idea/community.git
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 13:12:25 +0000 (16:12 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agogenerate javadoc for sourcepaths with spaces(IDEA-61981); generate javadoc for defaul... idea/98.484 rubymine/98.483
anna [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 12:57:35 +0000 (15:57 +0300)]
generate javadoc for sourcepaths with spaces(IDEA-61981); generate javadoc for default package (IDEA-62007 )

11 years agoIDEA-51547: ClassCastException
nik [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 12:56:15 +0000 (15:56 +0300)]
IDEA-51547: ClassCastException

11 years agoCheck for removing selection because of mouse click inside it correctly processes...
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 12:55:14 +0000 (15:55 +0300)]
Check for removing selection because of mouse click inside it correctly processes situation when context menu is triggered by it

11 years agoAS UML: refactor 'New Class', 'New Component' actions (fix for IDEA-61974, IDEA-61326)
Kirill.Safonov [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 12:35:22 +0000 (15:35 +0300)]
AS UML: refactor 'New Class', 'New Component' actions (fix for IDEA-61974, IDEA-61326)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 12:38:43 +0000 (15:38 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 12:34:41 +0000 (15:34 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoextract color schemes to a separate module
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 12:33:11 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
extract color schemes to a separate module

11 years agoNotNull check for EA-21662 (IAE: SqlIndentOptionsEditor.reset) prevention
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 12:29:11 +0000 (15:29 +0300)]
NotNull check for EA-21662 (IAE: SqlIndentOptionsEditor.reset) prevention

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 12:31:57 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 12:30:26 +0000 (15:30 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agotop components for glass pane -- affects scrolling vs splitter dragging conflict
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 12:30:20 +0000 (15:30 +0300)]
top components for glass pane -- affects scrolling vs splitter dragging conflict

11 years agohelp ID (IDEA-57112)
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 12:26:22 +0000 (15:26 +0300)]
help ID (IDEA-57112)

11 years agoEA-24104 - CME: ControlBinder.reset
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 11:51:58 +0000 (14:51 +0300)]
EA-24104 - CME: ControlBinder.reset

11 years agoEA-24054 - NPE: GenerateXmlTagAction.computeRequiredSubTags
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 11:46:22 +0000 (14:46 +0300)]
EA-24054 - NPE: GenerateXmlTagAction.computeRequiredSubTags

11 years agorearrange editor options dialog (IDEA-61956)
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 12:14:22 +0000 (15:14 +0300)]
rearrange editor options dialog (IDEA-61956)

11 years agoclose run toolwindow silently if user pressed 'Stop' button but process isn't termina...
nik [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 12:13:39 +0000 (15:13 +0300)]
close run toolwindow silently if user pressed 'Stop' button but process isn't terminated yet (relates to IDEA-49142)

11 years agolocal history: checking storage on startup and shutdown (in internal mode)
Anton Makeev [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 12:01:10 +0000 (15:01 +0300)]
local history: checking storage on startup and shutdown (in internal mode)

11 years agostorage: marking data table as dirty after record deletion
Anton Makeev [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 12:00:07 +0000 (15:00 +0300)]
storage: marking data table as dirty after record deletion

11 years agoos process handler: improved logging
Anton Makeev [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 11:59:09 +0000 (14:59 +0300)]
os process handler: improved logging

11 years agolocal history: logging
Anton Makeev [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 09:34:09 +0000 (12:34 +0300)]
local history: logging

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 11:59:56 +0000 (14:59 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community idea/98.481
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 11:30:13 +0000 (14:30 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoassertion expanded
peter.gromov [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 11:24:15 +0000 (14:24 +0300)]
assertion expanded

11 years agoexecuteOnPooledThread for Callable()
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 10:02:03 +0000 (13:02 +0300)]
executeOnPooledThread for Callable()

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 11:09:43 +0000 (14:09 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoFix for EA-24081 - SOE: UrlClassLoader._defineClass
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 11:04:20 +0000 (14:04 +0300)]
Fix for EA-24081 - SOE: UrlClassLoader._defineClass

11 years agoIDEA-62027 fix deadlock
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 11:03:28 +0000 (14:03 +0300)]
IDEA-62027 fix deadlock

11 years agowrite action
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 10:44:26 +0000 (13:44 +0300)]
write action

11 years agoIDEA-61939 built-in Android aapt generator should works correctly for newly created...
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 10:42:39 +0000 (13:42 +0300)]
IDEA-61939 built-in Android aapt generator should works correctly for newly created maven-android projects

11 years agoIDEA-61926 Soft wrap: Throwable at CaretModelImpl.moveToOffset() on typing very long...
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 10:29:05 +0000 (13:29 +0300)]
IDEA-61926 Soft wrap: Throwable at CaretModelImpl.moveToOffset() on typing very long word on last wrapped line

Corrected soft wraps processing in case when document end exceeds visible width and it's not possible to apply soft wrap to it

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 10:19:31 +0000 (13:19 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 09:18:52 +0000 (12:18 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-60081 Soft wrap enabled causes diff view artifacts idea/98.480
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 07:03:05 +0000 (10:03 +0300)]
IDEA-60081 Soft wrap enabled causes diff view artifacts

Line renderers used within IJ editor are soft wraps aware now

11 years agoIDEA-54096 ("Cast conflicts with instanceof" should ignore generic type.)
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 06:49:16 +0000 (07:49 +0100)]
IDEA-54096 ("Cast conflicts with instanceof" should ignore generic type.)

11 years agoIDEA-62006 (Redundant whitespace in inspection problem description) cidr/98.477 idea/98.474 pycharm/98.475 rubymine/98.476
Bas Leijdekkers [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 20:02:53 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
IDEA-62006 (Redundant whitespace in inspection problem description)

11 years agolet the user type range expressions in groovy without autopopup interference
peter [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 18:42:16 +0000 (21:42 +0300)]
let the user type range expressions in groovy without autopopup interference

11 years agodon't focus lookup where a closure parameter name might be expected (IDEA-61879)
peter [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 18:35:48 +0000 (21:35 +0300)]
don't focus lookup where a closure parameter name might be expected (IDEA-61879)

11 years agodon't focus lookup in groovy, only in groovy++
peter [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 18:04:03 +0000 (21:04 +0300)]
don't focus lookup in groovy, only in groovy++

11 years agoIDEA-56276: Added help references for Mercurial.
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 17:18:03 +0000 (20:18 +0300)]
IDEA-56276: Added help references for Mercurial.

11 years agoGit: Disabling GitBranchConfigurations. Instead of GitBranchesWidget a simple GitCurr...
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 11:30:19 +0000 (14:30 +0300)]
Git: Disabling GitBranchConfigurations. Instead of GitBranchesWidget a simple GitCurrentBranchWidget is introduced which shows the current branch but has no actions assigned.

11 years agoFix Linux dist layout idea/98.473
Roman Shevchenko [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 08:49:16 +0000 (11:49 +0300)]
Fix Linux dist layout

11 years agosome of the diagnostics appears to be too invasive (I hate side effects) cidr/98.471 idea/98.468 pycharm/98.469 rubymine/98.470
peter [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 20:52:51 +0000 (23:52 +0300)]
some of the diagnostics appears to be too invasive (I hate side effects)

11 years agodon't suggest reference to method for introduce variable
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 19:19:40 +0000 (22:19 +0300)]
don't suggest reference to method for introduce variable

11 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master'
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 18:50:41 +0000 (21:50 +0300)]
Merge commit 'origin/master'

11 years agotype inference for closures in groovy1.8
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 18:46:48 +0000 (21:46 +0300)]
type inference for closures in groovy1.8

11 years agosorry, revert
peter [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 16:41:20 +0000 (19:41 +0300)]
sorry, revert

11 years agomore assertions that our reparse behaves correctly
peter [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 16:40:47 +0000 (19:40 +0300)]
more assertions that our reparse behaves correctly

11 years agomuch ado but no fix
peter [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 13:28:53 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
much ado but no fix

11 years agoIDEA-61959 Abscence of inspection on private constructors in Groovy
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 15:59:57 +0000 (18:59 +0300)]
IDEA-61959 Abscence of inspection on private constructors in Groovy

11 years agoIDEA-61952 Auto-wrap String bug
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 15:04:36 +0000 (18:04 +0300)]
IDEA-61952 Auto-wrap String bug

11 years agocaret should be stayed at the same position if new chars were inserted before it
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 15:02:57 +0000 (18:02 +0300)]
caret should be stayed at the same position if new chars were inserted before it

11 years agoIDEA-61847 (warn user on problematic L&F)
Roman Shevchenko [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 13:38:52 +0000 (16:38 +0300)]
IDEA-61847 (warn user on problematic L&F)

11 years agoStandard implementation of NotificationListener for opening URLs in browser
Roman Shevchenko [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 12:39:23 +0000 (15:39 +0300)]
Standard implementation of NotificationListener for opening URLs in browser

11 years agoIDEA-60902 Groovy: false error "Variable 'args' already defined" is shown for variabl...
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 13:02:59 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
IDEA-60902 Groovy: false error "Variable 'args' already defined" is shown for variables and closure arguments named "args"

11 years agoIDEA-61530: Exception
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 12:22:45 +0000 (15:22 +0300)]
IDEA-61530: Exception

11 years agoIDEA-60747 Groovy: Change Signature -> Change return type Refactoring applied to...
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 12:20:15 +0000 (15:20 +0300)]
IDEA-60747 Groovy: Change Signature -> Change return type Refactoring applied to untyped method should insert type instaed of "def" keyword

11 years agoenter handler for closable block
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 11:35:16 +0000 (14:35 +0300)]
enter handler for closable block

11 years agoreturn raw collection type for getAt(Collection) on raw type
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 11:34:45 +0000 (14:34 +0300)]
return raw collection type for getAt(Collection) on raw type

11 years agosome methods for collections implicitly added to Groovy
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 11:27:23 +0000 (14:27 +0300)]
some methods for collections implicitly added to Groovy

11 years agoalways insert '(' after method usage in completion if used in expression
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 11:08:11 +0000 (14:08 +0300)]
always insert '(' after method usage in completion if used in expression

11 years agodiagnostic for exception
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 10:32:44 +0000 (13:32 +0300)]
diagnostic for exception

11 years agoDEA-51746 Groovy: pressing Enter inside braces in string literal doesn't produce...
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 10:26:06 +0000 (13:26 +0300)]
DEA-51746 Groovy: pressing Enter inside braces in string literal doesn't produce multiline string

11 years agoEA-23981 - IOE: PsiUtil.checkIsIdentifier
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 10:22:25 +0000 (13:22 +0300)]
EA-23981 - IOE: PsiUtil.checkIsIdentifier

11 years agoIDEA-61872 Enum .values() inspection problem
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 10:13:46 +0000 (13:13 +0300)]
IDEA-61872 Enum .values() inspection problem

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 10:07:29 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-55547 (inline refactoring in AspectJ)
Roman Shevchenko [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 09:44:07 +0000 (12:44 +0300)]
IDEA-55547 (inline refactoring in AspectJ)

11 years agoJava CodeInsight test util
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 19:57:23 +0000 (22:57 +0300)]
Java CodeInsight test util

11 years agoAllow Java and Groovy tests to run on their own classpath
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 18:48:59 +0000 (21:48 +0300)]
Allow Java and Groovy tests to run on their own classpath

11 years agoAspectJ tests cleanup
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 16:34:31 +0000 (19:34 +0300)]
AspectJ tests cleanup

11 years agodo not load searchable options in command line applications; create file if not exist...
anna [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 09:30:49 +0000 (12:30 +0300)]
do not load searchable options in command line applications; create file if not exist (IDEA-50099)

11 years agodo not disable outdated/with broken dependencies plugins; notify about plugin errors...
anna [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 19:23:28 +0000 (22:23 +0300)]
do not disable outdated/with broken dependencies plugins; notify about plugin errors with balloon (IDEA-13709 )

11 years agoIDEA-61347 Groovy: Introduce Variable/Constant dialog: typo in Type combobox if expre...
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 09:30:18 +0000 (12:30 +0300)]
IDEA-61347 Groovy: Introduce Variable/Constant dialog: typo in Type combobox if expression the refactoring is applied to is of Map type

11 years agoIDEA-53606 ("'for' loop with missing components" inspection fails to handle multiple...
Bas Leijdekkers [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 09:25:44 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
IDEA-53606 ("'for' loop with missing components" inspection fails to handle multiple Iterator control variables)

11 years agoUnreliable timing in test disabled cidr/98.461 idea/98.462 pycharm/98.464 rubymine/98.463
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 17:23:57 +0000 (20:23 +0300)]
Unreliable timing in test disabled

11 years agoIDEA-60419 IDEA should warn about R.java is read-only
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 18:53:41 +0000 (21:53 +0300)]
IDEA-60419 IDEA should warn about R.java is read-only

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community idea/98.459
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 17:04:12 +0000 (20:04 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-61878 do not promote "rename alternate resources" if drawable resource is rename...
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 17:01:22 +0000 (20:01 +0300)]
IDEA-61878 do not promote "rename alternate resources" if drawable resource is renamed to/from 9-patch

11 years agoIDEA-53732 ("Magic number" inspection cannot ignore constant initialization)
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 16:58:16 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
IDEA-53732 ("Magic number" inspection cannot ignore constant initialization)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 16:58:10 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoAnti-aliased text in "About" dialog
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 15:00:00 +0000 (18:00 +0300)]
Anti-aliased text in "About" dialog

11 years agoAnti-aliased text on splash screen
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 15:13:25 +0000 (18:13 +0300)]
Anti-aliased text on splash screen

11 years agodo not store association antFile->AntBuildFile in userdata
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 16:41:45 +0000 (19:41 +0300)]
do not store association antFile->AntBuildFile in userdata

11 years agofix isContainer() implementation for legacy ant versions
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 15:48:00 +0000 (18:48 +0300)]
fix isContainer() implementation for legacy ant versions

11 years agofix possible NPE
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 11:59:29 +0000 (14:59 +0300)]
fix possible NPE

11 years agodiagnostics for EA-23955
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 16:36:58 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
diagnostics for EA-23955

11 years agodo not warn about unguarded field access if it is guarded by lock/unlock calls (IDEA...
anna [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 16:31:01 +0000 (19:31 +0300)]
do not warn about unguarded field access if it is guarded by lock/unlock calls (IDEA-26640)

11 years agodo not warn about unguarded field access in constructor (IDEA-26644)
anna [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 15:22:21 +0000 (18:22 +0300)]
do not warn about unguarded field access in constructor (IDEA-26644)

11 years agointroduce field: prefer initialize in setup if introduced from setup method (IDEA...
anna [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 15:10:19 +0000 (18:10 +0300)]
introduce field: prefer initialize in setup if introduced from setup method (IDEA-60797)

11 years agoFormatting of PHP HTML templates: another failing test
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 16:18:28 +0000 (19:18 +0300)]
Formatting of PHP HTML templates: another failing test

11 years agooptimization: getConstructors
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 16:19:08 +0000 (19:19 +0300)]
optimization: getConstructors

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 16:18:27 +0000 (19:18 +0300)]
cleanup

11 years agoadditional checkCanceled in resolve
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 16:17:47 +0000 (19:17 +0300)]
additional checkCanceled in resolve

11 years ago@NotNull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 16:16:40 +0000 (19:16 +0300)]
@NotNull

11 years agoassertion text
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 15:44:20 +0000 (18:44 +0300)]
assertion text

11 years agoEA-23986
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 12:41:57 +0000 (15:41 +0300)]
EA-23986

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 16:13:46 +0000 (19:13 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agodockable editor location fixes
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 16:13:38 +0000 (19:13 +0300)]
dockable editor location fixes

11 years agodon't feed groovy runner with empty --classpath (IDEADEV-61923) idea/98.457
peter.gromov [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 15:41:32 +0000 (18:41 +0300)]
don't feed groovy runner with empty --classpath (IDEADEV-61923)

11 years agoEA-24031 - assert: LazyParseableElement.ensureParsed
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 15:28:56 +0000 (18:28 +0300)]
EA-24031 - assert: LazyParseableElement.ensureParsed