idea/community.git
12 years agorun tests on module classpath: dependency to platform-ultimate removed
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 15:43:46 +0000 (19:43 +0400)]
run tests on module classpath: dependency to platform-ultimate removed

12 years agofixing possible stack overflow in case of a cyclic constructor invocation in groovy...
peter [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 15:16:42 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
fixing possible stack overflow in case of a cyclic constructor invocation in groovy code

12 years agosafer type text generation in groovy stubs
peter [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 15:02:18 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
safer type text generation in groovy stubs

12 years agofixed injected css formatting
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 14:03:19 +0000 (18:03 +0400)]
fixed injected css formatting

12 years ago IDEA-54346 flex: "add type to declaration" quickfix does not determine correct...
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 10:50:54 +0000 (14:50 +0400)]
 IDEA-54346    flex: "add type to declaration" quickfix does not determine correct type for typed list literal

12 years agodon't mention inaccessible class names in stubs, replace them with the first accessib...
peter [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 14:23:03 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
don't mention inaccessible class names in stubs, replace them with the first accessible superclass (IDEA-54237)

12 years agodig deeper than one level in retrieving chained constructor calls' throws lists ...
peter [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 13:57:30 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
dig deeper than one level in retrieving chained constructor calls' throws lists (IDEA-54237)

12 years agoIDEA-54340 Deadlock while trying to execute large
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 13:45:14 +0000 (17:45 +0400)]
IDEA-54340 Deadlock while trying to execute large
IDEA-53888 Error when typing in console

12 years agokeymap: warn about not loaded actions ( IDEA-53679 )
anna [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 13:54:25 +0000 (17:54 +0400)]
keymap: warn about not loaded actions ( IDEA-53679  )

12 years agoinline local: treat unary expression the same way we treat augmented assignments...
anna [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 12:27:33 +0000 (16:27 +0400)]
inline local: treat unary expression the same way we treat augmented assignments ( IDEA-54371  )

12 years agoreplace constructor with builder: do not miss default values ( IDEA-54303 )
anna [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 12:06:05 +0000 (16:06 +0400)]
replace constructor with builder: do not miss default values ( IDEA-54303  )

12 years agointroduce parameter on non-expressive line ( IDEA-26367 )
anna [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 16:39:03 +0000 (20:39 +0400)]
introduce parameter on non-expressive line ( IDEA-26367  )

12 years agointroduce variable on non-expressive line ( IDEA-26367 )
anna [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 16:30:11 +0000 (20:30 +0400)]
introduce variable on non-expressive line ( IDEA-26367  )

12 years agoactual parameters completion in javadoc ( IDEA-25907 )
anna [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 15:14:47 +0000 (19:14 +0400)]
actual parameters completion in javadoc ( IDEA-25907  )

12 years agoadd space after completed javadoc tag ( IDEA-25906 )
anna [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 14:25:52 +0000 (18:25 +0400)]
add space after completed javadoc tag ( IDEA-25906 )

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 13:56:05 +0000 (17:56 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agotests fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 13:55:44 +0000 (17:55 +0400)]
tests fixed

12 years agoIDEA-54100 (Pass Disposable to CheckinHandler.getAfterCheckinConfigurationPanel())
irengrig [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 13:54:17 +0000 (17:54 +0400)]
IDEA-54100 (Pass Disposable to CheckinHandler.getAfterCheckinConfigurationPanel())

12 years agoSVN: don't log wc corruption, wrong format etc too often (not each 3ms)
irengrig [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 13:37:50 +0000 (17:37 +0400)]
SVN: don't log wc corruption, wrong format etc too often (not each 3ms)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 12:47:28 +0000 (16:47 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agodeferred icons fix -- caches for different flags
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 12:42:43 +0000 (16:42 +0400)]
deferred icons fix -- caches for different flags

12 years agorun tests on module classpath: Inspection Gadgets
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 12:29:11 +0000 (16:29 +0400)]
run tests on module classpath: Inspection Gadgets

12 years agoproject tree hanging fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 11:38:53 +0000 (15:38 +0400)]
project tree hanging fixed

12 years agoDataManager.getDataContextFromFocus() introduced, the old one -- deprectated
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 11:07:04 +0000 (15:07 +0400)]
DataManager.getDataContextFromFocus() introduced, the old one -- deprectated

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 11:08:36 +0000 (15:08 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agofoundation init
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 11:03:04 +0000 (15:03 +0400)]
foundation init

12 years agorun tests on module classpath: RefactorX
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 09:44:24 +0000 (13:44 +0400)]
run tests on module classpath: RefactorX

12 years agorun tests on module classpath: lvcs
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 09:43:29 +0000 (13:43 +0400)]
run tests on module classpath: lvcs

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 09:35:51 +0000 (13:35 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoGit, correct cache size
irengrig [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 09:20:28 +0000 (13:20 +0400)]
Git, correct cache size

12 years agoGoToFileAction - updateActionsImmediately was added to fix layout problems
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 09:12:51 +0000 (13:12 +0400)]
GoToFileAction - updateActionsImmediately was added to fix layout problems

12 years agoMaven: not-null assertion fix for Maven actions
Anton Makeev [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 08:54:45 +0000 (12:54 +0400)]
Maven: not-null assertion fix for Maven actions

12 years agoActionToolbar: disabled action groups should be painted disabled
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 08:42:47 +0000 (12:42 +0400)]
ActionToolbar: disabled action groups should be painted disabled

12 years agoIDEA-54166 Tools->"View PSI Structure" missing ellipsis in menu title
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 08:39:38 +0000 (12:39 +0400)]
IDEA-54166 Tools->"View PSI Structure" missing ellipsis in menu title

12 years agoTreeUi: NPE on bg loading when released
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 08:04:08 +0000 (12:04 +0400)]
TreeUi: NPE on bg loading when released

12 years agocidr-debugger: stepping/tests
Anton Makeev [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 21:05:22 +0000 (01:05 +0400)]
cidr-debugger: stepping/tests

12 years agocidr-debugger: tests
Anton Makeev [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 17:15:03 +0000 (21:15 +0400)]
cidr-debugger: tests

12 years agocidr-debugger: correctly finishing process
Anton Makeev [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 11:33:23 +0000 (15:33 +0400)]
cidr-debugger: correctly finishing process
open-api: QueueProcessor class

12 years agoavoid NPE cidr/96.130 idea/96.131 pycharm/96.129
Maxim.Mossienko [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 12:17:57 +0000 (16:17 +0400)]
avoid NPE

12 years agodo not popup javadoc when no items available
Maxim.Mossienko [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 11:23:50 +0000 (15:23 +0400)]
do not popup javadoc when no items available

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community cidr/96.125 idea/96.126 pycharm/96.127
irengrig [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 21:15:46 +0000 (01:15 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-22730 (Improve support for common merging/integration use cases)
irengrig [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 21:11:32 +0000 (01:11 +0400)]
IDEA-22730 (Improve support for common merging/integration use cases)

12 years agocidr-debugger: initial ui binding cidr/96.124
Anton Makeev [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 18:57:59 +0000 (22:57 +0400)]
cidr-debugger: initial ui binding

12 years agocidr-debugger: target output
Anton Makeev [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 12:05:12 +0000 (16:05 +0400)]
cidr-debugger: target output

12 years ago"jetbrains" added to jetbrains.dic
Roman Chernyatchik [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 18:08:30 +0000 (22:08 +0400)]
"jetbrains" added to jetbrains.dic

12 years agorename setter (IDEA-54275)
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 16:08:03 +0000 (20:08 +0400)]
rename setter (IDEA-54275)

12 years agoNPE fixed
nik [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 14:59:09 +0000 (18:59 +0400)]
NPE fixed

12 years agomac native filechooser as sheet added
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 14:49:42 +0000 (18:49 +0400)]
mac native filechooser as sheet added

12 years agoMerge branch 'switcher'
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 14:16:27 +0000 (18:16 +0400)]
Merge branch 'switcher'

12 years agovisual switcher - editor tabs
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 14:08:03 +0000 (18:08 +0400)]
visual switcher - editor tabs

12 years agovisual switcher - painting fixes
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 13:47:00 +0000 (17:47 +0400)]
visual switcher - painting fixes

12 years agocheck url (IDEA-33220)
anna [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 17:37:55 +0000 (21:37 +0400)]
check url (IDEA-33220)

12 years agoteaching to behave itself
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 12:43:53 +0000 (16:43 +0400)]
teaching to behave itself

12 years agoWI-1691 "Watches" window saves state only when debug session is active
nik [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 12:37:05 +0000 (16:37 +0400)]
WI-1691 "Watches" window saves state only when debug session is active

12 years agoload document from resource
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 11:53:39 +0000 (15:53 +0400)]
load document from resource

12 years agotemplates loading
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 08:12:39 +0000 (12:12 +0400)]
templates loading

12 years agovisual switcher - default in toolwindows & jbtabs
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 11:46:47 +0000 (15:46 +0400)]
visual switcher - default in toolwindows & jbtabs

12 years agovisual switcher - navigation to minmized content
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 11:36:37 +0000 (15:36 +0400)]
visual switcher - navigation to minmized content

12 years agoperformance optimizations for lookup with many items:
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 10:37:32 +0000 (14:37 +0400)]
performance optimizations for lookup with many items:
- avoid expensive Class#isInstanceOf of LookupElement sublcasses #as using specialized <SpecificLookupItem> #from with explicit instanceof SpecificLookupItem
- using identity hashing for binding lookup item weights to item

12 years agoCodeInsight fixture to use find usages options from handler
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 08:26:37 +0000 (12:26 +0400)]
CodeInsight fixture to use find usages options from handler

12 years agocidr: debugger interruption/breakpoints
Anton Makeev [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 10:03:30 +0000 (14:03 +0400)]
cidr: debugger interruption/breakpoints

12 years agovisual switcher - switchig layout fix
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 10:01:20 +0000 (14:01 +0400)]
visual switcher - switchig layout fix

12 years agovisual switcher - auto init session
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 09:32:45 +0000 (13:32 +0400)]
visual switcher - auto init session

12 years agovisual switcher - take 3
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 08:23:01 +0000 (12:23 +0400)]
visual switcher - take 3

12 years agoimproved searching of method duplicates. tests
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 07:00:55 +0000 (11:00 +0400)]
improved searching of method duplicates. tests

12 years agoimproved searching of method duplicates
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 06:32:41 +0000 (10:32 +0400)]
improved searching of method duplicates

12 years agoxdebugger full value text popup: ui fixed
nik [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 06:16:08 +0000 (10:16 +0400)]
xdebugger full value text popup: ui fixed

12 years agoEA-20063 - NPE: GuiEditor.getData cidr/96.120 idea/96.121 pycharm/96.122
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 16:38:51 +0000 (20:38 +0400)]
EA-20063 - NPE: GuiEditor.getData

12 years agoEA-20064 - NPE: PassiveDecorationLayer.paintPassiveDecoration
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 16:37:51 +0000 (20:37 +0400)]
EA-20064 - NPE: PassiveDecorationLayer.paintPassiveDecoration

12 years agoavoid CCE on plugin-contributed editors (EA-20115 - CCE: CutProviderRule.getData)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 16:34:49 +0000 (20:34 +0400)]
avoid CCE on plugin-contributed editors (EA-20115 - CCE: CutProviderRule.getData)

12 years agofix stack overflow; remove some unnecessary indirection via PsiAdapter
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 16:29:12 +0000 (20:29 +0400)]
fix stack overflow; remove some unnecessary indirection via PsiAdapter

12 years agozen-coding: default DIV tag support in HTML/XHTML files; tests
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 17:50:34 +0000 (21:50 +0400)]
zen-coding: default DIV tag support in HTML/XHTML files; tests

12 years agoseveral words were added
Roman Chernyatchik [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 16:17:07 +0000 (20:17 +0400)]
several words were added

12 years agobest ruby ide added to dictionary
Roman Chernyatchik [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 20:03:22 +0000 (00:03 +0400)]
best ruby ide added to dictionary

12 years ago1. Bug RubyIdentifierSplitter fixed 2. Ruby dic generator significantly improoved...
Roman Chernyatchik [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 19:22:01 +0000 (23:22 +0400)]
1. Bug RubyIdentifierSplitter fixed 2. Ruby dic generator significantly improoved 3. Ruby Spell checker strategy corrected for method/module/classes declarations 4. fake Spell checker splitter logic replaced with original, patented Spell Checker algorithm 5. Yep, tests were added! 6. Some API extracted in spell checker plugin - just to break automatic Kate's cherry-pics! 7. And 7-th "tentpole" feature - commit message was added!

12 years ago1. Bug fixed [RUBY-5526] : Unresolved methods and typos must use different highlighti...
Roman Chernyatchik [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 16:46:34 +0000 (20:46 +0400)]
1. Bug fixed [RUBY-5526] : Unresolved methods and typos must use different highlighting attributes 2. Api for overriding default color scheme colors was added

12 years agoSeveritiesProvider EP support enabled in RubyMine
Roman Chernyatchik [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 15:08:13 +0000 (19:08 +0400)]
SeveritiesProvider EP support enabled in RubyMine

12 years agorefactoring, CustomTemplateCallback#getContext() should work through injection
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 17:07:17 +0000 (21:07 +0400)]
refactoring, CustomTemplateCallback#getContext() should work through injection

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 16:50:43 +0000 (20:50 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agorefactoring, support css zen-coding selectors
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 16:49:09 +0000 (20:49 +0400)]
refactoring, support css zen-coding selectors

12 years agoLH: deadlock fixed
Anton Makeev [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 16:40:50 +0000 (20:40 +0400)]
LH: deadlock fixed

12 years agoappend "Jump to sources" (IDEA-41192)
anna [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 16:33:43 +0000 (20:33 +0400)]
append "Jump to sources" (IDEA-41192)

12 years agoshow progress on process starting ( IDEA-51441 )
anna [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 13:53:11 +0000 (17:53 +0400)]
show progress on process starting ( IDEA-51441  )

12 years agojavadoc signature: short name for nested classes fixed
anna [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 12:57:01 +0000 (16:57 +0400)]
javadoc signature: short name for nested classes fixed

12 years agoallow to move java files without classes, e.g. package-info.java ( IDEA-53558 )
anna [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 10:01:25 +0000 (14:01 +0400)]
allow to move java files without classes, e.g. package-info.java ( IDEA-53558  )

12 years ago-> community
anna [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 09:08:12 +0000 (13:08 +0400)]
-> community

12 years agoproper quick doc pop placement on second and subsequent invokations (when changing...
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 16:35:22 +0000 (20:35 +0400)]
proper quick doc pop placement on second and subsequent invokations (when changing selected item in completion lookup with autopopup quickdoc option on)

12 years agoservlets ui
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 14:41:28 +0000 (18:41 +0400)]
servlets ui

12 years agomisc optimizations for showing lookup with many elements:
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 14:30:43 +0000 (18:30 +0400)]
misc optimizations for showing lookup with many elements:
- using ContainerUtil.toArray
- cheaper checks of relevance to Java-specific weighers
- avoid expensive Class#isInstanceOf of LookupElement#as using:
     * LookupItem#from with explicit instanceof LookupItem (caring of LookupElementDecorator)
     * isCaseSensitive introduced to LookupElement

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 13:55:47 +0000 (17:55 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-43962 Indentation error on deep nesting levels
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 13:55:03 +0000 (17:55 +0400)]
IDEA-43962 Indentation error on deep nesting levels

1. Test is added;
2. Minor code reformatting;

12 years agofix keymap test
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 13:52:41 +0000 (17:52 +0400)]
fix keymap test

12 years agovisual switcher - take 2
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 13:51:08 +0000 (17:51 +0400)]
visual switcher - take 2

12 years agofix 'square' symbols in framework support wizard dialog
nik [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 13:42:31 +0000 (17:42 +0400)]
fix 'square' symbols in framework support wizard dialog

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 13:38:07 +0000 (17:38 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMerged from 9.0.x (Maia) branch
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 13:23:55 +0000 (17:23 +0400)]
Merged from 9.0.x (Maia) branch

12 years agocosmetics
Roman Chernyatchik [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 10:43:59 +0000 (14:43 +0400)]
cosmetics

12 years agoxdebugger: asynchronous fetching full value text
nik [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 12:57:57 +0000 (16:57 +0400)]
xdebugger: asynchronous fetching full value text

12 years agoIDEA-43962 Indentation error on deep nesting levels
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 12:51:57 +0000 (16:51 +0400)]
IDEA-43962 Indentation error on deep nesting levels

Initial version.

Encapsulates functionality that remained at AbstractJavaBlock.arrangeChildWrap().

12 years agoIDEA-43962 Indentation error on deep nesting levels
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 12:50:53 +0000 (16:50 +0400)]
IDEA-43962 Indentation error on deep nesting levels

Javadoc is corrected