idea/community.git
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into kirillk/dc
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 12:25:41 +0000 (16:25 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' into kirillk/dc

11 years agoreport exceptions in the backgroud (IDEA-33675)
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 12:16:21 +0000 (16:16 +0400)]
report exceptions in the backgroud (IDEA-33675)

11 years agorestart instead of shutdown if capable
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 11:41:12 +0000 (15:41 +0400)]
restart instead of shutdown if capable

11 years agoremove plugin.dtd references from plugin.xml of sample plugins
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 11:30:49 +0000 (15:30 +0400)]
remove plugin.dtd references from plugin.xml of sample plugins

11 years agoDownload a javascript library intention: more improvements, UI changes
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 11:49:37 +0000 (15:49 +0400)]
Download a javascript library intention: more improvements, UI changes

11 years agoDownload a javascript library intention: global (application-level) storage
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 15:51:19 +0000 (19:51 +0400)]
Download a javascript library intention: global (application-level) storage

11 years agointernal inspections only run on idea-platform based projects and plugins
Anton Makeev [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 12:11:51 +0000 (16:11 +0400)]
internal inspections only run on idea-platform based projects and plugins

11 years agoMaven: do not call vfs refresh from under read lock(ea-21499)
Anton Makeev [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 11:07:03 +0000 (15:07 +0400)]
Maven: do not call vfs refresh from under read lock(ea-21499)

11 years agoeditor detach: dnd between splits
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 11:57:23 +0000 (15:57 +0400)]
editor detach: dnd between splits

11 years agoremove unnecessary dsl methods
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 11:36:02 +0000 (15:36 +0400)]
remove unnecessary dsl methods

11 years agoCombo box rendering fix for GTK+ L&F: Java compilers
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 11:30:24 +0000 (15:30 +0400)]
Combo box rendering fix for GTK+ L&F: Java compilers

11 years agoListCellRendererWrapper javadoc cleanup
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 11:24:49 +0000 (15:24 +0400)]
ListCellRendererWrapper javadoc cleanup

11 years agoJava parser switched to new version
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 11:22:40 +0000 (15:22 +0400)]
Java parser switched to new version

11 years agotest fix
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 11:08:05 +0000 (15:08 +0400)]
test fix

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 10:42:01 +0000 (14:42 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agofix idea settings test, fix local changes refresh
irengrig [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 10:39:45 +0000 (14:39 +0400)]
fix idea settings test, fix local changes refresh

11 years agoLine markers enhancements; completion enhancements
Alexander Kirillin [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 10:09:32 +0000 (14:09 +0400)]
Line markers enhancements; completion enhancements

11 years agorun post processing steps only for changed artifacts
nik [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 10:25:15 +0000 (14:25 +0400)]
run post processing steps only for changed artifacts

11 years agoIDEA-59173 Dependency Print Dialog Broken (RUBY-6888, RUBY-6966, IDEA-6003, IDEA...
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 10:21:38 +0000 (14:21 +0400)]
IDEA-59173 Dependency Print Dialog Broken (RUBY-6888, RUBY-6966, IDEA-6003, IDEA-57884)

11 years agoMaven: restore embedder customization on reconnect to rmi
Anton Makeev [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 10:08:01 +0000 (14:08 +0400)]
Maven: restore embedder customization on reconnect to rmi

11 years agoall inspections that have an "ignore for JUnit test cases" should ignore for other...
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 09:56:10 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
all inspections that have an "ignore for JUnit test cases" should ignore for other testing frameworks (TestNG) too

11 years agodo not show renamed library as error in 'Dependencies' tab
nik [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 09:44:11 +0000 (13:44 +0400)]
do not show renamed library as error in 'Dependencies' tab

11 years agoGTK preferred JComboBox renderer inspection fixed
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 09:34:20 +0000 (13:34 +0400)]
GTK preferred JComboBox renderer inspection fixed

11 years agoIDEA-47090 Groovy Editor: Add inspection/quick fix to rename file to match class...
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 08:58:19 +0000 (12:58 +0400)]
IDEA-47090    Groovy Editor: Add inspection/quick fix to rename file to match class name, create new file with class name

11 years agoMaven: closing rmi server after some idle time
Anton Makeev [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 08:48:40 +0000 (12:48 +0400)]
Maven: closing rmi server after some idle time

11 years agoMaven: reconnect to rmi server on connection problems
Anton Makeev [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 13:59:23 +0000 (17:59 +0400)]
Maven: reconnect to rmi server on connection problems

11 years agobehavior of 'forEachModule' methods changed for consistency with 'forEachLibrary'
nik [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 08:01:14 +0000 (12:01 +0400)]
behavior of 'forEachModule' methods changed for consistency with 'forEachLibrary'

11 years agolibrary types
nik [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 14:22:19 +0000 (18:22 +0400)]
library types

11 years agounused parameter removed
nik [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 10:14:51 +0000 (14:14 +0400)]
unused parameter removed

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 07:58:44 +0000 (11:58 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoGit history: fixed SOOBE and one more small bug in parsing.
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 07:57:25 +0000 (11:57 +0400)]
Git history: fixed SOOBE and one more small bug in parsing.

11 years agoIDEA-59540: bindElementTo() contract violated
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 11:44:44 +0000 (15:44 +0400)]
IDEA-59540: bindElementTo() contract violated

11 years agocompleting required tags in xml
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 09:39:34 +0000 (13:39 +0400)]
completing required tags in xml

11 years agofix tests, use project.isOpen()
irengrig [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 07:47:48 +0000 (11:47 +0400)]
fix tests, use project.isOpen()

11 years agoIDEA-48931 Wrong warnings "'method' cannot be applied to 'Type' " for 'minus'...
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 07:21:44 +0000 (11:21 +0400)]
IDEA-48931    Wrong warnings "'method' cannot be applied to 'Type' " for 'minus' and 'multiply' methods

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community cidr/98.193 idea/98.192 pycharm/98.194 rubymine/98.195
irengrig [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 19:41:50 +0000 (23:41 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agofix tests
irengrig [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 19:39:36 +0000 (23:39 +0400)]
fix tests

11 years agodead code
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 18:51:59 +0000 (22:51 +0400)]
dead code

11 years agoone more round of simplifying the error submitter code
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 18:49:28 +0000 (22:49 +0400)]
one more round of simplifying the error submitter code

11 years agodelete one of unnecessary bean classes
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 18:18:31 +0000 (22:18 +0400)]
delete one of unnecessary bean classes

11 years agoerror reporting dialog UI cleanup (IDEA-30862); add button to disable plugin in which...
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 17:55:41 +0000 (21:55 +0400)]
error reporting dialog UI cleanup (IDEA-30862); add button to disable plugin in which exception occurred

11 years agoand more diagnostics
peter.gromov [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 17:02:33 +0000 (21:02 +0400)]
and more diagnostics

11 years agoIDEA-60010 Maven Settings/RepositoryServices tab: provide possibility to edit existin...
Gregory Shrago [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 13:46:12 +0000 (17:46 +0400)]
IDEA-60010 Maven Settings/RepositoryServices tab: provide possibility to edit existing artifactory ro nexus service url

11 years agoMinor code optimization: don't store stacktrace to string because it use about 6Kb...
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 14:23:44 +0000 (18:23 +0400)]
Minor code optimization: don't store stacktrace to string because it use about 6Kb of memory.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 17:03:33 +0000 (21:03 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 17:01:58 +0000 (21:01 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoEA-22719 fix IEA
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 17:01:11 +0000 (21:01 +0400)]
EA-22719 fix IEA

11 years agofixed, sorry: VCS: catch already disposed assertion, translate into process canceled...
irengrig [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 16:59:56 +0000 (20:59 +0400)]
fixed, sorry: VCS: catch already disposed assertion, translate into process canceled -> when project is being disposed

11 years agotune file history for git: short revision number + author name (email in tooltip...
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 16:55:47 +0000 (20:55 +0400)]
tune file history for git: short revision number + author name (email in tooltip), asterisk for committer (shown in tooltip)

11 years agofix IIOB [restore behavior]
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 16:55:24 +0000 (20:55 +0400)]
fix IIOB [restore behavior]

11 years agomore diagnostics for lookup leakage
peter.gromov [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 16:30:12 +0000 (20:30 +0400)]
more diagnostics for lookup leakage

11 years agodisable completion autopopup inside identifiers
peter.gromov [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 16:29:58 +0000 (20:29 +0400)]
disable completion autopopup inside identifiers

11 years agoenter & tab to finish in-place rename
peter.gromov [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 15:38:47 +0000 (19:38 +0400)]
enter & tab to finish in-place rename

11 years agofix gql tests: let the LookupManager.getActiveLookup(editor) know about injected...
peter.gromov [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 13:37:33 +0000 (17:37 +0400)]
fix gql tests: let the LookupManager.getActiveLookup(editor) know about injected editors

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 15:02:26 +0000 (19:02 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoVCS: catch already disposed assertion, translate into process canceled -> when projec...
irengrig [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 15:01:12 +0000 (19:01 +0400)]
VCS: catch already disposed assertion, translate into process canceled -> when project is being disposed

11 years agoteamcity compatibility idea/98.187
anna [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 14:05:26 +0000 (18:05 +0400)]
teamcity compatibility

11 years agocopyrights for Android plugin
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 13:41:44 +0000 (17:41 +0400)]
copyrights for Android plugin

11 years agofix broken api (IDEA-59064)
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 13:35:06 +0000 (17:35 +0400)]
fix broken api (IDEA-59064)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community idea/98.186
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 13:24:45 +0000 (17:24 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoEA-22674 fix IAE
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 13:23:09 +0000 (17:23 +0400)]
EA-22674 fix IAE

11 years agoEA-22695 fix NPE
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 13:21:45 +0000 (17:21 +0400)]
EA-22695 fix NPE

11 years agofix table expandable items handler IIOB
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 13:07:25 +0000 (17:07 +0400)]
fix table expandable items handler IIOB

11 years agosupport 'pathelement' nested ant tag (IDEA-59064)
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 12:51:13 +0000 (16:51 +0400)]
support 'pathelement' nested ant tag (IDEA-59064)

11 years agomore descriptive error messages for ant typedefs (IDEA-59060)
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 11:52:26 +0000 (15:52 +0400)]
more descriptive error messages for ant typedefs (IDEA-59060)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 12:19:47 +0000 (16:19 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-59789 restrict Zen coding live templates applicability to html tag text
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 12:18:26 +0000 (16:18 +0400)]
IDEA-59789 restrict Zen coding live templates applicability to html tag text

11 years agoHTML_TEXT template context type, refactoring
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 12:17:20 +0000 (16:17 +0400)]
HTML_TEXT template context type, refactoring

11 years agosupport inheritance of template contexts
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 12:16:13 +0000 (16:16 +0400)]
support inheritance of template contexts

11 years ago backward compatibility with TeamCity plugin
Roman Chernyatchik [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 12:07:33 +0000 (16:07 +0400)]
 backward compatibility with TeamCity plugin

11 years agoTypo
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 17:36:07 +0000 (21:36 +0400)]
Typo

11 years agoFix IDEA-44846 (Enable internationalize refactoring in GSP)
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 12:02:14 +0000 (16:02 +0400)]
Fix IDEA-44846 (Enable internationalize refactoring in GSP)

11 years agoTableExpandableItemsHandler - updateSelection fixed
Pavel Fatin [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 11:59:50 +0000 (15:59 +0400)]
TableExpandableItemsHandler - updateSelection fixed

11 years agowhen resolving targets process ones not reacheablem from "default" tag (IDEA-59110)
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 11:30:49 +0000 (15:30 +0400)]
when resolving targets process ones not reacheablem from "default" tag (IDEA-59110)

11 years agoSpellChecker should noit cache SpellCheckerTokenizer during unit test run with module...
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 11:05:24 +0000 (15:05 +0400)]
SpellChecker should noit cache SpellCheckerTokenizer during unit test run with module dependent classpath

11 years agolist of readonly project files in confirmation dialog on exit
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 10:48:00 +0000 (14:48 +0400)]
list of readonly project files in confirmation dialog on exit

11 years agointermediate commit
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 10:44:31 +0000 (14:44 +0400)]
intermediate commit

11 years agoannotations highlighting fix was improved
Roman Chernyatchik [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 10:40:25 +0000 (14:40 +0400)]
annotations highlighting fix was improved

11 years agofixed highlighting for annotations was updated. Java specific names highlighting...
Roman Chernyatchik [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 15:41:57 +0000 (19:41 +0400)]
fixed highlighting for annotations was updated. Java specific names highlighting fixed.

11 years agofixed highlighting for annotations
Roman Chernyatchik [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 09:52:48 +0000 (13:52 +0400)]
fixed highlighting for annotations

11 years agoIDEA-55907 Provide more info in Could not save project dialog
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 10:31:09 +0000 (14:31 +0400)]
IDEA-55907 Provide more info in Could not save project dialog

11 years agoandroid -> community
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 10:17:22 +0000 (14:17 +0400)]
android -> community

11 years agocosmetics
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 10:10:34 +0000 (14:10 +0400)]
cosmetics

11 years agoTableExpandableItemsHandler.updateSelection - convertRowIndexToModel
Pavel Fatin [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 09:18:22 +0000 (13:18 +0400)]
TableExpandableItemsHandler.updateSelection - convertRowIndexToModel

11 years agofix tests: getActiveLookup(editor) should ensure the lookup belongs to the editor
peter.gromov [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 09:04:19 +0000 (13:04 +0400)]
fix tests: getActiveLookup(editor) should ensure the lookup belongs to the editor

11 years agoLookupModel
peter.gromov [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 08:55:56 +0000 (12:55 +0400)]
LookupModel

11 years agominor rename
peter.gromov [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 08:19:20 +0000 (12:19 +0400)]
minor rename

11 years agoEA-21021
peter.gromov [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 08:15:01 +0000 (12:15 +0400)]
EA-21021

11 years agotreat unused symbol injections as read/write
anna [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 08:42:44 +0000 (12:42 +0400)]
treat unused symbol injections as read/write

11 years agoshow occurrences number
anna [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 18:05:56 +0000 (22:05 +0400)]
show occurrences number

11 years agocheck if method is in test class (IDEA-59976)
anna [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 17:46:41 +0000 (21:46 +0400)]
check if method is in test class (IDEA-59976)

11 years agodisable cs if class is unused
anna [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 17:18:45 +0000 (21:18 +0400)]
disable cs if class is unused

11 years agoIDEA-59989 ("Convert for-loop to while-loop" generates an endless loop) idea/98.184
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 07:06:10 +0000 (09:06 +0200)]
IDEA-59989 ("Convert for-loop to while-loop" generates an endless loop)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 06:36:00 +0000 (10:36 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-56639 Graphical glitch in Changes tool window
irengrig [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 06:33:33 +0000 (10:33 +0400)]
IDEA-56639 Graphical glitch in Changes tool window

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 06:21:39 +0000 (10:21 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agofix: dumb mode finished leaving unprocessed files cidr/98.182 pycharm/98.180 rubymine/98.181
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 19:48:51 +0000 (23:48 +0400)]
fix: dumb mode finished leaving unprocessed files

11 years agosome diagnostics for the lookup leaking idea/98.178
peter.gromov [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 18:11:48 +0000 (22:11 +0400)]
some diagnostics for the lookup leaking

11 years agoMerge branch 'reuse'
peter.gromov [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 17:38:05 +0000 (21:38 +0400)]
Merge branch 'reuse'

11 years agoIDEA-59350 Double completion variance for static imported fields
peter.gromov [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 17:36:30 +0000 (21:36 +0400)]
IDEA-59350 Double completion variance for static imported fields