idea/community.git
7 years agoMerge branch 'terminalsettings_visibility' of https://github.com/xfournet/intellij...
Dmitry Trofimov [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 00:00:31 +0000 (02:00 +0200)]
Merge branch 'terminalsettings_visibility' of https://github.com/xfournet/intellij-community into xfournet-terminalsettings_visibility

7 years agoMove pluginbase back to restore plugin imports.
Dmitry Trofimov [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 01:13:06 +0000 (03:13 +0200)]
Move pluginbase back to restore plugin imports.

7 years agoFix broken import. appcode/138.2092 clion/138.2085 dbe/138.2087 idea/138.2090 phpstorm/138.2089 pycharm/138.2091 rubymine/138.2088 webstorm/138.2083
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 23:56:12 +0000 (01:56 +0200)]
Fix broken import.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 23:33:47 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

7 years agoMove 3rd party to third_party package.
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 23:30:41 +0000 (01:30 +0200)]
Move 3rd party to third_party package.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 23:26:44 +0000 (03:26 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMove constants to plugins.
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 23:07:32 +0000 (01:07 +0200)]
Move constants to plugins.

7 years agoCache is_django_render_call in PyDBFrame object (the same for Jinja).
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 22:58:05 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
Cache is_django_render_call in PyDBFrame object (the same for Jinja).

7 years agoescape html characters
Dennis Ushakov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 20:02:36 +0000 (00:02 +0400)]
escape html characters
#WEB-8217 fixed

7 years agolive preview: strikeout
Sergey Ignatov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 20:13:21 +0000 (00:13 +0400)]
live preview: strikeout

7 years agocompilation fix dbe/138.2081
Gregory.Shrago [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 19:57:51 +0000 (23:57 +0400)]
compilation fix

7 years agoperform onProjectClosed() on dispose()
Gregory.Shrago [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 19:52:53 +0000 (23:52 +0400)]
perform onProjectClosed() on dispose()

7 years agomove all presentation logic to update()
Gregory.Shrago [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 19:21:24 +0000 (23:21 +0400)]
move all presentation logic to update()

7 years agorestore API (binary)
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 19:08:45 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
restore API (binary)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 18:42:48 +0000 (22:42 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofixed appInfoFile
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 18:41:38 +0000 (22:41 +0400)]
fixed appInfoFile

7 years agouse promoter to override default actions in tests view; change view diff shortcut...
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 17:56:25 +0000 (21:56 +0400)]
use promoter to override default actions in tests view; change view diff shortcut to ctrl-d (IDEA-128272)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 17:41:29 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoCache functions from plugins lazily as methods in debugger obj.
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 17:39:09 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Cache functions from plugins lazily as methods in debugger obj.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 17:13:09 +0000 (21:13 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 17:09:12 +0000 (21:09 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoreduce usages of getExecutionResult (original idea — don't hold restart actions,...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 17:07:53 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
reduce usages of getExecutionResult (original idea — don't hold restart actions, is not yet completed)

7 years agofixed appInfoFile
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 17:07:16 +0000 (21:07 +0400)]
fixed appInfoFile

7 years agoIDEA-129565 Settings|Notifications: table with notification's groups should be disabl...
Sergey Malenkov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 16:59:57 +0000 (20:59 +0400)]
IDEA-129565 Settings|Notifications: table with notification's groups should be disabled if checkbox is disabled (tuning)

7 years agoIDEA-129565 Settings|Notifications: table with notification's groups should be disabl...
Sergey Malenkov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 16:44:33 +0000 (20:44 +0400)]
IDEA-129565 Settings|Notifications: table with notification's groups should be disabled if checkbox is disabled

7 years agoPY-13761 BDD: support run configurations for separate scenarios in feature files
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 16:43:09 +0000 (20:43 +0400)]
PY-13761 BDD: support run configurations for separate scenarios in feature files

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 16:26:50 +0000 (20:26 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoAbstractRerunFailedTestsAction — get rid of static registry of actions, don't hold...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 16:11:58 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
AbstractRerunFailedTestsAction — get rid of static registry of actions, don't hold execution environment

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 14:45:48 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 14:44:50 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 13:40:36 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agoget rid of "DebuggerSettings" hack — add param to registerAdditionalActions
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 12:24:23 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
get rid of "DebuggerSettings" hack — add param to registerAdditionalActions

reason — it is not just cleanup, I want to reduce XDebugSessionTab GC roots, and now we don't create inner DefaultActionGroup class (java is not Kotlin and such class holds tab in any case)

7 years agoPY-13761 BDD: support run configurations for separate scenarios in feature files
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 15:30:22 +0000 (19:30 +0400)]
PY-13761 BDD: support run configurations for separate scenarios in feature files

7 years agoshow number of tests to start if abstract test was selected (IDEA-129268)
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 15:02:25 +0000 (19:02 +0400)]
show number of tests to start if abstract test was selected (IDEA-129268)

7 years agoscopes: accept everything in module name, escape to regexp (IDEA-129127)
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 14:47:58 +0000 (18:47 +0400)]
scopes: accept everything in module name, escape to regexp (IDEA-129127)

7 years agotestng ref providers working in groovy (IDEA-129448)
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 13:54:58 +0000 (17:54 +0400)]
testng ref providers working in groovy (IDEA-129448)

7 years agoclass hierarchy scope: treat escape as empty scope selection (IDEA-129518)
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 13:07:02 +0000 (17:07 +0400)]
class hierarchy scope: treat escape as empty scope selection (IDEA-129518)

7 years agoMerge branch 'executil-refactoring'
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 14:55:24 +0000 (18:55 +0400)]
Merge branch 'executil-refactoring'

7 years agoExtracted ExecUtil.sudo() that returns a Process
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 14:46:51 +0000 (18:46 +0400)]
Extracted ExecUtil.sudo() that returns a Process

7 years agonew "Double brace initialization" inspection & quickfix
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 14:06:57 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
new "Double brace initialization" inspection & quickfix

7 years agoExtracted ExecUtil.exec() that returns a Process
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 14:32:53 +0000 (18:32 +0400)]
Extracted ExecUtil.exec() that returns a Process

7 years agocapitalization fixed: Jar -> JAR
nik [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 14:30:03 +0000 (18:30 +0400)]
capitalization fixed: Jar -> JAR

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Liana Bakradze [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 13:54:34 +0000 (17:54 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoEDU-142 update course after task/lesson/task file remove
Liana Bakradze [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 13:50:01 +0000 (17:50 +0400)]
EDU-142 update course after task/lesson/task file remove

7 years agoIDEA-129314 Settings: make Scopes look a bit more ordered (use one-pixel in project...
Sergey Malenkov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 13:42:45 +0000 (17:42 +0400)]
IDEA-129314 Settings: make Scopes look a bit more ordered (use one-pixel in project structure only)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 13:07:47 +0000 (17:07 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoremoved build code from build info.
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 13:03:57 +0000 (17:03 +0400)]
removed build code from build info.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 13:00:36 +0000 (17:00 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

Conflicts:
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/options/newEditor/SettingsTreeView.java

7 years ago[git] cleanup: remove duplicating method
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 12:50:22 +0000 (16:50 +0400)]
[git] cleanup: remove duplicating method

7 years agochange tree foreground
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 12:30:07 +0000 (16:30 +0400)]
change tree foreground

7 years ago[git] trim error message before cleaning it up
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 12:22:51 +0000 (16:22 +0400)]
[git] trim error message before cleaning it up

7 years agoreverting "underline link on mouse over only" because it isn't suitable for desktop app
Sergey Simonchik [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 12:20:10 +0000 (16:20 +0400)]
reverting "underline link on mouse over only" because it isn't suitable for desktop app

7 years agofixed build info into PyCharm Edu builds.
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 12:09:04 +0000 (16:09 +0400)]
fixed build info into PyCharm Edu builds.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 12:05:42 +0000 (16:05 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofixed build info into PyCharm Edu builds.
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 12:04:34 +0000 (16:04 +0400)]
fixed build info into PyCharm Edu builds.

7 years agostyle: rename and delete unnecessary methods
Nadya Zabrodina [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 11:34:00 +0000 (15:34 +0400)]
style: rename and delete unnecessary methods

7 years agofix typo
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 11:23:47 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
fix typo

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 09:52:02 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 09:45:45 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agowe can pass nullable process handler to addLogConsoles, so, don't be so strict (curre...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 09:42:57 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
we can pass nullable process handler to addLogConsoles, so, don't be so strict (currently, doesn't matter because all clients call this method when process handler is not null)

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 09:08:07 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 08:54:42 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 08:53:58 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agounderline link on mouse over only
Sergey Simonchik [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 11:10:31 +0000 (15:10 +0400)]
underline link on mouse over only

7 years agoFixed IAE in RunContentBuilder.showRunContent
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 11:04:25 +0000 (15:04 +0400)]
Fixed IAE in RunContentBuilder.showRunContent

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 10:58:37 +0000 (14:58 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofixed build info into PyCharm Edu builds.
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 10:55:52 +0000 (14:55 +0400)]
fixed build info into PyCharm Edu builds.

7 years agoSettingsTreeView refactoring phpstorm/138.2073
Sergey Malenkov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 09:59:45 +0000 (13:59 +0400)]
SettingsTreeView refactoring

7 years agoDefaultWebServerPathHandler must be last
Alexander Doroshko [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 14:43:50 +0000 (18:43 +0400)]
DefaultWebServerPathHandler must be last

7 years agoremove duplicating method
Max Medvedev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 09:51:07 +0000 (13:51 +0400)]
remove duplicating method

7 years agotest fixed
nik [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 09:32:35 +0000 (13:32 +0400)]
test fixed

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 09:17:48 +0000 (13:17 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agochange initial expectations for light extract object
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 09:17:10 +0000 (13:17 +0400)]
change initial expectations for light extract object

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Liana Bakradze [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 09:06:52 +0000 (13:06 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoEDU-147 preview mode for task files
Liana Bakradze [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 09:06:27 +0000 (13:06 +0400)]
EDU-147 preview mode for task files

7 years agoFileDownloader: synchronization added
nik [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 09:02:46 +0000 (13:02 +0400)]
FileDownloader: synchronization added

7 years agodon't suggest to create 'JAR application' configuration for zip files
nik [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 08:48:43 +0000 (12:48 +0400)]
don't suggest to create 'JAR application' configuration for zip files

7 years agocreate 'JAR Application' configuration from context menu for jar files (IDEA-81929)
nik [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 08:42:56 +0000 (12:42 +0400)]
create 'JAR Application' configuration from context menu for jar files (IDEA-81929)

7 years agoclear dataProviders on dispose
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 08:35:59 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
clear dataProviders on dispose

7 years agofix tests — dispose run content descriptor on project dispose
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 08:31:08 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
fix tests — dispose run content descriptor on project dispose

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 08:25:04 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 08:18:29 +0000 (12:18 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agorevert disjunction elimination in common api
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 08:17:52 +0000 (12:17 +0400)]
revert disjunction elimination in common api

7 years agoreplace return replacement if text equals to replaced text (avoid String creation)
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 08:05:24 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
replace return replacement if text equals to replaced text (avoid String creation)

7 years agoadded option to specify context module for JAR application configuration (IDEA-81929)
nik [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 08:02:08 +0000 (12:02 +0400)]
added option to specify context module for JAR application configuration (IDEA-81929)

7 years agomove check before expand — expanded file path could contain "$...$"
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 07:40:05 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
move check before expand — expanded file path could contain "$...$"

7 years agounused method removed
nik [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 05:41:22 +0000 (09:41 +0400)]
unused method removed

7 years agoIDEA-81929: Support java -jar run configurations
nik [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 05:30:28 +0000 (09:30 +0400)]
IDEA-81929: Support java -jar run configurations

7 years agoadd sync update method dbe/138.2070
Gregory.Shrago [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 04:19:29 +0000 (08:19 +0400)]
add sync update method

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' clion/138.2064 idea/138.2067 pycharm/138.2065 rubymine/138.2069
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 03:01:58 +0000 (05:01 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoRemove unused code.
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 03:00:13 +0000 (05:00 +0200)]
Remove unused code.

7 years agoRemove code duplication.
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 02:48:41 +0000 (04:48 +0200)]
Remove code duplication.

7 years agoDebugger plugins refactored.
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 02:42:12 +0000 (04:42 +0200)]
Debugger plugins refactored.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/138.2063 dbe/138.2061 phpstorm/138.2060 rubymine/138.2059 webstorm/138.2057
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 01:07:09 +0000 (05:07 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agomake all debugger value hints expand by keyboard shortcut
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 01:05:56 +0000 (05:05 +0400)]
make all debugger value hints expand by keyboard shortcut

7 years agomake point protected and add parameterless method invoke
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 01:02:33 +0000 (05:02 +0400)]
make point protected and add parameterless method invoke

7 years agoability to insert fragments
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 01:00:46 +0000 (05:00 +0400)]
ability to insert fragments

7 years agoHandle absent options of exception breaks.
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 23:04:34 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
Handle absent options of exception breaks.

7 years agorewrite adding and removing breakpoints with plugins
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 16:12:11 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
rewrite adding and removing breakpoints with plugins
(cherry picked from commit f0e8831)

7 years agocommands for jinja2 exception breakpoint
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 15:41:24 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
commands for jinja2 exception breakpoint
(cherry picked from commit 8131998)