idea/community.git
13 years agoIAE: FileUtil.toSystemIndependentName 93.45
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 18:30:30 +0000 (21:30 +0300)]
IAE: FileUtil.toSystemIndependentName

13 years agoIDEADEV-41999: '​true​'​/​'​false' map keys generate analysis errors "​Property Selec...
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 17:50:20 +0000 (20:50 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41999: '​true​'​/​'​false' map keys generate analysis errors "​Property Selector Expected"

13 years agoCVS: path to private key to be displayed in password dialog (since there can be entri...
irengrig [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 17:16:20 +0000 (20:16 +0300)]
CVS: path to private key to be displayed in password dialog (since there can be entries for the same root but with different credentials) for IDEA-26870 (CVS access with private key always asks for key password)

13 years agoIDEADEV-42028 (Opening project freezes if locally modified CVS files open)
irengrig [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 16:37:53 +0000 (19:37 +0300)]
IDEADEV-42028 (Opening project freezes if locally modified CVS files open)

13 years agoMerge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90
irengrig [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 15:21:26 +0000 (18:21 +0300)]
Merge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90

13 years agoVCS: roots autodetection mentioned in IDEADEV-42024 (Subversion: Update is not workin...
irengrig [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 15:16:54 +0000 (18:16 +0300)]
VCS: roots autodetection mentioned in IDEADEV-42024 (Subversion: Update is not working properly) and IDEA-25305 (After adding a new maven module, my Version COntrol configuration is cleared.)

13 years agoIDEA-26869 93.43
anna [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 19:11:21 +0000 (22:11 +0300)]
IDEA-26869

13 years agoeclipse: import single .project; setup compiler output by default; store source paths...
anna [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 18:51:58 +0000 (21:51 +0300)]
eclipse: import single .project; setup compiler output by default; store source paths inside zip in .eml while .classpath contains zip path

13 years agocheck if user scope name equals to default one
anna [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 11:31:32 +0000 (14:31 +0300)]
check if user scope name equals to default one

13 years agodo not use default reporters by default
anna [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 11:30:42 +0000 (14:30 +0300)]
do not use default reporters by default

13 years agoallow dangling lbrace in Ruby 1.9 regular expressions (RUBY-5505)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 17:40:31 +0000 (20:40 +0300)]
allow dangling lbrace in Ruby 1.9 regular expressions (RUBY-5505)

13 years agoIDEADEV-41971 Clicking background tasks icon (on status bar) doesn't hide window
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 14:27:37 +0000 (17:27 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41971 Clicking background tasks icon (on status bar) doesn't hide window

13 years agoIDEADEV-41970 Notifications Options controls are responsible only by DblClick
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 14:15:08 +0000 (17:15 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41970 Notifications Options controls are responsible only by DblClick

13 years agoMaven: recompiling resources when profiles change (IDEADEV-41972)
Anton.Makeev [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 14:08:06 +0000 (17:08 +0300)]
Maven: recompiling resources when profiles change (IDEADEV-41972)

13 years agoMaven: cosmetics
Anton.Makeev [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 13:09:26 +0000 (16:09 +0300)]
Maven: cosmetics

13 years agoIDEA-26607 (Subversion: Update is not working properly)
irengrig [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 13:48:26 +0000 (16:48 +0300)]
IDEA-26607 (Subversion: Update is not working properly)

13 years agoVCS: apply patch to report when no base revision found
irengrig [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 13:40:17 +0000 (16:40 +0300)]
VCS: apply patch to report when no base revision found

13 years agoMerge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90
irengrig [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 11:36:42 +0000 (14:36 +0300)]
Merge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90

13 years agotestdata
anna [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 09:27:30 +0000 (12:27 +0300)]
testdata

13 years agoprovider was renamed
Roman Chernyatchik [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 10:09:19 +0000 (13:09 +0300)]
provider was renamed

13 years agoFix for [RUBY-5565] Comment line action fails in js​.​erb files
Roman Chernyatchik [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 19:31:59 +0000 (22:31 +0300)]
Fix for [RUBY-5565] Comment line action fails in js​.​erb files

13 years agoIDEADEV-41974 : do not update if inactive
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 08:19:01 +0000 (11:19 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41974  : do not update if inactive

13 years agoIDEADEV-42011: When clicking beyond the end of a file, cursor is placed at the beginn... 93.40
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 18:17:49 +0000 (21:17 +0300)]
IDEADEV-42011: When clicking beyond the end of a file, cursor is placed at the beginning of the last line

13 years agoConfigurablesModifiedTest fixed
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 18:08:36 +0000 (21:08 +0300)]
ConfigurablesModifiedTest fixed

13 years agosearch for library everywhere (IDEA-26783)
anna [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 17:34:06 +0000 (20:34 +0300)]
search for library everywhere (IDEA-26783)

13 years agoSIOBE
anna [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 17:14:03 +0000 (20:14 +0300)]
SIOBE

13 years agouse visibleClasses() API method as a final resort in determining visibility of a...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 17:03:59 +0000 (20:03 +0300)]
use visibleClasses() API method as a final resort in determining visibility of a given refType from the particular ClassLoader

13 years agoIDEADEV-42008: Most of the ProcessHandler clients are not ready for waitFor() throwin...
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 16:28:10 +0000 (19:28 +0300)]
IDEADEV-42008: Most of the ProcessHandler clients are not ready for waitFor() throwing cancellation exceptions, so we're handling on site gracefully.

13 years agoCompilation fix
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 15:34:41 +0000 (18:34 +0300)]
Compilation fix

13 years agoIDEADEV-41969 Code Style | Imports | Import Layout: Remove button not visible on...
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 15:18:36 +0000 (18:18 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41969 Code Style | Imports | Import Layout: Remove button not visible on Mac + usability issues (table header fix by cdr)

13 years agocatch NSME (IDEA-26786)
anna [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 13:53:13 +0000 (16:53 +0300)]
catch NSME (IDEA-26786)

13 years agoIDEADEV-41969 Code Style | Imports | Import Layout: Remove button not visible on...
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 15:07:03 +0000 (18:07 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41969 Code Style | Imports | Import Layout: Remove button not visible on Mac + usability issues

13 years agoLive templates deleted by user appeared in IDEA each second time
Alexander Doroshko [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 10:33:36 +0000 (13:33 +0300)]
Live templates deleted by user appeared in IDEA each second time

13 years agodo not delete content root if module is selected in project view
anna [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 12:57:58 +0000 (15:57 +0300)]
do not delete content root if module is selected in project view

13 years agoIDEADEV-41968 IDEA always show Undefined path variable alert
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 12:13:22 +0000 (15:13 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41968 IDEA always show Undefined path variable alert

13 years agocorrectly check for duplicate live template registration when loading templates from...
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 11:34:16 +0000 (14:34 +0300)]
correctly check for duplicate live template registration when loading templates from file

13 years agoDon't show Mac's Dock icon when running tests.
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 10:44:39 +0000 (13:44 +0300)]
Don't show Mac's Dock icon when running tests.

13 years agofix running JavaSourceTranslatingCompilers (IDEADEV-42002)
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 10:06:53 +0000 (13:06 +0300)]
fix running JavaSourceTranslatingCompilers (IDEADEV-42002)

13 years agoP4: interrupted exception is ok
irengrig [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 10:07:06 +0000 (13:07 +0300)]
P4: interrupted exception is ok

13 years agoMerge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90
irengrig [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 09:28:52 +0000 (12:28 +0300)]
Merge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90

13 years agoSVN: authorization for tests, sorry
irengrig [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 09:27:05 +0000 (12:27 +0300)]
SVN: authorization for tests, sorry

13 years agoSVN: NPE in roots to working copies
irengrig [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 09:06:58 +0000 (12:06 +0300)]
SVN: NPE in roots to working copies

13 years agodon't hardcode Web URls for keymap (IDEADEV-41996) 93.34 93.36 93.38
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 13:10:03 +0000 (16:10 +0300)]
don't hardcode Web URls for keymap (IDEADEV-41996)

13 years agoIDEADEV-41995
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 12:58:06 +0000 (15:58 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41995

13 years agoMerge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90
irengrig [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 07:44:03 +0000 (10:44 +0300)]
Merge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90

13 years agoIDEADEV-41915 (Not logged to SVN notification: please don't connect to server in...
irengrig [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 07:41:17 +0000 (10:41 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41915 (Not logged to SVN notification: please don't connect to server in UI thread)
IDEA-26610 (IDEA in 9.0 final can't read SVN credentials anymore (worked in RC1))

SVN to have 3 auth providers:
default: for lazy auth for under-project roots (puts notification and balloon);
interactive - for lazy-auth-callback and for URLs outside project WC's;
passive (no client interaction) - for check whether we are authorized at the moment.

13 years agoRUBY-5596 93.28 93.30 93.32
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 18:56:32 +0000 (21:56 +0300)]
RUBY-5596

13 years agomore reasonable behavior of brace typing in column selection mode (RUBY-5595)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 18:12:28 +0000 (21:12 +0300)]
more reasonable behavior of brace typing in column selection mode (RUBY-5595)

13 years agoMerge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 15:25:47 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
Merge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90

13 years agoIDEADEV-41977 ("​convert to junit4" intention breaks code if assertXxx methods are...
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 15:21:57 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
IDEADEV-41977 ("​convert to junit4" intention breaks code if assertXxx methods are used in non​-​test methods)

13 years agoMaven: use skipTests instead of maven.test.skip option 93.25
Anton.Makeev [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 11:08:17 +0000 (14:08 +0300)]
Maven: use skipTests instead of maven.test.skip option

13 years agoProject Creation: consistently set language level in New Project and Open Project...
Anton.Makeev [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 12:52:49 +0000 (15:52 +0300)]
Project Creation: consistently set language level in New Project and Open Project + refactorings

13 years agoSpellchecker: fix NPE in DictionarySuggestionProvider (EA id 17899) 93.23
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 22:52:01 +0000 (01:52 +0300)]
Spellchecker: fix NPE in DictionarySuggestionProvider (EA id 17899)

13 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/16456
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 18:57:35 +0000 (21:57 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/16456

13 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/16889
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 18:49:32 +0000 (21:49 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/16889

13 years agoIDEA-26662 fontName attribute not expected by Embed metatag
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 17:54:51 +0000 (20:54 +0300)]
IDEA-26662 fontName attribute not expected by Embed metatag

13 years agoIDEADEV-41949 "Rename" refactoring for property in JPA entity
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 17:33:18 +0000 (20:33 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41949 "Rename" refactoring for property in JPA entity

13 years agofake rerun action which allows to remap rerun shortcut for Rerun and Restrart actions...
Roman Chernyatchik [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 13:57:21 +0000 (16:57 +0300)]
fake rerun action which allows to remap rerun shortcut for Rerun and Restrart actions in run/debug console

13 years agoroot model validations
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 15:08:01 +0000 (18:08 +0300)]
root model validations

13 years agoIDEADEV-41943 (text entry fields in the configuration panels for inspections are...
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 14:01:33 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
IDEADEV-41943 (text entry fields in the configuration panels for inspections are _​extremely_ narrow on Mac OS X Leopard)

13 years agopath variables: alphanumerics, dots, underscores & minuses are allowed in macro names
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 10:30:19 +0000 (13:30 +0300)]
path variables: alphanumerics, dots, underscores & minuses are allowed in macro names

13 years agoIDEA-22339 Quickdoc: always fails on second invocation in completion popup 93.21
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 19:13:45 +0000 (22:13 +0300)]
IDEA-22339 Quickdoc: always fails on second invocation in completion popup

13 years agodbl dispose 93.19
anna [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 11:18:04 +0000 (14:18 +0300)]
dbl dispose

13 years agoexclude idea's configs from analysis
anna [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 11:16:48 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
exclude idea's configs from analysis

13 years agowait for intentions to load before show dialog
anna [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 11:10:19 +0000 (14:10 +0300)]
wait for intentions to load before show dialog

13 years agobundle testng 5.11
anna [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 11:09:57 +0000 (14:09 +0300)]
bundle testng 5.11

13 years agointroduce parameter: show conflicts for incomplete calls
anna [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 11:09:46 +0000 (14:09 +0300)]
introduce parameter: show conflicts for incomplete calls

13 years agorename: check for empty strings (IDEADEV-41909)
anna [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 11:09:34 +0000 (14:09 +0300)]
rename: check for empty strings (IDEADEV-41909)

13 years agoMerge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90
irengrig [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 11:19:24 +0000 (14:19 +0300)]
Merge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90

13 years agoSVN: init auth cache to pooled thread
irengrig [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 07:12:12 +0000 (10:12 +0300)]
SVN: init auth cache to pooled thread

13 years agoModule already disposed AE fix 93.16
Gregory Shrago [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 17:04:12 +0000 (20:04 +0300)]
Module already disposed AE fix

13 years agoattempt2 (refined condition): unless explicitly requested always do first queryNeeded...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 15:46:40 +0000 (18:46 +0300)]
attempt2 (refined condition): unless explicitly requested always do first queryNeededFiles() before entering dumb mode

13 years agounless explicitly requested always do first queryNeededFiles() before entering dumb...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 15:35:59 +0000 (18:35 +0300)]
unless explicitly requested always do first queryNeededFiles() before entering dumb mode

13 years agoproject files skipped
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 15:40:26 +0000 (18:40 +0300)]
project files skipped

13 years agoVCS: rollback to work on directory selection in Project view
irengrig [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 13:42:26 +0000 (16:42 +0300)]
VCS: rollback to work on directory selection in Project view

13 years agoIDEA-17958 IOOBE: SmartList.get 93.13
Gregory Shrago [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 13:38:46 +0000 (16:38 +0300)]
IDEA-17958 IOOBE: SmartList.get

13 years ago[r:yole]: IDEADEV-41894: Bookmarks choose wrong line after some edits. 93.8
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 11:39:17 +0000 (14:39 +0300)]
[r:yole]: IDEADEV-41894: Bookmarks choose wrong line after some edits.

13 years agofix adding libraries in module dependencies settings dialog [r=nik]
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 10:55:49 +0000 (13:55 +0300)]
fix adding libraries in module dependencies settings dialog [r=nik]

13 years agoProperties must start at first position in line.
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 10:12:32 +0000 (13:12 +0300)]
Properties must start at first position in line.

13 years agofix build 93.5
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 07:32:47 +0000 (10:32 +0300)]
fix build

13 years agoFix GNOME keymap missing shortcuts.
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 23:59:38 +0000 (02:59 +0300)]
Fix GNOME keymap missing shortcuts.

13 years agoCommunity Edition shall have different installation .app name by default.
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 23:56:08 +0000 (02:56 +0300)]
Community Edition shall have different installation .app name by default.

13 years agoCouple isEAP() == false build leftouts fixed.
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 22:43:32 +0000 (01:43 +0300)]
Couple isEAP() == false build leftouts fixed.

13 years agoIDEADEV-41883 ("​Enum '​switch' that misses case" fails when enum class has non​...
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 22:05:19 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
IDEADEV-41883 ("​Enum '​switch' that misses case" fails when enum class has non​-​enum​-​constant fields)

13 years agoNPE 93.2
anna [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 17:43:22 +0000 (20:43 +0300)]
NPE

13 years agobreak cycle between lang-impl and testFramework
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 14:37:29 +0000 (17:37 +0300)]
break cycle between lang-impl and testFramework

13 years agoMerge branch 'idea90' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into 90
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 17:50:54 +0000 (20:50 +0300)]
Merge branch 'idea90' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into 90

13 years agoSome people exclude module's content roots...
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 17:50:21 +0000 (20:50 +0300)]
Some people exclude module's content roots...

13 years agowhen initial refresh is turned off, still have to perform it once for each project.
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 17:32:50 +0000 (20:32 +0300)]
when initial refresh is turned off, still have to perform it once for each project.

13 years agoeap=false
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 17:17:12 +0000 (20:17 +0300)]
eap=false

13 years ago92++
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 15:50:56 +0000 (18:50 +0300)]
92++

13 years ago[ex] 17284 AE: ComponentManagerImpl.getStateStore + Notification Model synchronizatio...
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 17:00:23 +0000 (20:00 +0300)]
[ex] 17284 AE: ComponentManagerImpl.getStateStore + Notification Model synchronization [r=jeka]

13 years agoxerces disabled in xhtmls: proper fix
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 16:58:13 +0000 (19:58 +0300)]
xerces disabled in xhtmls: proper fix

13 years agoreverted incorrect change
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 16:18:20 +0000 (19:18 +0300)]
reverted incorrect change

13 years agosetup editor kit manually (14193)
anna [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 16:40:05 +0000 (19:40 +0300)]
setup editor kit manually (14193)

13 years agosetup java sdk for project from sources (IDEADEV-41843)
anna [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 16:31:29 +0000 (19:31 +0300)]
setup java sdk for project from sources (IDEADEV-41843)

13 years agologging for "git does not return any changes"
irengrig [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 16:17:51 +0000 (19:17 +0300)]
logging for "git does not return any changes"

13 years agogit4idea: IDEADEV-41626: fixed some spelling errors 93.1
Constantine Plotnikov [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 15:11:33 +0000 (18:11 +0300)]
git4idea: IDEADEV-41626: fixed some spelling errors

13 years agofixed NPE on double-remove of last element
Dennis Ushakov [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 14:23:17 +0000 (17:23 +0300)]
fixed NPE on double-remove of last element

13 years agoStubIndices delegate rebuild request to StubUpdatingIndex [r=max]
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 14:25:09 +0000 (17:25 +0300)]
StubIndices delegate rebuild request to StubUpdatingIndex [r=max]