idea/community.git
11 years ago[hg] access dialog elements from AWT.
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 12:58:40 +0000 (16:58 +0400)]
[hg] access dialog elements from AWT.

11 years agoHgCommandExecutor: use File.separator, not slash
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 10:47:58 +0000 (14:47 +0400)]
HgCommandExecutor: use File.separator, not slash

11 years ago[hg] threading: access only from awt.
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 10:39:06 +0000 (14:39 +0400)]
[hg] threading: access only from awt.

11 years agoVCS History Diff: don't load file revisions in AWT
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 10:32:03 +0000 (14:32 +0400)]
VCS History Diff: don't load file revisions in AWT

11 years agoFix: IDEA-67827 (Smarter completion of tags)
Sergey Evdokimov [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 07:59:17 +0000 (11:59 +0400)]
Fix: IDEA-67827 (Smarter completion of tags)

11 years agoCleanup cidr/106.508 idea/106.510 pycharm/106.513 rubymine/106.512 storm/106.507
Roman Shevchenko [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 18:37:33 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
Cleanup

11 years agoIDEA-66564 (parse indeterminate FP literals in compiled annotations, better fix)
Roman Shevchenko [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 18:09:46 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
IDEA-66564 (parse indeterminate FP literals in compiled annotations, better fix)

11 years agohide test runner parameters as they would be ignored anyway (IDEA-45727)
anna [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 18:14:50 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
hide test runner parameters as they would be ignored anyway (IDEA-45727)

11 years agorename wrong ref by Shift-F6 (IDEA-61734)
anna [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 17:56:13 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
rename wrong ref by Shift-F6 (IDEA-61734)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Cheryasov [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 17:48:58 +0000 (20:48 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoAdded a convenience method to log errors.
Dmitry Cheryasov [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 17:48:17 +0000 (20:48 +0300)]
Added a convenience method to log errors.

11 years agoCleanup
Roman Shevchenko [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 16:52:00 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
Cleanup

11 years agoIDEA-68179 (Javac quirks inspection)
Roman Shevchenko [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 15:53:00 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
IDEA-68179 (Javac quirks inspection)

11 years agoTo JB dictionary
Roman Shevchenko [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 16:44:41 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
To JB dictionary

11 years agoTo English dictionary
Roman Shevchenko [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 15:11:43 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
To English dictionary

11 years agouse editor font in Ctrl-Q (IDEA-24561 )
anna [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 16:47:27 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
use editor font in Ctrl-Q (IDEA-24561 )

11 years agoautomatic rename: update row size for bold attributes (WI-4116)
anna [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 14:26:33 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
automatic rename: update row size for bold attributes (WI-4116)

11 years agoinspections ui: compare path when expand/collapse and select/deselect (WI-3662)
anna [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 14:05:22 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
inspections ui: compare path when expand/collapse and select/deselect (WI-3662)

11 years agoenable one open module settings in project view popup menu (IDEA-40638 )
anna [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 11:21:19 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
enable one open module settings in project view popup menu (IDEA-40638 )

11 years agoshow scope chooser on rerun from IRV (IDEA-18908)
anna [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 19:01:44 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
show scope chooser on rerun from IRV (IDEA-18908)

11 years agoconvert unary methods cidr/106.500 idea/106.504
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 16 Apr 2011 15:24:44 +0000 (19:24 +0400)]
convert unary methods

11 years agoresolve unary +, -, ~, !
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 16 Apr 2011 15:01:55 +0000 (19:01 +0400)]
resolve unary +, -, ~, !

11 years agoprefix ++ & --
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 16 Apr 2011 14:40:09 +0000 (18:40 +0400)]
prefix ++ & --

11 years agodon't show 'Result of assignment is used' for implicit return statements from void...
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 16 Apr 2011 08:01:48 +0000 (12:01 +0400)]
don't show 'Result of assignment is used' for implicit return statements from void method

11 years agoGroovy TokenSets
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 16 Apr 2011 07:32:02 +0000 (11:32 +0400)]
Groovy TokenSets

11 years agofile type icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sat, 16 Apr 2011 09:37:14 +0000 (13:37 +0400)]
file type icons

11 years agofew major fixes for Db Diff
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sat, 16 Apr 2011 09:36:15 +0000 (13:36 +0400)]
few major fixes for Db Diff

11 years agoconvert compare methods
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 16 Apr 2011 05:59:11 +0000 (09:59 +0400)]
convert compare methods

11 years agoconvert reference expressions with member pointer
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 13:44:40 +0000 (17:44 +0400)]
convert reference expressions with member pointer

11 years agocorrect type substitution for method-closures
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 13:37:47 +0000 (17:37 +0400)]
correct type substitution for method-closures

11 years agoCopyright profiles UI (table) cleaned up cidr/106.498 idea/106.494 storm/106.493
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 19:05:57 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Copyright profiles UI (table) cleaned up

11 years agoCopyright profiles UI fixed for GTK+ L&F
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 11:46:16 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Copyright profiles UI fixed for GTK+ L&F

11 years agoTypo
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 13:50:55 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
Typo

11 years agodiagnostics for EA-15623 - assert: LocalSearchScope.<init>
anna [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 17:39:53 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
diagnostics for EA-15623 - assert: LocalSearchScope.<init>

11 years agocorrect field/getters naming in extract method object (EA-26268 - assert: ExtractMeth...
anna [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 17:34:45 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
correct field/getters naming in extract method object (EA-26268 - assert: ExtractMethodObjectProcessor.b)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 17:45:11 +0000 (21:45 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agolist with filter revalidates popup on filtering text changes
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 17:44:46 +0000 (21:44 +0400)]
list with filter revalidates popup on filtering text changes

11 years agoIDEA-62808 IntelliJ does not support property name starting with upper case for class...
Gregory Shrago [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 16:50:46 +0000 (20:50 +0400)]
IDEA-62808 IntelliJ does not support property name starting with upper case for class mapping.

11 years agoIDEA-68138 query parameter not recognized in assembled string
Gregory Shrago [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 14:48:31 +0000 (18:48 +0400)]
IDEA-68138 query parameter not recognized in assembled string

11 years agonew rule for the make: handle cases when added/removed members in a superclass hide...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 16:52:54 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
new rule for the make: handle cases when added/removed members in a superclass hide members that its subclasses reference

11 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master'
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 16:08:23 +0000 (20:08 +0400)]
Merge commit 'origin/master'

11 years agoWI-5479 WI-5656 WI-5682 support for wbr and s tags; role attribute
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 16:07:04 +0000 (20:07 +0400)]
WI-5479 WI-5656 WI-5682 support for wbr and s tags; role attribute

11 years agoSimplification of NotNullLazyValue. idea/106.492
Sergey Evdokimov [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 15:26:10 +0000 (19:26 +0400)]
Simplification of NotNullLazyValue.

11 years agoIDEA-65955 pass full help-ref to html descriptor
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 15:34:14 +0000 (19:34 +0400)]
IDEA-65955 pass full help-ref to html descriptor

11 years agoinplace introduce: correct types when replace all occurrences/not all occurrences...
anna [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 15:28:16 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
inplace introduce: correct types when replace all occurrences/not all occurrences (EA-20168 - assert: PsiJavaCodeReferenceElementImpl.multiResolve)

11 years agoallow running CE tests with 'ant test' idea/106.491
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 14:59:39 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
allow running CE tests with 'ant test'

11 years agono need to use bundle so often
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 13:42:14 +0000 (17:42 +0400)]
no need to use bundle so often

11 years agoimprove detecting of android home
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 15:04:45 +0000 (19:04 +0400)]
improve detecting of android home

11 years agoIDEA-68119 show "please specify sdk" dialog only when user opened a logcat; check...
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 15:04:00 +0000 (19:04 +0400)]
IDEA-68119 show "please specify sdk" dialog only when user opened a logcat; check version name

11 years ago'Mark Object' action in xdebugger
nik [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 14:29:42 +0000 (18:29 +0400)]
'Mark Object' action in xdebugger

11 years agopush package local method up to interface: make method public without any warning
anna [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 13:56:58 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
push package local method up to interface: make method public without any warning

11 years agoEA-26942 - assert: ComponentManagerImpl.getComponent (on close project with active...
anna [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 13:30:42 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
EA-26942 - assert: ComponentManagerImpl.getComponent (on close project with active inplace rename)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 13:39:52 +0000 (17:39 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years ago+setToString()
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 13:17:45 +0000 (17:17 +0400)]
+setToString()

11 years agoless parseMembers() invocations
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 13:21:25 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
less parseMembers() invocations

11 years agodon't store current completion sorter in the lookup element as it gets rotten (WI...
peter [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 13:11:12 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
don't store current completion sorter in the lookup element as it gets rotten (WI-5925)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 12:52:37 +0000 (16:52 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-65547 Project view expanded/collapsed state is not preserved
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 12:52:26 +0000 (16:52 +0400)]
IDEA-65547 Project view expanded/collapsed state is not preserved

11 years agoinplace introduce: exceptions on switches
anna [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 12:22:48 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
inplace introduce: exceptions on switches

11 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master'
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 12:25:17 +0000 (16:25 +0400)]
Merge commit 'origin/master'

11 years agoset icon for elements
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 12:08:37 +0000 (16:08 +0400)]
set icon for elements

11 years agoconvertLineSeparators
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 12:07:16 +0000 (16:07 +0400)]
convertLineSeparators

11 years agoconvert simple reference expressions
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 11:57:41 +0000 (15:57 +0400)]
convert simple reference expressions

11 years agoIDEA-68098 Groovy: 'continue' & 'break' is not exist in completion.
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 11:29:46 +0000 (15:29 +0400)]
IDEA-68098 Groovy: 'continue' & 'break' is not exist in completion.

11 years agoskip dummy file in resolve
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 11:28:10 +0000 (15:28 +0400)]
skip dummy file in resolve

11 years agoGrStatementOwner should contain getStatements()
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 11:14:31 +0000 (15:14 +0400)]
GrStatementOwner should contain getStatements()

11 years agoskip dummy files in resolve of 'this'
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 09:41:39 +0000 (13:41 +0400)]
skip dummy files in resolve of 'this'

11 years agocleanup
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 08:24:54 +0000 (12:24 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agoIDEA-68142 Groovy: false "Variable already defined" inspection
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 08:21:11 +0000 (12:21 +0400)]
IDEA-68142 Groovy: false "Variable already defined" inspection

11 years agoIDEA-68098 Groovy: 'continue' & 'break' is not exist in completion.
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 08:01:16 +0000 (12:01 +0400)]
IDEA-68098 Groovy: 'continue' & 'break' is not exist in completion.

11 years agoleaks in AddAnnotationFix
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 05:40:36 +0000 (09:40 +0400)]
leaks in AddAnnotationFix

11 years agosorry, previous commit is bad.
andrey zaytsev [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 11:04:39 +0000 (15:04 +0400)]
sorry, previous commit is bad.

11 years agoOC-662
andrey zaytsev [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 11:00:29 +0000 (15:00 +0400)]
OC-662

11 years agoIDEA-67958 in console: first character of each entered line is skipped
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 10:40:45 +0000 (14:40 +0400)]
IDEA-67958 in console: first character of each entered line is skipped

User input is not purged on moving deferred output to the console editor

11 years agoIDEA-68148
andrey zaytsev [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 10:21:41 +0000 (14:21 +0400)]
IDEA-68148

11 years agonotnullification
nik [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 07:37:14 +0000 (11:37 +0400)]
notnullification

11 years agoEA-25105 - NPE: XDebuggerUtilImpl.iterateLine
nik [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 06:35:43 +0000 (10:35 +0400)]
EA-25105 - NPE: XDebuggerUtilImpl.iterateLine

11 years agoextracted non java specific code from value markers in debugger
nik [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 06:11:58 +0000 (10:11 +0400)]
extracted non java specific code from value markers in debugger

11 years agoEA-26844 - AIOOBE: BulkChangesMerger$Context.processPositiveGroup
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 09:20:37 +0000 (13:20 +0400)]
EA-26844 - AIOOBE: BulkChangesMerger$Context.processPositiveGroup

1. Debug info is added;
2. Recovering on failed in-place merging attempt is added;
3. New test is added;

11 years agoNPE fix.
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 15:25:23 +0000 (19:25 +0400)]
NPE fix.

Not sure who introduced it.

11 years agoEA-26552 - SIOOBE: TextChangesStorage.substring
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 14:38:22 +0000 (18:38 +0400)]
EA-26552 - SIOOBE: TextChangesStorage.substring

11 years agoEA-26802 - SIOOBE: SelectWordUtil.getCamelSelectionRange
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 14:35:13 +0000 (18:35 +0400)]
EA-26802 - SIOOBE: SelectWordUtil.getCamelSelectionRange

11 years agoEA-26930 - IOOBE: SegmentArray.findSegmentIndex
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 14:31:47 +0000 (18:31 +0400)]
EA-26930 - IOOBE: SegmentArray.findSegmentIndex

11 years agoEA-26940 - : EditorUtil.calcColumnNumber
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 14:30:01 +0000 (18:30 +0400)]
EA-26940 - : EditorUtil.calcColumnNumber

Debug info is added

11 years agoEA-26971 - assert: CaretModelImpl.moveToOffset
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 14:02:54 +0000 (18:02 +0400)]
EA-26971 - assert: CaretModelImpl.moveToOffset

1. Debug info is added;
2. Green code policy is applied;

11 years agofix testdata path
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 07:28:06 +0000 (11:28 +0400)]
fix testdata path

11 years agoavoid unnecessary Class.isInstance cidr/106.486 idea/106.488 pycharm/106.490 rubymine/106.489 storm/106.485
peter [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 21:29:49 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
avoid unnecessary Class.isInstance

11 years agofix compilation
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 20:36:32 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
fix compilation

11 years agocompilation fix
anna [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 19:25:02 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
compilation fix

11 years agorestore offline inspections results
anna [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 19:10:34 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
restore offline inspections results

11 years agoEA-26124 - RE: BuildNumber.parseBuildNumber
anna [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 19:08:40 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
EA-26124 - RE: BuildNumber.parseBuildNumber

11 years agoinplace: merge in one undo
anna [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 18:51:25 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
inplace: merge in one undo

11 years agoEA-26929 - IAE: PsiBundle.visibilityPresentation
anna [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 13:33:11 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
EA-26929 - IAE: PsiBundle.visibilityPresentation

11 years agorender long expressions (IDEA-68031)
anna [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 13:19:16 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
render long expressions (IDEA-68031)

11 years agoIDEA-60268 When running unit tests in user project, stacktrace lines from IntelliJ...
peter [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 18:22:28 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
IDEA-60268 When running unit tests in user project, stacktrace lines from IntelliJ JUnit runtime should be folded as internal calls

11 years agoremove the old console folding API
peter [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 18:20:04 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
remove the old console folding API

11 years agoIDEA-63335 complete current statement error when statement spans on 2 lines
peter [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 18:01:57 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
IDEA-63335 complete current statement error when statement spans on 2 lines

11 years agono more word completion autopopup, even in plain text (IDEA-64781)
peter [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 17:49:11 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
no more word completion autopopup, even in plain text (IDEA-64781)

11 years agoMove Member conflict analysis delegated into handler
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 18:06:14 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
Move Member conflict analysis delegated into handler

11 years agoIDEA-25622 full support for completion/highlighting in drawable xml files
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 18:00:18 +0000 (22:00 +0400)]
IDEA-25622 full support for completion/highlighting in drawable xml files