idea/community.git
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 07:46:32 +0000 (11:46 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoreverted rubymine/96.1077
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 07:25:55 +0000 (11:25 +0400)]
reverted

11 years agoIDEA-58104
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 13:29:11 +0000 (17:29 +0400)]
IDEA-58104

11 years agoremoved final
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 13:11:16 +0000 (17:11 +0400)]
removed final

11 years agoIDEA-58143
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 11:37:45 +0000 (15:37 +0400)]
IDEA-58143

11 years agodon't qualify magic method calls unless it's really needed. qualify instance magic... cidr/96.1074 idea/96.1075 pycharm/96.1072
peter [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 18:27:58 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
don't qualify magic method calls unless it's really needed. qualify instance magic methods with 'this'

11 years agothread-safe sem initialization
peter [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 18:15:20 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
thread-safe sem initialization

11 years agomove component registration to correct place
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 15:14:18 +0000 (19:14 +0400)]
move component registration to correct place

11 years agoUse normalized file path in code insight test case
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 17:10:22 +0000 (21:10 +0400)]
Use normalized file path in code insight test case

11 years agoDistinguishable prefix for test temp dirs
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 17:08:23 +0000 (21:08 +0400)]
Distinguishable prefix for test temp dirs

11 years agoIDEA-58196 keyboard shortcut for intention quick fix and Console Properties dialog...
Gregory Shrago [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 17:18:05 +0000 (21:18 +0400)]
IDEA-58196 keyboard shortcut for intention quick fix and Console Properties dialog conflict

11 years agocode style settings: lost setting fixed (IDEA-58075)
Anton Makeev [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 15:28:43 +0000 (19:28 +0400)]
code style settings: lost setting fixed (IDEA-58075)

11 years agocidr formatter: braces
Anton Makeev [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 14:34:10 +0000 (18:34 +0400)]
cidr formatter: braces

11 years agocidr formatter: braces
Anton Makeev [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 11:30:43 +0000 (15:30 +0400)]
cidr formatter: braces

11 years agocidr formatter: one-line blocks
Anton Makeev [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 06:54:28 +0000 (10:54 +0400)]
cidr formatter: one-line blocks

11 years agoPY-719 Highlighting artifacts on executed lines in console
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 15:18:39 +0000 (19:18 +0400)]
PY-719 Highlighting artifacts on executed lines in console

11 years agoMove timeout to more appropriate place
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 14:53:59 +0000 (18:53 +0400)]
Move timeout to more appropriate place

11 years agoIDEA-57881
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 15:09:46 +0000 (19:09 +0400)]
IDEA-57881

11 years agoprojectConfigurable and applicationConfigurable extension points reworked
nik [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 13:46:15 +0000 (17:46 +0400)]
projectConfigurable and applicationConfigurable extension points reworked

11 years agoVCS: refresh local changes cancel text = "Skip"
irengrig [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 13:52:27 +0000 (17:52 +0400)]
VCS: refresh local changes cancel text = "Skip"

11 years agoVCS: remove duplicate commit action; always use action that will correctly look for...
irengrig [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 13:38:40 +0000 (17:38 +0400)]
VCS: remove duplicate commit action; always use action that will correctly look for any changed file if nothing is specially selected

11 years agogit log: auxiliary stuff
irengrig [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 11:32:26 +0000 (15:32 +0400)]
git log: auxiliary stuff

11 years agoring: show used
irengrig [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 11:27:36 +0000 (15:27 +0400)]
ring: show used

11 years agoGit log: big table skeleton
irengrig [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 09:07:14 +0000 (13:07 +0400)]
Git log: big table skeleton

11 years agoring change
irengrig [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 10:53:47 +0000 (14:53 +0400)]
ring change

11 years agoVCS: the ring: reuse of wire numbers...
irengrig [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 14:44:54 +0000 (18:44 +0400)]
VCS: the ring: reuse of wire numbers...

11 years agoNPE: in Git users component, asked when not initialized
irengrig [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 08:16:26 +0000 (12:16 +0400)]
NPE: in Git users component, asked when not initialized

11 years agoIDEA-53288 Idea should support standard Subversion layout: if target remote folder...
irengrig [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 20:42:17 +0000 (00:42 +0400)]
IDEA-53288 Idea should support standard Subversion layout: if target remote folder is not new, check whether it is empty

11 years agoPY-719 Highlighting artifacts on executed lines in console
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 13:43:05 +0000 (17:43 +0400)]
PY-719 Highlighting artifacts on executed lines in console

11 years agocomplete siblings of statically imported fields, too (java)
peter [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 12:28:07 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
complete siblings of statically imported fields, too (java)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 12:47:44 +0000 (16:47 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoWI-2910 trim whitespace from the line when using Surround with Zen Coding
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 12:47:23 +0000 (16:47 +0400)]
WI-2910 trim whitespace from the line when using Surround with Zen Coding

11 years agoIDEA-58152 Refactorings on UML diagram are not accessible
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 12:25:17 +0000 (16:25 +0400)]
IDEA-58152 Refactorings on UML diagram are not accessible

11 years agofix NPE
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 12:19:42 +0000 (16:19 +0400)]
fix NPE

11 years agoPer-language code style settings: more refactoring
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 12:09:35 +0000 (16:09 +0400)]
Per-language code style settings: more refactoring

11 years agofix combobox action under alloy laf
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 11:41:39 +0000 (15:41 +0400)]
fix combobox action under alloy laf

11 years agoin attempt to fix just one test rewrite half the java method call completion; but...
peter [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 10:49:38 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
in attempt to fix just one test rewrite half the java method call completion; but the code now is much more self-contained, and the test is fixed

11 years agosome javadoc
peter [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 20:18:07 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
some javadoc

11 years agoIDEA-43317 Complete static members from classes that are already mentioned in import...
peter [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 18:37:23 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
IDEA-43317 Complete static members from classes that are already mentioned in import block as static import (groovy)

11 years agofaster reference providers initialization
peter [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 18:36:49 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
faster reference providers initialization

11 years agoIDEA-43317 Complete static members from classes that are already mentioned in import...
peter [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 17:23:48 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
IDEA-43317 Complete static members from classes that are already mentioned in import block as static import (java)

11 years agosupport java-tests written in groovy
peter [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 14:39:14 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
support java-tests written in groovy

11 years agoextract common testdata path
peter [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 21:31:37 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
extract common testdata path

11 years agoNormalCompletionTest -> fixture
peter [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 21:29:14 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
NormalCompletionTest -> fixture

11 years agofor classes with already statically imported members, suggest to static import the...
peter [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 18:01:59 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
for classes with already statically imported members, suggest to static import the ctrl+alt+spaced members

11 years agocleanup
peter [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 17:24:08 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
cleanup

11 years agowhen unable to gent verson attribute, fallback to SDK's version string
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 11:15:16 +0000 (15:15 +0400)]
when unable to gent verson attribute, fallback to SDK's version string

11 years agoPY-1547 Python console: SyntaxError in multi-line string with backslashes
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 11:04:55 +0000 (15:04 +0400)]
PY-1547 Python console: SyntaxError in multi-line string with backslashes

11 years agoweaken rename collisions detection ( IDEA-58181)
anna [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 10:56:07 +0000 (14:56 +0400)]
weaken rename collisions detection  (  IDEA-58181)

11 years agooror is associative operation as well
anna [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 09:58:02 +0000 (13:58 +0400)]
oror is associative operation as well

11 years agoskip non physical occurrences
anna [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 09:49:15 +0000 (13:49 +0400)]
skip non physical occurrences

11 years agodo not add ; when comment or whitespace is adding (IDEA-58109 )
anna [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 09:00:41 +0000 (13:00 +0400)]
do not add ; when comment or whitespace is adding (IDEA-58109 )

11 years agocreate field from parameter: array types (IDEA-58140)
anna [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 17:13:02 +0000 (21:13 +0400)]
create field from parameter: array types (IDEA-58140)

11 years agoIDEA-58069 Use correct combo box popup size for 'run configurations'
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 11:02:13 +0000 (15:02 +0400)]
IDEA-58069 Use correct combo box popup size for 'run configurations'

11 years agoIDEA-58069 Use correct combo box popup size for 'run configurations' + minor combobox...
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 10:13:11 +0000 (14:13 +0400)]
IDEA-58069 Use correct combo box popup size for 'run configurations' + minor comboboxaction ui fixes + fix menu painting if switching to aqua laf from another

11 years agobuild time for snapshots
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 10:04:35 +0000 (14:04 +0400)]
build time for snapshots

11 years agoallow unescaped urls if desperately needed
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 09:55:15 +0000 (13:55 +0400)]
allow unescaped urls if desperately needed

11 years agoConsoles colouring fixes for
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 09:42:18 +0000 (13:42 +0400)]
Consoles colouring fixes for
PY-1631 Console coloring is patchy

11 years agoWI-2883 do not visit included files, when generating dtd from xml document for comple...
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 15:53:41 +0000 (19:53 +0400)]
WI-2883 do not visit included files, when generating dtd from xml document for completion/highlighting

11 years ago'Show project structure' actions moved to idea-ui module
nik [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 08:21:29 +0000 (12:21 +0400)]
'Show project structure' actions moved to idea-ui module

11 years agotest fix
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 13:36:31 +0000 (17:36 +0400)]
test fix

11 years agoextension point kind (beanClass or interface) determined by extension point, not...
nik [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 05:43:22 +0000 (09:43 +0400)]
extension point kind (beanClass or interface) determined by extension point, not by extension

11 years agoIDEA-57911 (Changes to classname in "JUnit test method without any assertions" are... cidr/96.1067 idea/96.1068 pycharm/96.1069 rubymine/96.1070
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 20:34:29 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
IDEA-57911 (Changes to classname in "JUnit test method without any assertions" are ignored)

11 years agoremove update check interval option
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 18:23:15 +0000 (22:23 +0400)]
remove update check interval option

11 years agopass installation UID when checking for updates
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 18:04:19 +0000 (22:04 +0400)]
pass installation UID when checking for updates

11 years agofix combobox focus ring painting for aqua laf & quartz disabled
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 19:20:40 +0000 (23:20 +0400)]
fix combobox focus ring painting for aqua laf & quartz disabled

11 years agospeed optimization: use instanceof instead if isInstance() when getting Ant DOM child...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 18:15:25 +0000 (22:15 +0400)]
speed optimization: use instanceof instead if isInstance() when getting Ant DOM children of AntDomElement

11 years agoIDEA-58147 -related uneditable combobox case fix
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 17:51:29 +0000 (21:51 +0400)]
IDEA-58147 -related uneditable combobox case fix

11 years agoeclipse: linked resources in output paths (IDEA-56953)
anna [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 16:50:25 +0000 (20:50 +0400)]
eclipse: linked resources in output paths (IDEA-56953)

11 years agoeclipse: distinguish src folders in .classpath (IDEA-57232)
anna [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 12:46:17 +0000 (16:46 +0400)]
eclipse: distinguish src folders in .classpath (IDEA-57232)

11 years agoremove redundant else: check all then clauses (IDEA-58136)
anna [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 12:45:18 +0000 (16:45 +0400)]
remove redundant else: check all then clauses (IDEA-58136)

11 years agoIDEA-41226 feature: ability to reference debugger-marked objects in expressions
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 16:33:51 +0000 (20:33 +0400)]
IDEA-41226 feature: ability to reference debugger-marked objects in expressions

11 years agoPY-922 Python console - autoindentation support and output formatting
Oleg Shpynov [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 16:22:05 +0000 (20:22 +0400)]
PY-922 Python console - autoindentation support and output formatting

11 years agotyping boolean values is not cool
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 15:51:44 +0000 (19:51 +0400)]
typing boolean values is not cool

11 years agofix tests
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 15:28:54 +0000 (19:28 +0400)]
fix tests

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 15:22:14 +0000 (19:22 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 15:20:55 +0000 (19:20 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agotooltip fixes - 2
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 15:20:48 +0000 (19:20 +0400)]
tooltip fixes - 2

11 years agoIDEA-26326 mxml: "Edit ECMA Script Level 4 Fragment" doesn't use ecma4 dialect
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 15:19:38 +0000 (19:19 +0400)]
IDEA-26326 mxml: "Edit ECMA Script Level 4 Fragment" doesn't use ecma4 dialect

11 years agofix debugger expression combobox history
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 15:07:14 +0000 (19:07 +0400)]
fix debugger expression combobox history

11 years agoA fix for Groovy formatter tests (using getField() instead of getDeclaredField()...
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 14:33:48 +0000 (18:33 +0400)]
A fix for Groovy formatter tests (using getField() instead of getDeclaredField() from CodeStyleSettings).

11 years agoCodeInsightTestFixture.testAction() fixed to work well with injection-agnostic actions
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 14:29:10 +0000 (18:29 +0400)]
CodeInsightTestFixture.testAction() fixed to work well with injection-agnostic actions

11 years agotrace injected prefix/suffix when asserting (EA-21115)
Kirill.Safonov [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 12:41:18 +0000 (16:41 +0400)]
trace injected prefix/suffix when asserting (EA-21115)

11 years agoIDEA-56857 Search term hidden in keymap preferences + IDEA-56640 OSX inspection filte...
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 13:47:46 +0000 (17:47 +0400)]
IDEA-56857 Search term hidden in keymap preferences + IDEA-56640 OSX inspection filter highlights white on white + minor simplecoloredcomponent fixes

11 years agounused extension point removed
nik [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 13:41:16 +0000 (17:41 +0400)]
unused extension point removed

11 years agobeanClass/interface attribute of extension points corrected
nik [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 13:39:20 +0000 (17:39 +0400)]
beanClass/interface attribute of extension points corrected

11 years agoobsolete extensions removed
nik [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 13:36:55 +0000 (17:36 +0400)]
obsolete extensions removed

11 years agoIDEA-58132: 'Extract interface' action should not be available in plain XML file
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 13:34:43 +0000 (17:34 +0400)]
IDEA-58132: 'Extract interface' action should not be available in plain XML file

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 13:28:27 +0000 (17:28 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agotooltip fixes
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 13:28:02 +0000 (17:28 +0400)]
tooltip fixes

11 years agoIDEA-57970: one-way includes traversing pycharm/96.1063 rubymine/96.1064
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 11:46:12 +0000 (15:46 +0400)]
IDEA-57970: one-way includes traversing

11 years agomore enabling debug
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 12:33:24 +0000 (16:33 +0400)]
more enabling debug

11 years agoEA-21694 - NPE: SelectionModelImpl.getSelectionStart
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 12:09:06 +0000 (16:09 +0400)]
EA-21694 - NPE: SelectionModelImpl.getSelectionStart

Refactored the code in order to exclude variables visibilities problems in case of access from concurrent threads

11 years agoPer-language code style settings, more refactoring and test fixes pycharm/96.1062
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 11:58:50 +0000 (15:58 +0400)]
Per-language code style settings, more refactoring and test fixes

11 years agospring: resolve resource patterns for ClassPathXmlApplicationContext constructor...
sergey.vasiliev [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 11:49:22 +0000 (15:49 +0400)]
spring: resolve resource patterns for ClassPathXmlApplicationContext constructor parameters (IDEA-57982)

11 years agofixed incorrect rename for spring stereotypes
sergey.vasiliev [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 12:52:34 +0000 (16:52 +0400)]
fixed incorrect rename for spring stereotypes

11 years agoexception from one DirectoryProjectConfigurator doesn't block project opening
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 11:39:24 +0000 (15:39 +0400)]
exception from one DirectoryProjectConfigurator doesn't block project opening

11 years agoreverted check
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 11:33:47 +0000 (15:33 +0400)]
reverted check

11 years agoIDEA-58070 Soft wrap: Improve soft wraps performance
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 11:36:30 +0000 (15:36 +0400)]
IDEA-58070 Soft wrap: Improve soft wraps performance

Explicitly inlined couple of external calls that contain loops as profiling indicated that as a bottlenecks

11 years agoIDEA-58114 Awkward naming of schema in "Generate schema from instance document"
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 11:34:00 +0000 (15:34 +0400)]
IDEA-58114 Awkward naming of schema in "Generate schema from instance document"