idea/community.git
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into IDEA-CR-10038
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 10:54:16 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into IDEA-CR-10038

6 years agonode.js run configurations refactoring: return part of open api (in DefaultExecutionR...
irengrig [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 10:36:44 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
node.js run configurations refactoring: return part of open api (in DefaultExecutionResult.java)
according to review IDEA-CR-10441

6 years agoadd content to the disposer
Dennis Ushakov [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 10:12:31 +0000 (13:12 +0300)]
add content to the disposer

6 years agoColor scheme meta info
Rustam Vishnyakov [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 09:56:56 +0000 (12:56 +0300)]
Color scheme meta info

6 years agoif we in the DefaultWebServerPathHandler, it means that we should or handle request...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 09:30:59 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
if we in the DefaultWebServerPathHandler, it means that we should or handle request, or return 404

6 years agois fireWriteActionFinished throws, the stack is not popped and write lock is never...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 09:19:52 +0000 (12:19 +0300)]
is fireWriteActionFinished throws, the stack is not popped and write lock is never released

6 years agodangling javadocs removed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 08:46:27 +0000 (11:46 +0300)]
dangling javadocs removed

6 years agominor performance: removed redundant initializers in java analysis
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 15:56:38 +0000 (18:56 +0300)]
minor performance: removed redundant initializers in java analysis

6 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 15:50:53 +0000 (18:50 +0300)]
cleanup

6 years agotest for not loading AST unnecessarily
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 15:28:48 +0000 (18:28 +0300)]
test for not loading AST unnecessarily

6 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 15:26:46 +0000 (18:26 +0300)]
notnull

6 years agomoved setAssertOnFileLoadingFilter from JavaPsiFacade to PsiManagerEx
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 14:32:42 +0000 (17:32 +0300)]
moved setAssertOnFileLoadingFilter from JavaPsiFacade to PsiManagerEx

6 years agoPsiManagerEx.getInstanceEx
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 14:18:12 +0000 (17:18 +0300)]
PsiManagerEx.getInstanceEx

6 years agonew test for no cls/psi mixed up
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 13:02:52 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
new test for no cls/psi mixed up

6 years agoIG: option to ignore arguments to specified methods (IDEA-155025) appcode/146.1590 clion/146.1589
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 15:01:43 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
IG: option to ignore arguments to specified methods (IDEA-155025)

6 years ago[hg]: tests fixed: do not create incoming/outgoing widget in test mode
Nadya Zabrodina [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 08:39:12 +0000 (11:39 +0300)]
[hg]: tests fixed: do not create incoming/outgoing widget in test mode

* problem appeared only after manual modification directory mappings, cause it led to widgets activationswitched on for default project;
* update hg patch and settings activation for basic hg test class also;

6 years agounpack JDK build script: strip excessive directories for Mac
nik [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 08:35:13 +0000 (11:35 +0300)]
unpack JDK build script: strip excessive directories for Mac

6 years agoContractInference: inline filterReturning calls
peter [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 21:13:29 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
ContractInference: inline filterReturning calls

6 years agolambdify contract inference
peter [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 21:06:37 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
lambdify contract inference

6 years agoinspection tool window: insert tool-node before content insertion
Dmitry Batkovich [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 07:31:36 +0000 (10:31 +0300)]
inspection tool window: insert tool-node before content insertion

6 years agounpack JDKs script cleanup: more straightforward and clear code
nik [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 07:26:20 +0000 (10:26 +0300)]
unpack JDKs script cleanup: more straightforward and clear code

6 years agoinspection tool window: drop diff support
Dmitry Batkovich [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 15:17:07 +0000 (18:17 +0300)]
inspection tool window: drop diff support

6 years agoPY-18594: Slow commands may freeze manage.py, fixing it appcode/146.1581 clion/146.1582 dbe/146.1577 idea/146.1580 pycharm/146.1578 pycharm/146.1586 rubymine/146.1584 webstorm/146.1587
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 22:29:09 +0000 (01:29 +0300)]
PY-18594: Slow commands may freeze manage.py, fixing it

* Give each command 2 seconds to complete
* Kill it and report if it fails
* Give user ability to skip such commands

6 years agoextract doExecuteTask() clion/146.1575 dbe/146.1573 pycharm/146.1576
Alexander Doroshko [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 18:57:54 +0000 (21:57 +0300)]
extract doExecuteTask()

6 years agoJavafx: Simplify method search. (IDEA-105038, IDEA-105231)
Pavel Dolgov [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 18:14:27 +0000 (21:14 +0300)]
Javafx: Simplify method search. (IDEA-105038, IDEA-105231)

6 years agoIDEA-155313 Stack variables requested more than once on the first debugger stop
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 17:41:30 +0000 (20:41 +0300)]
IDEA-155313 Stack variables requested more than once on the first debugger stop

6 years agoWEB-21340 Support underscore symbol in the custom domain name defined via hosts
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 17:22:14 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
WEB-21340 Support underscore symbol in the custom domain name defined via hosts
WEB-21447 Attached files (.css, .js) are not served by built-in webserver

6 years agoJavafx: Search static property occurrences in FXML using plain text search, remove...
Pavel Dolgov [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 16:54:22 +0000 (19:54 +0300)]
Javafx: Search static property occurrences in FXML using plain text search, remove redundant index. (IDEA-105038, IDEA-105231)

6 years agoinspection toolwindow: clear presentations when cleanup
Dmitry Batkovich [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 16:45:25 +0000 (19:45 +0300)]
inspection toolwindow: clear presentations when cleanup

6 years ago[patch]: update applied text range for ALREADY_APPLIED hunk status; test modified appcode/146.1567
Nadya Zabrodina [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 16:32:56 +0000 (19:32 +0300)]
[patch]: update applied text range for ALREADY_APPLIED hunk status; test modified

6 years agofix dependencies for KotlinPluginUpdater
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 16:19:40 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
fix dependencies for KotlinPluginUpdater

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 16:16:06 +0000 (19:16 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agounpackJDKs: revert to 1.6/1.8 folder names.
Vladimir.Orlov [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 16:12:03 +0000 (19:12 +0300)]
unpackJDKs: revert to 1.6/1.8 folder names.

6 years agoIDEA-155360 Open In Browser : files from library jars cannot be opened
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 16:09:07 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
IDEA-155360 Open In Browser : files from library jars cannot be opened

6 years agodiff: remove usage of removed class
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 15:49:59 +0000 (18:49 +0300)]
diff: remove usage of removed class

follow-up 14f1757

6 years agoIDEA-23075 - do not substitute slash-r on value edit - fixes for IDEA-CR-10387
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 15:46:41 +0000 (18:46 +0300)]
IDEA-23075 - do not substitute slash-r on value edit - fixes for IDEA-CR-10387

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 14:53:05 +0000 (17:53 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoui: Ctrl+C in Keymap settings should not copy internal toString
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 16:21:32 +0000 (19:21 +0300)]
ui: Ctrl+C in Keymap settings should not copy internal toString

6 years agoupdated jdk/jre artifact names.
Vladimir.Orlov [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 14:42:00 +0000 (17:42 +0300)]
updated jdk/jre artifact names.

6 years agoWEB-21422 Settings: correct link in the description for ES6 arrow function Intentions
irengrig [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 14:40:33 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
WEB-21422 Settings: correct link in the description for ES6 arrow function Intentions

6 years agoIndexOutOfBoundsException
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 14:34:09 +0000 (17:34 +0300)]
IndexOutOfBoundsException

6 years agoCreate ArrayList instead (EA-81860)
Elizaveta Shashkova [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 14:24:02 +0000 (17:24 +0300)]
Create ArrayList instead (EA-81860)

6 years agoIDEA-144937 Bookmarks preview is not displayed (gray pane)
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 14:17:44 +0000 (17:17 +0300)]
IDEA-144937 Bookmarks preview is not displayed (gray pane)

6 years agoinspection tool window: ability to regroup result tree when analysis was interrupted
Dmitry Batkovich [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 13:00:10 +0000 (16:00 +0300)]
inspection tool window: ability to regroup result tree when analysis was interrupted

6 years agoinspection tool window: negation fixed
Dmitry Batkovich [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 12:41:27 +0000 (15:41 +0300)]
inspection tool window: negation fixed

6 years agoinspection tool window: do not throw ISE when open valid file without document (IDEA...
Dmitry Batkovich [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 11:54:42 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
inspection tool window: do not throw ISE when open valid file without document (IDEA-155358)

6 years agoinspection tool window: try scroll to nearest ref-entity when descriptor is invalid
Dmitry Batkovich [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 11:20:57 +0000 (14:20 +0300)]
inspection tool window: try scroll to nearest ref-entity when descriptor is invalid

6 years agoinspection tool window: cleanup
Dmitry Batkovich [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 09:54:07 +0000 (12:54 +0300)]
inspection tool window: cleanup

6 years agoinspection configurable: IDEA-155332 Option to only show Inspections that are not...
Dmitry Batkovich [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 09:22:24 +0000 (12:22 +0300)]
inspection configurable: IDEA-155332 Option to only show Inspections that are not set to their defaults

6 years agoinspection tool window: optimize getting sorted descriptors and checking for readonly
Dmitry Batkovich [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 08:44:16 +0000 (11:44 +0300)]
inspection tool window: optimize getting sorted descriptors and checking for readonly

6 years agoinspection tool window: method removed
Dmitry Batkovich [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 12:26:35 +0000 (15:26 +0300)]
inspection tool window: method removed

6 years agotest refactoring
Dmitry Batrak [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 14:11:37 +0000 (17:11 +0300)]
test refactoring

6 years agoIDEA-155349 JDK exceptions are not resolved in Quick Documentation
Dmitry Batrak [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 14:07:40 +0000 (17:07 +0300)]
IDEA-155349 JDK exceptions are not resolved in Quick Documentation

6 years agobase class to create custom tree model
Sergey Malenkov [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 13:27:03 +0000 (16:27 +0300)]
base class to create custom tree model

6 years agoUse PsiJavaFIle check instead of strict Java file type
Rustam Vishnyakov [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 13:38:20 +0000 (16:38 +0300)]
Use PsiJavaFIle check instead of strict Java file type

6 years agoFile bookmark always is not valid, so we lose it immediately after adding
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 13:24:39 +0000 (16:24 +0300)]
File bookmark always is not valid, so we lose it immediately after adding

6 years agoMake InstallationUUID consistent over re-installs for OS X and Linux (IDEA-155108)
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 13:02:12 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Make InstallationUUID consistent over re-installs for OS X and Linux (IDEA-155108)

6 years agocheck NetworkInterface only if custom port and available externally
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 12:44:16 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
check NetworkInterface only if custom port and available externally

6 years agoIDEA-144933 No visual feedback for adding a bookmark from Find Occurrences tool window
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 12:21:21 +0000 (15:21 +0300)]
IDEA-144933 No visual feedback for adding a bookmark from Find Occurrences tool window

6 years agoeditor: review fixes
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 12:20:01 +0000 (15:20 +0300)]
editor: review fixes

* isLineMarkerVisible() check is unnecessary - it will be done in paintLineMarkerRenderer.

follow-up dd4dc3dc0abd44743fd4b998300af18b116622d0

6 years agoPython sdk may be null (EA-82035)
Elizaveta Shashkova [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 12:20:08 +0000 (15:20 +0300)]
Python sdk may be null (EA-82035)

6 years ago[push]: IDEA-155260 Push dialog should not highlights files with local syntax errors
Nadya Zabrodina [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 12:15:58 +0000 (15:15 +0300)]
[push]: IDEA-155260 Push dialog should not highlights files with local syntax errors

6 years ago[hg]: IDEA-155226 incoming/outgoing settings of default project are ignored
anna [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 11:03:41 +0000 (14:03 +0300)]
[hg]: IDEA-155226 incoming/outgoing settings of default project are ignored

6 years agorefactor node.js run configuration to use common practice of run configuration extens...
irengrig [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 09:14:59 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
refactor node.js run configuration to use common practice of run configuration extensions to add concepts of profiling, remoting, open in browser
for future use with docker
(cherry picked from commit 7fac706)

6 years agoAdditional check for selected configuration in Step into my code asction (EA-80282)
Elizaveta Shashkova [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 11:59:48 +0000 (14:59 +0300)]
Additional check for selected configuration in Step into my code asction (EA-80282)

6 years agoNo conda envs.
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 11:39:44 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
No conda envs.

6 years agoRestore import
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 15:25:47 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
Restore import

6 years agovcs: remove some unused obsolete classes
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 10:48:20 +0000 (13:48 +0300)]
vcs: remove some unused obsolete classes

6 years agoPY-19279 Smart enter on function inserts colon after return type annotation
Mikhail Golubev [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 13:12:20 +0000 (16:12 +0300)]
PY-19279 Smart enter on function inserts colon after return type annotation

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 11:24:21 +0000 (14:24 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agofix isOnBuiltInWebServerByAuthority for external IP
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 11:23:26 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
fix isOnBuiltInWebServerByAuthority for external IP

6 years agoupdated jdk/jre artifact names. Cleanup.
Vladimir.Orlov [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 11:20:22 +0000 (14:20 +0300)]
updated jdk/jre artifact names. Cleanup.

6 years agointroduce parameter object: javadocs/prettify webstorm/146.1553
Anna.Kozlova [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 11:15:02 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
introduce parameter object: javadocs/prettify

6 years agointroduce parameter object: simplified compatibility detection
Anna.Kozlova [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 10:49:28 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
introduce parameter object: simplified compatibility detection

6 years agointroduce parameter object: get rid of additional enum, reuse existing access token
Anna.Kozlova [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 10:24:31 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
introduce parameter object: get rid of additional enum, reuse existing access token

6 years agochange signature: extract simplified
Anna.Kozlova [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 09:53:19 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
change signature: extract simplified

6 years agoupdated jdk/jre artifact names.
Vladimir.Orlov [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 11:08:44 +0000 (14:08 +0300)]
updated jdk/jre artifact names.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Yann Cébron [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 11:00:39 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoLibrary By Usage statistics: use version qualifier, skip version numbers not containi...
Yann Cébron [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 11:00:07 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Library By Usage statistics: use version qualifier, skip version numbers not containing '.' (IDEA-139932)

6 years agomemory optimisation: had to replace collection of PsiClass with collection of PsiAnch...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 10:59:14 +0000 (13:59 +0300)]
memory optimisation: had to replace collection of PsiClass with collection of PsiAnchor because the former retained AST when somebody accessed psi nodes during iterating. It's all Peter's fault.

6 years agooptimisation: fewer AST loads
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 10:56:13 +0000 (13:56 +0300)]
optimisation: fewer AST loads

6 years agolambdify
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 10:52:02 +0000 (13:52 +0300)]
lambdify

6 years agostart proper process with progress
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 10:50:57 +0000 (13:50 +0300)]
start proper process with progress

6 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 16:37:58 +0000 (19:37 +0300)]
notnull

6 years agoinspection description reworded
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 12:16:13 +0000 (15:16 +0300)]
inspection description reworded

6 years agomaven: clean-up
Vladislav.Soroka [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 10:32:43 +0000 (13:32 +0300)]
maven: clean-up

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dmitry-zhuravlev/intellij-community
Vladislav.Soroka [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 10:30:37 +0000 (13:30 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dmitry-zhuravlev/intellij-community

6 years agoIDEA-155324 diff: keep editor position on "Soft Wraps" toggle
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 18:17:22 +0000 (21:17 +0300)]
IDEA-155324 diff: keep editor position on "Soft Wraps" toggle

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into IDEA-CR-10038
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 10:06:54 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into IDEA-CR-10038

6 years agodiff: fix scrolling on "focus opposite side" action
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 17:55:17 +0000 (20:55 +0300)]
diff: fix scrolling on "focus opposite side" action

it was broken in 388f988

6 years agomerge: add isDisposed() checks
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 17:48:41 +0000 (20:48 +0300)]
merge: add isDisposed() checks

6 years agomerge: extract method
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 17:32:02 +0000 (20:32 +0300)]
merge: extract method

6 years agodiff: remove duplication
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 17:13:23 +0000 (20:13 +0300)]
diff: remove duplication

6 years agolst: use util method
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 17:05:01 +0000 (20:05 +0300)]
lst: use util method

6 years agodiff: lambdify
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 16:42:47 +0000 (19:42 +0300)]
diff: lambdify

6 years agodiff: diamondify
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 15:48:31 +0000 (18:48 +0300)]
diff: diamondify

6 years ago[performance] use less memory during refresh on win32
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 09:35:36 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
[performance] use less memory during refresh on win32

6 years agoclear diamond inference errors when overload resolution fails
Anna.Kozlova [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 09:36:54 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
clear diamond inference errors when overload resolution fails

6 years agochange signature: expand expr lambda to block lambda when exception should be caught...
Anna.Kozlova [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 15:21:44 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
change signature: expand expr lambda to block lambda when exception should be caught; don't expand method ref to lambda when only unchecked exceptions were added (IDEA-152386)

6 years agosuppress to workaround javac bug with fields with lambda initializers
Anna.Kozlova [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 14:41:02 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
suppress to workaround javac bug with fields with lambda initializers