idea/community.git
8 years agoIDEA-125285, EA-645852: AppCode exception on start up +review
Alexey Utkin [Mon, 19 May 2014 16:17:30 +0000 (20:17 +0400)]
IDEA-125285, EA-645852: AppCode exception on start up +review

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 19 May 2014 16:00:31 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoIDEA-86100 DevKit: support "Go To Related File..."
Yann Cébron [Mon, 19 May 2014 15:50:56 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
IDEA-86100 DevKit: support "Go To Related File..."
sort after/before template files

8 years agotweak insents
Sergey Ignatov [Mon, 19 May 2014 15:30:57 +0000 (19:30 +0400)]
tweak insents

8 years ago[log] allow more results for the first request to get filtered results
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 19 May 2014 15:19:09 +0000 (19:19 +0400)]
[log] allow more results for the first request to get filtered results

8 years agoEmmet: remove redundant borders from preview
Alexander Zolotov [Mon, 19 May 2014 15:14:42 +0000 (19:14 +0400)]
Emmet: remove redundant borders from preview

8 years agoIDEA 123484: clashing methods from super-traits. Prefer the method from the last...
Max Medvedev [Mon, 19 May 2014 15:04:09 +0000 (19:04 +0400)]
IDEA 123484: clashing methods from super-traits. Prefer the method from the last trait

8 years agoIDEA 123484: access to super method with super. qualifier
Max Medvedev [Mon, 19 May 2014 12:27:19 +0000 (16:27 +0400)]
IDEA 123484: access to super method with super. qualifier

8 years agoIDEA-124891 Implementation icon in gutter overlaps preview for Icon class
Vassiliy [Mon, 19 May 2014 15:15:05 +0000 (19:15 +0400)]
IDEA-124891 Implementation icon in gutter overlaps preview for Icon class

8 years agoIDEA-86100 DevKit: support "Go To Related File..."
Yann Cébron [Mon, 19 May 2014 15:14:22 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
IDEA-86100 DevKit: support "Go To Related File..."

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Yann Cébron [Mon, 19 May 2014 15:06:33 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoshow variable name for arg_x and slot_x variables
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 19 May 2014 14:50:41 +0000 (18:50 +0400)]
show variable name for arg_x and slot_x variables

8 years ago[log] LOG.info the ISE (Joiner failure), not LOG.error
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 19 May 2014 14:25:58 +0000 (18:25 +0400)]
[log] LOG.info the ISE (Joiner failure), not LOG.error

Most of the cases then ISE happens are already known, so no need to
annoy users until the Joiner is fixed.

8 years ago[log] Joiner: use THashSet with much faster removeAll
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 14 May 2014 14:21:26 +0000 (18:21 +0400)]
[log] Joiner: use THashSet with much faster removeAll

8 years ago[log] clear IntStack in DfsUtil.
Erokhin Stanislav [Wed, 7 May 2014 12:09:54 +0000 (16:09 +0400)]
[log] clear IntStack in DfsUtil.

8 years ago[log] Optimize IntTimestampGetter.
Erokhin Stanislav [Sat, 10 May 2014 12:38:29 +0000 (16:38 +0400)]
[log] Optimize IntTimestampGetter.

8 years ago[log] Optimize PermanentGraphImpl#getAllCommits()
Erokhin Stanislav [Sat, 10 May 2014 17:12:38 +0000 (21:12 +0400)]
[log] Optimize PermanentGraphImpl#getAllCommits()

8 years ago[log] Move GraphCommit implementation to vcs-log-graph
Kirill Likhodedov [Sat, 10 May 2014 15:49:46 +0000 (19:49 +0400)]
[log] Move GraphCommit implementation to vcs-log-graph

8 years ago[log] Add vcs-log-graph-api to root build modules
Kirill Likhodedov [Sat, 10 May 2014 15:13:31 +0000 (19:13 +0400)]
[log] Add vcs-log-graph-api to root build modules

8 years agofix author width update
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 8 May 2014 15:31:39 +0000 (19:31 +0400)]
fix author width update

8 years ago[log] Rewrite the process of refreshing log & building the DataPack
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 14:55:48 +0000 (18:55 +0400)]
[log] Rewrite the process of refreshing log & building the DataPack

Introduce VcsLogRefresher to handle all refresh processes:
* readFirstBlock synchronously initializes & re-initializes the log.
* refresh posts a refresh event.
* SingleTaskController is a special thread-safe class to create
  minimum amount of background refresh processes in case of
  consecutive refresh requests coming while the first one is not
  complete (IDEA-119055).

* Reuse the PermanentGraph as the storage of the whole log since
  it stores them very efficiently.
* Catch the ISE from the joiner and request full log reload
  within a single refresh task (fixes IDEA-116386).
*

8 years ago[log] Add sort type to PermanentGraph#createVisibleGraph.
Erokhin Stanislav [Mon, 5 May 2014 16:40:18 +0000 (20:40 +0400)]
[log] Add sort type to PermanentGraph#createVisibleGraph.

8 years ago[log] Fix arrow.
Erokhin Stanislav [Mon, 5 May 2014 13:37:38 +0000 (17:37 +0400)]
[log] Fix arrow.

8 years ago[log] Fix edges sort problem.
Erokhin Stanislav [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 10:31:51 +0000 (14:31 +0400)]
[log] Fix edges sort problem.

8 years ago[log] Create SmartDeltaCompressor.
Erokhin Stanislav [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 10:31:28 +0000 (14:31 +0400)]
[log] Create SmartDeltaCompressor.

8 years ago[log] Create new PermanentListIntToIntMap. It is useful for IntDeltaCompressor.
Erokhin Stanislav [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 15:45:19 +0000 (19:45 +0400)]
[log] Create new PermanentListIntToIntMap. It is useful for IntDeltaCompressor.

8 years ago[log] Fix NOT_LOAD_COMMIT.
Erokhin Stanislav [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 10:59:29 +0000 (14:59 +0400)]
[log] Fix NOT_LOAD_COMMIT.

8 years ago[log] Fix color id.
Erokhin Stanislav [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 12:20:34 +0000 (16:20 +0400)]
[log] Fix color id.

8 years ago[log] Extract GraphLayoutImpl from GraphLayoutBuilder.
Erokhin Stanislav [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 17:31:36 +0000 (21:31 +0400)]
[log] Extract GraphLayoutImpl from GraphLayoutBuilder.

8 years ago[log] Add DelegatedPermanentGraphInfo.
Erokhin Stanislav [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 16:55:58 +0000 (20:55 +0400)]
[log] Add DelegatedPermanentGraphInfo.

8 years ago[log] Create PermanentGraphInfo & PermanentCommitsInfo.
Erokhin Stanislav [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:41:20 +0000 (17:41 +0400)]
[log] Create PermanentGraphInfo & PermanentCommitsInfo.

8 years ago[log] performance fix.
Erokhin Stanislav [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 18:14:42 +0000 (22:14 +0400)]
[log] performance fix.

8 years ago[log] PermanentGraphBuilderImpl - initial version
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 14:50:58 +0000 (18:50 +0400)]
[log] PermanentGraphBuilderImpl - initial version

8 years ago[log] Always request ordered recent commits
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:00:46 +0000 (19:00 +0400)]
[log] Always request ordered recent commits

Mercurial always returns ordered commits.
Git requests unordered, but then uses our code to sort, which is fast.
=> for future logic simplification just always expect ordered commits.

8 years ago[log] move getFilteredDetails to VcsLogFilterer
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 14:43:47 +0000 (18:43 +0400)]
[log] move getFilteredDetails to VcsLogFilterer

It has nothing to do with the main purpose of the VcsLogDataHolder.

8 years ago[log] use interface
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 15:04:53 +0000 (19:04 +0400)]
[log] use interface

8 years ago[log] Remove obsolete ContentRevisionFactory
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 12:21:05 +0000 (16:21 +0400)]
[log] Remove obsolete ContentRevisionFactory

8 years ago[log] Add new vcs-log-graph-api module in ultimate
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:57:37 +0000 (15:57 +0400)]
[log] Add new vcs-log-graph-api module in ultimate

8 years ago[log] Fix jump to not load commit.
Erokhin Stanislav [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 17:18:06 +0000 (21:18 +0400)]
[log] Fix jump to not load commit.

8 years ago[log] Use trove HashMap.
Erokhin Stanislav [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 16:39:40 +0000 (20:39 +0400)]
[log] Use trove HashMap.

8 years ago[log] Optimize in PermanentCommitsInfo for case CommitId == Integer.
Erokhin Stanislav [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 16:19:38 +0000 (20:19 +0400)]
[log] Optimize in PermanentCommitsInfo for case CommitId == Integer.

8 years ago[log] optimize full graph build.
Erokhin Stanislav [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 14:55:03 +0000 (18:55 +0400)]
[log] optimize full graph build.

8 years ago[log] Generify VcsLogJoiner.
Erokhin Stanislav [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 14:06:08 +0000 (18:06 +0400)]
[log] Generify VcsLogJoiner.

8 years ago[log] Fix mouse over action.
Erokhin Stanislav [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 12:13:12 +0000 (16:13 +0400)]
[log] Fix mouse over action.

8 years ago[log] add equals & hashcode for PrintElement.
Erokhin Stanislav [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 12:12:37 +0000 (16:12 +0400)]
[log] add equals & hashcode for PrintElement.

8 years ago[log] Collapse all.
Erokhin Stanislav [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 18:12:30 +0000 (22:12 +0400)]
[log] Collapse all.

8 years ago[log] Fix oneOfHead().
Erokhin Stanislav [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 17:54:59 +0000 (21:54 +0400)]
[log] Fix oneOfHead().

8 years ago[log] fix CurrentBranches.
Erokhin Stanislav [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 17:35:20 +0000 (21:35 +0400)]
[log] fix CurrentBranches.

8 years ago[log] Fix CollapsedVisibleGraph.
Erokhin Stanislav [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 15:55:35 +0000 (19:55 +0400)]
[log] Fix CollapsedVisibleGraph.

8 years ago[log] performance problem
Erokhin Stanislav [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 15:28:05 +0000 (19:28 +0400)]
[log] performance problem

8 years ago[log] Fix with for graph cell.
Erokhin Stanislav [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 15:27:38 +0000 (19:27 +0400)]
[log] Fix with for graph cell.

8 years ago[log] Fix EdgesInRowGenerator.
Erokhin Stanislav [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 15:26:52 +0000 (19:26 +0400)]
[log] Fix EdgesInRowGenerator.

8 years ago[log] Fix underdone nodes.
Erokhin Stanislav [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 12:02:45 +0000 (16:02 +0400)]
[log] Fix underdone nodes.

8 years ago[log] Fix colorId.
Erokhin Stanislav [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 12:22:47 +0000 (16:22 +0400)]
[log] Fix colorId.

8 years ago[log] Drop VcsCommit.
Erokhin Stanislav [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 11:52:40 +0000 (15:52 +0400)]
[log] Drop VcsCommit.

8 years ago[log] COMPILED!
Erokhin Stanislav [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 11:38:50 +0000 (15:38 +0400)]
[log] COMPILED!

8 years ago[log] fix DataPack
Erokhin Stanislav [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 11:02:21 +0000 (15:02 +0400)]
[log] fix DataPack

8 years ago[log] Change signature of GraphFacade#getAllCommits();
Erokhin Stanislav [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 10:51:37 +0000 (14:51 +0400)]
[log] Change signature of GraphFacade#getAllCommits();

8 years ago[log] Rename getTime() -> getTimestamp().
Erokhin Stanislav [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 10:46:48 +0000 (14:46 +0400)]
[log] Rename getTime() -> getTimestamp().

8 years ago[log] Rename getHash() -> getId().
Erokhin Stanislav [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 10:43:55 +0000 (14:43 +0400)]
[log] Rename getHash() -> getId().

8 years ago[log] compilation fix.
Erokhin Stanislav [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 10:36:40 +0000 (14:36 +0400)]
[log] compilation fix.

8 years ago~~ [log] Add module dependence.
Erokhin Stanislav [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 10:40:10 +0000 (14:40 +0400)]
~~ [log] Add module dependence.

8 years ago[log] Add DelegateGraphFacade.
Erokhin Stanislav [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 09:23:39 +0000 (13:23 +0400)]
[log] Add DelegateGraphFacade.

8 years ago[log] Add getVisibleRowIndex to VisibleGraph.
Erokhin Stanislav [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 09:10:00 +0000 (13:10 +0400)]
[log] Add getVisibleRowIndex to VisibleGraph.

8 years ago[log] Make FilterVisibleGraph.
Erokhin Stanislav [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 08:15:28 +0000 (12:15 +0400)]
[log] Make FilterVisibleGraph.

8 years ago[log] Make CollapsedVisibleGraph.
Erokhin Stanislav [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 08:02:55 +0000 (12:02 +0400)]
[log] Make CollapsedVisibleGraph.

8 years ago[log] optimize import.
Erokhin Stanislav [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 07:42:47 +0000 (11:42 +0400)]
[log] optimize import.

8 years ago[log] Add branchNodeIndexes in PermanentGraphImpl.
Erokhin Stanislav [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 07:42:22 +0000 (11:42 +0400)]
[log] Add branchNodeIndexes in PermanentGraphImpl.

8 years ago[log] Add constructor.
Erokhin Stanislav [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 07:41:24 +0000 (11:41 +0400)]
[log] Add constructor.

8 years ago[log] Add IdFlags.
Erokhin Stanislav [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 07:12:01 +0000 (11:12 +0400)]
[log] Add IdFlags.

8 years ago[log] Fix PermanentGraphImpl.
Erokhin Stanislav [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 15:58:09 +0000 (19:58 +0400)]
[log] Fix PermanentGraphImpl.

8 years ago[log] Move method from CollapsedVisibleGraph to AbstractVisibleGraph.
Erokhin Stanislav [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 15:12:07 +0000 (19:12 +0400)]
[log] Move method from CollapsedVisibleGraph to AbstractVisibleGraph.

8 years agoExtract deprecation warnings only if they present in text.
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 19 May 2014 14:44:25 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
Extract deprecation warnings only if they present in text.

8 years ago[log] In GraphColorManager JBColor -> int(colorId) && int -> CommitId
Erokhin Stanislav [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 14:07:10 +0000 (18:07 +0400)]
[log] In GraphColorManager JBColor -> int(colorId) && int -> CommitId

8 years ago[log] Fix EdgesInRowGenerator and add several tests.
Erokhin Stanislav [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 17:54:30 +0000 (21:54 +0400)]
[log] Fix EdgesInRowGenerator and add several tests.

8 years ago[log] Add LinearGraphWithElementsInfoParser.
Erokhin Stanislav [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 17:04:11 +0000 (21:04 +0400)]
[log] Add LinearGraphWithElementsInfoParser.

8 years ago[log] Remove unnecessary BufferedReader usage.
Erokhin Stanislav [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 15:35:17 +0000 (19:35 +0400)]
[log] Remove unnecessary BufferedReader usage.

8 years ago[log] Remake test package structure.
Erokhin Stanislav [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 15:10:40 +0000 (19:10 +0400)]
[log] Remake test package structure.

8 years ago[log] Fix equals fox CommitId.
Erokhin Stanislav [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 14:58:19 +0000 (18:58 +0400)]
[log] Fix equals fox CommitId.

8 years ago[log] Remake tests.
Erokhin Stanislav [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 14:41:07 +0000 (18:41 +0400)]
[log] Remake tests.

8 years ago[log] Small fix.
Stanislav Erokhin [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 23:51:55 +0000 (03:51 +0400)]
[log] Small fix.

8 years ago[log] Remove newgraph package.
Stanislav Erokhin [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 23:33:22 +0000 (03:33 +0400)]
[log] Remove newgraph package.

8 years ago[log] Add Flags#setAll().
Stanislav Erokhin [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 23:30:07 +0000 (03:30 +0400)]
[log] Add Flags#setAll().

8 years ago[log] Move DfsUtil.
Stanislav Erokhin [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 23:27:09 +0000 (03:27 +0400)]
[log] Move DfsUtil.

8 years ago[log] Remake image printer.
Stanislav Erokhin [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 23:22:09 +0000 (03:22 +0400)]
[log] Remake image printer.

8 years ago[log] Remake PrintElementsManagerImpl.
Stanislav Erokhin [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 22:15:41 +0000 (02:15 +0400)]
[log] Remake PrintElementsManagerImpl.

8 years ago[log] Add AbstractPrintElementsManager.
Stanislav Erokhin [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 22:00:19 +0000 (02:00 +0400)]
[log] Add AbstractPrintElementsManager.

8 years ago[log] Create new PrintElementWithGraphElement.
Erokhin Stanislav [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 17:36:03 +0000 (21:36 +0400)]
[log] Create new PrintElementWithGraphElement.

8 years ago[log] Remake ContainingBranchesGetter.
Erokhin Stanislav [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 15:06:38 +0000 (19:06 +0400)]
[log] Remake ContainingBranchesGetter.

8 years ago[log] GraphCellGeneratorImpl -> PrintElementGeneratorImpl.
Erokhin Stanislav [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 14:59:30 +0000 (18:59 +0400)]
[log] GraphCellGeneratorImpl -> PrintElementGeneratorImpl.

8 years ago[log] Generate equals & hashcode methods.
Erokhin Stanislav [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 14:49:53 +0000 (18:49 +0400)]
[log] Generate equals & hashcode methods.

8 years ago[log] Remake AbstractPrintElementGenerator.
Erokhin Stanislav [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 13:30:45 +0000 (17:30 +0400)]
[log] Remake AbstractPrintElementGenerator.

8 years ago[log] Add simple implementation of PrintElements.
Erokhin Stanislav [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 13:19:11 +0000 (17:19 +0400)]
[log] Add simple implementation of PrintElements.

8 years ago[log] Remake EdgesInRowGenerator.
Erokhin Stanislav [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 10:03:28 +0000 (14:03 +0400)]
[log] Remake EdgesInRowGenerator.

8 years ago[log] Remake FragmentGenerator.
Erokhin Stanislav [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 18:03:01 +0000 (22:03 +0400)]
[log] Remake FragmentGenerator.

8 years ago[log] Add draft of CollapsedVisibleGraph.
Erokhin Stanislav [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 17:35:45 +0000 (21:35 +0400)]
[log] Add draft of CollapsedVisibleGraph.

8 years ago[log] Add AbstractVisibleGraph.
Erokhin Stanislav [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 15:08:05 +0000 (19:08 +0400)]
[log] Add AbstractVisibleGraph.

8 years ago[log] Fix CurrentBranches.
Erokhin Stanislav [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 13:43:57 +0000 (17:43 +0400)]
[log] Fix CurrentBranches.

8 years ago[log] PrintedLinearGraph.getLayoutIndex() -> getGraphLayout().
Erokhin Stanislav [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 12:16:05 +0000 (16:16 +0400)]
[log] PrintedLinearGraph.getLayoutIndex() -> getGraphLayout().

8 years ago[log] Add draft files for PrintElementGenerator.
Erokhin Stanislav [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 11:39:24 +0000 (15:39 +0400)]
[log] Add draft files for PrintElementGenerator.