idea/community.git
12 years agorefactoring, zen coding shouldn't block live templates 94.450
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 17:40:04 +0000 (20:40 +0300)]
refactoring, zen coding shouldn't block live templates

12 years agorefactoring, zen coding shouldn't block live templates
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 16:49:29 +0000 (19:49 +0300)]
refactoring, zen coding shouldn't block live templates

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 16:37:42 +0000 (19:37 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-48674: First basic completion shouldn't show generic DefaultGroovyMethods(Object...
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 16:37:10 +0000 (19:37 +0300)]
IDEA-48674: First basic completion shouldn't show generic DefaultGroovyMethods(Object, ...), show them on second one

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 16:29:41 +0000 (19:29 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoAdded wrapping code style panel for multiple languages
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 16:24:59 +0000 (19:24 +0300)]
Added wrapping code style panel for multiple languages

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 16:14:11 +0000 (19:14 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoanimation timer uses pooled thread
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 16:13:51 +0000 (19:13 +0300)]
animation timer uses pooled thread

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 16:11:43 +0000 (19:11 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-52519: Groovy properties are visible from Java code as public fields
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 16:10:36 +0000 (19:10 +0300)]
IDEA-52519: Groovy properties are visible from Java code as public fields

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 15:59:41 +0000 (18:59 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoAdded wrapping code style panel for multiple languages
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 15:41:17 +0000 (18:41 +0300)]
Added wrapping code style panel for multiple languages

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 15:23:51 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agofix checking context + tests
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 15:23:33 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
fix checking context + tests

12 years agono more fullscreen mode
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 14:43:16 +0000 (17:43 +0300)]
no more fullscreen mode

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 14:42:44 +0000 (17:42 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 14:33:43 +0000 (17:33 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agodisable fake action
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 14:29:36 +0000 (17:29 +0300)]
disable fake action

12 years agocheck language of PsiElement (IDEA-52569)
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 14:23:39 +0000 (17:23 +0300)]
check language of PsiElement (IDEA-52569)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 13:54:30 +0000 (16:54 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agonew resolve of GrReferenceExpression
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 13:49:20 +0000 (16:49 +0300)]
new resolve of GrReferenceExpression

12 years agodo not activate only live template because it may be ambiguous
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 13:44:09 +0000 (16:44 +0300)]
do not activate only live template because it may be ambiguous

12 years agoclean up
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 13:38:32 +0000 (16:38 +0300)]
clean up

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 13:28:49 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-22393: Not possible to add variable to watch list from conext menu
nik [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 13:26:43 +0000 (16:26 +0300)]
IDEA-22393: Not possible to add variable to watch list from conext menu

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 13:22:01 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoSynchronized language selection tabs in code style preview
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 13:19:28 +0000 (16:19 +0300)]
Synchronized language selection tabs in code style preview

12 years agocontrol + u works for php (WI-435)
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 12:54:03 +0000 (15:54 +0300)]
control + u works for php (WI-435)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 12:20:50 +0000 (15:20 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agomaven value editors for plugin parameter extenders && file references for maven dom...
sergey.vasiliev [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 11:57:47 +0000 (14:57 +0300)]
maven value editors for plugin parameter extenders && file references for maven dom model

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 11:49:04 +0000 (14:49 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agofix compilation
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 11:48:31 +0000 (14:48 +0300)]
fix compilation

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 11:42:19 +0000 (14:42 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoFix performance test.
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 11:37:10 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
Fix performance test.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 11:34:09 +0000 (14:34 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agofix file not found under windows if idea was never runned yet
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 11:33:30 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
fix file not found under windows if idea was never runned yet

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 11:28:42 +0000 (14:28 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoVCS: correctly keep selection when asynchronously loading history
irengrig [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 11:27:22 +0000 (14:27 +0300)]
VCS: correctly keep selection when asynchronously loading history

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 11:13:10 +0000 (14:13 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-52564: daemon restarts on settings changes missed while rearranging options...
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 10:56:25 +0000 (13:56 +0300)]
IDEA-52564: daemon restarts on settings changes missed while rearranging options between panels.

12 years agoIDEA-52539
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 10:35:58 +0000 (13:35 +0300)]
IDEA-52539

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 10:56:11 +0000 (13:56 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoLanguage selection tabs in code style preview
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 10:55:35 +0000 (13:55 +0300)]
Language selection tabs in code style preview

12 years agomove MAX_INTELLISENSE_FILESIZE constant to more suitable location
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 10:36:14 +0000 (13:36 +0300)]
move MAX_INTELLISENSE_FILESIZE constant to more suitable location

12 years agofix NPE
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 10:11:39 +0000 (13:11 +0300)]
fix NPE

12 years ago"Scripts" panel in JavaScript debugger
nik [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 09:48:03 +0000 (12:48 +0300)]
"Scripts" panel in JavaScript debugger

12 years agokill cyclic dependency
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 09:37:26 +0000 (12:37 +0300)]
kill cyclic dependency

12 years agoremove unnecessary lang dependency
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 09:33:49 +0000 (12:33 +0300)]
remove unnecessary lang dependency

12 years agoremove unnecessary lang dependency
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 09:31:30 +0000 (12:31 +0300)]
remove unnecessary lang dependency

12 years agomem leak
anna [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 08:45:25 +0000 (11:45 +0300)]
mem leak

12 years agomake: handle dumb mode when searching for changed constants using PSI
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 08:39:58 +0000 (11:39 +0300)]
make: handle dumb mode when searching for changed constants using PSI

12 years agoreplace icon
anna [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 17:31:42 +0000 (20:31 +0300)]
replace icon

12 years agoinline class to anonymous: replace varargs with array creation
anna [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 17:19:21 +0000 (20:19 +0300)]
inline class to anonymous: replace varargs with array creation

12 years agoassertion is not valid for varargs (IDEA-50022)
anna [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 16:06:35 +0000 (19:06 +0300)]
assertion is not valid for varargs (IDEA-50022)

12 years agodefective leaf should treat initialization errors correctly
anna [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 15:38:56 +0000 (18:38 +0300)]
defective leaf should treat initialization errors correctly

12 years agodo not insert public|abstract into annotation type (IDEA-52532)
anna [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 15:02:27 +0000 (18:02 +0300)]
do not insert public|abstract into annotation type (IDEA-52532)

12 years agodo not start compilation for disposed project
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 07:38:20 +0000 (10:38 +0300)]
do not start compilation for disposed project

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/15404 2nd exception 94.441
Bas Leijdekkers [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 22:01:41 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/15404 2nd exception
& cleanup

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 20:56:47 +0000 (23:56 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoVCS: still fighting against "editor not released": since the check is done in project...
irengrig [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 20:55:28 +0000 (23:55 +0300)]
VCS: still fighting against "editor not released": since the check is done in projectClose(), release editor in projectClosing()

12 years agoresolve
Maxim Medvedev [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 15:40:49 +0000 (18:40 +0300)]
resolve

12 years agoMerge commit 'remotes/origin/master' into resolve
Maxim Medvedev [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 12:26:35 +0000 (15:26 +0300)]
Merge commit 'remotes/origin/master' into resolve

12 years agofix NPE 94.433
Eugene Zhuravlev [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 20:11:58 +0000 (23:11 +0300)]
fix NPE

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Roman Shevchenko [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 19:33:58 +0000 (22:33 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years ago"Access to tree elements" assertion fixed
Roman Shevchenko [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 19:33:23 +0000 (22:33 +0300)]
"Access to tree elements" assertion fixed

12 years agosimplifying
Maxim.Mossienko [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 19:16:25 +0000 (22:16 +0300)]
simplifying

12 years agofix concurrent modification exception
Eugene Zhuravlev [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 18:57:59 +0000 (21:57 +0300)]
fix concurrent modification exception

12 years agoresolve imporovements
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 17:16:27 +0000 (20:16 +0300)]
resolve imporovements

12 years agofor most places the gdsl contribution will be the same: no need to recreate PSI every...
peter [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 16:43:29 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
for most places the gdsl contribution will be the same: no need to recreate PSI every time, just cache it

12 years agoremove debug output
peter [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 16:41:38 +0000 (16:41 +0000)]
remove debug output

12 years agodon't run gdsl enhancers in non-gdsl files
peter [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 16:07:17 +0000 (16:07 +0000)]
don't run gdsl enhancers in non-gdsl files

12 years agoScriptScope.extension support
peter [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 15:42:29 +0000 (15:42 +0000)]
ScriptScope.extension support

12 years agoVirtualFilePattern.withExtension()
peter [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 15:42:06 +0000 (15:42 +0000)]
VirtualFilePattern.withExtension()

12 years agogroovyScript pattern is a PsiFilePattern
peter [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 15:41:47 +0000 (15:41 +0000)]
groovyScript pattern is a PsiFilePattern

12 years agodon't apply newify always in scripts just because there's no class there
peter [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 15:27:51 +0000 (15:27 +0000)]
don't apply newify always in scripts just because there's no class there

12 years agoCollectClassMembersUtil is supposed to cache the members
peter [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 14:57:55 +0000 (14:57 +0000)]
CollectClassMembersUtil is supposed to cache the members

12 years agocache GroovyFile.isScript() && .getResolveScope()
peter [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 14:22:44 +0000 (14:22 +0000)]
cache GroovyFile.isScript() && .getResolveScope()

12 years agosafer volatile GrTypeDefinition members caching
peter [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 14:21:48 +0000 (14:21 +0000)]
safer volatile GrTypeDefinition members caching

12 years ago@TestDataFile
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 14:35:49 +0000 (17:35 +0300)]
@TestDataFile

12 years agoVCS: kill local changes gathering (project level) thread
irengrig [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 16:22:42 +0000 (19:22 +0300)]
VCS: kill local changes gathering (project level) thread

12 years agousing language for LanguageCodeStyleSettings provider
Maxim.Mossienko [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 15:36:27 +0000 (18:36 +0300)]
using language for LanguageCodeStyleSettings provider

12 years agofixed no folding when xml tree is not balanced
Maxim.Mossienko [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 15:31:09 +0000 (18:31 +0300)]
fixed no folding when xml tree is not balanced

12 years agopopup current indent scope hint if out of sight.
Maxim Shafirov [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 15:09:17 +0000 (18:09 +0300)]
popup current indent scope hint if out of sight.

12 years agoPlatform support for AspectJ plugin
Roman Shevchenko [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 14:42:50 +0000 (17:42 +0300)]
Platform support for AspectJ plugin

12 years agoTurn "show indent guides" on by default.
Maxim Shafirov [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 13:41:59 +0000 (16:41 +0300)]
Turn "show indent guides" on by default.

12 years agoHighlight current indent guide line
Maxim Shafirov [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 13:31:19 +0000 (16:31 +0300)]
Highlight current indent guide line

12 years agoNPE
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 18:17:35 +0000 (21:17 +0300)]
NPE

12 years agomethod vs field with closure initializer
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 12:48:32 +0000 (15:48 +0300)]
method vs field with closure initializer

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 12:43:28 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-52477 (Git integration waits too long on Swing thread when file history is shown...
irengrig [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 12:39:33 +0000 (15:39 +0300)]
IDEA-52477 (Git integration waits too long on Swing thread when file history is shown in toolwindow)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 12:31:27 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 11:52:29 +0000 (14:52 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoVCS: keep changed on server interval
irengrig [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 11:51:16 +0000 (14:51 +0300)]
VCS: keep changed on server interval

12 years agocache groovy inner classes, more correctly cache groovy class methods (IDEA-52183)
peter [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 11:35:44 +0000 (11:35 +0000)]
cache groovy inner classes, more correctly cache groovy class methods (IDEA-52183)

12 years agoreorganize gdsl filters: place light and written in java filters early
peter [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 11:30:30 +0000 (11:30 +0000)]
reorganize gdsl filters: place light and written in java filters early

12 years agoGroovyPatterns.groovyScript
peter [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 11:29:15 +0000 (11:29 +0000)]
GroovyPatterns.groovyScript

12 years agoexecute gdsls only once for each place, not for each qualifier super type
peter [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 10:50:33 +0000 (10:50 +0000)]
execute gdsls only once for each place, not for each qualifier super type

12 years agoPsiClassPattern.inheritorOf should check for qualified name
peter [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 10:27:27 +0000 (10:27 +0000)]
PsiClassPattern.inheritorOf should check for qualified name

12 years agodead code removed
peter [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 09:33:28 +0000 (09:33 +0000)]
dead code removed

12 years agodead code removed
peter [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 09:14:37 +0000 (09:14 +0000)]
dead code removed