idea/community.git
6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/JesusFreke/intellij-community
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 11:51:43 +0000 (14:51 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/JesusFreke/intellij-community

6 years agoRevert "Debugger: Image/Icon viewer based on standard image viewer" appcode/140.2311 clion/140.2310 clion/140.2310.1 idea/140.2309
nik [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 08:01:54 +0000 (11:01 +0300)]
Revert "Debugger: Image/Icon viewer based on standard image viewer"

This reverts commit 0852a82d9f8563c9f74769d6838affdec83ba869.

6 years agosimplification of DataProviders: single-element NAVIGATABLE_ARRAY is automatically...
nik [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 09:41:56 +0000 (12:41 +0300)]
simplification of DataProviders: single-element NAVIGATABLE_ARRAY is automatically provided by NavigatableArrayRule if NAVIGATABLE is available

6 years agoauto test: simplify ToggleAutoTestAction creation (no need in ExecutionEnvironment) appcode/140.2302 clion/140.2303 dbe/140.2307 pycharm/140.2301 rubymine/140.2304
Sergey Simonchik [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 22:55:28 +0000 (01:55 +0300)]
auto test: simplify ToggleAutoTestAction creation (no need in ExecutionEnvironment)

6 years agoWEB-15069 Unexpected run configuration restart if its content replaces Karma tests
Sergey Simonchik [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 22:15:34 +0000 (01:15 +0300)]
WEB-15069 Unexpected run configuration restart if its content replaces Karma tests

6 years agoDebugger: Image/Icon viewer based on standard image viewer
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 21:06:13 +0000 (00:06 +0300)]
Debugger: Image/Icon viewer based on standard image viewer

6 years agoGet rid of obsolete code
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 11:00:32 +0000 (14:00 +0300)]
Get rid of obsolete code

6 years agoWEB-15012 Debugger: IllegalAccessError when debugging source mapped files
Vladimir Krivosheev [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 15:21:07 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
WEB-15012 Debugger: IllegalAccessError when debugging source mapped files

6 years agoEA-64506 (correct handling of empty file header template) appcode/140.2297 clion/140.2298
Roman Shevchenko [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 11:09:52 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
EA-64506 (correct handling of empty file header template)

6 years agoEA-64506 (extra spaces tolerance)
Roman Shevchenko [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 10:16:11 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
EA-64506 (extra spaces tolerance)

6 years agoCleanup (adapter)
Roman Shevchenko [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 09:33:34 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
Cleanup (adapter)

6 years agoEA-64538 (read action)
Roman Shevchenko [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 09:27:38 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
EA-64538 (read action)

6 years agoplatform: minor fixes
Roman Shevchenko [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 09:13:41 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
platform: minor fixes

 - symmetric cancellation check
 - strict test mode assertion

6 years agoreally disable background document commit when asked to (in tests) appcode/140.2281 appcode/140.2283 appcode/140.2287 appcode/140.2295 clion/140.2282 clion/140.2284 clion/140.2289 clion/140.2294 dbe/140.2291 idea/140.2285 idea/140.2285.2 phpstorm/140.2292 phpstorm/140.2296 pycharm/140.2286 rubymine/140.2290 webstorm/140.2288
peter [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 12:47:12 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
really disable background document commit when asked to (in tests)

6 years agocomment com.intellij.openapi.fileEditor.FileEditorManagerTest._testOpenInDumbMode appcode/140.2277 appcode/140.2279 clion/140.2276 clion/140.2280 phpstorm/140.2278
peter [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 08:22:33 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
comment com.intellij.openapi.fileEditor.FileEditorManagerTest._testOpenInDumbMode

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/140.2271 clion/140.2272 dbe/140.2268 idea/140.2269 phpstorm/140.2274 pycharm/140.2270 rubymine/140.2273 webstorm/140.2267
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 00:53:38 +0000 (03:53 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agosvn: Refactoring - implemented "svn:keywords" property value parsing without using...
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 23:35:38 +0000 (02:35 +0300)]
svn: Refactoring - implemented "svn:keywords" property value parsing without using SVNKit

6 years agoIDEA-135984 14.1 deletes custom inspection profiles
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 20:32:36 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
IDEA-135984 14.1 deletes custom inspection profiles

6 years agoIDEA-92927 (Structural Search and Replace surround match with non wanted ''lesser...
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 19:27:07 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
IDEA-92927 (Structural Search and Replace surround match with non wanted ''lesser than'' and ''greater than'' chars)

6 years agoreuse gson instance
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 18:49:24 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
reuse gson instance

6 years agofocused=true by default, simplify code (use dto)
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 18:41:15 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
focused=true by default, simplify code (use dto)

6 years agoForce sub pixel hinting for custom jdk even on retina displays.
Denis Fokin [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 18:37:43 +0000 (21:37 +0300)]
Force sub pixel hinting for custom jdk even on retina displays.

6 years agoTypo in contrast boundary conditions.
Denis Fokin [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 18:32:17 +0000 (21:32 +0300)]
Typo in contrast boundary conditions.

6 years agoremove removed files
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 18:29:07 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
remove removed files

6 years agoDevice-specific tooltip rendering. For case of retina and non-retina displays used...
Denis Fokin [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 18:26:47 +0000 (21:26 +0300)]
Device-specific tooltip rendering. For case of retina and non-retina displays used simultaneously.

6 years agodo not register unused action
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 18:24:17 +0000 (21:24 +0300)]
do not register unused action

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Sergey Malenkov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 18:23:05 +0000 (21:23 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Sergey Malenkov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 18:21:37 +0000 (21:21 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoadd missed (thanks, git) test files
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 18:17:53 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
add missed (thanks, git) test files

6 years agogetLastItem should accept nullable list, the same as getFirstItem does
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 18:14:59 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
getLastItem should accept nullable list, the same as getFirstItem does

6 years agoREST API /file
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 18:14:07 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
REST API /file
IDEA-135828 Command-line option to bring WebStorm to front

6 years agoreturn default value if null
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 16:57:05 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
return default value if null

6 years agosoft kill junit process (only *nix — win solution is not suitable for all users)
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 14:41:30 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
soft kill junit process (only *nix — win solution is not suitable for all users)

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 10:57:27 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
cleanup

6 years agomove Promise impl to platform-impl from script-debugger
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 10:57:08 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
move Promise impl to platform-impl from script-debugger

6 years agoIDEA-107413 Cannot drag'n'drop more than one item in Changes View
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 18:04:13 +0000 (21:04 +0300)]
IDEA-107413 Cannot drag'n'drop more than one item in Changes View

6 years agoFix background in the tree renderer
Sergey Malenkov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 17:53:34 +0000 (20:53 +0300)]
Fix background in the tree renderer

6 years agoIDEA-122127 Android Studio: popups for JavaDoc and variables are conflicting
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 17:33:45 +0000 (20:33 +0300)]
IDEA-122127 Android Studio: popups for JavaDoc and variables are conflicting

6 years agodiff: do not try to migrate unsupported DiffRequest
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 17:12:30 +0000 (20:12 +0300)]
diff: do not try to migrate unsupported DiffRequest

6 years agodiff: update splitter size in sync
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 16:58:30 +0000 (19:58 +0300)]
diff: update splitter size in sync

* inner component may want to have actual size on initial showing

6 years agodiff: configurable shortcut
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 13:57:24 +0000 (16:57 +0300)]
diff: configurable shortcut

6 years agodo not register unused action
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:57:00 +0000 (18:57 +0300)]
do not register unused action

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Sergey Malenkov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 17:04:08 +0000 (20:04 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoSet background of OptionsTable and OptionsTree according to other panels
Sergey Malenkov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 17:00:06 +0000 (20:00 +0300)]
Set background of OptionsTable and OptionsTree according to other panels
(because Apple JDK 1.6 does not paint 1px border between a panel and preview)

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 16:43:03 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agocomments / use persistent class index when running Idea from Idea
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 16:40:13 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
comments / use persistent class index when running Idea from Idea

6 years agoAdditional logging for IdeaWin32
Alexander Zolotov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:22:48 +0000 (18:22 +0300)]
Additional logging for IdeaWin32

6 years agoIDEA-135296 Code completion should complete lambda parameters
peter [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 16:14:18 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
IDEA-135296 Code completion should complete lambda parameters

6 years agoIDEA-135554 Suggestion for class variable are incorrect
peter [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 16:01:46 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
IDEA-135554 Suggestion for class variable are incorrect

6 years agoIDEA-17576 Dead key handling in Mac OS X
Dmitry Batrak [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 16:18:55 +0000 (19:18 +0300)]
IDEA-17576 Dead key handling in Mac OS X

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 16:19:54 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agodump indexed file name when its indexing was restarted, for large file we will get...
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 16:16:30 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
dump indexed file name when its indexing was restarted, for large file we will get user informed (IDEA-134033)

6 years agoIDEA-133960 Fix IndexTest#_test language level change
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 16:11:46 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
IDEA-133960 Fix IndexTest#_test language level change

6 years agoclose/closeHovered icons: copy from closeNew, remove usages of closeNew/Hovered appcode/140.2262
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:56:20 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
close/closeHovered icons: copy from closeNew, remove usages of closeNew/Hovered

6 years agoEA-63660 - assert: PsiMethodReferenceExpressionImpl.setQualifierExpression
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:41:05 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
EA-63660 - assert: PsiMethodReferenceExpressionImpl.setQualifierExpression

6 years agoplatform: more correct cancellation check; condition simplified
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:59:16 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
platform: more correct cancellation check; condition simplified

6 years agoCleanup (formatting)
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:58:00 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Cleanup (formatting)

6 years agoIDEA-136053 (annotation parsing loop protection)
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:54:05 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
IDEA-136053 (annotation parsing loop protection)

6 years agoeditor: allow to disable default foldings - update after review clion/140.2258
Dmitry Batrak [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:36:34 +0000 (18:36 +0300)]
editor: allow to disable default foldings - update after review

6 years agoduring java duplicates indexing treat foo(); same way as this.foo();
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:23:08 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
during java duplicates indexing treat foo(); same way as this.foo();

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:15:47 +0000 (18:15 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' idea/140.2257
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:14:06 +0000 (18:14 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoIDEA-135960 IDEA 14.0.2 to 14.0.3 update fails on restart due to missing restarter.exe
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:11:53 +0000 (18:11 +0300)]
IDEA-135960 IDEA 14.0.2 to 14.0.3 update fails on restart due to missing restarter.exe

6 years agosleep a bit when trying to do gc in tests, maybe this will help with blinking
peter [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:08:36 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
sleep a bit when trying to do gc in tests, maybe this will help with blinking

6 years agoIDEA-135004 New “non null fields must be initialised” not helpful when DI is used
peter [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 14:51:47 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
IDEA-135004 New “non null fields must be initialised” not helpful when DI is used

6 years agodiagnostics for lookup disposed during typing (IDEA-136066)
peter [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 13:59:48 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
diagnostics for lookup disposed during typing (IDEA-136066)

6 years agoIDEA-136079 "Contract violation" warnings are reported for inferred method contract...
peter [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 13:49:37 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
IDEA-136079 "Contract violation" warnings are reported for inferred method contract for method with varargs

6 years agoApplicationUtil add @NotNull
peter [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 13:19:28 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
ApplicationUtil add @NotNull

6 years agohonor FileEditorProvider's dumb-awareness
peter [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 12:26:05 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
honor FileEditorProvider's dumb-awareness

6 years agosvn: Refactored SetKeywordsDialog - removed duplication, @NotNull
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 14:52:23 +0000 (17:52 +0300)]
svn: Refactored SetKeywordsDialog - removed duplication, @NotNull

6 years agoalways use US locale for numbers to avoid "," separator
Gregory.Shrago [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 14:50:24 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
always use US locale for numbers to avoid "," separator

6 years agoEA-64089 - CME: InspectionToolRegistrar.createTools
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 14:04:41 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
EA-64089 - CME: InspectionToolRegistrar.createTools
createTools was not thread safe: wait until all factories are registered and then concurrently create tools

6 years agoEA-64555 - NPE: ExtractMethodSignatureSuggester.<init>
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 11:05:10 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
EA-64555 - NPE: ExtractMethodSignatureSuggester.<init>

6 years agoIDEA-31708 Debug frame view quoting of character values wrong
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 14:04:23 +0000 (17:04 +0300)]
IDEA-31708 Debug frame view quoting of character values wrong

6 years agoIDEA-72949 Paste waits until file is checked out before taking a copy of the clipboard
Dmitry Batrak [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 13:53:42 +0000 (16:53 +0300)]
IDEA-72949 Paste waits until file is checked out before taking a copy of the clipboard

following review IDEA-CR-1231

6 years agodiff: svn: do not lose focus on hiding of properties panel
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 13:45:24 +0000 (16:45 +0300)]
diff: svn: do not lose focus on hiding of properties panel

6 years agodiff: svn: configurable shortcut
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 13:30:45 +0000 (16:30 +0300)]
diff: svn: configurable shortcut

6 years agojavadoc
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 13:03:10 +0000 (16:03 +0300)]
javadoc

6 years agocapitalization
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 12:04:21 +0000 (15:04 +0300)]
capitalization

6 years agooptimize icons size
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 12:55:28 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
optimize icons size

6 years agoperform inline debugger calculations with lowest priority
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 12:53:19 +0000 (15:53 +0300)]
perform inline debugger calculations with lowest priority

6 years agofixed inline debugger slowness in large files
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 12:32:20 +0000 (15:32 +0300)]
fixed inline debugger slowness in large files

6 years agoupdated cyglaunch.exe appcode/140.2254 clion/140.2256 webstorm/140.2255
Vyacheslav Karpukhin [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 11:59:37 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
updated cyglaunch.exe

6 years agonew icon for WebService
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 11:54:13 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
new icon for WebService

6 years agoretina quality database schema import legend
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 11:53:52 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
retina quality database schema import legend

6 years agoupdate icon to new flat style
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 11:53:12 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
update icon to new flat style

6 years agodiff: show path selection dialog
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 11:27:32 +0000 (14:27 +0300)]
diff: show path selection dialog

6 years agoless GroovyDslFileIndex threads
peter [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 11:21:42 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
less GroovyDslFileIndex threads

6 years agoTestDataGuessByExistingFilesUtil: instead of slow matcher, use containsIgnoreCase...
peter [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 11:20:56 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
TestDataGuessByExistingFilesUtil: instead of slow matcher, use containsIgnoreCase to determine test data file candidates

6 years agoassert that getDocument happens in a read action
peter [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 11:19:33 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
assert that getDocument happens in a read action

6 years agowrite virtual files in a write action
peter [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 11:18:43 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
write virtual files in a write action

6 years agoGet rid of useless class idea/140.2252 phpstorm/140.2253
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 11:18:43 +0000 (14:18 +0300)]
Get rid of useless class

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 11:14:12 +0000 (14:14 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 11:11:39 +0000 (14:11 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoIDEA-129512 Indicate in the user interface run and debug process
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 11:05:47 +0000 (14:05 +0300)]
IDEA-129512 Indicate in the user interface run and debug process
Iteration #2

6 years agoIDEA-136036 Updater could fail with IOException
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 11:09:11 +0000 (14:09 +0300)]
IDEA-136036 Updater could fail with IOException

6 years agodiff: update buttons state on toggling 'enable merge' checkbox
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 11:02:09 +0000 (14:02 +0300)]
diff: update buttons state on toggling 'enable merge' checkbox

6 years ago[vcs-log] show popup in component center if it is not an action button
Julia Beliaeva [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 10:50:17 +0000 (13:50 +0300)]
[vcs-log] show popup in component center if it is not an action button

6 years agodiff: do not use "CompareDirs" as reference shortcut
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 10:32:10 +0000 (13:32 +0300)]
diff: do not use "CompareDirs" as reference shortcut

* use CompareTwoFiles action
* this fixes unassigned shortcuts, as use-shortcut-of does not support recursive usage (yet?)

6 years agovcs: LST - scroll to change, not to line after it
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 09:28:34 +0000 (12:28 +0300)]
vcs: LST - scroll to change, not to line after it

* fix horizontal offset: show changed text line-under-line
* use same editor settings for popup (ex: line height)
* do not hide current line under popup for mouse click