idea/community.git
7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Alexander Marchuk [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 16:42:42 +0000 (20:42 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoget rid of ExportableTemplateSettings hack
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 16:35:06 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
get rid of ExportableTemplateSettings hack

7 years agoTemplateSettings — don't save defaults
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 16:06:12 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
TemplateSettings — don't save defaults

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 15:28:02 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agoRename Editor/Editor to Editor/General
Sergey Malenkov [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 16:25:31 +0000 (20:25 +0400)]
Rename Editor/Editor to Editor/General

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 16:23:29 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agojava-decompiler: print mapping table only in unit test mode
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 16:22:31 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
java-decompiler: print mapping table only in unit test mode

7 years agoCleanup (formatting; typos)
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 16:19:39 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
Cleanup (formatting; typos)

7 years agoEA-61643 - java.lang.ClassCastException: org.jetbrains.jet.lang.psi.JetClass cannot...
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 16:20:20 +0000 (20:20 +0400)]
EA-61643 - java.lang.ClassCastException: org.jetbrains.jet.lang.psi.JetClass cannot be cast to com.intellij.psi.PsiClass

7 years ago[vcs-log] root column unfocused background IDEA-105467
Julia Beliaeva [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 15:56:07 +0000 (19:56 +0400)]
[vcs-log] root column unfocused background IDEA-105467

7 years ago[vcs-log] fix header dimensions + fonts in roots table IDEA-105467
Julia Beliaeva [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 16:01:45 +0000 (20:01 +0400)]
[vcs-log] fix header dimensions + fonts in roots table IDEA-105467

7 years ago[vcs-log] set correct font for root cell; rename field IDEA-105467
Julia Beliaeva [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 14:55:39 +0000 (18:55 +0400)]
[vcs-log] set correct font for root cell; rename field IDEA-105467

7 years agoremoved InspectorManagerEx usage if possible
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 12:28:27 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
removed InspectorManagerEx usage if possible

7 years agodecompiler: minor optimization - less calculateLines calls
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 15:33:43 +0000 (19:33 +0400)]
decompiler: minor optimization - less calculateLines calls

7 years agodecompiler: build original lines mapping
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 14:52:47 +0000 (18:52 +0400)]
decompiler: build original lines mapping

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' idea/140.161
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 15:27:01 +0000 (19:27 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoDjango 1.7 Py3K fix
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 15:25:45 +0000 (19:25 +0400)]
Django 1.7 Py3K fix

7 years agodon't use Element as State
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 15:16:12 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
don't use Element as State

7 years agoIDEA-130605 Import Settings: "Select Components to Import" dialog has some unreadable...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 15:08:02 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
IDEA-130605 Import Settings: "Select Components to Import" dialog has some unreadable items — fix Live Templates

7 years agocleanup — use SingleAlarm
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 14:48:22 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
cleanup — use SingleAlarm

7 years agooptions provider only for se
Sergey Ignatov [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 14:41:17 +0000 (18:41 +0400)]
options provider only for se

7 years agooptimize — use getAnnotation directly
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 14:25:59 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
optimize — use getAnnotation directly

7 years agocleanup — use getAnnotation directly
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 13:47:00 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
cleanup — use getAnnotation directly

7 years agoGeneralSettings as PersistenceComponent
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 13:40:20 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
GeneralSettings as PersistenceComponent

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 13:24:33 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agonew scratch file/scratch widget: use language substitutor in a proper way [^greg]
Sergey Ignatov [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 14:24:39 +0000 (18:24 +0400)]
new scratch file/scratch widget: use language substitutor in a proper way [^greg]

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 14:19:17 +0000 (18:19 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoget rid of fixed base panel size
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 14:19:05 +0000 (18:19 +0400)]
get rid of fixed base panel size

7 years agoreview changes: convertLocalPathToRootPath transformed to convertLocalToRootPath
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 14:08:45 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
review changes: convertLocalPathToRootPath transformed to convertLocalToRootPath
ignore more vfs property changed events for zip file invalidation

7 years ago+checkstyle
Sergey Simonchik [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 14:07:08 +0000 (18:07 +0400)]
+checkstyle

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 13:50:27 +0000 (17:50 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-131335 Simplify layout in the Settings banner
Sergey Malenkov [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 13:39:24 +0000 (17:39 +0400)]
IDEA-131335 Simplify layout  in the Settings banner

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 13:40:02 +0000 (17:40 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofixing ChooseByNameBase assertions
peter [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 13:35:48 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
fixing ChooseByNameBase assertions

* list update is requested
* bg thread is canceled, a new one is started
* then quickly a write action occurs
* old bg thread hasn't finished yet and receives that event and restarts
=> two bg threads at the same time, bad

7 years agoDevKit: in IDEA project, fix rename handling when PsiClass and definition in XML...
Yann Cébron [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 13:37:39 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
DevKit: in IDEA project, fix rename handling when PsiClass and definition in XML are in unrelated modules

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 13:35:28 +0000 (17:35 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoUpdate horizontal and vertical layouts
Sergey Malenkov [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 13:31:42 +0000 (17:31 +0400)]
Update horizontal and vertical layouts

7 years agoroot folder of the jdk bundled archives are unified.
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 13:32:03 +0000 (17:32 +0400)]
root folder of the jdk bundled archives are unified.

7 years agoIDEA-131100 RubyMine EAP does not detect evaluate expression code fragment mode any...
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 13:30:47 +0000 (17:30 +0400)]
IDEA-131100 RubyMine EAP does not detect evaluate expression code fragment mode any more - simplification after review

7 years agofixed exception
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 13:30:16 +0000 (17:30 +0400)]
fixed exception

7 years agojava-decompiler: build script fixed to not fail too early
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 13:22:59 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
java-decompiler: build script fixed to not fail too early

7 years agodecompiler: fixed bytecode test phpstorm/140.156
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 13:02:13 +0000 (17:02 +0400)]
decompiler: fixed bytecode test

7 years agojsp tests go home
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 12:57:34 +0000 (16:57 +0400)]
jsp tests go home

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 12:57:21 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoregister Flat Welcome Screen (initial)
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 12:55:58 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
register Flat Welcome Screen (initial)

7 years agoincrease priority for java code style settings in IDEA CE
nik [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 12:30:46 +0000 (16:30 +0400)]
increase priority for java code style settings in IDEA CE

7 years ago'Delete Module' action doesn't work in IDEA CE (IDEA-131416)
nik [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 12:28:37 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
'Delete Module' action doesn't work in IDEA CE (IDEA-131416)

7 years ago[vcs-log] add expand/collapse root column action to settings IDEA-105467
Julia Beliaeva [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 19:55:59 +0000 (23:55 +0400)]
[vcs-log] add expand/collapse root column action to settings IDEA-105467

7 years ago[vcs-log] show header icon and hand on hover in commits table IDEA-105467
Julia Beliaeva [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 18:35:14 +0000 (22:35 +0400)]
[vcs-log] show header icon and hand on hover in commits table IDEA-105467

7 years ago[vcs-log] improve root column ui IDEA-105467
Julia Beliaeva [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 17:12:52 +0000 (21:12 +0400)]
[vcs-log] improve root column ui IDEA-105467
- fix width + add some padding in narrow mode;
- return to single click;
- cut selection;
- show hand.

7 years agoapi comments
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 12:22:48 +0000 (16:22 +0400)]
api comments

7 years agodon't fire firePropertyChange if icon was not changed
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 11:56:35 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
don't fire firePropertyChange if icon was not changed

7 years agoprevent misuse
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 11:44:03 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
prevent misuse

7 years agodon't create list for tagless collection binding, don't call set accessor in this...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 11:43:17 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
don't create list for tagless collection binding, don't call set accessor in this case (collection will be used directly)

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 11:34:04 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agoContainerUtil concat — don't create list if one of the passed list is empty
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 11:33:38 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
ContainerUtil concat — don't create list if one of the passed list is empty

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 11:32:33 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agoextract RecentProjectsManager and move to platform-api
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 10:27:40 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
extract RecentProjectsManager and move to platform-api

7 years agolastProjectLocation is not roamable, so, must be moved to RecentProjectsManager
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 09:13:04 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
lastProjectLocation is not roamable, so, must be moved to RecentProjectsManager

7 years agoMavenServerManager — don't save defaults
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 09:12:08 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
MavenServerManager — don't save defaults

7 years agolastProjectLocation is not roamable, so, must be moved to RecentProjectsManager
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 09:11:24 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
lastProjectLocation is not roamable, so, must be moved to RecentProjectsManager

7 years agoStringInterner is enough, we don't need to use WeakStringInterner
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 08:54:42 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
StringInterner is enough, we don't need to use WeakStringInterner

7 years agodelete PropertiesComponent.xml — we don't need to use it
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 08:35:31 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
delete PropertiesComponent.xml — we don't need to use it

7 years agouse StringInterner
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 08:10:47 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
use StringInterner

7 years agoStringInterner is enough, we don't need to use WeakStringInterner
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 08:08:15 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
StringInterner is enough, we don't need to use WeakStringInterner

7 years agoMavenServerManager — don't save defaults
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 08:00:14 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
MavenServerManager — don't save defaults

7 years agonew welcome screen for IJ 14 initial
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 12:21:06 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
new welcome screen for IJ 14 initial

7 years agoallow to disable underline for LinkLabel
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 12:18:05 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
allow to disable underline for LinkLabel

7 years agoallow to reset welcome frame instance outside
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 12:17:00 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
allow to reset welcome frame instance outside

7 years agoIDEA-128804 Inspection options: Input field should scroll into view
Dmitry Batkovich [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 12:16:48 +0000 (16:16 +0400)]
IDEA-128804 Inspection options: Input field should scroll into view

7 years agoallow WelcomeFrameProvider return null meaning we should skip its implementation
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 12:16:18 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
allow WelcomeFrameProvider return null meaning we should skip its implementation

7 years agoadd free font Roboto
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 12:13:31 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
add free font Roboto

7 years agorefactor recent project panel to redefine in new welcome screen
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 12:12:41 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
refactor recent project panel to redefine in new welcome screen

7 years agoIDEA-130334 Inspection settings: Remove is enabled for Everywhere Else, but does...
Dmitry Batkovich [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 11:52:50 +0000 (15:52 +0400)]
IDEA-130334 Inspection settings: Remove is enabled for Everywhere Else, but does nothing

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into numpy-array-view
Alexander Marchuk [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 11:51:56 +0000 (15:51 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into numpy-array-view

Conflicts:
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/PyTypeTest.java

7 years agoinvalidate handlers on rename / move
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 11:37:52 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
invalidate handlers on rename / move

7 years agomove all from actions.view.array to debugger.array
Alexander Marchuk [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 11:43:49 +0000 (15:43 +0400)]
move all from actions.view.array to debugger.array

7 years agodecompiler: fixed bytecode mapping for anonymous classes
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 11:41:17 +0000 (15:41 +0400)]
decompiler: fixed bytecode mapping for anonymous classes

7 years agoIDEA-129776 Ctrl+Z undo action does not work in Resource Bundle editor fields
Dmitry Batkovich [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 11:21:11 +0000 (15:21 +0400)]
IDEA-129776 Ctrl+Z undo action does not work in Resource Bundle editor fields

7 years agoIDEA-131335 Settings: menu alignment and background, and new configurable header...
Sergey Malenkov [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 11:16:08 +0000 (15:16 +0400)]
IDEA-131335 Settings: menu alignment and background, and new configurable header triangle icon

7 years agoIDEA-131335 New separator between names in the Settings banner
Sergey Malenkov [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 10:46:18 +0000 (14:46 +0400)]
IDEA-131335 New separator between names in the Settings banner

7 years ago-fix insert value in editor
Alexander Marchuk [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 10:51:10 +0000 (14:51 +0400)]
-fix insert value in editor
-add hack for 1D arrays
-show errors only for proper tasks
-add evaluate exit when model changes
-add last run state

7 years agoMerge branch 'svn_18_3'
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 10:48:51 +0000 (14:48 +0400)]
Merge branch 'svn_18_3'

7 years agoEA-61611 (IAE: StringUtil.unpluralize)
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 10:33:11 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
EA-61611 (IAE: StringUtil.unpluralize)

7 years agoIDEA-131445 (Inspection "Memory issues | Return of instance of anonymous, local or...
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 10:10:18 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
IDEA-131445 (Inspection "Memory issues | Return of instance of anonymous, local or inner class" should have an option to ignore non-public methods.)

7 years agobetter suppress id for "Unclear expression" inspection
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 10:09:44 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
better suppress id for "Unclear expression" inspection

7 years agoChange assertion to writeExternal exception (logged, no UI dialog)
Rustam Vishnyakov [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 10:18:21 +0000 (14:18 +0400)]
Change assertion to writeExternal exception (logged, no UI dialog)

7 years agoIDEA-131280 Implemented client certificate (for https repositories) handling support...
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 09:57:07 +0000 (13:57 +0400)]
IDEA-131280 Implemented client certificate (for https repositories) handling support for command line integration in "run under terminal" mode

7 years agoIDEA-128650 - JBoss Deployment Structure 1.2 is missing from JBoss plugin
Michael Golubev [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 08:47:33 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
IDEA-128650 - JBoss Deployment Structure 1.2 is missing from JBoss plugin

7 years agomake unused inspection suppression work in upsource
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 09:09:09 +0000 (13:09 +0400)]
make unused inspection suppression work in upsource

7 years agoprovide description for heavy running task
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 13:13:21 +0000 (17:13 +0400)]
provide description for heavy running task

7 years agooptimization
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 09:14:34 +0000 (13:14 +0400)]
optimization

7 years agoEA-61766 - NPE: XDebuggerInstanceTreeCreator$InstanceEvaluatorTreeRootValue.computeCh...
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 08:36:31 +0000 (12:36 +0400)]
EA-61766 - NPE: XDebuggerInstanceTreeCreator$InstanceEvaluatorTreeRootValue.computeChildren

7 years agoIDEA-125136 variables/watches are not updated when changes come from different view
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 08:21:03 +0000 (12:21 +0400)]
IDEA-125136 variables/watches are not updated when changes come from different view

7 years agoIDEA-131187 (Expression could use clarifying parenthesis)
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 08:05:29 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
IDEA-131187 (Expression could use clarifying parenthesis)

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 07:29:30 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agoMavenRepositoryServicesManager — don't save defaults
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 07:28:23 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
MavenRepositoryServicesManager — don't save defaults

7 years agoreally use INSTALLED_SORT_BY_STATUS/AVAILABLE_SORT_BY_STATUS setting
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 06:23:57 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
really use INSTALLED_SORT_BY_STATUS/AVAILABLE_SORT_BY_STATUS setting

move myOutdatedPlugins to UpdateSettings
myInstalledPlugins is not stored, so, must not JDOM list

move SkipEmptySerializationFilter to platform

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 06:05:02 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 06:01:49 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
cleanup