years agoFix community plugin build.
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 12:41:57 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
Fix community plugin build.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 12:30:15 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMac OS X: don't center action buttons for input dialogs
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 12:28:11 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
Mac OS X: don't center action buttons for input dialogs

7 years agogradle: Add support choosing Gradle JVM phpstorm/140.1177
Vladislav.Soroka [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 11:48:19 +0000 (14:48 +0300)]
gradle: Add support choosing Gradle JVM

7 years agoreplace colors to Gray constants
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 11:48:37 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
replace colors to Gray constants

7 years agoremove code duplicates in tabs painters
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 10:54:51 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
remove code duplicates in tabs painters

7 years agoremove unreachable code
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 10:36:13 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
remove unreachable code

7 years agoWI-22702 Remote Interpreter: Apply button doesn't change state if remote interpreter...
Svetlana.Zemlyanskay [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 11:46:44 +0000 (14:46 +0300)]
WI-22702 Remote Interpreter: Apply button doesn't change state if remote interpreter has been created (implement equals and hashCode)