idea/community.git
13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 06:26:35 +0000 (09:26 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17701
irengrig [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 22:00:57 +0000 (01:00 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17701

13 years agoassertion added: RunConfiguration should not return null modules in module array 92.93
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 20:02:37 +0000 (23:02 +0300)]
assertion added: RunConfiguration should not return null modules in module array

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 20:01:04 +0000 (23:01 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years ago[r:yole] REMAP command for the file watcher to be able to watch linked directories.
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 19:10:24 +0000 (22:10 +0300)]
[r:yole] REMAP command for the file watcher to be able to watch linked directories.

13 years agoIDEA-25209 & similar - thanks to Roberto Tyley
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 19:11:07 +0000 (22:11 +0300)]
IDEA-25209 & similar - thanks to Roberto Tyley

13 years ago[ex] 17814 IOE: LocalFileSystemBase.delete (filter directory-based storage file by...
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 19:02:55 +0000 (22:02 +0300)]
[ex] 17814 IOE: LocalFileSystemBase.delete (filter directory-based storage file by extension on save) [r=jeka]

13 years agofix assertion; SmartStep makes sense in sources only, not in compiled code
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 18:35:25 +0000 (21:35 +0300)]
fix assertion; SmartStep makes sense in sources only, not in compiled code
[r=Alexey.Pegov]

13 years agostop iterating if project is disposed
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 17:58:38 +0000 (20:58 +0300)]
stop iterating if project is disposed

13 years agoMaven: blinking test fix
Anton.Makeev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 17:00:16 +0000 (20:00 +0300)]
Maven: blinking test fix

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 16:59:42 +0000 (19:59 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoIDEADEV-41812 - New project view: File selection is lost after rename
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 16:59:34 +0000 (19:59 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41812 - New project view: File selection is lost after rename

13 years agoNPE (11779)
anna [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 13:26:29 +0000 (16:26 +0300)]
NPE (11779)

13 years agoNPE (17245)
anna [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 11:54:11 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
NPE (17245)

13 years agoNPE (17637)
anna [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 11:37:35 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
NPE (17637)

13 years agoNPE (17193)
anna [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 11:32:03 +0000 (14:32 +0300)]
NPE (17193)

13 years agoMaven: rename handlers
Anton.Makeev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 16:30:47 +0000 (19:30 +0300)]
Maven: rename handlers

13 years agoMaven: correctly handle cases, when listFiles returns null
Anton.Makeev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 12:35:42 +0000 (15:35 +0300)]
Maven: correctly handle cases, when listFiles returns null

13 years agoUpdates: show update problems in balloon, not in the modal dialog
Anton.Makeev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 12:34:45 +0000 (15:34 +0300)]
Updates: show update problems in balloon, not in the modal dialog

13 years agocorrect sibling filtering for inherited methods in call hierarchy (IDEADEV-41005)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 16:10:08 +0000 (19:10 +0300)]
correct sibling filtering for inherited methods in call hierarchy (IDEADEV-41005)

13 years agoIDEADEV-41816 DOM doesn't handle XML &EntityRefs; right
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 15:44:09 +0000 (18:44 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41816 DOM doesn't handle XML &EntityRefs; right

13 years agofix offsets
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 15:09:13 +0000 (18:09 +0300)]
fix offsets

13 years agomapped help topic
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 15:49:12 +0000 (18:49 +0300)]
mapped help topic

13 years agoavoid duplicate notification for same path variables (which are defined in project...
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 15:32:50 +0000 (18:32 +0300)]
avoid duplicate notification for same path variables (which are defined in project & module) + validate path variables on apply in path variables in setting dialog + [ex] 17789 NPE: XmlElementStorage$StorageData.checkUnknownMacros [r=nik]

13 years agoIDEADEV-41365 Refreshing available plugins list duplicated entries
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 17:49:44 +0000 (20:49 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41365 Refreshing available plugins list duplicated entries

13 years agonew images from Julia (IDEADEV-41793)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 15:10:53 +0000 (18:10 +0300)]
new images from Julia (IDEADEV-41793)

13 years agorevert part of the change that causes an exception
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 15:09:39 +0000 (18:09 +0300)]
revert part of the change that causes an exception

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 13:21:28 +0000 (16:21 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoNPE: CreateMethodQuickFix.createFix
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 13:18:59 +0000 (16:18 +0300)]
NPE: CreateMethodQuickFix.createFix

13 years agoNPE fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 13:04:46 +0000 (16:04 +0300)]
NPE fixed

13 years agoIDEADEV-41520 Please, add a Help button and map an ID to the Apply Patch dialog box.
irengrig [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 13:03:04 +0000 (16:03 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41520 Please, add a Help button and map an ID to the Apply Patch dialog box.

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 12:54:59 +0000 (15:54 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17771?report=215989
irengrig [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 12:46:06 +0000 (15:46 +0300)]
ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17771?report=215989

13 years agoTreeUi: correct dispose during building
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 12:44:30 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
TreeUi: correct dispose during building

13 years agostructure view is dumb-aware (IDEADEV-41813)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 12:42:44 +0000 (15:42 +0300)]
structure view is dumb-aware (IDEADEV-41813)

13 years agoUI designer is dumb-aware
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 12:32:51 +0000 (15:32 +0300)]
UI designer is dumb-aware

13 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17701
irengrig [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 12:13:45 +0000 (15:13 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17701

13 years agoUI Designer is dumb-aware
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 11:53:07 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
UI Designer is dumb-aware

13 years agoblinking autoimport IDEADEV-41737
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 11:47:46 +0000 (14:47 +0300)]
blinking autoimport IDEADEV-41737

13 years agoCME IDEADEV-41806
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 11:46:52 +0000 (14:46 +0300)]
CME IDEADEV-41806

13 years agoMaven: correctly update maven projects tree (IDEADEV-41650)
Anton.Makeev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 11:10:33 +0000 (14:10 +0300)]
Maven: correctly update maven projects tree (IDEADEV-41650)
Maven: improven notification bar + some fixes

13 years agoUndo: assertions and logging
Anton.Makeev [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 16:39:36 +0000 (19:39 +0300)]
Undo: assertions and logging

13 years agoMaven: cannot create indices dir (17009)
Anton.Makeev [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 16:38:47 +0000 (19:38 +0300)]
Maven: cannot create indices dir (17009)

13 years agoMaven: accessing an invalid virtual file fix (14680)
Anton.Makeev [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 15:51:44 +0000 (18:51 +0300)]
Maven: accessing an invalid virtual file fix (14680)

13 years agoMaven: logging for SCHEMA NOT FOUND problem
Anton.Makeev [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 14:38:13 +0000 (17:38 +0300)]
Maven: logging for SCHEMA NOT FOUND problem

13 years agoMaven: CCE when accessing schema file (17627)
Anton.Makeev [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 13:45:26 +0000 (16:45 +0300)]
Maven: CCE when accessing schema file (17627)

13 years agoMaven: cannot create indices dir (17009)
Anton.Makeev [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 13:41:06 +0000 (16:41 +0300)]
Maven: cannot create indices dir (17009)

13 years agodo not visit .git folders
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 11:46:31 +0000 (14:46 +0300)]
do not visit .git folders

13 years agoshow statusbar notification balloons even if statusbar is hidden [r=kirillk]
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 11:15:12 +0000 (14:15 +0300)]
show statusbar notification balloons even if statusbar is hidden [r=kirillk]

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 11:07:08 +0000 (14:07 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years ago[ex] 17058 ava.lang.AssertionError: Target component is not showing
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 10:03:18 +0000 (13:03 +0300)]
[ex] 17058 ava.lang.AssertionError: Target component is not showing

13 years agoIDEADEV-40443 Please, add a Help button and map the reference topic ID to the Subvers...
irengrig [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 09:44:35 +0000 (12:44 +0300)]
IDEADEV-40443 Please, add a Help button and map the reference topic ID to the Subversion Working Copies Information dialog box

13 years agotest fixed
anna [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 09:42:28 +0000 (12:42 +0300)]
test fixed

13 years agoassertion (14269)
anna [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 19:24:55 +0000 (22:24 +0300)]
assertion (14269)

13 years agoNPE (17007)
anna [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 18:18:30 +0000 (21:18 +0300)]
NPE (17007)

13 years agoNPE (17295)
anna [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 18:01:22 +0000 (21:01 +0300)]
NPE (17295)

13 years agoASE (17512)
anna [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 17:37:54 +0000 (20:37 +0300)]
ASE (17512)

13 years agotest fixed
anna [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 09:39:33 +0000 (12:39 +0300)]
test fixed

13 years agomove IdeaIC config directory back to $​HOME (IDEADEV-41797)
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 16:24:29 +0000 (19:24 +0300)]
move IdeaIC config directory back to $​HOME (IDEADEV-41797)

13 years agoVCS: check vcs roots before grouping (whether they are under version control) them...
irengrig [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 08:19:36 +0000 (11:19 +0300)]
VCS: check vcs roots before grouping (whether they are under version control) them when determining roots for committed changes, r=kirillk

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 08:04:08 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agotests hang
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 07:43:57 +0000 (10:43 +0300)]
tests hang

13 years agodo not hide intention bulb when hovering over other tooltips [nik]
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 14:36:39 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
do not hide intention bulb when hovering over other tooltips [nik]

13 years agodo not show bulb for disabled intentions [nik]
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 14:34:44 +0000 (17:34 +0300)]
do not show bulb for disabled intentions [nik]

13 years agoensure indexes up to date in tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 11:14:18 +0000 (14:14 +0300)]
ensure indexes up to date in tests

13 years agoverbose diagnostics for not found template
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 09:57:34 +0000 (12:57 +0300)]
verbose diagnostics for not found template

13 years agoIDEADEV-41805 (Idea analyzes certain files in our project for a very long time, using...
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 22:41:49 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
IDEADEV-41805 (Idea analyzes certain files in our project for a very long time, using tons of memory in the process)

13 years agotest and bugfixes for "Collection declared by class, not interface" inspection
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 22:40:46 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
test and bugfixes for "Collection declared by class, not interface" inspection

13 years agoIDEADEV-41804 groovy: breakpoints in inner classes do not stop 92.91
peter [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 20:51:32 +0000 (20:51 +0000)]
IDEADEV-41804 groovy: breakpoints in inner classes do not stop

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 18:56:36 +0000 (21:56 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoIDEADEV-40624 - Module dependencies: adding a library: Configure Libraries dialog...
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 18:55:32 +0000 (21:55 +0300)]
IDEADEV-40624 - Module dependencies: adding a library: Configure Libraries dialog opens with all nodes expanded

13 years ago[r=maxim.mossienko]: Release jar files after 60 seconds of unuse.
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 18:20:48 +0000 (21:20 +0300)]
[r=maxim.mossienko]: Release jar files after 60 seconds of unuse.

13 years agoIDEADEV-41796: Structure view doesn't update when in floating window.
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 17:15:21 +0000 (20:15 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41796: Structure view doesn't update when in floating window.

13 years agoNPE @ CodeStylesSchemesConfigurable.isModified()
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 17:00:52 +0000 (20:00 +0300)]
NPE @ CodeStylesSchemesConfigurable.isModified()

13 years agofix NPE
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 16:47:21 +0000 (19:47 +0300)]
fix NPE

13 years ago[exception] 17453 NPE: CodeStyleSchemesConfigurable.resetImpl
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 16:09:35 +0000 (19:09 +0300)]
[exception] 17453 NPE: CodeStyleSchemesConfigurable.resetImpl

13 years agoconfigurable intelliLang performance
Gregory Shrago [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 15:50:51 +0000 (18:50 +0300)]
configurable intelliLang performance

13 years agointroduce parameter: ignore incomplete code
anna [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 15:08:44 +0000 (18:08 +0300)]
introduce parameter: ignore incomplete code

13 years agodo not check if jdk is valid for modules without src roots
anna [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 15:08:36 +0000 (18:08 +0300)]
do not check if jdk is valid for modules without src roots

13 years agocleanup; restore chosen project format (IDEADEV-37528)
anna [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 15:08:28 +0000 (18:08 +0300)]
cleanup; restore chosen project format (IDEADEV-37528)

13 years agodefault builder class setup (IDEADEV-41678)
anna [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 15:07:44 +0000 (18:07 +0300)]
default builder class setup (IDEADEV-41678)

13 years agorename module || dir (IDEADEV-41713)
anna [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 15:07:24 +0000 (18:07 +0300)]
rename module || dir (IDEADEV-41713)

13 years agoNPE (15347)
anna [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 13:28:31 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
NPE (15347)

13 years agoassert (14772)
anna [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 11:11:07 +0000 (14:11 +0300)]
assert (14772)

13 years agoNPE (17325)
anna [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 10:34:36 +0000 (13:34 +0300)]
NPE (17325)

13 years agoavoid spellchecker messages duplication in js documentation comments (which are due...
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 15:23:45 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
avoid spellchecker messages duplication in js documentation comments (which are due to chameleon nature psicomment inside psicomment)

13 years agodo not complain about uri refs in namespace declarations inside injected content
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 15:13:45 +0000 (18:13 +0300)]
do not complain about uri refs in namespace declarations inside injected content

13 years agoIDEADEV-41783 Exception when adding module library with no content [r=ann]
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 14:42:26 +0000 (17:42 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41783 Exception when adding module library with no content [r=ann]

13 years agoremove duplicate feature in productivity guide
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 14:27:32 +0000 (17:27 +0300)]
remove duplicate feature in productivity guide

13 years agoguard against infinite loop when expanding live template (IDEADEV-41789) [r=max]
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 14:22:10 +0000 (17:22 +0300)]
guard against infinite loop when expanding live template (IDEADEV-41789) [r=max]

13 years agoediting included content in artifacts: IDEADEV-41358, IDEADEV-40826, IDEADEV-40733
nik [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 14:16:16 +0000 (17:16 +0300)]
editing included content in artifacts: IDEADEV-41358, IDEADEV-40826, IDEADEV-40733

13 years agoPersistentHashMapValueStorage now uses pool of appenders/readers
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 14:14:41 +0000 (17:14 +0300)]
PersistentHashMapValueStorage now uses pool of appenders/readers
[r=max]

13 years ago[rev by D. Avdeed] ArtifactManager: service -> component
nik [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 14:14:07 +0000 (17:14 +0300)]
[rev by D. Avdeed] ArtifactManager: service -> component

13 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17729 (IOE: PsiJavaParserFacadeImpl.creat...
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 14:10:15 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17729 (IOE: PsiJavaParserFacadeImpl.createExpressionFromText)

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 14:02:17 +0000 (17:02 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoTodoTreeBuilder setCanYield(true) instead of setDelay(1500)
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 14:02:12 +0000 (17:02 +0300)]
TodoTreeBuilder setCanYield(true) instead of setDelay(1500)

13 years agoIDEADEV-41388 - Todo tree is not updated after deleting a Todo comment
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 14:01:25 +0000 (17:01 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41388 - Todo tree is not updated after deleting a Todo comment

13 years agocorrect live template context for XHTML files (IDEADEV-41788) [r=nicity]
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 13:51:14 +0000 (16:51 +0300)]
correct live template context for XHTML files (IDEADEV-41788) [r=nicity]

13 years agoIDEADEV-41759 Provide distinct icon for index nodes in Datasource pane
Gregory Shrago [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 13:37:29 +0000 (16:37 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41759 Provide distinct icon for index nodes in Datasource pane

13 years agoIDEADEV-41695 94.7
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 13:28:10 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41695