idea/community.git
7 years agoMerge branch 'codeStyleExtractor'
jamesbrain [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 15:48:11 +0000 (18:48 +0300)]
Merge branch 'codeStyleExtractor'

7 years agoRenamed extractor (lost in the previous commit)
Roman Shein [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 15:40:18 +0000 (18:40 +0300)]
Renamed extractor (lost in the previous commit)

7 years agoIDEA-145975 Exception appears when first run IDEA (UI Themes page) webstorm/144.301
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 15:20:21 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
IDEA-145975 Exception appears when first  run IDEA (UI Themes page)

7 years agopreserve splitter position in evaluate code dialog
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 14:56:43 +0000 (17:56 +0300)]
preserve splitter position in evaluate code dialog

7 years agocleanup rubymine/144.300
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 14:33:46 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agoWEB-15645 Debug: Grunt: com.google.gson.JsonParseException on Step Into
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 14:32:48 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
WEB-15645 Debug: Grunt: com.google.gson.JsonParseException on Step Into

7 years agocheck the type of what's returned from PsiAnchor and smart pointer restoration (EA...
peter [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 14:28:09 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
check the type of what's returned from PsiAnchor and smart pointer restoration (EA-74339 - CCE: CreateNSDeclarationIntentionFix.showHint)

7 years agoremoved XStackFrame from StackFrameDescriptorImpl
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 14:10:55 +0000 (17:10 +0300)]
removed XStackFrame from StackFrameDescriptorImpl

7 years agountil new approach to indexing & modality is ready, make "Dumb mode not permitted...
peter [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 13:41:16 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
until new approach to indexing & modality is ready, make "Dumb mode not permitted in modal environment" a log.info message

7 years agoinclude dumb mode start trace into IndexNotReadyException message
peter [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 13:28:04 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
include dumb mode start trace into IndexNotReadyException message

7 years agouse the new PsiParameterListOwner
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 13:20:46 +0000 (16:20 +0300)]
use the new PsiParameterListOwner

7 years agoKill python console process on UI disposal (PY-15082)
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 11:44:13 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Kill python console process on UI disposal (PY-15082)

7 years agoProper capitalization
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 11:30:04 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Proper capitalization

7 years agoDisable installing frameworks on Docker based interpreters (PY-17187)
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 11:22:35 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Disable installing frameworks on Docker based interpreters (PY-17187)

7 years agoDisable 'Install package' intention for Docker based interpreters (PY-17164)
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 10:45:49 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
Disable 'Install package' intention for Docker based interpreters (PY-17164)

7 years agoCommonProcessors: format, simplify
Yann Cébron [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 12:50:50 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
CommonProcessors: format, simplify

7 years agobring back StubBasedPsiElementBase.getStubOrPsiParent
peter [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 12:36:32 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
bring back StubBasedPsiElementBase.getStubOrPsiParent

7 years agofind in path in libraries was broken again
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 12:34:34 +0000 (15:34 +0300)]
find in path in libraries was broken again

7 years agoIDEA-138300 Settings dialog doesn't detect changes unless changing focus (do not...
Sergey Malenkov [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 12:29:15 +0000 (15:29 +0300)]
IDEA-138300 Settings dialog doesn't detect changes unless changing focus (do not check modality type for lightweight)

7 years agoIDEA-144040 Icons for runnable stuff in left gutter
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 12:13:22 +0000 (15:13 +0300)]
IDEA-144040 Icons for runnable stuff in left gutter

7 years agofor the sake of Kotlin, bring back potential security hole to StubBasedPsiElementBase
peter [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 12:03:16 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
for the sake of Kotlin, bring back potential security hole to StubBasedPsiElementBase

7 years agonashorn debugging test dbe/144.291 idea/144.292
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 12:10:58 +0000 (15:10 +0300)]
nashorn debugging test

7 years agoset to preserve temporarly to avoid kotlin facade clash
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 12:11:36 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
set to preserve temporarly to avoid kotlin facade clash

7 years agocleanup appcode/144.295
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 11:54:40 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agoconvert to kotlin
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 11:12:11 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
convert to kotlin

7 years agoConvert to kotlin
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 11:06:30 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Convert to kotlin

7 years agoConvert to kotlin
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 11:06:18 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Convert to kotlin

7 years agoFixed newly created test - create plain text files, so when executed with main_idea_t... phpstorm/144.289
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 11:30:49 +0000 (14:30 +0300)]
Fixed newly created test - create plain text files, so when executed with main_idea_tests plain text import optimizer will be used

7 years agoset bytecode target level to 1.1 for *rt modules (IDEA-146263)
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 11:25:03 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
set bytecode target level to 1.1 for *rt modules (IDEA-146263)

7 years ago[patch]: improve dialog title
Nadya Zabrodina [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 11:19:24 +0000 (14:19 +0300)]
[patch]: improve dialog title

7 years agoaction group with recent projects should be named Open Recent
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 09:49:43 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
action group with recent projects should be named Open Recent

7 years agodiff: cleanup
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 10:11:52 +0000 (13:11 +0300)]
diff: cleanup

7 years agodiff: remove deprecated class
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 10:02:25 +0000 (13:02 +0300)]
diff: remove deprecated class

7 years ago#RUBY-12839 enable rbenv gemsets feature by default
Dmitry.Krasilschikov [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 10:25:30 +0000 (13:25 +0300)]
#RUBY-12839 enable rbenv gemsets feature by default

7 years ago[dictionaries] "enqueue" and derivatives moved to the base dictionary
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 10:23:55 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
[dictionaries] "enqueue" and derivatives moved to the base dictionary

7 years agoPY-17203 Fix capitalization of refactoring name phpstorm/144.287
Mikhail Golubev [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 09:50:55 +0000 (12:50 +0300)]
PY-17203 Fix capitalization of refactoring name

7 years agoPY-16873 Don't warn about missing docstring on property setters and deleters
Mikhail Golubev [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 15:48:52 +0000 (18:48 +0300)]
PY-16873 Don't warn about missing docstring on property setters and deleters

7 years agoavoid NPE (IDEA-146100)
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 09:54:12 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
avoid NPE (IDEA-146100)

7 years agoadd StubBasedPsiElementBase javadoc (IDEA-146300)
peter [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 09:41:41 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
add StubBasedPsiElementBase javadoc (IDEA-146300)

7 years agocorrect LastComputedIcon usages
peter [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 09:15:02 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
correct LastComputedIcon usages

7 years agouse getParentByStub in python stub elements
peter [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 09:11:55 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
use getParentByStub in python stub elements

7 years agoremove XsltIconProvider cache: it caches forever (which is wrong) and it's unnecessar...
peter [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 08:18:04 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
remove XsltIconProvider cache: it caches forever (which is wrong) and it's unnecessary because there's already another cache up the stack

7 years agofixed nashorn debugging not working
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 09:18:00 +0000 (12:18 +0300)]
fixed nashorn debugging not working

7 years ago[platform] log socket lock exceptions to the console
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 09:21:50 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
[platform] log socket lock exceptions to the console

7 years agocosmetics
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 08:57:07 +0000 (11:57 +0300)]
cosmetics

7 years agoPY-16624 PyCharm 4.5.3 can't interpret Ipython Notebook V4 (connection)
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 08:55:00 +0000 (11:55 +0300)]
PY-16624 PyCharm 4.5.3 can't interpret Ipython Notebook V4 (connection)

7 years agohandle nullJson in execution_count
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 14:31:55 +0000 (17:31 +0300)]
handle nullJson in execution_count

7 years agofixed PY-16624 PyCharm 4.5.3 can't interpret Ipython Notebook V4
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 14:21:58 +0000 (17:21 +0300)]
fixed PY-16624 PyCharm 4.5.3 can't interpret Ipython Notebook V4

(updated format)

7 years agoadded AppData folder for the conda default roots
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 14:14:26 +0000 (17:14 +0300)]
added AppData folder for the conda default roots

7 years agofixed PY-17195 Assertion failed in PySdkUpdater
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 09:26:38 +0000 (12:26 +0300)]
fixed PY-17195 Assertion failed in PySdkUpdater

7 years agoPsiParameterListOwner - base interface for methods and lambdas
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 08:22:23 +0000 (11:22 +0300)]
PsiParameterListOwner - base interface for methods and lambdas

7 years agoEdgeFilter: "edgeSource", a better name for curParent
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 22:51:30 +0000 (01:51 +0300)]
EdgeFilter: "edgeSource", a better name for curParent

7 years agoEA-74471 - NPE: SyntaxTraverser$PsiApi.typeOf
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 22:39:06 +0000 (01:39 +0300)]
EA-74471 - NPE: SyntaxTraverser$PsiApi.typeOf

7 years agoKeep line breaks only after single annotation
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 22:00:07 +0000 (01:00 +0300)]
Keep line breaks only after single annotation

7 years agoIDEA-129612 PhpStorm hung on reopen project
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 21:48:02 +0000 (00:48 +0300)]
IDEA-129612 PhpStorm hung on reopen project

7 years agoDo not reformat comments in injected code fragment, allow to reformat shredded inject...
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 21:02:24 +0000 (00:02 +0300)]
Do not reformat comments in injected code fragment, allow to reformat shredded injected document

7 years agoIDEA-142573 Failed to inject language to string array annotation value
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 18:20:47 +0000 (21:20 +0300)]
IDEA-142573 Failed to inject language to string array annotation value

7 years agoIDEA-142709 Language Injection does not work in lambdas
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 18:02:08 +0000 (21:02 +0300)]
IDEA-142709 Language Injection does not work in lambdas

7 years agofix testdata
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 18:08:17 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
fix testdata

7 years agoinspections view: disable navigation on dbl click for non leaf nodes (IDEA-146241)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 17:51:56 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
inspections view: disable navigation on dbl click for non leaf nodes (IDEA-146241)

7 years agoig: process lambda for throw caught locally inspection (IDEA-146302)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 17:43:25 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
ig: process lambda for throw caught locally inspection (IDEA-146302)

7 years agochange signature from usage: ensure not substitute parameter type from call site...
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 16:35:40 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
change signature from usage: ensure not substitute parameter type from call site (IDEA-146284)

7 years agooverload resolution: choose one of overload equivalent abstract methods arbitrarily...
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 15:55:36 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
overload resolution: choose one of overload equivalent abstract methods arbitrarily (IDEA-146261)

7 years ago[tests] decompiler performance test timing too optimistic for TC agents
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 18:06:11 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
[tests] decompiler performance test timing too optimistic for TC agents

7 years agotsx: resolve for tags
Andrey Starovoyt [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 17:44:49 +0000 (20:44 +0300)]
tsx: resolve for tags

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 17:47:04 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoproper background for disabled comboboxes under Mac OS X
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 17:42:37 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
proper background for disabled comboboxes under Mac OS X

7 years agoIDEA-146299 Nested foreach in Evaluate expression works incorrect
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 17:30:51 +0000 (20:30 +0300)]
IDEA-146299 Nested foreach in Evaluate expression works incorrect

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Yann Cébron [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 17:26:14 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoClassValueConverter: reformat
Yann Cébron [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 17:22:36 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
ClassValueConverter: reformat

7 years agoIDEA-145360 Export to HTML/Print : correct position of method separators
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 17:18:34 +0000 (20:18 +0300)]
IDEA-145360 Export to HTML/Print : correct position of method separators

7 years agoIDEA-145360 Export to HTML : use correct default foreground color
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 10:54:42 +0000 (13:54 +0300)]
IDEA-145360 Export to HTML : use correct default foreground color

7 years agoIDEA-145360 Export to HTML : render only one method separator if there are several...
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 10:27:33 +0000 (13:27 +0300)]
IDEA-145360 Export to HTML : render only one method separator if there are several of them for the same offset

7 years agoIDEA-145360 correct color for method separators in 'Export to HTML' results
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 10:08:06 +0000 (13:08 +0300)]
IDEA-145360 correct color for method separators in 'Export to HTML' results

7 years agolst: better borders for toolbar in popup
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 16:57:46 +0000 (19:57 +0300)]
lst: better borders for toolbar in popup

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 17:19:10 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 17:14:37 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-144040 Icons for runnable stuff in left gutter
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 17:09:30 +0000 (20:09 +0300)]
IDEA-144040 Icons for runnable stuff in left gutter

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 17:09:10 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoCleanup (arrangement)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 17:06:00 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
Cleanup (arrangement)

7 years agoOptimize imports on module respect format vcs changed files option (IDEA-145728)
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 16:53:14 +0000 (19:53 +0300)]
Optimize imports on module respect format vcs changed files option (IDEA-145728)

7 years ago[platform] close channel on built-in server disposal
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 17:03:21 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
[platform] close channel on built-in server disposal

7 years agodo not move caret if clicked on the gutter inside the foldings area
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 16:52:26 +0000 (19:52 +0300)]
do not move caret if clicked on the gutter inside the foldings area

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 16:24:28 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoeditable editor based comboboxes look weird with Mac laf (extra border)
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 13:30:45 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
editable editor based comboboxes look weird with Mac laf (extra border)

(cherry picked from commit c05d55f76da918dd285e36fce7bd2dd4bd5e9f08)

7 years agoshow Manage Recent Project action if and only if there are some projects
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 23:37:41 +0000 (01:37 +0200)]
show Manage Recent Project action if and only if there are some projects

(cherry picked from commit 9e2c30f3d3b918a9a8ab735477d8288f88412c97)

7 years agotemp kotlin compilation error fix
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 16:07:40 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
temp kotlin compilation error fix

7 years agoEA-74338 - NPE: XmlNSDescriptorImpl.checkSchemaNamespace
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 16:02:10 +0000 (19:02 +0300)]
EA-74338 - NPE: XmlNSDescriptorImpl.checkSchemaNamespace

7 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 15:56:28 +0000 (18:56 +0300)]
cleanup

7 years agoEA-74369 - CCE: PsiClassImpl.calcBasesResolveContext: diagnostics
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 15:52:47 +0000 (18:52 +0300)]
EA-74369 - CCE: PsiClassImpl.calcBasesResolveContext: diagnostics

7 years agoIDEA-146074 Quick-fix for inferred @Contract requires the file to be writable
peter [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 15:28:52 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
IDEA-146074 Quick-fix for inferred @Contract requires the file to be writable

7 years agouse LaterInvocator for both start and end of dumb mode to avoid event reordering...
peter [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 13:54:28 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
use LaterInvocator for both start and end of dumb mode to avoid event reordering (EA-74238 - Throwable: DumbServiceImpl.scheduleCacheUpdate)

7 years agoSSR: add default occurrences count buttons to edit variables dialog
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 15:34:30 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
SSR: add default occurrences count buttons to edit variables dialog

7 years agoIG: new "Unnecessary call to 'Throwable.initCause()'" inspection
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 15:32:56 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
IG: new "Unnecessary call to 'Throwable.initCause()'" inspection

7 years agoIG: description cleanup
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 15:31:31 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
IG: description cleanup

7 years agoIG: cleanup
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 15:30:36 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
IG: cleanup

7 years agoIG: more clear error message when hint is found in test
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 15:26:38 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
IG: more clear error message when hint is found in test

7 years agoIG: introduce some utility methods to reduce array creation
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 15:11:26 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
IG: introduce some utility methods to reduce array creation

7 years agomake IG test light
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 12:39:45 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
make IG test light

7 years agoIG: less duplication in "'while' loop replaceable with 'foreach'" inspection
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 08:35:44 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
IG: less duplication in "'while' loop replaceable with 'foreach'" inspection