idea/community.git
12 years agoassert: InitialInfoBuilder.processSimpleBlock
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 16:16:53 +0000 (19:16 +0300)]
assert: InitialInfoBuilder.processSimpleBlock

12 years agoException in 'Remove unnecessary braces in GString injection'
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 15:55:42 +0000 (18:55 +0300)]
Exception in 'Remove unnecessary braces in GString injection'

12 years agoIDEADEV-41934: Groovy: statically imported class without package prefix is not resolv...
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 15:30:39 +0000 (18:30 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41934: Groovy: statically imported class without package prefix is not resolved if all static members of the class are imported

12 years agoIDEADEV-42042: method separators in Groovy classes don't render properly
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 15:26:23 +0000 (18:26 +0300)]
IDEADEV-42042: method separators in Groovy classes don't render properly

12 years agoMerge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90 93.59
irengrig [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 21:04:51 +0000 (00:04 +0300)]
Merge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90

12 years agoVCS: fix for creations in diff view
irengrig [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 21:01:25 +0000 (00:01 +0300)]
VCS: fix for creations in diff view

12 years agoIDEADEV-42107: check if compilation was canceled while waiting for refresh or dumb...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 19:09:33 +0000 (22:09 +0300)]
IDEADEV-42107: check if compilation was canceled while waiting for refresh or dumb mode

12 years agoVCS: apply patch - correct file to show in diff
irengrig [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 14:45:31 +0000 (17:45 +0300)]
VCS: apply patch - correct file to show in diff

12 years agoVCS: fix for patch with only new files in it
irengrig [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 14:43:28 +0000 (17:43 +0300)]
VCS: fix for patch with only new files in it

12 years agowhen forcing recompilation of module, optionally clear module's output paths if possible
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 14:11:29 +0000 (17:11 +0300)]
when forcing recompilation of module, optionally clear module's output paths if possible

12 years agoIDEADEV-42117 Focus does not come to menu
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 14:07:37 +0000 (17:07 +0300)]
IDEADEV-42117 Focus does not come to menu

12 years agoIDEADEV-41967 Idea fails to load the "Select Path" window with file listing when...
kirillk [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 09:06:31 +0000 (12:06 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41967 Idea fails to load the "Select Path" window with file listing when editing the path variable

12 years agomake other popups work fine on uml popup
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 16:10:42 +0000 (19:10 +0300)]
make other popups work fine on uml popup

12 years agoDEADEV-36094 Cannot use Alt+e hotkey to press Run/Debug Configurations > Edit Default...
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 24 Dec 2009 15:11:28 +0000 (18:11 +0300)]
DEADEV-36094 Cannot use Alt+e hotkey to press Run/Debug Configurations > Edit Defaults button

12 years agoMerge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90
irengrig [Thu, 24 Dec 2009 14:57:57 +0000 (17:57 +0300)]
Merge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90

12 years agoIDEADEV-42059 (CME at com.intellij.openapi.vcs.impl.VcsInitialization.execute) fix
irengrig [Thu, 24 Dec 2009 14:52:50 +0000 (17:52 +0300)]
IDEADEV-42059 (CME at com.intellij.openapi.vcs.impl.VcsInitialization.execute) fix

12 years agoNPE
anna [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 18:04:13 +0000 (21:04 +0300)]
NPE

12 years agodisable delete action @ content entries editor / filechooser dialog
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 24 Dec 2009 09:50:22 +0000 (12:50 +0300)]
disable delete action @ content entries editor / filechooser dialog

12 years agoaccept non-well-formed literal Groovy reference expressions 93.57
peter [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 21:02:33 +0000 (21:02 +0000)]
accept non-well-formed literal Groovy reference expressions

12 years agoMerge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90
Kirill.Safonov [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 19:32:02 +0000 (22:32 +0300)]
Merge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90

12 years agohide upload panel if there's no providers for stored before-launch task configs ...
Kirill.Safonov [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 19:30:31 +0000 (22:30 +0300)]
hide upload panel if there's no providers for stored before-launch task configs [r=jeka]

12 years agosupport for regexp in qualified pattern (same support as for name pattern)
Roman Chernyatchik [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 18:57:34 +0000 (21:57 +0300)]
support for regexp in qualified pattern (same support as for name pattern)

12 years agocleanup
anna [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 16:53:27 +0000 (19:53 +0300)]
cleanup

12 years agoNPE
anna [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 16:12:43 +0000 (19:12 +0300)]
NPE

12 years agorerun: cache run failed tests in order to reuse them
anna [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 15:44:08 +0000 (18:44 +0300)]
rerun: cache run failed tests in order to reuse them

12 years agoturn DFA off by default
Gregory Shrago [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 16:18:11 +0000 (19:18 +0300)]
turn DFA off by default

12 years agoremove warning
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 15:49:39 +0000 (18:49 +0300)]
remove warning

12 years agoprepend idea_rt
anna [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 15:21:46 +0000 (18:21 +0300)]
prepend idea_rt

12 years agoFix updater by removing non-working channel switching ability and always resorting...
Alexey Gopachenko [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 14:50:36 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
Fix updater by removing non-working channel switching ability and always resorting to AppplictionInfo.xml default channel.

12 years agowarn if a plugin didn't load for a some reason
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 14:50:47 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
warn if a plugin didn't load for a some reason

12 years agoNPE
anna [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 11:26:24 +0000 (14:26 +0300)]
NPE

12 years agoRevert:wait for fix in trunk 93.54
anna [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 10:41:32 +0000 (13:41 +0300)]
Revert:wait for fix in trunk

12 years agoAIOOBE
anna [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 20:29:47 +0000 (23:29 +0300)]
AIOOBE

12 years agoNPE
anna [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 19:21:15 +0000 (22:21 +0300)]
NPE

12 years agoAIOOBE
anna [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 19:09:19 +0000 (22:09 +0300)]
AIOOBE

12 years agoNPE
anna [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 18:32:00 +0000 (21:32 +0300)]
NPE

12 years agoassertion added
anna [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 18:30:57 +0000 (21:30 +0300)]
assertion added

12 years agoNPE
anna [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 18:06:36 +0000 (21:06 +0300)]
NPE

12 years agoconversion from idea 6 projects fixed
nik [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 09:09:40 +0000 (12:09 +0300)]
conversion from idea 6 projects fixed

12 years agocommenter/mysql Lexer fix
Gregory Shrago [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 18:55:57 +0000 (21:55 +0300)]
commenter/mysql Lexer fix

12 years agoMerge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90
Kirill.Safonov [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 18:31:00 +0000 (21:31 +0300)]
Merge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90

12 years agorun configuration editor: don't leave row space if there's no provider for a stored...
Kirill.Safonov [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 17:39:39 +0000 (20:39 +0300)]
run configuration editor: don't leave row space if there's no provider for a stored before-launch task config [r=yole]

12 years agoMerge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 16:45:46 +0000 (19:45 +0300)]
Merge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90

12 years agoAdditional Indent Options: process all filetypes w/o default extension as Unknown...
Alexey Pegov [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 17:51:33 +0000 (20:51 +0300)]
Additional Indent Options: process all filetypes w/o default extension as Unknown [r=max]

12 years agoMerge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90
irengrig [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 16:15:03 +0000 (19:15 +0300)]
Merge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90

12 years agoMerge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90
irengrig [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 16:12:44 +0000 (19:12 +0300)]
Merge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90

12 years agoeclipse: try to reuse eclipse paths with vars (IDEA-26838)
anna [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 16:01:35 +0000 (19:01 +0300)]
eclipse: try to reuse eclipse paths with vars (IDEA-26838)

12 years agoeclipse: write .classpath file if order entries were added (e.g. project library...
anna [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 16:00:26 +0000 (19:00 +0300)]
eclipse: write .classpath file if order entries were added (e.g. project library) (IDEA-26953)

12 years agoeclipse: chooser for .userlibraries file added
anna [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 15:59:14 +0000 (18:59 +0300)]
eclipse: chooser for .userlibraries file added

12 years agoSVN auth
irengrig [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 15:50:05 +0000 (18:50 +0300)]
SVN auth

12 years agoMerge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 15:14:30 +0000 (18:14 +0300)]
Merge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90

12 years agojni for internals
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 15:13:59 +0000 (18:13 +0300)]
jni for internals

12 years agowin 32 jni
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 11:31:54 +0000 (14:31 +0300)]
win 32 jni

12 years agoSVN auth
irengrig [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 14:35:46 +0000 (17:35 +0300)]
SVN auth

12 years agofix ReadAccess assertion
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 12:52:54 +0000 (15:52 +0300)]
fix ReadAccess assertion

12 years agoabstract the way 'package-path' is calculated
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 12:20:15 +0000 (15:20 +0300)]
abstract the way 'package-path' is calculated

12 years agoMerge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90
irengrig [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 11:54:39 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
Merge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90

12 years agoProgress window: correctly set cancle button text, r=sleaner
irengrig [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 11:53:02 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
Progress window: correctly set cancle button text, r=sleaner

12 years agoMerge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 11:27:14 +0000 (14:27 +0300)]
Merge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90

12 years agocheck cancelling by cdr
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 11:25:25 +0000 (14:25 +0300)]
check cancelling by cdr

12 years agocheck cancelling by cdr
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 11:25:08 +0000 (14:25 +0300)]
check cancelling by cdr

12 years agoIDEADEV-42059 (CME at com.intellij.openapi.vcs.impl.VcsInitialization.execute)
irengrig [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 10:43:57 +0000 (13:43 +0300)]
IDEADEV-42059 (CME at com.intellij.openapi.vcs.impl.VcsInitialization.execute)

12 years agoMerge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90 93.52
irengrig [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 23:35:15 +0000 (02:35 +0300)]
Merge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90

12 years agoIDEA-26932 (CVS connection is performed from the UI thread (hangs IDEA))
irengrig [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 23:32:03 +0000 (02:32 +0300)]
IDEA-26932 (CVS connection is performed from the UI thread (hangs IDEA))

12 years agoSVN: authentication for free-read-access repositories to work also
irengrig [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 22:45:00 +0000 (01:45 +0300)]
SVN: authentication for free-read-access repositories to work also

12 years agoMerge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90
peter [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 17:24:16 +0000 (17:24 +0000)]
Merge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90

12 years agodiagnostics for missing output directory in IDEADEV-42054 NPE during compilation...
peter [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 17:22:01 +0000 (17:22 +0000)]
diagnostics for missing output directory in IDEADEV-42054 NPE during compilation of Groovy code

12 years agoFix IDEADEV-42046: beforeRunTasks settings are reset
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 15:10:25 +0000 (18:10 +0300)]
Fix IDEADEV-42046: beforeRunTasks settings are reset

12 years agocorrect product name in dialog, restart instead of shutdown if possible
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 14:38:42 +0000 (17:38 +0300)]
correct product name in dialog, restart instead of shutdown if possible

12 years agoforgotten
peter [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 15:13:53 +0000 (15:13 +0000)]
forgotten

12 years agotest for compiling groovy class extending another abstract groovy class
peter [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 15:10:41 +0000 (15:10 +0000)]
test for compiling groovy class extending another abstract groovy class

12 years agouse our groovy stub generator by default, give an UI option to switch to groovyc...
peter [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 15:09:06 +0000 (15:09 +0000)]
use our groovy stub generator by default, give an UI option to switch to groovyc's one for perverts (IDEADEV-42045)

12 years agoaccept Grails sdk paths entered manually (IDEADEV-40075)
peter [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 13:42:59 +0000 (13:42 +0000)]
accept Grails sdk paths entered manually (IDEADEV-40075)

12 years ago"Build All artifacts" action added
nik [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 12:40:45 +0000 (15:40 +0300)]
"Build All artifacts" action added

12 years agoMerge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90 93.49
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 08:56:42 +0000 (11:56 +0300)]
Merge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90

12 years agospring 3.0 download
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 08:56:20 +0000 (11:56 +0300)]
spring 3.0 download

12 years agoMerge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90
irengrig [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 08:47:25 +0000 (11:47 +0300)]
Merge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90

12 years agoIDEADEV-42031 (Sporadic failures on subversion project update). do not write credenti...
irengrig [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 08:45:05 +0000 (11:45 +0300)]
IDEADEV-42031 (Sporadic failures on subversion project update). do not write credentials so often

12 years agoMerge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90 93.47
peter [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 21:25:49 +0000 (21:25 +0000)]
Merge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90

12 years ago[Ken Sipe] gradle: context run for 'task'-property-based task definitions
peter [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 21:22:52 +0000 (21:22 +0000)]
[Ken Sipe] gradle: context run for 'task'-property-based task definitions

12 years agobring back add framework support for gradle, don't recognize it as groovy
peter [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 21:20:52 +0000 (21:20 +0000)]
bring back add framework support for gradle, don't recognize it as groovy

12 years agoIAE: FileUtil.toSystemIndependentName 93.45
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 18:30:30 +0000 (21:30 +0300)]
IAE: FileUtil.toSystemIndependentName

12 years agoIDEADEV-41999: '​true​'​/​'​false' map keys generate analysis errors "​Property Selec...
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 17:50:20 +0000 (20:50 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41999: '​true​'​/​'​false' map keys generate analysis errors "​Property Selector Expected"

12 years agoCVS: path to private key to be displayed in password dialog (since there can be entri...
irengrig [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 17:16:20 +0000 (20:16 +0300)]
CVS: path to private key to be displayed in password dialog (since there can be entries for the same root but with different credentials) for IDEA-26870 (CVS access with private key always asks for key password)

12 years agoIDEADEV-42028 (Opening project freezes if locally modified CVS files open)
irengrig [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 16:37:53 +0000 (19:37 +0300)]
IDEADEV-42028 (Opening project freezes if locally modified CVS files open)

12 years agoMerge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90
irengrig [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 15:21:26 +0000 (18:21 +0300)]
Merge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90

12 years agoVCS: roots autodetection mentioned in IDEADEV-42024 (Subversion: Update is not workin...
irengrig [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 15:16:54 +0000 (18:16 +0300)]
VCS: roots autodetection mentioned in IDEADEV-42024 (Subversion: Update is not working properly) and IDEA-25305 (After adding a new maven module, my Version COntrol configuration is cleared.)

12 years agoIDEA-26869 93.43
anna [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 19:11:21 +0000 (22:11 +0300)]
IDEA-26869

12 years agoeclipse: import single .project; setup compiler output by default; store source paths...
anna [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 18:51:58 +0000 (21:51 +0300)]
eclipse: import single .project; setup compiler output by default; store source paths inside zip in .eml while .classpath contains zip path

12 years agocheck if user scope name equals to default one
anna [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 11:31:32 +0000 (14:31 +0300)]
check if user scope name equals to default one

12 years agodo not use default reporters by default
anna [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 11:30:42 +0000 (14:30 +0300)]
do not use default reporters by default

12 years agoallow dangling lbrace in Ruby 1.9 regular expressions (RUBY-5505)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 17:40:31 +0000 (20:40 +0300)]
allow dangling lbrace in Ruby 1.9 regular expressions (RUBY-5505)

12 years agoIDEADEV-41971 Clicking background tasks icon (on status bar) doesn't hide window
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 14:27:37 +0000 (17:27 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41971 Clicking background tasks icon (on status bar) doesn't hide window

12 years agoIDEADEV-41970 Notifications Options controls are responsible only by DblClick
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 14:15:08 +0000 (17:15 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41970 Notifications Options controls are responsible only by DblClick

12 years agoMaven: recompiling resources when profiles change (IDEADEV-41972)
Anton.Makeev [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 14:08:06 +0000 (17:08 +0300)]
Maven: recompiling resources when profiles change (IDEADEV-41972)

12 years agoMaven: cosmetics
Anton.Makeev [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 13:09:26 +0000 (16:09 +0300)]
Maven: cosmetics

12 years agoIDEA-26607 (Subversion: Update is not working properly)
irengrig [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 13:48:26 +0000 (16:48 +0300)]
IDEA-26607 (Subversion: Update is not working properly)

12 years agoVCS: apply patch to report when no base revision found
irengrig [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 13:40:17 +0000 (16:40 +0300)]
VCS: apply patch to report when no base revision found

12 years agoMerge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90
irengrig [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 11:36:42 +0000 (14:36 +0300)]
Merge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90

12 years agotestdata
anna [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 09:27:30 +0000 (12:27 +0300)]
testdata