idea/community.git
9 years agoFix OC-8127: Appcode hangs on reformatting (endless right shift) +review CR-OC @Anton...
Alexey Utkin [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 11:47:14 +0000 (15:47 +0400)]
Fix OC-8127: Appcode hangs on reformatting (endless right shift) +review CR-OC @Anton.Makeev, @Rustam.Vishnyakov

9 years agofix pycharm detection phpstorm/132.403
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 10:15:53 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
fix pycharm detection

9 years agorevert error checking
Max Medvedev [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 09:55:21 +0000 (13:55 +0400)]
revert error checking

9 years agocustom options
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 09:35:28 +0000 (13:35 +0400)]
custom options

9 years agoMavenArchetypesPanel extracted
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 09:35:10 +0000 (13:35 +0400)]
MavenArchetypesPanel extracted

9 years agoaggregation panel invisible
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 08:32:04 +0000 (12:32 +0400)]
aggregation panel invisible

9 years agonew project wizard: project type sorting
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 07:37:11 +0000 (11:37 +0400)]
new project wizard: project type sorting

9 years agoimmutable dfa offset stack
peter [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 09:07:48 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
immutable dfa offset stack

9 years agotoolbarIcon is nullable
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 09:01:23 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
toolbarIcon is nullable

9 years agodfa: traverse only flushable variables, not all
peter [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 08:58:39 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
dfa: traverse only flushable variables, not all

9 years agoimmutable EqClass
peter [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 08:40:00 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
immutable EqClass

9 years agooverrides
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 08:56:33 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
overrides

9 years agoreturn empty collection if list of storage files is empty
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 08:45:52 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
return empty collection if list of storage files is empty

9 years agoIDEA-111030: Add Framework Support: Ok is disabled for the only selected Web Application
nik [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 08:32:00 +0000 (12:32 +0400)]
IDEA-111030: Add Framework Support: Ok is disabled for the only selected Web Application

9 years agounused class removed
nik [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 08:15:50 +0000 (12:15 +0400)]
unused class removed

9 years agolibrary editor: 'attach javadoc' extracted to separate button so the main '+' button... idea/132.402
nik [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 07:27:24 +0000 (11:27 +0400)]
library editor: 'attach javadoc' extracted to separate button so the main '+' button won't show popup

9 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 16:33:35 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
cleanup

9 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 15:59:56 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
cleanup

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 06:59:11 +0000 (10:59 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 06:56:14 +0000 (10:56 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoassertion for EA-45385 - NPE: XmlTagImpl.getDescriptor
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 06:42:56 +0000 (10:42 +0400)]
assertion for EA-45385 - NPE: XmlTagImpl.getDescriptor

9 years agoEA-49418 - NPE: InjectLanguageAction.invokeImpl
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 06:38:18 +0000 (10:38 +0400)]
EA-49418 - NPE: InjectLanguageAction.invokeImpl

9 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 06:34:55 +0000 (10:34 +0400)]
cleanup

9 years agoEA-50139 - assert: TextRange.<init>
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 15:14:28 +0000 (19:14 +0400)]
EA-50139 - assert: TextRange.<init>

9 years agocleanup after notnullification
nik [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 05:42:21 +0000 (09:42 +0400)]
cleanup after notnullification

9 years agoplugin suggester: suggest plugins from repository by unknown facet
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 05:41:26 +0000 (09:41 +0400)]
plugin suggester: suggest plugins from repository by unknown facet

9 years agoerror which should never happen replaced by assertion
nik [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 05:36:24 +0000 (09:36 +0400)]
error which should never happen replaced by assertion

9 years agoimproved dialog for choosing root types of added roots
nik [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 12:44:09 +0000 (16:44 +0400)]
improved dialog for choosing root types of added roots

9 years agohide "use out of process build" option from UI
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 05:31:32 +0000 (09:31 +0400)]
hide "use out of process build" option from UI

9 years agoplugin suggester: suggest plugins from repository by unknown facet
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 05:15:31 +0000 (09:15 +0400)]
plugin suggester: suggest plugins from repository by unknown facet

9 years agoUse shell options only if applicable. appcode/132.395 cppide/132.394 idea/132.397 phpstorm/132.400 pycharm/132.396 rubymine/132.401 webstorm/132.398
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 23:49:32 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
Use shell options only if applicable.

9 years agoDon't fail to create SSH terminal session if we failed to create local terminal session.
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 22:44:36 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
Don't fail to create SSH terminal session if we failed to create local terminal session.

9 years agotest for "Unnecessary unicode escape sequence" inspection
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 20:57:18 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
test for "Unnecessary unicode escape sequence" inspection

9 years agotemp revert
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 19:11:21 +0000 (23:11 +0400)]
temp revert

9 years agofix SliceBackwardTest
peter [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 18:03:19 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
fix SliceBackwardTest

9 years ago'async' added
Sergey Simonchik [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 17:05:47 +0000 (21:05 +0400)]
'async' added

9 years agoEA-50206 - assert: FileManagerImpl.findFile
Sergey Evdokimov [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 16:40:53 +0000 (20:40 +0400)]
EA-50206 - assert: FileManagerImpl.findFile

9 years agoReverted: Semantic highlighting level to avoid conflicts with "unused symbol" annotat...
Rustam Vishnyakov [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 14:54:42 +0000 (18:54 +0400)]
Reverted: Semantic highlighting level to avoid conflicts with "unused symbol" annotations [CR-IC-2435]

9 years agolambda: propagate wildcards elimination
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 16:08:45 +0000 (20:08 +0400)]
lambda: propagate wildcards elimination

9 years agolambda: check formal params for equality, eliminate wildcards during inference accord...
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 15:40:42 +0000 (19:40 +0400)]
lambda: check formal params for equality, eliminate wildcards during inference according to 15.27.3

9 years agonew inference: ignore proper types in mutual eq constraints generation
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 15:06:15 +0000 (19:06 +0400)]
new inference: ignore proper types in mutual eq constraints generation

9 years agonew inference: void compatible according to return values
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 14:15:53 +0000 (18:15 +0400)]
new inference: void compatible according to return values

9 years agoprepare for test new inference
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 13:52:19 +0000 (17:52 +0400)]
prepare for test new inference

9 years agonew inference: exact method reference
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 11:09:04 +0000 (15:09 +0400)]
new inference: exact method reference

9 years agonew inference: eliminate delayed constrains according to 0.6.3
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 10:51:25 +0000 (14:51 +0400)]
new inference: eliminate delayed constrains according to 0.6.3

9 years agopostpone type evaluation
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 09:40:43 +0000 (13:40 +0400)]
postpone type evaluation

9 years agonew inference: make use of ex constraint
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 09:17:07 +0000 (13:17 +0400)]
new inference: make use of ex constraint

9 years agoMerge branch 'safe-sudo-escaping'
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 15:42:32 +0000 (19:42 +0400)]
Merge branch 'safe-sudo-escaping'

9 years agoAdd grails-app/resources as resources folder, not a source folder.
Sergey Evdokimov [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 15:40:27 +0000 (19:40 +0400)]
Add grails-app/resources as resources folder, not a source folder.

9 years agofix NPE
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 15:21:47 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
fix NPE

9 years agoAdded ExecUtil.sudoAndGetOutput() with safe escaping and quoting for Mac and Linux
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 15:24:21 +0000 (19:24 +0400)]
Added ExecUtil.sudoAndGetOutput() with safe escaping and quoting for Mac and Linux

9 years agofixed EA-48905 - SIOOBE: ParameterInfoComponent$OneLineComponent.buildLabelText
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 15:23:15 +0000 (19:23 +0400)]
fixed EA-48905 - SIOOBE: ParameterInfoComponent$OneLineComponent.buildLabelText

9 years agosystem dependent paths in groovy shell idea/132.393
Max Medvedev [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 15:02:17 +0000 (19:02 +0400)]
system dependent paths in groovy shell

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 14:55:22 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agomark as DumbAware
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 14:54:36 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
mark as DumbAware

9 years agoSupport active links in GotIt panel
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 14:38:09 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Support active links in GotIt panel

9 years agodebugging blinking test
peter [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 14:35:27 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
debugging blinking test

9 years agoIDEA-113938 "Submit feedback" should pre-fill project and affected version
Vassiliy Kudryashov [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 14:28:15 +0000 (18:28 +0400)]
IDEA-113938 "Submit feedback" should pre-fill project and affected version

9 years agodfa: don't go into the same instruction twice with the same state
peter [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 14:29:11 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
dfa: don't go into the same instruction twice with the same state

9 years agoa bit more parsimonous DfaMemoryStateImpl.createCopy
peter [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 14:07:52 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
a bit more parsimonous DfaMemoryStateImpl.createCopy

9 years agodfa states should not change while in queue => no need to copy them
peter [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 13:32:29 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
dfa states should not change while in queue => no need to copy them

9 years agodfa: use UnorderedPair instead of two-element set
peter [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 13:23:45 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
dfa: use UnorderedPair instead of two-element set

9 years agoimmutable DfaVariableState, for faster copying and less memory usage
peter [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 13:04:41 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
immutable DfaVariableState, for faster copying and less memory usage

9 years agoIDEA-70241 (Replace with '{@code}' inspection doesn't replace all occurrences in...
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 14:23:00 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
IDEA-70241 (Replace with '{@code}' inspection doesn't replace all occurrences in file.)

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 13:59:09 +0000 (17:59 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoEA-47881 - IOE: GroovyPsiElementFactoryImpl.createGroovyFileChecked
Max Medvedev [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 13:54:25 +0000 (17:54 +0400)]
EA-47881 - IOE: GroovyPsiElementFactoryImpl.createGroovyFileChecked

9 years agocleanup logging
Max Medvedev [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 13:53:16 +0000 (17:53 +0400)]
cleanup logging

9 years agoEA-50137 - assert: TestObject.addClassesListToJavaParameters
Max Medvedev [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 13:26:32 +0000 (17:26 +0400)]
EA-50137 - assert: TestObject.addClassesListToJavaParameters

9 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 12:55:00 +0000 (16:55 +0400)]
cleanup

9 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 12:19:24 +0000 (16:19 +0400)]
notnull

9 years ago"todo" moved out of lang-impl
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 12:10:47 +0000 (16:10 +0400)]
"todo" moved out of lang-impl

9 years agoattributes cleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 13:14:48 +0000 (17:14 +0400)]
attributes cleanup

9 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 13:08:07 +0000 (17:08 +0400)]
notnull

9 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 10:44:49 +0000 (14:44 +0400)]
cleanup

9 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 16:15:41 +0000 (20:15 +0400)]
cleanup

9 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 14:35:24 +0000 (18:35 +0400)]
cleanup

9 years agomade fields final
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 08:40:07 +0000 (12:40 +0400)]
made fields final

9 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 15:40:35 +0000 (19:40 +0400)]
cleanup

9 years agocleanup, get rid of buggy duplicate node renderer
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 12:41:13 +0000 (16:41 +0400)]
cleanup, get rid of buggy duplicate node renderer

9 years agoremoved deprecated methods from ExternalAnnotator
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 10:47:38 +0000 (14:47 +0400)]
removed deprecated methods from ExternalAnnotator

9 years agoavoid deprecated methods
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 10:47:23 +0000 (14:47 +0400)]
avoid deprecated methods

9 years agominor pycharm/132.392
Serega Vasiliev [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 12:30:46 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
minor

9 years agonow Searchable. fixes test.
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 12:59:17 +0000 (16:59 +0400)]
now Searchable. fixes test.

9 years agotypo pycharm/132.391
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 12:36:15 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
typo

9 years ago- handle strings with more than one quote used for start / end delimiters
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 12:21:39 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
- handle strings with more than one quote used for start / end delimiters
- proper retrieving syntax highlighter in case of non languge based syntaxhighlighter (quite often it is bound to file type)
- Find: String literals only: Throwable at StringSearcher.scan() on XML with a string (IDEA-113885)
- fix for backward search not ending when whole word option used

9 years agoEncapsulate field dialog: explicit value for "Use accessors when field is accessible...
Max Medvedev [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 12:06:38 +0000 (16:06 +0400)]
Encapsulate field dialog: explicit value for "Use accessors when field is accessible" when "as is" visibility is selected

9 years agotypo :(((
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 12:02:31 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
typo :(((

9 years agotest fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 11:29:39 +0000 (15:29 +0400)]
test fixed

9 years agotest fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 11:25:05 +0000 (15:25 +0400)]
test fixed

9 years agoupdate test data
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 11:06:29 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
update test data

9 years agoupdate test data
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 11:04:34 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
update test data

9 years agoupdate test data
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 11:02:34 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
update test data

9 years agoupdate test data
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 10:59:51 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
update test data

9 years agoupdate test data
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 10:57:08 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
update test data

9 years agoupdate test data
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 10:54:29 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
update test data

9 years agodfa: remove queued state duplication
peter [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 09:41:29 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
dfa: remove queued state duplication

9 years agodfa: don't reschedule already processed states, cleanup
peter [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 09:26:49 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
dfa: don't reschedule already processed states, cleanup

9 years agoSemantic highlighting level to avoid conflicts with "unused symbol" annotations ...
Rustam Vishnyakov [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 12:11:01 +0000 (16:11 +0400)]
Semantic highlighting level to avoid conflicts with "unused symbol" annotations [CR-IC-2435], for WI-19396, WI-20126
(cherry picked from commit 56d66dc)

9 years agoextract collectUsedJars() function
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 10:22:17 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
extract collectUsedJars() function

9 years agoupdate test data
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 10:21:08 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
update test data